infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index


Saturday, 13 July
11:47AM REAL ESTATE NZ Property Investment Seminar Sells Our in 60 Hours. New Seminar Announced 458

Friday, 28 June
8:30PM REAL ESTATE Landscape Design at Rangitahi Peninsular Project Development 222

Wednesday, 26 June
11:31AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Reveal New Zealanders Award Harcourts Most Trusted Real Estate Brand for the Seventh Consecutive Year 235

Tuesday, 25 June
4:38PM REAL ESTATE Tips for Painting small spaces for Auckland homes 165
4:36PM REAL ESTATE How to add value to your Auckland home 148

Monday, 24 June
12:44PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers' Property Management Proposal Sets Out Their Objectives 106

Thursday, 20 June
4:27PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Reveal Unusual Auction Results 160

Thursday, 13 June
3:49PM REAL ESTATE 5 Property Maintenance Tips During Winter 317

Thursday, 6 June
4:46PM REAL ESTATE LJ Hooker Property Management Promises Clients Best Possible Returns 382
4:43PM REAL ESTATE LJ Hooker Provides Individuals a Guide to Property Investing 372

Friday, 31 May
4:57PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Explain the Pros & Cons of AirBnb 216

Thursday, 30 May
5:36PM REAL ESTATE Well Designed Homes the Object For Rangitahi Project 160
3:59PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Stress the Importance of Inspecting Investment Properties 156
12:34PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper's Ilse Evans #1 Agent Takapuna Second Year Running 137
12:25PM REAL ESTATE Showcase Your Property with Experts from HomeStaged 165
11:26AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Say Increased LVRs Great News For Property Investors 105

Thursday, 23 May
8:23PM REAL ESTATE Portable Tiny Homes From Pencarrow Cabins Maximise Options When Your Circumstances Change 171

Monday, 20 May
4:06PM REAL ESTATE City Sales See Strong Bidding At Latest Auckland Apartment Auctions With Lower Prices 420

Monday, 6 May
7:24PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers Your Best Bet For Property Management in the Hutt Valley 1032
6:56PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National Give Tips To Tenants 1068
3:31PM REAL ESTATE Stewart Morgan Real Estate Agent 535

Monday, 29 April
8:47PM REAL ESTATE Growth in the Regions Evidenced in Sales of Rangitahi Sections 192

Friday, 26 April
3:21PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Says Now Not the Time to 'Test the Market' With Buyers 224

Thursday, 25 April
10:24PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management on Why You May Need a New Property Manager 217

Tuesday, 23 April
1:28PM REAL ESTATE What You Can Expect From Harcourts Udy Realty Property Management 242

Monday, 22 April
11:53PM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 852
11:53PM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 832

Monday, 15 April
7:25PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Note Auckland Apartment Values Increasing While Australia Tanks 760

Monday, 8 April
4:55PM REAL ESTATE Rent to Own' A Great Way to Purchase a Pencarrow Cabin 1131

Friday, 29 March
1:36PM REAL ESTATE At Rangitahi Living Smaller Can Be More Stylish Than You Think 930

Wednesday, 27 March
8:39PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Are All Over The Phenomenon That is AirBnb 315
8:09PM REAL ESTATE The Buyers Guide to Buying by Negotiation From Coro First National 289

Tuesday, 26 March
1:22PM REAL ESTATE For Proven Advice For Selling Your Home Contact Agent Finder 241

Wednesday, 20 March
6:52PM REAL ESTATE Landlords Need to Act on Insulation Harcourts Udy Realty Says 480

Friday, 15 March
3:07PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Note Dwelling Consents in Auckland CBD Reached 14-year High in 2018 574

Monday, 11 March
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Stylish Living in Pencarrow Cabins' Small Houses 431

Thursday, 28 February
11:07PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National Say Drug Rules a 'Dog's Breakfast' for Landords 245

Wednesday, 20 February
3:54PM REAL ESTATE RealEstatePros Expands Across New Zealand 227

Tuesday, 19 February
5:53PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Can Help With Choosing a Property Appraiser 247

Thursday, 14 February
5:40PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Have Good Advice When Buying, Selling or Renovating 273

Wednesday, 6 February
3:18PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Reflect on the 2018 Auckland Property Market 220

Friday, 1 February
2:22PM REAL ESTATE Pencarrow Cabins Are Part of the Tiny House Phenomenon 237
2:20PM REAL ESTATE A Space Solution For Every Need With Pencarrow Cabins 238
2:17AM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Currently Selling Stage Two 'The Retreat' 176

Thursday, 31 January
5:47PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Provide Management Services for AirBnb 185
11:00AM REAL ESTATE Lamb & Associates Guides North Shore Property Owners Through the Subdividing Process 262

Wednesday, 30 January
7:50PM REAL ESTATE Lighter LVR Restrictions Makes Things Easier for KiwiBuild Buyers 176
7:31PM REAL ESTATE New Government Price Caps and the Situation for KiwiBuild 208
1:17PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Are There For Landords 157

Thursday, 24 January
6:16PM REAL ESTATE Consult With Thomas Consultants For your Subdivision Project 184
9:09AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Asks Will Recent Bank Mortgage Wars Fuel More Sales/Higher Prices? 142

Monday, 14 January
5:19PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Say Landords Under Pressure to Insulate Before July 2019 182

Wednesday, 9 January
7:28PM REAL ESTATE City Sales' Latest Apartment Report 238

Saturday, 22 December
2:10AM REAL ESTATE . 192

Thursday, 20 December
3:05PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Recognised in Prestigious Award 162

Wednesday, 19 December
4:07PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty's Happy Customers Say 'Thank You' 140
10:27AM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 1223

Monday, 17 December
10:52PM REAL ESTATE Good Time for First Home Buyers, Says Agent Debs Wallace 161
10:13AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Advises Taking Advantage of the 'Time Factor' When Selling Your Home 146

Friday, 14 December
9:37PM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Bridge To Open in the New Year 144

Wednesday, 5 December
8:08PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Explain Different Methods of Selling Your Apartment 121

Friday, 30 November
8:15PM REAL ESTATE NZ Parliament Bans Renting Letting Fees in Time for Summer 104
8:13PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Now a Buyer's Market as New Property Listings Flock the Market 93
7:12PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Debs Wallace Makes Property Buying for Overseas Vendors 125

Monday, 26 November
8:33PM REAL ESTATE Get Ready For Summer With First National's Casual Letting 161

Tuesday, 20 November
6:41PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Advocate Home Staging to Achieve the Optimum Sale Price 159

Thursday, 15 November
10:35AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Ilse Evans Explains the Latest Change to the Overseas Investment Act 144

Wednesday, 7 November
9:13PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Elucidate The Advantages of Selling By Auction 135

Tuesday, 30 October
8:56PM REAL ESTATE Sleepy Raglan Already Benefiting From the Rangitahi Project 170
5:54PM REAL ESTATE Subdividing or Adding a Minor Dwelling: Which Option is the Right Choice for You? 160

Thursday, 25 October
3:12PM REAL ESTATE Get the Best Results for Lifestyle Property Sales with Debs Wallace 141

Friday, 19 October
6:31PM REAL ESTATE Sarah Pewhairangi of Property Management Specialists Talks About 'Costs Incurred at My Rental Property' 139
5:32PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper & Co. Are Proud of Their Auction Statistics 82
5:22PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans of Harcourts Cites The Block Houses Sales as a Good Barometer of the Changing Market 100
3:04PM REAL ESTATE City Sales 'Snapshot' of the Auckland Apartment Market 77
1:48PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Specialise in Helping Families When Downsizing 84

Tuesday, 16 October
6:49PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Highlights New Insulation Standards Act 115
9:50AM REAL ESTATE Investment Property Guide 1145

Wednesday, 3 October
11:51PM REAL ESTATE The Buyers Guide to Buying by Negotiation With First National Real Estate 183

Sunday, 30 September
6:10PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages Available from DW Homes in Pokeno 186
5:56PM REAL ESTATE Lifestyle Property Expert Debs Wallace Sells Coatesville Block 136

Tuesday, 25 September
7:05PM REAL ESTATE Is Your Rental Home Ready for Compulsory Insulation Come July 2019? 197
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Are a 'Flat Fee' Property Management Company 132

Monday, 24 September
8:03PM REAL ESTATE Reasons to Use Trust Property Management 170

Monday, 17 September
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Explain Why You Should Use a Property Manager 110

Thursday, 6 September
7:22PM REAL ESTATE Five Tips From Auckland Apartment Expert, City Sales 136

Thursday, 30 August
7:23PM REAL ESTATE Ready to House Hunt? It's Time to Call an Expert Buyer's Agent 134
6:07PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes Support Children's Charities 127
5:49PM REAL ESTATE Recruitment City Sales Style 112
11:35AM REAL ESTATE Stewart Morgan 268

Wednesday, 29 August
9:22AM REAL ESTATE Property Search on Realestate.co.nz Surges in July to Match Summertime Values 136

Tuesday, 28 August
2:29PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Explain Tenancy Agreements 134

Wednesday, 22 August
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Gordon Turner of First National Real Estate Reports 160

Wednesday, 1 August
2:38AM REAL ESTATE First National Real Estate Offer 'A Buyer's Guide to Auctions' 131

Tuesday, 31 July
1:58PM REAL ESTATE Government Programme 'KiwiBuild' Promises to Create 100,000 Homes in 10 Years 131

Monday, 30 July
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Quality Building With DW Homes 146

Sunday, 29 July
6:10PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Undertake Rigorous Meth Screening 136
2:55PM REAL ESTATE Growing Number of Inquiries About EQ Damaged Homes 804

Friday, 27 July
9:33PM REAL ESTATE Good Tenants Are 'Gold' With Udy Realty Ltd 311

Thursday, 19 July
12:07PM REAL ESTATE Lawyers Now Required to Verify Property Clients' Proof of Identity 215


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX