infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Fashion News Index

1:59AM FASHION Top Tips For Gown Shopping Like A Pro 82

Monday, 11 February
10:54AM FASHION What's trending for winter? 104

Thursday, 31 January
11:05AM FASHION Keratin Treatments at Ministry of Hair Restores and Nourishes all Hair Types 80

Sunday, 30 September
5:32PM FASHION Girl Next Door Hosts Summer Fashion Show "Fashion Parade" 119

Friday, 29 June
9:44PM FASHION Winter Means Warm & Cosy Knits From Wendy's Boutique 135

Wednesday, 30 May
11:06PM FASHION Shop At Wendy's Boutique For That Mother's Day Gift 102
10:56PM FASHION Great Winter Styling Ideas From VERGE 98

Monday, 30 April
10:26PM FASHION Autumn Wardrobe Changeover at Wendy's Boutique 105

Wednesday, 25 April
2:25PM FASHION Verge Delivers Autumn Fashion in Style 95

Friday, 13 April
11:35AM FASHION HANNAHS INTRODUCES NEW KEDS® STUDIO COLLECTION 553

Wednesday, 28 March
1:23PM FASHION Members and 'Soon to be Members' of Designer Wardrobe Love the New Look 76

Friday, 2 March
3:42PM FASHION Indie Alice Launches First Brand Ambassador Search for 2018 185

Wednesday, 28 February
6:36PM FASHION Trans Seasonal Clothing Ideas From Verge 92

Tuesday, 27 February
2:28PM FASHION Check Designer Wardrobe's Support Page To Answer All Your Questions 89

Friday, 16 February
4:52PM FASHION New Arrivals at Indie Alice: Soft Leather Rose Sandals Perfect for Hot Summer Days 136

Wednesday, 14 February
9:21PM FASHION Meg's Tailoring Are There For All Those Wedding Crises 108

Friday, 26 January
3:00PM FASHION Welcome to The New Designer Wardrobe 136

Thursday, 25 January
3:59PM FASHION Final Stock: Swimsuits from NZ Baby Brand Indie Alice Quickly Selling Out 108

Wednesday, 24 January
12:32PM FASHION Summer Beach Fashion at Malletts 100

Thursday, 14 December
8:48PM FASHION Soft Soled Shoes Essential for Baby Feet 90

Wednesday, 13 December
1:34PM FASHION Stunning Wanaka wedding makeup 92
12:23PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Rental Store Now Open! 103

Wednesday, 29 November
1:18PM FASHION Indie Alice Spotted at Mary's Market 101

Friday, 24 November
7:42PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Looks For Aussie Conquest 115

Thursday, 26 October
3:38PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe's Donielle Brooke Shares Some Business Acumen 93

Tuesday, 24 October
1:56PM FASHION A Heartwarming Story of Healing 113

Friday, 29 September
5:09PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe is For Today's Women 92

Thursday, 28 September
3:09PM FASHION Win A $1000 Verge Wardrobe 83
3:07PM FASHION Welcome To Spring With Malletts' Beautiful Styles 80

Friday, 15 September
4:49PM FASHION Babu Explain How To Care For Their Merino Products 126

Tuesday, 5 September
3:17PM FASHION Ecowool Also Have Beautiful Things For Children 97

Thursday, 31 August
8:30PM FASHION VERGE At The Cutting Edge of NZ Fashion 131

Tuesday, 29 August
5:29PM FASHION Some FAQ's From Designer Wardrobe 120

Friday, 25 August
12:58PM FASHION Why You Should Have a Sheepskin Rug From Ecowool 174

Tuesday, 15 August
12:10PM FASHION Babu Have Some Tips To Ensure Your Baby Enjoys a Good Sleep 153

Wednesday, 9 August
5:51PM FASHION Design Stars Supreme Winner From Rangi Ruru Girls' School 290

Thursday, 3 August
10:46PM FASHION 7 Ways to Untangle Your Hair 185

Tuesday, 25 July
1:13PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Have a 'Make An Offer' Feature on Their Website 139

Monday, 24 July
2:20PM FASHION Babu Announce Their New 'Around the World' Print 114

Thursday, 20 July
2:15AM FASHION How Different Occasions Affect The Choice Of Watch 140

Tuesday, 4 July
3:25PM FASHION Ecowool Also Make Fabulous Skincare Products 148

Thursday, 29 June
6:31PM FASHION Fashion Site, Designer Wardrobe, Extends Offer 149

Wednesday, 28 June
5:19PM FASHION EcoWool Makes Kids' Clothing Too 91

Wednesday, 21 June
6:25PM FASHION Toe Rings and Married Women Know the Connection 162

Friday, 16 June
5:19PM FASHION Gifting Made Easy With Babu 108

Tuesday, 13 June
5:01PM FASHION Footwear That are Good for Your Feet 87

Tuesday, 30 May
12:10PM FASHION Boost Your Winter Wardrobe With Designer Wardrobe 79

Monday, 29 May
4:51PM FASHION Wrap Baby In Merino From Babu This Winter 79

Saturday, 20 May
7:11PM FASHION Casio Edifice - A perfect timepiece with perfect combination of class and utility 101

Tuesday, 9 May
7:23PM FASHION Access Ecowool's Website With Your Mobile Phone 193

Monday, 8 May
5:47PM FASHION Black Saree – Beauty for Women 253

Monday, 1 May
3:26PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Still the Best Site For Designer Clothes 117

Friday, 7 April
11:53AM FASHION Environmentally Friendly Products Made Using Nature's Finest Raw Materials From Pure New Zealand 165

Thursday, 16 March
2:19AM FASHION Top 15 Accessories in Your Budget Price 135

Thursday, 23 February
1:02PM FASHION Babu Stays With You 106

Wednesday, 22 February
2:43PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Welcome Their Fall 2017 Collection 112

Monday, 28 November
11:36PM FASHION 20 Tips to Wear Printed Leggings for Women 197

Wednesday, 23 November
10:54AM FASHION Be Beautiful Around The Clock This Party Season with La Mav Organic BB Crème! 571
10:45AM FASHION Give Your Skin The Kiss Of Summer with La Mav Sunkissed Bronzer 149

Monday, 21 November
10:36PM FASHION How to Select Perfect Wedding Gown Online 180

Thursday, 17 November
11:29AM FASHION More Exciting Innovations From Designer Wardrobe 218

Tuesday, 15 November
12:10PM FASHION Deadly Ponies' Resort 16: Papa Don't Bleach 156

Wednesday, 28 September
10:52AM FASHION Cotton On launches first ever urban streetwear range, with NZ Creative Consultant, Daniel Tupara 365

Tuesday, 30 August
12:07PM FASHION NZL Store Becomes Faraway NZ 181

Friday, 19 August
4:28PM FASHION Trendy Tunics – Ideal For All Occasions 327

Wednesday, 17 August
11:51AM FASHION Buy Glasses Online At Discount Prices With EzyGlasses 211

Tuesday, 16 August
4:23PM FASHION Drive Away Those Winter Blues With A Free $10 Gift Card From Your Favourite Café From Ezyvision Contact Lens 187

Tuesday, 26 July
4:19PM FASHION Make Cufflinks To Compliment Your Looks 191

Thursday, 21 July
2:15PM FASHION Faraway NZ – The Place For Unique Tees 253

Monday, 18 July
1:58PM FASHION Head For That Winter Holiday In The Sun With Ezyglasses 'Buy One, Get One Free' Offer 182
11:48AM FASHION Ezyvision Have The Best Deals On Contact Lens 224

Thursday, 14 July
5:18PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Man 2016 174

Wednesday, 13 July
11:04AM FASHION Tauranga designer makes it onto the big stage 545

Friday, 8 July
11:59AM FASHION Possum Fur Is All The Rage At Ecowool 149
10:25AM FASHION Brides Should Prepare Now For That Summer Wedding And Meg's Tailoring Are There To Take Their Orders 133

Friday, 1 July
4:26PM FASHION Hawaiian Airlines Partners with Sig Zane Kaiao and Japanese Fashion Icons for New Uniform Designs 251

Wednesday, 29 June
2:40PM FASHION NZL Store/Merino 152

Friday, 24 June
3:23PM FASHION School Ball Time At Meg's Tailoring 153
9:26AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Recycle Pre-Loved Clothing 140

Thursday, 16 June
1:52PM FASHION Prescription Glasses At Incredible Prices At Ezyglasses 206

Wednesday, 15 June
4:26PM FASHION EzyVision Recommend Extra Care For Contact Lenses 157

Friday, 3 June
3:58PM FASHION Shopping Online At Ecowool Makes For Easy And 'Safe' Shopping 168

Tuesday, 24 May
11:28AM FASHION Ecowool Have Beautiful Possum/Merino Products For Winter 133

Monday, 23 May
2:32PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Love Autumn And 'Rust'! 164

Thursday, 5 May
12:22PM FASHION NZL Store / East 180 Design Flag Tee 177
9:23AM FASHION EzyGlasses – NZ's Favourite Prescription Glasses Shop 306

Friday, 29 April
3:44PM FASHION New Shipments Grace The Shelves Of Indie Home Collective 133
3:19PM FASHION How To Use The Designer Wardrobe Website 140

Thursday, 28 April
9:27AM FASHION Fight The Winter Chill And Wrap Yourself In Deadly Ponies This Season 128

Tuesday, 19 April
2:34PM FASHION NZL Store's Autumn Collection Is Inspired By NZ's Coastline 201
10:12AM FASHION Fabulous Dresses to take you from Autumn to Winter from EziBuy 260

Wednesday, 13 April
1:07PM FASHION All About Frames From NZ's Favourite Online Prescription Glasses Shop 215

Wednesday, 30 March
10:57AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Release New Rental Announcement 249

Tuesday, 29 March
11:50AM FASHION Instaworthy: Ketz-ke's winter collection takes a 2.0 real girl approach 226

Thursday, 24 March
11:03AM FASHION Environmentally Friendly Sheepskin Products From Ecowool 213
10:16AM FASHION Deadly Ponies Suede And Khaki 226

Monday, 21 March
3:19PM FASHION Time Travelling With NZL Store 228

Monday, 22 February
10:49AM FASHION NZL Store Says 'Celebrate Your Bravery In 2016' 238
10:15AM FASHION Euphoria Confidence is Beautiful Campaign 258

Thursday, 18 February
9:05AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Shipping Kits Now Available 246


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX