infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building News Index


Sunday, 30 September
7:27PM BUILDING Dymond Homes Currently Offering Apartment Refurbishment 70

Friday, 28 September
6:46PM BUILDING Building Boom in Auckland – Craft Construction Makes New Builds Simple 95

Friday, 7 September
1:16PM BUILDING DuraBuild Construction joins the New Zealand Certified Builders Association 225

Wednesday, 29 August
11:27AM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Provides Steel and Mesh Services for Kaikoura Rebuild 82

Thursday, 23 August
7:11PM BUILDING Around 85% of Non-compliant Steel Mesh Customers Are From Canterbury 229

Friday, 17 August
6:14PM BUILDING Penalty Against Brilliance Steel Today 1436

Thursday, 9 August
6:14PM BUILDING MYONE WORKS Recommended for Sliding Doors in Harsh Conditions 113

Friday, 27 July
5:43PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Steel Prefabrication Service – The Complete Service Package 248

Friday, 29 June
8:27PM BUILDING Smartway Builders' Advice for Homeowners as Wellington Property Values Increase 139

Tuesday, 26 June
2:00PM BUILDING Seismic Strengthening Services From Gaze Commercial 76

Thursday, 21 June
8:41PM BUILDING Stremaform Construction Joints: Serving Wellington's NZ Memorial Park Underpass 79

Wednesday, 30 May
7:15PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing: New Zealand's Leading Reinforcing Mesh Provider 62

Monday, 7 May
5:02PM BUILDING Gaze Commercial Look At Office Design Trends and Employee Happiness 96

Tuesday, 1 May
2:14PM BUILDING Building Supplies Co-op Triples Member Numbers Since Launching 7 Days Ago 175

Wednesday, 25 April
2:35PM BUILDING Reinforcing Bar: The Core of Fletcher Reinforcing's Business 80

Tuesday, 24 April
8:14PM BUILDING New Zealand's First building Supplies Co-operative Launches in Christchurch 5402

Friday, 16 March
10:20PM BUILDING Pecafil: Bespoke Panels and Foundation Forms for Any Application 97

Tuesday, 27 February
1:37PM BUILDING Year Round Ventilation From Comfort Solutions 89

Tuesday, 20 February
12:35PM BUILDING Speed Up Concrete Filling with On-Site Stremaform Placing Services from Fletcher Reinforcing 100

Thursday, 15 February
2:54PM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes offer house and land packages across NZ 127
10:30AM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes Process 99
10:18AM BUILDING Get the ball rolling with a mortgage pre-approval 114

Wednesday, 24 January
9:10PM BUILDING Strengthen Concrete Durability with Concrete Spacers from Fletcher Reinforcing 98

Friday, 22 December
11:20PM BUILDING Protecting Your Family Home With Edgesmith 72

Thursday, 21 December
9:53PM BUILDING The Importance of Philanthropy At DW Homes 113
8:04PM BUILDING Kohler Introduces Slim Version of Iconic Stance Tapware 87

Wednesday, 13 December
8:18PM BUILDING Choosing The Best Gutter Guard For Your Home From Three65 Spouting 89

Wednesday, 6 December
8:48PM BUILDING Fulsome Testimonials For Craft Construction 89

Wednesday, 29 November
2:09PM BUILDING Infared Heating at Hometech 75

Tuesday, 28 November
12:25PM BUILDING Get Your PrimaPlus Fibre Cement Board Products at IBS 591

Friday, 24 November
1:52PM BUILDING Gate Automation With Edgesmith 92
1:20PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes? Happy Customers Tell Why 83
12:59PM BUILDING Quality New Builds With Craft Construction 77

Monday, 20 November
7:03PM BUILDING Max Frank Pecafil Steel Formwork Is More Efficient Than Traditional Formwork 101

Friday, 27 October
9:39PM BUILDING NL Contractors Explain Fencing Compliance 80

Wednesday, 25 October
9:28PM BUILDING Planning For Your Summer Home Project – Landscape & Pool Fencing With Edgesmith 453
9:13PM BUILDING Get Your Kitchen Renovations Done With Craft Construction 80

Wednesday, 18 October
12:18PM BUILDING Builder Ltd - Build Your Dream Home 75

Friday, 29 September
3:39PM BUILDING Stress Free Building With Craft Construction 83

Thursday, 28 September
2:57PM BUILDING Go To Edgesmith To See Their Full Suite of Architectural Fencing 80

Wednesday, 27 September
8:43PM BUILDING Three65 Spouting Always on the Lookout For New Technologies 90
6:59PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes From Other Building Companies 90

Tuesday, 26 September
5:24PM BUILDING Resurface your concrete driveway or patio, don't rip it up! 80

Thursday, 21 September
1:29PM BUILDING Modern Build in Remuera Used IBS OS'Brace RAP and IBS OS'Floor 86

Friday, 15 September
12:07PM BUILDING Seismic Restraints System in New Zealand 106

Tuesday, 29 August
10:22AM BUILDING Volvo Hydraulic rock breakers now available in NZ 242

Wednesday, 16 August
11:52AM BUILDING IBS Customers Choose OS'Brace RAP Over Traditional Building Wrap 155

Saturday, 29 July
9:07PM BUILDING Building Maintenance in Auckland 157

Thursday, 20 July
6:59PM BUILDING Hire Shipping Container in Christchurch 109

Wednesday, 19 July
10:34PM BUILDING Best Building Repairs Services in Christchurch 102
7:00PM BUILDING Searching for Best Excavation Services in Auckland 103
5:12PM BUILDING Bathroom Renovations at Approachable Price in West Auckland  465

Tuesday, 18 July
3:00PM BUILDING Getting your Home Winter Ready 134
1:27AM BUILDING Exquisite Builders Franklin at Lowest Price 158

Thursday, 29 June
7:44PM BUILDING X Span's Customers Appreciate Their 'Point of Difference' 118

Sunday, 28 May
7:30PM BUILDING Tough Talk: Rhino Linings Promotes Waterproofing Membrane Tuff Stuff 124

Wednesday, 10 May
2:10PM BUILDING Matakana Rd Shortcut Proposal Crucial to Warkworth Business Productivity 165

Monday, 1 May
4:16PM BUILDING NL Contractors Can Transform Your Property With Their Stone Wall & Bridge Designs 128

Thursday, 20 April
10:25AM BUILDING New Naturalness – HARO Parquet With Natural Oil Surface Finish 521
10:23AM BUILDING Making Floors Look Good – HARO Expands its Accessories Expertise 496
10:06AM BUILDING Top Connect – The Installation System That Connects: HARO Top Connect® 510

Sunday, 12 February
1:19PM BUILDING 'Smurf Blue' House Remedy for Leaky Homes - First in the South Island 254

Tuesday, 22 November
12:45PM BUILDING Talking About Us!! HARO Flooring @ DESIGNMADE in Christchurch 154

Tuesday, 27 September
4:36PM BUILDING Rinnai Shows Innovation In Another Area 193

Saturday, 17 September
11:00PM BUILDING Top Bathroom Renovations Auckland 154

Tuesday, 6 September
2:46PM BUILDING Always Good News From Rinnai 154

Wednesday, 31 August
9:37AM BUILDING Winter Fire Protection From Argus Fire 184

Monday, 29 August
2:02PM BUILDING Home Renovations With M&K Projects 172

Tuesday, 19 July
1:58PM BUILDING The Importance Of Safe Scaffolding In 2016 182

Wednesday, 13 July
8:50AM BUILDING How much does it cost to renovate in Auckland? 199

Monday, 20 June
10:30AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding Talk About The Importance Of Good Scaffolding 215

Friday, 17 June
4:26PM BUILDING New Asbestos Regulations Demand Changes 273

Tuesday, 10 May
11:00AM BUILDING Candor3 Involved With Several High Density Developments 181

Friday, 29 April
3:10PM BUILDING Advance Build Are The Trusted Home Makers In The North 136

Thursday, 28 April
11:36AM BUILDING Silverfin Property's New Timaru Development Gets Its First Tenant 390

Monday, 11 April
1:37PM BUILDING Candor3 Engaged As Consultant To Summerset At Karaka 186

Wednesday, 30 March
11:11AM BUILDING The Kitchen Design Company Loves Kitchen Splashbacks 167

Monday, 7 March
1:55PM BUILDING Candor3 Involved In Easing Auckland's Housing Shortage 171

Monday, 29 February
2:54PM BUILDING Never Run Out Of Hot Water Again With The Rinnai Infinity® Vt Gas Water Heater 610

Monday, 15 February
10:59AM BUILDING Hibiscus Scaffolding Poised To Be A Big Part In Auckland's Building Boom 143

Thursday, 11 February
1:02PM BUILDING Brand New Website Being Developed For Gaze Interior Design 182

Thursday, 28 January
9:01AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding For Those 2016 New Builds 147

Friday, 8 January
8:58PM BUILDING Rend the Earth and Create Clear Foundations with KJ's Earthmoving Services 173
4:20PM BUILDING Building Your Dream Home the Way You Want It 144

Thursday, 7 January
3:38PM BUILDING Canterbury Homes Request Independent Repair Survey 139

Friday, 11 December
3:52PM BUILDING Call The Kitchen Design Company For Those Holiday Jobs 134

Monday, 23 November
9:34AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 132
8:59AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 122

Wednesday, 7 October
10:08AM BUILDING Find Kitchen Installers Launch in Invercargill 218

Friday, 25 September
2:36PM BUILDING Trenz Homes 134

Thursday, 27 August
4:24PM BUILDING Candor3's John Gardiner Recommends 200sq Metre Lots For First-Home Buyers 170

Friday, 17 July
8:14PM BUILDING Peace of Mind Building Inspections 288

Tuesday, 14 July
3:58PM BUILDING Living the Tauranga Dream with Primary Home Building Services 157

Friday, 10 July
3:14PM BUILDING New Zealand Construction Booming 173

Monday, 6 July
4:46PM BUILDING Affordable Scaffolding 193

Friday, 24 April
11:47AM BUILDING All Safe Scaffolding Is Auckland's First Choice For Scaffolding 159

Wednesday, 25 March
5:38PM BUILDING Carpentry students help to manage environmental sustainability 591

Tuesday, 17 February
1:17PM BUILDING Syntech - Abrasive Blasting since the 70's 193

Saturday, 2 August
6:36AM BUILDING Property Reinstatements 280

Thursday, 24 July
11:37AM BUILDING Building a better New Zealand 341


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX