infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index


Wednesday, 1 July
12:27PM REAL ESTATE Solution Street's Papakura Site in High Demand as First-Time Homebuyers Enter Auckland Market 313

Friday, 26 June
6:27PM REAL ESTATE City Sales See Clearance Rates at Auctions Just as Good as Pre-Lockdown 181

Thursday, 25 June
1:18PM REAL ESTATE Drew Miller - Central Realty "He who laughs loudest sells houses". 172

Friday, 29 May
6:08PM REAL ESTATE The Advantages of Engaging Trust Property Management Services 711

Wednesday, 27 May
7:49PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Says Property Remains a Desirable Medium During COVID-19 228

Monday, 18 May
12:21PM REAL ESTATE Solution Street's "Ask an Expert" Series Tackles Covid-19 Questions from First Home Buyers 266

Wednesday, 6 May
12:08PM REAL ESTATE HOW TO MAKE YOUR VIRTUAL TOUR MORE EFFECTIVE 571

Tuesday, 28 April
3:42PM REAL ESTATE Giving Landlords Peace of Mind at Lochore's Property Management 203

Friday, 24 April
9:25PM REAL ESTATE What is my home really worth? 288
9:15PM REAL ESTATE Who pays for tenant improvements? 356

Thursday, 23 April
3:48PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Outline Their COVIS-19 Procedures 361

Monday, 20 April
6:03PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Feature Top of the Town Apartment 344

Monday, 30 March
11:44PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Assist Landlords With their Healthy Homes Compliance 371

Friday, 27 March
5:17PM REAL ESTATE How Lochore's Real Estate Assist Their Clients to Manage their Properties 369
5:02AM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Invites Nominations for Charity Draw 312

Thursday, 26 March
1:28PM REAL ESTATE Thinking of Renovating your Rental Property to Add Equity Value? 240

Wednesday, 25 March
6:34PM REAL ESTATE Anthem Homes Talk About The Advantages of New Build v Existing House Buy 270
1:34PM REAL ESTATE City Sales' Auction Success Rate Hits 100% 308

Tuesday, 24 March
12:26PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Say Property Maintenance is Good For Business 355

Saturday, 21 March
5:30PM REAL ESTATE Guide to Renovating Rental/Investment Properties in New Zealand 349

Tuesday, 17 March
9:53PM REAL ESTATE Cost Guide To Plastering For New Zealand Homes (2020) by Superior Painters 403

Thursday, 27 February
12:53PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation to Develop 26 Townhouses on Salisbury Street 268

Wednesday, 26 February
4:59PM REAL ESTATE Lochore's Real Estate Manage Your Property to Government Healthy Homes Standards 217

Tuesday, 25 February
2:08PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Poised For Property Price Boom in 2020 200

Friday, 21 February
2:19PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages in Hamilton with Anthem Homes 341
2:08PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Explain How to Compare Real Estate Agents 332
1:35PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Disect the Words 'Reasonably Clean' Pertaining to Vacating a Property 302

Thursday, 6 February
4:11PM REAL ESTATE Superior Painters Clients Talk About Their Experience 668

Thursday, 30 January
2:53PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National Sponsor the National Burn Centre 229

Wednesday, 29 January
1:45PM REAL ESTATE Creating Wealth Through Property with Williams Corporation 282
1:27PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Echo the Call For Better Property Management 235

Tuesday, 28 January
7:42PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Finish the Year With a Stellar Auction Lineup 237

Friday, 17 January
8:28PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Dedicated to Protecting Home Sellers 387

Thursday, 19 December
1:06PM REAL ESTATE Excited for 2020 – Major Projects Underway for Williams Corporation 683

Monday, 16 December
7:50PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Discuss Latest Tenancy Law Reforms 320

Thursday, 12 December
11:03PM REAL ESTATE Classic Builders Can Help With Your Interior Design 322

Tuesday, 10 December
8:11PM REAL ESTATE The Anthem Homes Build Journey 312

Monday, 9 December
10:00PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers Answer Some Frequently Asked Questions 316
9:45PM REAL ESTATE Great Customer Feedback For Trust Property Management 295
4:25PM REAL ESTATE Classic Builders Offer A Guide to Building Consents in New Zealand 240

Friday, 6 December
3:21PM REAL ESTATE SIX SUMMER-FLAVOURED HOME STAGING TIPS 405
12:48PM REAL ESTATE Scott Dunn of City Sales Lists a Very Special Apartment 437

Thursday, 5 December
12:25PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Provide a Shortlist of Vetted Real Estate Agents 321

Tuesday, 3 December
1:00PM REAL ESTATE James Group Partners with Property Tech Company Jasper to launch its first offer 260

Monday, 2 December
12:56PM REAL ESTATE test 433

Friday, 29 November
2:21PM REAL ESTATE Harcourt's Ilse Evans Disagrees With Westpac 276
1:48PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National See Rental Demand at Critical Proportions on the Coromandel 162
1:35PM REAL ESTATE Craft Homes Ask, "Are Passive Houses the Next Big Step for NZ"? 176
1:33PM REAL ESTATE Classic Builders Offer A Guide to Building Consents in New Zealand 169

Thursday, 28 November
7:50PM REAL ESTATE Anthem Homes Will Help Find the Right Section For Your New Home 180
7:18PM REAL ESTATE Auckland House Prices Slump While Heat Still on in Smaller Centres 184

Tuesday, 26 November
12:55PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Note Real Estate Bosses' Campaign for Property Management Regulation 241

Monday, 25 November
9:21PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Releases Wellington Project 228

Monday, 11 November
7:55PM REAL ESTATE Four Reasons Why Clients Continue to Use & Recommend Rental Managers 288
6:59PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Advise On Finding Out How Much Your Home is Worth 196

Friday, 1 November
1:01PM REAL ESTATE Spotlight on City Sales' Unique Property in Silo Apartments 623

Thursday, 31 October
11:48PM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Announces Start of Stage 2 Construction in Rangitahi Penninsula Called 'The Retreat' 471
5:00PM REAL ESTATE FIND THE BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT TO SELL YOUR HOUSE IN AUCKLAND - Testimonial 299

Wednesday, 30 October
12:47PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Announces New Property Project in Riccarton 278

Tuesday, 22 October
6:06PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Explain Changes to The Privacy Act 319

Tuesday, 1 October
8:36PM REAL ESTATE The Auckland Property Information smells like Spring is here! 397

Monday, 30 September
11:09PM REAL ESTATE Find Home on the Rangitahi Peninsula 242
6:54PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages from Classic Builders a Great Investment 186

Thursday, 26 September
1:17PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Limited Hosting Property Investment Evening 356
1:07PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Invest in Dedicated Property Inspection Processes & Tools 271

Wednesday, 25 September
4:56PM REAL ESTATE Great Service From Rental Managers 262
4:15PM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Provide Landscaping Design Guidelines 206
11:48AM REAL ESTATE Nest Property Management Advise on Landlord's Responsibilities re Damp/Mouldy Houses 216

Tuesday, 24 September
11:51AM REAL ESTATE Design Construct Stress the Importance of Design In Your New Build 211

Monday, 23 September
4:12PM REAL ESTATE First National Real Estate Have Some Advice on Recommended Reports 212
1:04PM REAL ESTATE House & Land Packages from Classic Builders a Great Investment 234
11:48AM REAL ESTATE City Sales Report Property Market Back to a Healthy Level of Activity 278

Wednesday, 18 September
8:14PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Give the Pros & Cons of Selling Your Home Privately 308

Tuesday, 17 September
6:18PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Explains the Residential Tenancies Amendment Bill (2) 211

Tuesday, 3 September
1:07PM REAL ESTATE Tips on Building an Affordable Home at Rangitahi 332

Monday, 2 September
11:49PM REAL ESTATE test 327
7:46PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Completes Apartment Project in Christchurch 289
11:55AM REAL ESTATE LJ HOOKER CANCER SOCIETY BALL DONATES TO NEW ZEALAND CANCER SOCIETY 319

Thursday, 29 August
12:13PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Offer Free Rental Appraisals 243

Wednesday, 28 August
6:37PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers for Property Management in the Wellington Region 225

Friday, 23 August
1:40PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Advise on Building Wealth Through Property Investment 264

Friday, 16 August
10:31AM REAL ESTATE Riverside Residences for sale in Albert Town, Wanaka 331

Thursday, 8 August
3:23PM REAL ESTATE Real Estate: Renovation Ideas for Auckland Homes for 2019 335

Wednesday, 7 August
12:02PM REAL ESTATE Property Coaches Focus on 'Free' 240

Tuesday, 6 August
4:24PM REAL ESTATE How To Make Your Kitchen The Heart Of Your Home 220

Friday, 2 August
5:29PM REAL ESTATE Local property investment seminar a sell-out event. 322

Wednesday, 31 July
5:36PM REAL ESTATE Nest Property Management Offer 10 Tips To Keep Your Home Warmer This Winter 215
4:25PM REAL ESTATE Raglanites Reconnect With the Rangitahi Project 268
4:07PM REAL ESTATE Housing Portfolio Cabinet Reshuffle Yields Few Results 243
3:44PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Make Life Easier For Both Landlords & Tenants 153
12:53PM REAL ESTATE Classic Builders Expand into Christchurch 148
12:16PM REAL ESTATE Anthem Homes Launch Revised Set of House Plans 185

Tuesday, 30 July
7:21PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Still Able to Get Record Prices in Auckland Property Slump 279
4:11PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Explain What Landords Can Claim as a Tax Deductible Expense 181

Monday, 29 July
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Explaining the Tenancy Application Process With Rental Managers 200

Monday, 22 July
12:47PM REAL ESTATE Wise Up NZ Talk About the Impact of 'Day One' Live Online 266

Saturday, 13 July
11:47AM REAL ESTATE NZ Property Investment Seminar Sells Our in 60 Hours. New Seminar Announced 610

Friday, 28 June
8:30PM REAL ESTATE Landscape Design at Rangitahi Peninsular Project Development 300

Wednesday, 26 June
11:31AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Reveal New Zealanders Award Harcourts Most Trusted Real Estate Brand for the Seventh Consecutive Year 331

Tuesday, 25 June
4:38PM REAL ESTATE Tips for Painting small spaces for Auckland homes 273


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX