infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index


Wednesday, 20 February
3:54PM REAL ESTATE RealEstatePros Expands Across New Zealand 89

Tuesday, 19 February
5:53PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Can Help With Choosing a Property Appraiser 112

Thursday, 14 February
5:40PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Have Good Advice When Buying, Selling or Renovating 112

Wednesday, 6 February
3:18PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Reflect on the 2018 Auckland Property Market 104

Friday, 1 February
2:22PM REAL ESTATE Pencarrow Cabins Are Part of the Tiny House Phenomenon 102
2:20PM REAL ESTATE A Space Solution For Every Need With Pencarrow Cabins 104
2:17AM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Currently Selling Stage Two 'The Retreat' 86

Thursday, 31 January
5:47PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Provide Management Services for AirBnb 96
11:00AM REAL ESTATE Lamb & Associates Guides North Shore Property Owners Through the Subdividing Process 108

Wednesday, 30 January
7:50PM REAL ESTATE Lighter LVR Restrictions Makes Things Easier for KiwiBuild Buyers 92
7:31PM REAL ESTATE New Government Price Caps and the Situation for KiwiBuild 113
1:17PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Are There For Landords 81

Thursday, 24 January
6:16PM REAL ESTATE Consult With Thomas Consultants For your Subdivision Project 84
9:09AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Asks Will Recent Bank Mortgage Wars Fuel More Sales/Higher Prices? 78

Monday, 14 January
5:19PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Say Landords Under Pressure to Insulate Before July 2019 103

Wednesday, 9 January
7:28PM REAL ESTATE City Sales' Latest Apartment Report 123

Saturday, 22 December
2:10AM REAL ESTATE . 121

Thursday, 20 December
3:05PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Recognised in Prestigious Award 86

Wednesday, 19 December
4:07PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty's Happy Customers Say 'Thank You' 84
10:27AM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 100

Monday, 17 December
10:52PM REAL ESTATE Good Time for First Home Buyers, Says Agent Debs Wallace 121
10:13AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Advises Taking Advantage of the 'Time Factor' When Selling Your Home 101

Friday, 14 December
9:37PM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Bridge To Open in the New Year 97

Wednesday, 5 December
8:08PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Explain Different Methods of Selling Your Apartment 90

Friday, 30 November
8:15PM REAL ESTATE NZ Parliament Bans Renting Letting Fees in Time for Summer 63
8:13PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Now a Buyer's Market as New Property Listings Flock the Market 62
7:12PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Debs Wallace Makes Property Buying for Overseas Vendors 93

Monday, 26 November
8:33PM REAL ESTATE Get Ready For Summer With First National's Casual Letting 112

Tuesday, 20 November
6:41PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Advocate Home Staging to Achieve the Optimum Sale Price 122

Thursday, 15 November
10:35AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Ilse Evans Explains the Latest Change to the Overseas Investment Act 90

Wednesday, 7 November
9:13PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Elucidate The Advantages of Selling By Auction 90

Tuesday, 30 October
8:56PM REAL ESTATE Sleepy Raglan Already Benefiting From the Rangitahi Project 94
5:54PM REAL ESTATE Subdividing or Adding a Minor Dwelling: Which Option is the Right Choice for You? 97

Thursday, 25 October
3:12PM REAL ESTATE Get the Best Results for Lifestyle Property Sales with Debs Wallace 108

Friday, 19 October
6:31PM REAL ESTATE Sarah Pewhairangi of Property Management Specialists Talks About 'Costs Incurred at My Rental Property' 87
5:32PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper & Co. Are Proud of Their Auction Statistics 62
5:22PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans of Harcourts Cites The Block Houses Sales as a Good Barometer of the Changing Market 69
3:04PM REAL ESTATE City Sales 'Snapshot' of the Auckland Apartment Market 52
1:48PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Specialise in Helping Families When Downsizing 60

Tuesday, 16 October
6:49PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Highlights New Insulation Standards Act 93
9:50AM REAL ESTATE Investment Property Guide 78

Wednesday, 3 October
11:51PM REAL ESTATE The Buyers Guide to Buying by Negotiation With First National Real Estate 123

Sunday, 30 September
6:10PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages Available from DW Homes in Pokeno 101
5:56PM REAL ESTATE Lifestyle Property Expert Debs Wallace Sells Coatesville Block 96

Tuesday, 25 September
7:05PM REAL ESTATE Is Your Rental Home Ready for Compulsory Insulation Come July 2019? 138
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Are a 'Flat Fee' Property Management Company 98

Monday, 24 September
8:03PM REAL ESTATE Reasons to Use Trust Property Management 89

Monday, 17 September
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Explain Why You Should Use a Property Manager 84

Thursday, 6 September
7:22PM REAL ESTATE Five Tips From Auckland Apartment Expert, City Sales 96

Thursday, 30 August
7:23PM REAL ESTATE Ready to House Hunt? It's Time to Call an Expert Buyer's Agent 88
6:07PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes Support Children's Charities 100
5:49PM REAL ESTATE Recruitment City Sales Style 85
11:35AM REAL ESTATE Stewart Morgan 140

Wednesday, 29 August
9:22AM REAL ESTATE Property Search on Realestate.co.nz Surges in July to Match Summertime Values 96

Tuesday, 28 August
2:29PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Explain Tenancy Agreements 96

Wednesday, 22 August
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Gordon Turner of First National Real Estate Reports 113

Wednesday, 1 August
2:38AM REAL ESTATE First National Real Estate Offer 'A Buyer's Guide to Auctions' 99

Tuesday, 31 July
1:58PM REAL ESTATE Government Programme 'KiwiBuild' Promises to Create 100,000 Homes in 10 Years 99

Monday, 30 July
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Quality Building With DW Homes 110

Sunday, 29 July
6:10PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Undertake Rigorous Meth Screening 102
2:55PM REAL ESTATE Growing Number of Inquiries About EQ Damaged Homes 688

Friday, 27 July
9:33PM REAL ESTATE Good Tenants Are 'Gold' With Udy Realty Ltd 268

Thursday, 19 July
12:07PM REAL ESTATE Lawyers Now Required to Verify Property Clients' Proof of Identity 181
10:50AM REAL ESTATE Smartway Builders offer sleepouts and cabins for Wellington homes 204

Friday, 13 July
1:05PM REAL ESTATE Happy Clients at Property Management Specialists 110

Wednesday, 11 July
5:42PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Property market on the North Shore appears to have stabilised 103

Monday, 2 July
1:54AM REAL ESTATE In For The Long Haul: Commercial Property Syndicates and Long-Term Capital Gain 94

Sunday, 1 July
5:26AM REAL ESTATE More Advice For Renters From Udy Realty 98

Friday, 29 June
9:57PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Mickey Zhu on the Importance of Preparing your Home for Sale 97
8:16PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Recommend You Re-assess Your Property Manager 98
6:12PM REAL ESTATE Free 3D Showcase, Contact HomeStaged for Property Marketing 71

Wednesday, 27 June
8:45AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Takapuna's Ilse Evans Releases Statistics for May 2018 78

Thursday, 31 May
10:47AM REAL ESTATE Mickey Zhu & Team - The Best Team to Sell Your Property 110

Wednesday, 30 May
10:10PM REAL ESTATE Ongoing Passive Income During Retirement: Commercial Property Investments 91
10:07PM REAL ESTATE Investor Benefits for Operating under the PIE Scheme 222
6:24PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Offer Guidelines For Tenants Renting Property Through Them 67

Monday, 28 May
12:44PM REAL ESTATE Bright-Line Test for Residential Property Sales Extended From 2 to 5 Years 70
12:36PM REAL ESTATE Summerset Receives Resource Consent for New Boulcott Retirement Village 199

Friday, 25 May
3:20PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes: Building Homes People Are Proud to Own 85

Thursday, 24 May
3:21PM REAL ESTATE Take Advantage of the Services Offered By Trust Property Management 83

Thursday, 17 May
9:22AM REAL ESTATE 9 Reasons You Need Lighting Control in Your Next Home 97

Friday, 11 May
6:37PM REAL ESTATE Four Types of Property Maintenance With Property Management Specialists 97

Friday, 27 April
12:36PM REAL ESTATE For a Local Property Manager You Can Trust Call Udy Realty 105

Thursday, 26 April
6:19PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Take the Stress Out of Renting for Landlords 88

Wednesday, 25 April
4:28PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Present Their Quarterly Report 85

Monday, 16 April
11:50AM REAL ESTATE North Shore Property Management 92

Wednesday, 11 April
3:03PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Ask "Is Your Property Manager Serving You Well?" 88

Wednesday, 28 March
8:21PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes Make the Process of Choosing a Plan So Much Easier 123
3:03PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Leading the Charge for Accountability in Property Management 113

Tuesday, 27 March
10:03PM REAL ESTATE You Know You're Getting The Best At Property Management Specialists 147
8:52PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty Answer the Question, "Why Work With An Agent?" 109

Friday, 23 March
6:24PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Housing Market Stable According to ASB Housing Confidence Survey 118

Thursday, 22 March
9:18PM REAL ESTATE Tauranga Now 5th Largest City in NZ, Sees Major Commercial Building Growth 142

Wednesday, 21 March
8:58PM REAL ESTATE Why Trust Property Management's Clients Are so Happy With Them 130

Tuesday, 20 March
2:43PM REAL ESTATE Recruitment City Sales Style 102

Wednesday, 28 February
2:59PM REAL ESTATE Why You Should Hire Property Management Specialists For Your Queenstown Property 99
2:00PM REAL ESTATE Steady as She Goes –Apartment Market Set to Stabilise After a Rocky 2017 Say City Sales 94

Tuesday, 27 February
3:14PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Discuss Why You Should Engage a Property Manager 115

Friday, 23 February
1:35PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Housing Market Stable According to ASB Housing Confidence Survey 129

Tuesday, 20 February
7:20PM REAL ESTATE House Prices Expectations at a Six-and-a-Half Year Low 155


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX