infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building News Index


Sunday, 28 May
7:30PM BUILDING Tough Talk: Rhino Linings Promotes Waterproofing Membrane Tuff Stuff 93

Wednesday, 10 May
2:10PM BUILDING Matakana Rd Shortcut Proposal Crucial to Warkworth Business Productivity 109

Monday, 1 May
4:16PM BUILDING NL Contractors Can Transform Your Property With Their Stone Wall & Bridge Designs 99

Thursday, 20 April
10:25AM BUILDING New Naturalness – HARO Parquet With Natural Oil Surface Finish 485
10:23AM BUILDING Making Floors Look Good – HARO Expands its Accessories Expertise 475
10:06AM BUILDING Top Connect – The Installation System That Connects: HARO Top Connect® 477

Sunday, 12 February
1:19PM BUILDING 'Smurf Blue' House Remedy for Leaky Homes - First in the South Island 219

Tuesday, 22 November
12:45PM BUILDING Talking About Us!! HARO Flooring @ DESIGNMADE in Christchurch 98

Tuesday, 27 September
4:36PM BUILDING Rinnai Shows Innovation In Another Area 143

Saturday, 17 September
11:00PM BUILDING Top Bathroom Renovations Auckland 121

Tuesday, 6 September
2:46PM BUILDING Always Good News From Rinnai 112

Wednesday, 31 August
9:37AM BUILDING Winter Fire Protection From Argus Fire 156

Monday, 29 August
2:02PM BUILDING Home Renovations With M&K Projects 134

Tuesday, 19 July
1:58PM BUILDING The Importance Of Safe Scaffolding In 2016 148

Wednesday, 13 July
8:50AM BUILDING How much does it cost to renovate in Auckland? 139

Monday, 20 June
10:30AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding Talk About The Importance Of Good Scaffolding 170

Friday, 17 June
4:26PM BUILDING New Asbestos Regulations Demand Changes 235

Tuesday, 10 May
11:00AM BUILDING Candor3 Involved With Several High Density Developments 148

Friday, 29 April
3:10PM BUILDING Advance Build Are The Trusted Home Makers In The North 109

Thursday, 28 April
11:36AM BUILDING Silverfin Property's New Timaru Development Gets Its First Tenant 339

Monday, 11 April
1:37PM BUILDING Candor3 Engaged As Consultant To Summerset At Karaka 144

Wednesday, 30 March
11:11AM BUILDING The Kitchen Design Company Loves Kitchen Splashbacks 142

Monday, 7 March
1:55PM BUILDING Candor3 Involved In Easing Auckland's Housing Shortage 147

Monday, 29 February
2:54PM BUILDING Never Run Out Of Hot Water Again With The Rinnai Infinity® Vt Gas Water Heater 573

Monday, 15 February
10:59AM BUILDING Hibiscus Scaffolding Poised To Be A Big Part In Auckland's Building Boom 109

Thursday, 11 February
1:02PM BUILDING Brand New Website Being Developed For Gaze Interior Design 147

Thursday, 28 January
9:01AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding For Those 2016 New Builds 105

Friday, 8 January
8:58PM BUILDING Rend the Earth and Create Clear Foundations with KJ's Earthmoving Services 143
4:20PM BUILDING Building Your Dream Home the Way You Want It 124

Thursday, 7 January
3:38PM BUILDING Canterbury Homes Request Independent Repair Survey 107

Friday, 11 December
3:52PM BUILDING Call The Kitchen Design Company For Those Holiday Jobs 100

Monday, 23 November
9:34AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 107
8:59AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 98

Wednesday, 7 October
10:08AM BUILDING Find Kitchen Installers Launch in Invercargill 176

Friday, 25 September
2:36PM BUILDING Trenz Homes 117

Thursday, 27 August
4:24PM BUILDING Candor3's John Gardiner Recommends 200sq Metre Lots For First-Home Buyers 140

Friday, 17 July
8:14PM BUILDING Peace of Mind Building Inspections 254

Tuesday, 14 July
3:58PM BUILDING Living the Tauranga Dream with Primary Home Building Services 139

Friday, 10 July
3:14PM BUILDING New Zealand Construction Booming 154

Monday, 6 July
4:46PM BUILDING Affordable Scaffolding 159

Friday, 24 April
11:47AM BUILDING All Safe Scaffolding Is Auckland's First Choice For Scaffolding 140

Wednesday, 25 March
5:38PM BUILDING Carpentry students help to manage environmental sustainability 409

Tuesday, 17 February
1:17PM BUILDING Syntech - Abrasive Blasting since the 70's 166

Saturday, 2 August
6:36AM BUILDING Property Reinstatements 263

Thursday, 24 July
11:37AM BUILDING Building a better New Zealand 313

Thursday, 17 July
1:04PM BUILDING Leaking Hot Water Cylinder? 599

Wednesday, 21 May
3:00PM BUILDING Stage One of New Kaiapoi 500 Home Development Officially Opens Next Week 352

Tuesday, 18 February
3:16PM BUILDING Foley Construction rebuilds in Auckland 297

Friday, 29 November
2:41PM BUILDING Kieran Read new brand ambassador for Christchurch's Benchmark Homes 648

Tuesday, 10 September
4:06PM BUILDING He Toki apprentices part of Rangers Park celebration 318

Wednesday, 7 August
9:00PM BUILDING Earthquake building policy faulted 257

Saturday, 27 July
12:23PM BUILDING Genstone: All the Beauty of Stone without the weight or labour costs 793

Tuesday, 23 July
11:58AM BUILDING Building confidence on the rise in Waikato 243

Thursday, 4 July
6:38PM BUILDING The Most Sought After Skill In The ChCh Rebuild is.... 795

Wednesday, 3 July
1:37PM BUILDING 100 carpentry apprentices ready to contend 281

Friday, 7 June
3:09PM BUILDING New Insulation & Weatherproofing Technology Set To Revolutionise NZ's Building Industry 1094

Wednesday, 22 May
2:01PM BUILDING Mitten Vinyl New Zealand Offers Affordable Exterior Cladding Solution to Kiwi's 994

Thursday, 16 May
1:28PM BUILDING Claudelands recognised as premier event facility 225

Tuesday, 14 May
4:36PM BUILDING Major success for South Island's Amalgamated Builders at construction awards 304

Sunday, 28 April
1:30PM BUILDING MP Maurice Williamson keynote speaker for Quantity Surveyors conference in Queenstown 277

Tuesday, 2 April
12:59PM BUILDING Entries open to find New Zealand's top carpentry apprentices 181

Friday, 29 March
6:33PM BUILDING Building blowout over 500% 206

Monday, 25 March
1:35PM BUILDING How to unblock a toilet 609

Wednesday, 13 March
2:44PM BUILDING BCITO offers construction industry career advice 202

Friday, 8 March
8:51AM BUILDING Rise in renovation projects good news for tradespeople 230

Thursday, 28 February
4:20PM BUILDING Housing consents trend rises 50 percent 173

Monday, 4 February
3:22PM BUILDING Earthquake-prone buildings meetings to begin 150

Wednesday, 30 January
7:11PM BUILDING Quake-prone Buildings - Meeting on 5 February 228

Tuesday, 29 January
5:21PM BUILDING Changes proposed for Construction Contracts Act 113

Thursday, 24 January
2:44PM BUILDING Building Warrant of Fitness and Compliance Schedule Amendments 217
2:05PM BUILDING Building HBMAG Redevelopment Nearing Completion 245

Wednesday, 23 January
4:31PM BUILDING New Zealand to benefit from $40m deal 155

Monday, 21 January
3:04PM BUILDING South Brighton Community Centre demolition to begin 174

Wednesday, 9 January
2:09PM BUILDING New housing consent growth trend continues in November 115

Monday, 10 December
3:16PM BUILDING Safe buildings a goal in sight 101
3:16PM BUILDING PM welcomes Royal Commission report release 70
3:15PM BUILDING Government to carefully consider Royal Commission report 92

Friday, 7 December
6:35PM BUILDING Royal Commission recommendations: Wellington response 126
4:38PM BUILDING Earthquake strengthening options considered 130
4:23PM BUILDING Consultation on earthquake-prone buildings begins 115
4:20PM BUILDING Earthquakes Royal Commission Vol 4 released 114

Tuesday, 27 November
5:49PM BUILDING Hamilton City Council 'non-ductile column' buildings okay 148

Friday, 23 November
2:30PM BUILDING University of Otago, Christchurch, staff move back into their building 139

Tuesday, 6 November
2:44PM BUILDING BCITO connects construction employers and career seekers 237

Monday, 5 November
2:42PM BUILDING Survey to Assess Challenges Property Owners Face 114
9:57AM BUILDING Refit option for Council's earthquake prone building 261

Wednesday, 31 October
5:07PM BUILDING RMBF says stats confirm spikes in main centres but rest of NZ flat 90
11:52AM BUILDING Canterbury and Auckland drive an increase in new houses 104

Tuesday, 30 October
5:53PM BUILDING Committee calls for full Town Hall repair 120

Monday, 29 October
1:25PM BUILDING First stage of demolition complete for AC Baths 129

Saturday, 27 October
4:51AM BUILDING New Zealand's top carpentry apprentice named 350

Friday, 26 October
2:26PM BUILDING HBMAG Takes A Bow 91

Wednesday, 24 October
2:00PM BUILDING Council-Owned Earthquake Prone Building Update 87

Tuesday, 23 October
2:07PM BUILDING New Zealand's carpentry Apprentice of the Year to be announced this Friday night 88

Thursday, 11 October
12:39PM BUILDING Better deal for retirement village residents 81

Wednesday, 10 October
2:40PM BUILDING Christchurch convention centre process underway 114
2:18PM BUILDING Town Hall closed ahead of earthquake strengthening 59
2:15PM BUILDING Government receives second part of Canterbury earthquakes report from Royal Commission 144

Tuesday, 9 October
4:22PM BUILDING North Kumutoto Consultation Starts Tomorrow 96

Tuesday, 2 October
3:40PM BUILDING BCITO boosts apprentice prospects with $3K scholarships 123


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX