infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index


Wednesday, 5 December
8:08PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Explain Different Methods of Selling Your Apartment 81

Friday, 30 November
8:15PM REAL ESTATE NZ Parliament Bans Renting Letting Fees in Time for Summer 56
8:13PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Now a Buyer's Market as New Property Listings Flock the Market 55
7:12PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Debs Wallace Makes Property Buying for Overseas Vendors 82

Monday, 26 November
8:33PM REAL ESTATE Get Ready For Summer With First National's Casual Letting 98

Tuesday, 20 November
6:41PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Advocate Home Staging to Achieve the Optimum Sale Price 115

Thursday, 15 November
10:35AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Ilse Evans Explains the Latest Change to the Overseas Investment Act 82

Wednesday, 7 November
9:13PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Elucidate The Advantages of Selling By Auction 84

Tuesday, 30 October
8:56PM REAL ESTATE Sleepy Raglan Already Benefiting From the Rangitahi Project 82
5:54PM REAL ESTATE Subdividing or Adding a Minor Dwelling: Which Option is the Right Choice for You? 83

Thursday, 25 October
3:12PM REAL ESTATE Get the Best Results for Lifestyle Property Sales with Debs Wallace 104

Friday, 19 October
6:31PM REAL ESTATE Sarah Pewhairangi of Property Management Specialists Talks About 'Costs Incurred at My Rental Property' 82
5:32PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper & Co. Are Proud of Their Auction Statistics 59
5:22PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans of Harcourts Cites The Block Houses Sales as a Good Barometer of the Changing Market 63
3:04PM REAL ESTATE City Sales 'Snapshot' of the Auckland Apartment Market 51
1:48PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Specialise in Helping Families When Downsizing 59

Tuesday, 16 October
6:49PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Highlights New Insulation Standards Act 90
9:50AM REAL ESTATE Investment Property Guide 74

Wednesday, 3 October
11:51PM REAL ESTATE The Buyers Guide to Buying by Negotiation With First National Real Estate 118

Sunday, 30 September
6:10PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages Available from DW Homes in Pokeno 93
5:56PM REAL ESTATE Lifestyle Property Expert Debs Wallace Sells Coatesville Block 93

Tuesday, 25 September
7:05PM REAL ESTATE Is Your Rental Home Ready for Compulsory Insulation Come July 2019? 132
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Are a 'Flat Fee' Property Management Company 89

Monday, 24 September
8:03PM REAL ESTATE Reasons to Use Trust Property Management 78

Monday, 17 September
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Explain Why You Should Use a Property Manager 80

Thursday, 6 September
7:22PM REAL ESTATE Five Tips From Auckland Apartment Expert, City Sales 89

Thursday, 30 August
7:23PM REAL ESTATE Ready to House Hunt? It's Time to Call an Expert Buyer's Agent 82
6:07PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes Support Children's Charities 94
5:49PM REAL ESTATE Recruitment City Sales Style 83
11:35AM REAL ESTATE Stewart Morgan 129

Wednesday, 29 August
9:22AM REAL ESTATE Property Search on Realestate.co.nz Surges in July to Match Summertime Values 88

Tuesday, 28 August
2:29PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Explain Tenancy Agreements 89

Wednesday, 22 August
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Gordon Turner of First National Real Estate Reports 106

Wednesday, 1 August
2:38AM REAL ESTATE First National Real Estate Offer 'A Buyer's Guide to Auctions' 93

Tuesday, 31 July
1:58PM REAL ESTATE Government Programme 'KiwiBuild' Promises to Create 100,000 Homes in 10 Years 90

Monday, 30 July
8:24PM REAL ESTATE Quality Building With DW Homes 104

Sunday, 29 July
6:10PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Undertake Rigorous Meth Screening 99
2:55PM REAL ESTATE Growing Number of Inquiries About EQ Damaged Homes 683

Friday, 27 July
9:33PM REAL ESTATE Good Tenants Are 'Gold' With Udy Realty Ltd 260

Thursday, 19 July
12:07PM REAL ESTATE Lawyers Now Required to Verify Property Clients' Proof of Identity 173
10:50AM REAL ESTATE Smartway Builders offer sleepouts and cabins for Wellington homes 187

Friday, 13 July
1:05PM REAL ESTATE Happy Clients at Property Management Specialists 107

Wednesday, 11 July
5:42PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Property market on the North Shore appears to have stabilised 97

Monday, 2 July
1:54AM REAL ESTATE In For The Long Haul: Commercial Property Syndicates and Long-Term Capital Gain 89

Sunday, 1 July
5:26AM REAL ESTATE More Advice For Renters From Udy Realty 96

Friday, 29 June
9:57PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Mickey Zhu on the Importance of Preparing your Home for Sale 93
8:16PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Recommend You Re-assess Your Property Manager 94
6:12PM REAL ESTATE Free 3D Showcase, Contact HomeStaged for Property Marketing 69

Wednesday, 27 June
8:45AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Takapuna's Ilse Evans Releases Statistics for May 2018 74

Thursday, 31 May
10:47AM REAL ESTATE Mickey Zhu & Team - The Best Team to Sell Your Property 101

Wednesday, 30 May
10:10PM REAL ESTATE Ongoing Passive Income During Retirement: Commercial Property Investments 86
10:07PM REAL ESTATE Investor Benefits for Operating under the PIE Scheme 221
6:24PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Offer Guidelines For Tenants Renting Property Through Them 66

Monday, 28 May
12:44PM REAL ESTATE Bright-Line Test for Residential Property Sales Extended From 2 to 5 Years 68
12:36PM REAL ESTATE Summerset Receives Resource Consent for New Boulcott Retirement Village 190

Friday, 25 May
3:20PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes: Building Homes People Are Proud to Own 81

Thursday, 24 May
3:21PM REAL ESTATE Take Advantage of the Services Offered By Trust Property Management 82

Thursday, 17 May
9:22AM REAL ESTATE 9 Reasons You Need Lighting Control in Your Next Home 91

Friday, 11 May
6:37PM REAL ESTATE Four Types of Property Maintenance With Property Management Specialists 94

Friday, 27 April
12:36PM REAL ESTATE For a Local Property Manager You Can Trust Call Udy Realty 100

Thursday, 26 April
6:19PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Take the Stress Out of Renting for Landlords 88

Wednesday, 25 April
4:28PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Present Their Quarterly Report 84

Monday, 16 April
11:50AM REAL ESTATE North Shore Property Management 89

Wednesday, 11 April
3:03PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Ask "Is Your Property Manager Serving You Well?" 86

Wednesday, 28 March
8:21PM REAL ESTATE DW Homes Make the Process of Choosing a Plan So Much Easier 121
3:03PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Leading the Charge for Accountability in Property Management 108

Tuesday, 27 March
10:03PM REAL ESTATE You Know You're Getting The Best At Property Management Specialists 143
8:52PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty Answer the Question, "Why Work With An Agent?" 106

Friday, 23 March
6:24PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Housing Market Stable According to ASB Housing Confidence Survey 115

Thursday, 22 March
9:18PM REAL ESTATE Tauranga Now 5th Largest City in NZ, Sees Major Commercial Building Growth 142

Wednesday, 21 March
8:58PM REAL ESTATE Why Trust Property Management's Clients Are so Happy With Them 128

Tuesday, 20 March
2:43PM REAL ESTATE Recruitment City Sales Style 99

Wednesday, 28 February
2:59PM REAL ESTATE Why You Should Hire Property Management Specialists For Your Queenstown Property 97
2:00PM REAL ESTATE Steady as She Goes –Apartment Market Set to Stabilise After a Rocky 2017 Say City Sales 92

Tuesday, 27 February
3:14PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Discuss Why You Should Engage a Property Manager 114

Friday, 23 February
1:35PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Housing Market Stable According to ASB Housing Confidence Survey 125

Tuesday, 20 February
7:20PM REAL ESTATE House Prices Expectations at a Six-and-a-Half Year Low 147

Monday, 12 February
12:30PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty's Guide to Buying a Home 138

Monday, 22 January
5:30PM REAL ESTATE Marketing Your Home With Central Realty 144

Sunday, 21 January
2:52PM REAL ESTATE Real Estate Institute's Response Shows A Lack of Understanding 495

Friday, 19 January
7:20PM REAL ESTATE Apartment Report From City Sales 137
4:43PM REAL ESTATE Sale of all "EQC Repaired" Houses Should Be Banned Until Legal Matter Clarified 349
2:53PM REAL ESTATE Property Ventures Say New Year the Time to Set Goals 128

Saturday, 23 December
2:05AM REAL ESTATE Readying Your Home for Sale with Central Realty 174
1:28AM REAL ESTATE Reserve Bank to Ease LVR Restrictions from 1 January 2018 165

Thursday, 21 December
9:47AM REAL ESTATE Reserve Bank to Ease LVR Restrictions from 1 January 2018 132

Wednesday, 20 December
9:51AM REAL ESTATE Readying Your Home for Sale with Central Realty 146

Tuesday, 19 December
7:04PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Have Te Atatu Peninsular Houses For Sale 131

Monday, 18 December
3:34PM REAL ESTATE Property Ventures Recommend Listing in Mid January 158

Tuesday, 12 December
1:25PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Highly Recommended 140

Wednesday, 6 December
11:34AM REAL ESTATE Heritage building for sale in Oamaru New Zealand occupying prominent position. 117

Tuesday, 5 December
12:52PM REAL ESTATE Lodge/Retreat for sale in Oamaru Otago New Zealand. Purpose built with upside! 137
12:28PM REAL ESTATE Hotel for sale in Nelson New Zealand. Check out the buyer options! 127

Wednesday, 29 November
6:54PM REAL ESTATE Get a Fair Price For Your House With Property Buyers Auckland 121
4:21PM REAL ESTATE Advice From My Money on Buying Your First Home 120

Monday, 27 November
8:56PM REAL ESTATE Introducing Trust Property Management 292

Thursday, 16 November
11:25AM REAL ESTATE Motel for sale in Balclutha South Island New Zealand with impressive presentation and figures 85

Wednesday, 15 November
2:39PM REAL ESTATE Lodge country lifestyle property with income for sale in Dunedin New Zealand 85
2:31PM REAL ESTATE Restaurant for sale in Dunedin with city central address offering cost-effective entry opportunity! 85

Friday, 27 October
7:49PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty Offer A Guide To Selling Your Home 142


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX