infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Real Estate News Index

9:48PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty Discuss the Seven Mistakes Homeowners Make When Selling Their Home 48

Thursday, 5 October
8:16PM REAL ESTATE Dunedin motel and conference Centre for sale in Dunedin New Zealand that ticks all the boxes!! 139

Friday, 29 September
3:24PM REAL ESTATE Central Realty North Shore's Predictions Following the Election 127

Thursday, 28 September
1:29PM REAL ESTATE Trust Property Management Provide Better Value Property Management Services 115

Tuesday, 26 September
8:29PM REAL ESTATE Agent Finder Shows How To Put Your House in the Spotlight This Spring 100

Friday, 22 September
4:02PM REAL ESTATE Some Thoughts From City Sales As To How the Election Result Could Affect Apartment Sales 113

Wednesday, 20 September
12:32PM REAL ESTATE Why Choose Property Buyers Auckland 112

Monday, 11 September
2:45PM REAL ESTATE Restaurants for sale in Queenstown New Zealand offering excellent hospitality opportunities! 134
1:53PM REAL ESTATE New Zealand motel freeholds for sale now! Excellent real estate opportunity. 125

Thursday, 31 August
11:18AM REAL ESTATE RealEstatePros Revolutionises the Way Home Owners Find and Compare Real Estate Professionals 166

Thursday, 17 August
5:28PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Will Help You in This 'Buyers' Market' 198

Monday, 24 July
8:39PM REAL ESTATE Mowing Your Own Lawn is More Expensive Than Getting Crewcut to Mow It 206
2:53PM REAL ESTATE Chemcare Are There For Landords & Property Managers Re Meth Contamination 177

Tuesday, 18 July
5:14PM REAL ESTATE PropertyBuyersAuckland.co.nz Leaves Out the Real Estate Agent 147

Wednesday, 5 July
10:06AM REAL ESTATE Auckland property prices respond to low sales numbers 214

Saturday, 1 July
2:45PM REAL ESTATE Pre-Contract Disclosure Statements? 174
2:44PM REAL ESTATE Pre-Contract Disclosure Statements? 175

Friday, 30 June
9:04AM REAL ESTATE City Sales Offer Bespoke Digital Marketing Plans To Clients 179

Thursday, 29 June
5:33PM REAL ESTATE Auckland Auction Sale Rates Plummet Giving the Perfect Opportunity to Use Auckland House Buyers 172

Wednesday, 21 June
1:47PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Represent Good Industry Standard 170

Thursday, 15 June
3:28PM REAL ESTATE Hotel lease for sale New Zealand 166

Monday, 12 June
2:03PM REAL ESTATE Restaurant and bar for sale in McKenzie Country New Zealand 369
1:50PM REAL ESTATE Luxury Lodge with proven success for sale in Taupo New Zealand 160

Tuesday, 6 June
10:28AM REAL ESTATE Auckland house prices hold steady 178

Wednesday, 31 May
2:12PM REAL ESTATE Calling all Skippers! Luxury River Cruise Business for sale Waikato River New Zealand 167
2:02PM REAL ESTATE Owner operator business for sale in Auckland City with six figure net profit and excellent growth! 165

Tuesday, 30 May
6:41PM REAL ESTATE Now A Good Time To Sell Your House With Property Buyers Auckland 191
12:54PM REAL ESTATE City Sales Sees A Predictable End-of-Cycle Setting In 156

Monday, 22 May
5:26PM REAL ESTATE Buy an entry level motel lease on the main tourist route to Akaroa Christchurch New Zealand 180
5:15PM REAL ESTATE Waipukurau Hawkes Bay motel for sale with large 3 bedroom + owners accommodation. 150
4:50PM REAL ESTATE Premium boutique accommodation for sale in the Central North Island of New Zealand 165

Wednesday, 3 May
10:32AM REAL ESTATE Falling Auckland house sales numbers have limited impact on prices 200

Wednesday, 12 April
10:54AM REAL ESTATE Opportunity knocks with this hotel for sale in Waikato region of New Zealand 239

Wednesday, 5 April
11:42AM REAL ESTATE Bed and Breakfast for sale in the West Coast of New Zealand which has history and charm! 209
11:27AM REAL ESTATE Whitianga motel for sale with spacious 3 bedroom owners apartment. 204
10:27AM REAL ESTATE Auckland property sales and prices lift in March 175

Tuesday, 4 April
2:05PM REAL ESTATE Franchise for sale in Dunedin New Zealand. This is an Iconic business with an impressive turnover! 153
1:57PM REAL ESTATE Motel for sale in Whitianga Coromandel New Zealand with colourful units with a charming beachside decor. 150
1:40PM REAL ESTATE Hotel for sale in Marlborough New Zealand 134

Tuesday, 28 March
4:26PM REAL ESTATE Motel lease for sale in Dunedin New Zealand - Owners require discretion! 151

Thursday, 23 March
3:33PM REAL ESTATE Properties and businesses for sale in hospitality tourism accommodation in Alexandra New Zealand 162
3:21PM REAL ESTATE Motel for sale below the normal forumulas in Hawkes Bay region of New Zealand. 129
10:48AM REAL ESTATE 149 Glenfield Road is a beautiful cottage with enough space for the whole family – get in touch with Emma Moyle of Ray White today to move into your 'Ever After' 531

Tuesday, 21 March
7:02PM REAL ESTATE Property Ventures Advise on the Benefits of Having a Buyer's Agent 201

Thursday, 16 March
8:20PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Have Tips For Selling Your House at Auction 170

Monday, 13 March
1:34PM REAL ESTATE Hospitality Wholesale Supply business for sale in Queenstown New Zealand 163

Saturday, 11 March
1:07PM REAL ESTATE Cafes for sale in New Zealand 164

Friday, 3 March
4:01PM REAL ESTATE Motor Lodge with additional properties for sale in Gisborne New Zealand 149
10:13AM REAL ESTATE Auckland property prices hit record level on low sales numbers 144

Wednesday, 1 March
10:50AM REAL ESTATE Motel business for sale in Napier Hawkes Bay region of New Zealand. Business is booming! 150

Wednesday, 22 February
4:43PM REAL ESTATE Why Use Property Ventures Real Estate to Sell Your Property 149

Friday, 17 February
5:41PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Respond to Short Timeframes 147

Thursday, 16 February
2:55PM REAL ESTATE Property Buyers Auckland Respond to Short Timeframes 154

Wednesday, 15 February
3:25PM REAL ESTATE Motel freehold going concern for sale in Coromandel New Zealand with delightful home and thriving business! 145

Thursday, 9 February
5:54PM REAL ESTATE Unique opportunity to invest in Hamilton New Zealand 189
4:05PM REAL ESTATE Hotel Freehold Investment for sale in the West Coast of New Zealand 180
3:51PM REAL ESTATE Holiday accommodation property for sale in Coromandel Region of New Zealand that has several options! 164
11:43AM REAL ESTATE Boutique B&B/Retreat is a beautiful property, well located and in excellent condition and priced to sell! 138

Friday, 3 February
10:14AM REAL ESTATE Sale prices for Auckland houses remain rock steady 156

Tuesday, 17 January
3:58PM REAL ESTATE Shaun Cosgrave - Best Real Estate Sales Agent 307

Monday, 16 January
5:16PM REAL ESTATE Motel Freehold Going Concern for sale in Levin Wellington which would suit semi-retirement! 247

Monday, 9 January
10:14AM REAL ESTATE Auckland house prices edge off record highs 192

Tuesday, 20 December
8:55PM REAL ESTATE Tavern/Country Pub for sale in West Coast Region of New Zealand with owner's accommodation and potential! 242
8:35PM REAL ESTATE Large Bed and Breakfast for sale in Tauranga New Zealand with loads of history and character 207

Monday, 5 December
11:40AM REAL ESTATE Auckland house prices stop rising in November 212

Thursday, 1 December
10:45AM REAL ESTATE Rentex Limited expanding, property management company moved to new location 232

Wednesday, 16 November
12:15PM REAL ESTATE Perfect business for newcomers to the motel industry as easy to manage profitable business! 211

Tuesday, 15 November
4:31PM REAL ESTATE A Freehold Going Concern motel for sale. There are many options with this property! 199
4:12PM REAL ESTATE Holiday Park for sale in Bay of Plenty New Zealand. Superb lifestyle and a significant business. 195
3:57PM REAL ESTATE One of New Zealand's most attractive tourism & hospitality businesses is for sale! 206
3:23PM REAL ESTATE Hotel for sale - Check out the options - buy leasehold going concern or buy the Freehold Investment in Nelson New Zealand 189
3:08PM REAL ESTATE Highly regarded and profitable campervan hire business for sale in Waikato New Zealand 204
3:00PM REAL ESTATE Superb opportunity to acquire a significant accommodation business in the booming tourism mecca that is Rotorua New Zealand 160

Thursday, 3 November
10:40AM REAL ESTATE Auckland house prices rise while sales numbers show steep decline 236

Friday, 21 October
3:53PM REAL ESTATE Motel for sale in Thames Coromandel New Zealand. It's a great time to buy a motel as busy summer season about to start. New to the market! 264
12:40PM REAL ESTATE Winery & Cottages for sale in North Canterbury New Zealand. New listing! 301
12:24PM REAL ESTATE Luxury Lodge for sale in Central Plateau New Zealand - New to Market! 187

Wednesday, 5 October
10:13AM REAL ESTATE Spring does not lift Auckland property market 212

Tuesday, 27 September
11:09AM REAL ESTATE Freehold Going Concern motel restaurant and bar for sale in Levin Wellington New Zealand 133
11:04AM REAL ESTATE Motel business for sale with long lease and very generous home located in Fox Glacier West Coast New Zealand 148

Wednesday, 21 September
2:18PM REAL ESTATE Shaun Cosgrave - Hamilton Top Real Estate Sales Agent 171
9:09AM REAL ESTATE Holiday park business for sale in unique beachfront location in Taranaki New Zealand 129

Tuesday, 20 September
4:56PM REAL ESTATE Houses for Rent Taranaki – Living the Good Life in Taranaki Region 171

Friday, 9 September
1:35PM REAL ESTATE Motel and conference business for sale in Palmerston North New Zealand. Very nice and modern motel operation in very strategic position. 203

Thursday, 8 September
2:28PM REAL ESTATE Two accommodation properties for sale in Punakaiki West Coast New Zealand. Stunning location right at the beach! 164

Monday, 5 September
1:46PM REAL ESTATE Looking to purchase an accommodation business in Nelson New Zealand? Check out these fantastic management rights for sale right now! 115

Friday, 26 August
4:23PM REAL ESTATE Business opportunity in Auckland City New Zealand. Owner operator business with six figure net profit! 217

Wednesday, 24 August
2:57PM REAL ESTATE Commercial real estate for sale in Southland New Zealand in motel backpackers, holiday park, cafe, bar & bottle store sector! 203
2:45PM REAL ESTATE Motel business for sale in Invercargill New Zealand which is easy to manage and has a great lease! 167
1:38PM REAL ESTATE Motel Apartments for sale in Dunedin New Zealand metres from the beach in the popular seaside suburb of St Clair 154

Thursday, 18 August
5:41AM REAL ESTATE How to avoid 3 pitfalls of buying your first home 161

Tuesday, 16 August
12:11PM REAL ESTATE Accommodation business for sale in Canterbury. Check out this unique style of accommodation opportunity! 132

Thursday, 11 August
11:41AM REAL ESTATE Gastro Pub & Restaurant for sale in Invercargill New Zealand. Unique opportunity to own and operate a highly profitable licensed hospitality business. 165

Saturday, 6 August
7:58PM REAL ESTATE Hotel for sale in the heart of the Otago Central Rail Trail New Zealand. 167
7:46PM REAL ESTATE Bed and Breakfast - premier guest lodge is for sale in Rotorua New Zealand 155

Friday, 5 August
11:38AM REAL ESTATE Resort Luxury for sale in New Zealand 154

Wednesday, 3 August
10:08AM REAL ESTATE Auckland house market shows unmistakable signs of slowing 162

Tuesday, 2 August
11:43AM REAL ESTATE Bed and Breakfast and Backpackers Freehold Going Concern for sale in Whanganui New Zealand. Excellent opportunity as this has combined incomes and potential to generate more income! 172

Tuesday, 26 July
1:30PM REAL ESTATE A comfortable home in friendly village, with 8 lettable rooms, reliable income and growth potential in Waikato region of New Zealand 138

Tuesday, 19 July
1:47PM REAL ESTATE Nightclub & Function Venue for sale in Canterbury New Zealand. The hottest club in town with the best DJ acts! 156


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX