infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index


Wednesday, 18 September
8:14PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Give the Pros & Cons of Selling Your Home Privately 187

Tuesday, 17 September
6:18PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Explains the Residential Tenancies Amendment Bill (2) 142

Tuesday, 3 September
1:07PM REAL ESTATE Tips on Building an Affordable Home at Rangitahi 254

Monday, 2 September
11:49PM REAL ESTATE test 266
7:46PM REAL ESTATE Williams Corporation Completes Apartment Project in Christchurch 180
11:55AM REAL ESTATE LJ HOOKER CANCER SOCIETY BALL DONATES TO NEW ZEALAND CANCER SOCIETY 225

Thursday, 29 August
12:13PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Offer Free Rental Appraisals 147

Wednesday, 28 August
6:37PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers for Property Management in the Wellington Region 152

Friday, 23 August
1:40PM REAL ESTATE Udy Realty Advise on Building Wealth Through Property Investment 196

Friday, 16 August
10:31AM REAL ESTATE Riverside Residences for sale in Albert Town, Wanaka 207

Thursday, 8 August
3:23PM REAL ESTATE Real Estate: Renovation Ideas for Auckland Homes for 2019 234

Wednesday, 7 August
12:02PM REAL ESTATE Property Coaches Focus on 'Free' 169

Tuesday, 6 August
4:24PM REAL ESTATE How To Make Your Kitchen The Heart Of Your Home 140

Friday, 2 August
5:29PM REAL ESTATE Local property investment seminar a sell-out event. 251

Wednesday, 31 July
5:36PM REAL ESTATE Nest Property Management Offer 10 Tips To Keep Your Home Warmer This Winter 142
4:25PM REAL ESTATE Raglanites Reconnect With the Rangitahi Project 161
4:07PM REAL ESTATE Housing Portfolio Cabinet Reshuffle Yields Few Results 186
3:44PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Make Life Easier For Both Landlords & Tenants 101
12:53PM REAL ESTATE Classic Builders Expand into Christchurch 96
12:16PM REAL ESTATE Anthem Homes Launch Revised Set of House Plans 103

Tuesday, 30 July
7:21PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Still Able to Get Record Prices in Auckland Property Slump 199
4:11PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Explain What Landords Can Claim as a Tax Deductible Expense 111

Monday, 29 July
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Explaining the Tenancy Application Process With Rental Managers 134

Monday, 22 July
12:47PM REAL ESTATE Wise Up NZ Talk About the Impact of 'Day One' Live Online 176

Saturday, 13 July
11:47AM REAL ESTATE NZ Property Investment Seminar Sells Our in 60 Hours. New Seminar Announced 505

Friday, 28 June
8:30PM REAL ESTATE Landscape Design at Rangitahi Peninsular Project Development 238

Wednesday, 26 June
11:31AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Reveal New Zealanders Award Harcourts Most Trusted Real Estate Brand for the Seventh Consecutive Year 260

Tuesday, 25 June
4:38PM REAL ESTATE Tips for Painting small spaces for Auckland homes 184
4:36PM REAL ESTATE How to add value to your Auckland home 173

Monday, 24 June
12:44PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers' Property Management Proposal Sets Out Their Objectives 130

Thursday, 20 June
4:27PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Reveal Unusual Auction Results 185

Thursday, 13 June
3:49PM REAL ESTATE 5 Property Maintenance Tips During Winter 372

Thursday, 6 June
4:46PM REAL ESTATE LJ Hooker Property Management Promises Clients Best Possible Returns 414
4:43PM REAL ESTATE LJ Hooker Provides Individuals a Guide to Property Investing 401

Friday, 31 May
4:57PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Explain the Pros & Cons of AirBnb 242

Thursday, 30 May
5:36PM REAL ESTATE Well Designed Homes the Object For Rangitahi Project 181
3:59PM REAL ESTATE Property Management Specialists Stress the Importance of Inspecting Investment Properties 171
12:34PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper's Ilse Evans #1 Agent Takapuna Second Year Running 153
12:25PM REAL ESTATE Showcase Your Property with Experts from HomeStaged 186
11:26AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Say Increased LVRs Great News For Property Investors 124

Thursday, 23 May
8:23PM REAL ESTATE Portable Tiny Homes From Pencarrow Cabins Maximise Options When Your Circumstances Change 188

Monday, 20 May
4:06PM REAL ESTATE City Sales See Strong Bidding At Latest Auckland Apartment Auctions With Lower Prices 442

Monday, 6 May
7:24PM REAL ESTATE Rental Managers Your Best Bet For Property Management in the Hutt Valley 1053
6:56PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National Give Tips To Tenants 1085
3:31PM REAL ESTATE Stewart Morgan Real Estate Agent 556

Monday, 29 April
8:47PM REAL ESTATE Growth in the Regions Evidenced in Sales of Rangitahi Sections 208

Friday, 26 April
3:21PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Says Now Not the Time to 'Test the Market' With Buyers 246

Thursday, 25 April
10:24PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management on Why You May Need a New Property Manager 236

Tuesday, 23 April
1:28PM REAL ESTATE What You Can Expect From Harcourts Udy Realty Property Management 258

Monday, 22 April
11:53PM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 879
11:53PM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 857

Monday, 15 April
7:25PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Note Auckland Apartment Values Increasing While Australia Tanks 779

Monday, 8 April
4:55PM REAL ESTATE Rent to Own' A Great Way to Purchase a Pencarrow Cabin 1151

Friday, 29 March
1:36PM REAL ESTATE At Rangitahi Living Smaller Can Be More Stylish Than You Think 950

Wednesday, 27 March
8:39PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Are All Over The Phenomenon That is AirBnb 340
8:09PM REAL ESTATE The Buyers Guide to Buying by Negotiation From Coro First National 307

Tuesday, 26 March
1:22PM REAL ESTATE For Proven Advice For Selling Your Home Contact Agent Finder 260

Wednesday, 20 March
6:52PM REAL ESTATE Landlords Need to Act on Insulation Harcourts Udy Realty Says 503

Friday, 15 March
3:07PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Note Dwelling Consents in Auckland CBD Reached 14-year High in 2018 603

Monday, 11 March
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Stylish Living in Pencarrow Cabins' Small Houses 451

Thursday, 28 February
11:07PM REAL ESTATE Coro First National Say Drug Rules a 'Dog's Breakfast' for Landords 270

Wednesday, 20 February
3:54PM REAL ESTATE RealEstatePros Expands Across New Zealand 249

Tuesday, 19 February
5:53PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Can Help With Choosing a Property Appraiser 277

Thursday, 14 February
5:40PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Have Good Advice When Buying, Selling or Renovating 301

Wednesday, 6 February
3:18PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Reflect on the 2018 Auckland Property Market 243

Friday, 1 February
2:22PM REAL ESTATE Pencarrow Cabins Are Part of the Tiny House Phenomenon 268
2:20PM REAL ESTATE A Space Solution For Every Need With Pencarrow Cabins 264
2:17AM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Currently Selling Stage Two 'The Retreat' 199

Thursday, 31 January
5:47PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Provide Management Services for AirBnb 199
11:00AM REAL ESTATE Lamb & Associates Guides North Shore Property Owners Through the Subdividing Process 281

Wednesday, 30 January
7:50PM REAL ESTATE Lighter LVR Restrictions Makes Things Easier for KiwiBuild Buyers 195
7:31PM REAL ESTATE New Government Price Caps and the Situation for KiwiBuild 243
1:17PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty Are There For Landords 173

Thursday, 24 January
6:16PM REAL ESTATE Consult With Thomas Consultants For your Subdivision Project 214
9:09AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Asks Will Recent Bank Mortgage Wars Fuel More Sales/Higher Prices? 160

Monday, 14 January
5:19PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Say Landords Under Pressure to Insulate Before July 2019 205

Wednesday, 9 January
7:28PM REAL ESTATE City Sales' Latest Apartment Report 265

Saturday, 22 December
2:10AM REAL ESTATE . 210

Thursday, 20 December
3:05PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder NZ Recognised in Prestigious Award 183

Wednesday, 19 December
4:07PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Udy Realty's Happy Customers Say 'Thank You' 164
10:27AM REAL ESTATE Property Management in Auckland 1244

Monday, 17 December
10:52PM REAL ESTATE Good Time for First Home Buyers, Says Agent Debs Wallace 175
10:13AM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans Advises Taking Advantage of the 'Time Factor' When Selling Your Home 162

Friday, 14 December
9:37PM REAL ESTATE Rangitahi Bridge To Open in the New Year 163

Wednesday, 5 December
8:08PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Explain Different Methods of Selling Your Apartment 134

Friday, 30 November
8:15PM REAL ESTATE NZ Parliament Bans Renting Letting Fees in Time for Summer 134
8:13PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Now a Buyer's Market as New Property Listings Flock the Market 110
7:12PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Debs Wallace Makes Property Buying for Overseas Vendors 140

Monday, 26 November
8:33PM REAL ESTATE Get Ready For Summer With First National's Casual Letting 178

Tuesday, 20 November
6:41PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Advocate Home Staging to Achieve the Optimum Sale Price 177

Thursday, 15 November
10:35AM REAL ESTATE Harcourts' Ilse Evans Explains the Latest Change to the Overseas Investment Act 170

Wednesday, 7 November
9:13PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Elucidate The Advantages of Selling By Auction 153

Tuesday, 30 October
8:56PM REAL ESTATE Sleepy Raglan Already Benefiting From the Rangitahi Project 194
5:54PM REAL ESTATE Subdividing or Adding a Minor Dwelling: Which Option is the Right Choice for You? 195

Thursday, 25 October
3:12PM REAL ESTATE Get the Best Results for Lifestyle Property Sales with Debs Wallace 154

Friday, 19 October
6:31PM REAL ESTATE Sarah Pewhairangi of Property Management Specialists Talks About 'Costs Incurred at My Rental Property' 163
5:32PM REAL ESTATE Harcourts Cooper & Co. Are Proud of Their Auction Statistics 91
5:22PM REAL ESTATE Ilse Evans of Harcourts Cites The Block Houses Sales as a Good Barometer of the Changing Market 113
3:04PM REAL ESTATE City Sales 'Snapshot' of the Auckland Apartment Market 95
1:48PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Specialise in Helping Families When Downsizing 97


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX