New Zealand Court

Thursday, 14 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Court 1:50PM
Home detention for polluting farmer

Morrinsville — Morrinsville farmer Kenneth McIntyre has been sentenced to a term of five months home detention and been fined $100,000 in the Hamilton District Court following his conviction on 13 charges of breaching the Resource Management Act.  The sentence imposed by Judge David Kirkpatrick yesterday follows a trial in June of last year.

Irrigator stationary in paddock.

By Waikato Regional Council
367 views

Friday, 5 July 2013
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Monday, 4 February 2013
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Monday, 17 December 2012
Friday, 14 December 2012
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
Tuesday, 11 December 2012
Wednesday, 5 December 2012
Thursday, 29 November 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Friday, 9 November 2012
Thursday, 8 November 2012
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
Monday, 5 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Court 10:34PM
New District Court Judge appointments

Napier solicitor Russell Collins has been appointed as a District Court Judge with a jury warrant to sit in Auckland, and Auckland lawyer Jonathan Down has been appointed as an Acting District Court Judge with general and jury warrants, to sit in Hastings, Attorney-General Christopher Finlayson announced today.

By Christopher Finlayson
568 views

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS