infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building News Index


Wednesday, 13 December
8:18PM BUILDING Choosing The Best Gutter Guard For Your Home From Three65 Spouting 77

Wednesday, 6 December
8:48PM BUILDING Fulsome Testimonials For Craft Construction 80

Wednesday, 29 November
2:09PM BUILDING Infared Heating at Hometech 60

Tuesday, 28 November
12:25PM BUILDING Get Your PrimaPlus Fibre Cement Board Products at IBS 581

Friday, 24 November
1:52PM BUILDING Gate Automation With Edgesmith 80
1:20PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes? Happy Customers Tell Why 72
12:59PM BUILDING Quality New Builds With Craft Construction 70

Monday, 20 November
7:03PM BUILDING Max Frank Pecafil Steel Formwork Is More Efficient Than Traditional Formwork 88

Friday, 27 October
9:39PM BUILDING NL Contractors Explain Fencing Compliance 71

Wednesday, 25 October
9:28PM BUILDING Planning For Your Summer Home Project – Landscape & Pool Fencing With Edgesmith 409
9:13PM BUILDING Get Your Kitchen Renovations Done With Craft Construction 67

Wednesday, 18 October
12:18PM BUILDING Builder Ltd - Build Your Dream Home 68

Friday, 29 September
3:39PM BUILDING Stress Free Building With Craft Construction 77

Thursday, 28 September
2:57PM BUILDING Go To Edgesmith To See Their Full Suite of Architectural Fencing 70

Wednesday, 27 September
8:43PM BUILDING Three65 Spouting Always on the Lookout For New Technologies 74
6:59PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes From Other Building Companies 82

Tuesday, 26 September
5:24PM BUILDING Resurface your concrete driveway or patio, don't rip it up! 71

Thursday, 21 September
1:29PM BUILDING Modern Build in Remuera Used IBS OS'Brace RAP and IBS OS'Floor 79

Friday, 15 September
12:07PM BUILDING Seismic Restraints System in New Zealand 97

Tuesday, 29 August
10:22AM BUILDING Volvo Hydraulic rock breakers now available in NZ 233

Wednesday, 16 August
11:52AM BUILDING IBS Customers Choose OS'Brace RAP Over Traditional Building Wrap 130

Saturday, 29 July
9:07PM BUILDING Building Maintenance in Auckland 151

Thursday, 20 July
6:59PM BUILDING Hire Shipping Container in Christchurch 99

Wednesday, 19 July
10:34PM BUILDING Best Building Repairs Services in Christchurch 99
7:00PM BUILDING Searching for Best Excavation Services in Auckland 96
5:12PM BUILDING Bathroom Renovations at Approachable Price in West Auckland  461

Tuesday, 18 July
3:00PM BUILDING Getting your Home Winter Ready 106
1:27AM BUILDING Exquisite Builders Franklin at Lowest Price 152

Thursday, 29 June
7:44PM BUILDING X Span's Customers Appreciate Their 'Point of Difference' 107

Sunday, 28 May
7:30PM BUILDING Tough Talk: Rhino Linings Promotes Waterproofing Membrane Tuff Stuff 112

Wednesday, 10 May
2:10PM BUILDING Matakana Rd Shortcut Proposal Crucial to Warkworth Business Productivity 133

Monday, 1 May
4:16PM BUILDING NL Contractors Can Transform Your Property With Their Stone Wall & Bridge Designs 116

Thursday, 20 April
10:25AM BUILDING New Naturalness – HARO Parquet With Natural Oil Surface Finish 503
10:23AM BUILDING Making Floors Look Good – HARO Expands its Accessories Expertise 487
10:06AM BUILDING Top Connect – The Installation System That Connects: HARO Top Connect® 496

Sunday, 12 February
1:19PM BUILDING 'Smurf Blue' House Remedy for Leaky Homes - First in the South Island 237

Tuesday, 22 November
12:45PM BUILDING Talking About Us!! HARO Flooring @ DESIGNMADE in Christchurch 125

Tuesday, 27 September
4:36PM BUILDING Rinnai Shows Innovation In Another Area 172

Saturday, 17 September
11:00PM BUILDING Top Bathroom Renovations Auckland 131

Tuesday, 6 September
2:46PM BUILDING Always Good News From Rinnai 131

Wednesday, 31 August
9:37AM BUILDING Winter Fire Protection From Argus Fire 169

Monday, 29 August
2:02PM BUILDING Home Renovations With M&K Projects 151

Tuesday, 19 July
1:58PM BUILDING The Importance Of Safe Scaffolding In 2016 160

Wednesday, 13 July
8:50AM BUILDING How much does it cost to renovate in Auckland? 167

Monday, 20 June
10:30AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding Talk About The Importance Of Good Scaffolding 189

Friday, 17 June
4:26PM BUILDING New Asbestos Regulations Demand Changes 253

Tuesday, 10 May
11:00AM BUILDING Candor3 Involved With Several High Density Developments 162

Friday, 29 April
3:10PM BUILDING Advance Build Are The Trusted Home Makers In The North 123

Thursday, 28 April
11:36AM BUILDING Silverfin Property's New Timaru Development Gets Its First Tenant 362

Monday, 11 April
1:37PM BUILDING Candor3 Engaged As Consultant To Summerset At Karaka 156

Wednesday, 30 March
11:11AM BUILDING The Kitchen Design Company Loves Kitchen Splashbacks 152

Monday, 7 March
1:55PM BUILDING Candor3 Involved In Easing Auckland's Housing Shortage 155

Monday, 29 February
2:54PM BUILDING Never Run Out Of Hot Water Again With The Rinnai Infinity® Vt Gas Water Heater 592

Monday, 15 February
10:59AM BUILDING Hibiscus Scaffolding Poised To Be A Big Part In Auckland's Building Boom 128

Thursday, 11 February
1:02PM BUILDING Brand New Website Being Developed For Gaze Interior Design 163

Thursday, 28 January
9:01AM BUILDING Hibiscus Coast Scaffolding For Those 2016 New Builds 124

Friday, 8 January
8:58PM BUILDING Rend the Earth and Create Clear Foundations with KJ's Earthmoving Services 156
4:20PM BUILDING Building Your Dream Home the Way You Want It 134

Thursday, 7 January
3:38PM BUILDING Canterbury Homes Request Independent Repair Survey 126

Friday, 11 December
3:52PM BUILDING Call The Kitchen Design Company For Those Holiday Jobs 112

Monday, 23 November
9:34AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 119
8:59AM BUILDING Edgeware Renovations - Painter Christchurch 107

Wednesday, 7 October
10:08AM BUILDING Find Kitchen Installers Launch in Invercargill 193

Friday, 25 September
2:36PM BUILDING Trenz Homes 126

Thursday, 27 August
4:24PM BUILDING Candor3's John Gardiner Recommends 200sq Metre Lots For First-Home Buyers 151

Friday, 17 July
8:14PM BUILDING Peace of Mind Building Inspections 268

Tuesday, 14 July
3:58PM BUILDING Living the Tauranga Dream with Primary Home Building Services 148

Friday, 10 July
3:14PM BUILDING New Zealand Construction Booming 160

Monday, 6 July
4:46PM BUILDING Affordable Scaffolding 175

Friday, 24 April
11:47AM BUILDING All Safe Scaffolding Is Auckland's First Choice For Scaffolding 152

Wednesday, 25 March
5:38PM BUILDING Carpentry students help to manage environmental sustainability 464

Tuesday, 17 February
1:17PM BUILDING Syntech - Abrasive Blasting since the 70's 174

Saturday, 2 August
6:36AM BUILDING Property Reinstatements 269

Thursday, 24 July
11:37AM BUILDING Building a better New Zealand 326

Thursday, 17 July
1:04PM BUILDING Leaking Hot Water Cylinder? 709

Wednesday, 21 May
3:00PM BUILDING Stage One of New Kaiapoi 500 Home Development Officially Opens Next Week 364

Tuesday, 18 February
3:16PM BUILDING Foley Construction rebuilds in Auckland 306

Friday, 29 November
2:41PM BUILDING Kieran Read new brand ambassador for Christchurch's Benchmark Homes 678

Tuesday, 10 September
4:06PM BUILDING He Toki apprentices part of Rangers Park celebration 322

Wednesday, 7 August
9:00PM BUILDING Earthquake building policy faulted 261

Saturday, 27 July
12:23PM BUILDING Genstone: All the Beauty of Stone without the weight or labour costs 845

Tuesday, 23 July
11:58AM BUILDING Building confidence on the rise in Waikato 256

Thursday, 4 July
6:38PM BUILDING The Most Sought After Skill In The ChCh Rebuild is.... 803

Wednesday, 3 July
1:37PM BUILDING 100 carpentry apprentices ready to contend 290

Friday, 7 June
3:09PM BUILDING New Insulation & Weatherproofing Technology Set To Revolutionise NZ's Building Industry 1100

Wednesday, 22 May
2:01PM BUILDING Mitten Vinyl New Zealand Offers Affordable Exterior Cladding Solution to Kiwi's 1019

Thursday, 16 May
1:28PM BUILDING Claudelands recognised as premier event facility 236

Tuesday, 14 May
4:36PM BUILDING Major success for South Island's Amalgamated Builders at construction awards 308

Sunday, 28 April
1:30PM BUILDING MP Maurice Williamson keynote speaker for Quantity Surveyors conference in Queenstown 283

Tuesday, 2 April
12:59PM BUILDING Entries open to find New Zealand's top carpentry apprentices 190

Friday, 29 March
6:33PM BUILDING Building blowout over 500% 223

Monday, 25 March
1:35PM BUILDING How to unblock a toilet 675

Wednesday, 13 March
2:44PM BUILDING BCITO offers construction industry career advice 212

Friday, 8 March
8:51AM BUILDING Rise in renovation projects good news for tradespeople 235

Thursday, 28 February
4:20PM BUILDING Housing consents trend rises 50 percent 186

Monday, 4 February
3:22PM BUILDING Earthquake-prone buildings meetings to begin 155

Wednesday, 30 January
7:11PM BUILDING Quake-prone Buildings - Meeting on 5 February 244

Tuesday, 29 January
5:21PM BUILDING Changes proposed for Construction Contracts Act 119

Thursday, 24 January
2:44PM BUILDING Building Warrant of Fitness and Compliance Schedule Amendments 231
2:05PM BUILDING Building HBMAG Redevelopment Nearing Completion 266


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX