infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building News Index


Wednesday, 11 December
12:43PM BUILDING Bathroom Renovations on the rise in Auckland for 2020 211

Monday, 9 December
9:34PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Deliver Reinforcing Mesh Specifications to Your Smartphone via an App 290

Wednesday, 4 December
5:10PM BUILDING Before & After Renovation Photos / Amazing transformations by Superior Renovations (Auckland Based Renovation Business) 286

Monday, 25 November
4:50PM BUILDING 16 Top Trends In Bathroom Tile Design For 2019 - NZ Edition 145

Tuesday, 12 November
11:42AM BUILDING New tech builds homes in under a week 221

Monday, 11 November
7:32PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Max Frank Stremaform Used Throughout New Zealand 218

Wednesday, 30 October
1:37PM BUILDING Bathroom Direct Discuss The Pros & Cons of Tile Patterns & Shapes For Your Bathroom 142

Friday, 25 October
1:41PM BUILDING A Growing demand for Rustic Style Kitchens in Auckland 262

Wednesday, 23 October
6:19PM BUILDING Dexters' Range of Pallet Trucks Cover a Wide Range of Applicatons 248

Tuesday, 15 October
2:09PM BUILDING Real Estate agents list Renovations that don't add Resale Value 295

Friday, 11 October
1:23PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Role in the Kaikoura Rebuild 288

Tuesday, 8 October
12:52PM BUILDING Roofing Painting Costs in Auckland for 2019, by House Painting Experts 233

Friday, 4 October
10:41AM BUILDING Plumbing Renovation In Remuera 287

Wednesday, 18 September
8:27PM BUILDING Case Study on Fletcher Reinforcing's Stremaform®:Memorial Park Alliance in Wellington 334

Saturday, 14 September
12:46PM BUILDING Success in the scaffolding game. 311

Thursday, 29 August
1:20PM BUILDING With rising costs, is it possible to renovate a bathroom for under $10,000 in NZ?? 175

Wednesday, 28 August
5:26PM BUILDING Design Made Simple - Milazzo Modular Bathroom Vanity System from Newtech 240
5:10PM BUILDING Auckland Commercial Roofing For Rubber Roofing 167

Tuesday, 27 August
8:12PM BUILDING TH Construction stresses calculated small business expansion in the building sector 187

Sunday, 25 August
6:03PM BUILDING Painting Your House Before The Holidays, Hiring Professionals Vs Doing It Yourself (DIY) 223
5:47PM BUILDING Superior Renovations Advice on Choosing Between Epoxy Grout or Concrete Grout for Tiling 214

Thursday, 22 August
1:30PM BUILDING DC Builders Design and Construct 198

Friday, 16 August
2:07PM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes 300

Wednesday, 7 August
8:21PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Product Certification 198
3:11PM BUILDING 6 Reasons to NOT paint your own house in Auckland unless you know what you're doing 191

Tuesday, 6 August
4:35PM BUILDING 10 Inspirational Renovation Ideas for Modern Bathrooms in Auckland 171

Tuesday, 30 July
7:09PM BUILDING LD Construction on Why Winter Is the Perfect Time for Home Renovations 195

Monday, 29 July
7:00PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing For Max Frank & Steel Reinforcement 215
2:06PM BUILDING Your local Plumber 171
1:02PM BUILDING Auckland Commercial Roofing For the Best Roofing Solution 162

Monday, 24 June
12:25PM BUILDING Pecafil From Fletcher Reinforcing Chosen for Time Efficiency in Pacific Coast Village Project 179

Friday, 21 June
6:55PM BUILDING DC Builders Offer a Fixed Price Quote 174

Tuesday, 11 June
9:47PM BUILDING How Much Does it Cost to Renovate in Auckland in 2019 338

Sunday, 9 June
2:16PM BUILDING A Complete Auckland Home Renovation Guide 2019 362

Tuesday, 21 May
6:59PM BUILDING Central Auckland Another Good Electrical Service Area 394
6:52PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Stremaform Performs Well For the Memorial Park Alliance 399

Thursday, 2 May
2:01PM BUILDING The Design Construct Process When Designing & Building Your Home 284

Monday, 29 April
7:02PM BUILDING Stage 2B Brookside Development Now Released From Classic Builders 355

Wednesday, 24 April
8:39PM BUILDING Max Frank Products From Fletcher Reinforcing 305

Wednesday, 27 March
6:31PM BUILDING All About DC Builders 251
6:21PM BUILDING Classic Builders' New Waterside Development at Hobsonville 294

Tuesday, 26 March
1:15PM BUILDING Get Fast Reaction Time From Collins Civil & Drainage 241
12:38PM BUILDING Commercial & Industrial Roofing From Auckland Commercial Roofing 236

Thursday, 21 March
9:56PM BUILDING Reinforcing Mesh From Fletcher Reinforcing 457

Friday, 25 January
7:15PM BUILDING Reinforcing Accessories At Te Mihi From Fletcher Reinforcing 397

Friday, 28 December
9:17PM BUILDING How Much Does it Cost to Renovate in Auckland in 2019 354

Tuesday, 18 December
2:18PM BUILDING Christmas A Good Time For Thanks From DC Builders' Happy Customers 225
2:01PM BUILDING Have Your BBQ Checked Before Summer With Collins Plumbing, Gas & Heating 215

Monday, 17 December
11:24PM BUILDING Install a Water Tank This Summer From Collins Civil & Drainage 291
11:15PM BUILDING Bathroom Direct Expound on The Advantages of a Modern Bidet Toilet System 298

Friday, 30 November
9:40PM BUILDING High Praise From the Owners of a Re-cladding Project From DC Builders 248
9:07PM BUILDING Collins Plumbing & Gas For all Domestic Maintenance & Renovation Work 277
9:01PM BUILDING Collins Civil & Drainage For Eco Friendly Waste Water Treatment Systems 216

Monday, 26 November
3:31PM BUILDING Construction Co-op Makes National Impact 1299

Friday, 26 October
2:53PM BUILDING Lawyer Challenges Steel & Tube to Indemnify 248

Thursday, 25 October
3:24PM BUILDING New Tileable Shower Tray From Bathroom Direct 235

Wednesday, 24 October
4:13PM BUILDING Steel & Tube's Record Fine No Help To Homeowners 305

Sunday, 30 September
7:27PM BUILDING Dymond Homes Currently Offering Apartment Refurbishment 222

Friday, 28 September
6:46PM BUILDING Building Boom in Auckland – Craft Construction Makes New Builds Simple 235

Friday, 7 September
1:16PM BUILDING DuraBuild Construction joins the New Zealand Certified Builders Association 388

Wednesday, 29 August
11:27AM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Provides Steel and Mesh Services for Kaikoura Rebuild 217

Thursday, 23 August
7:11PM BUILDING Around 85% of Non-compliant Steel Mesh Customers Are From Canterbury 442

Friday, 17 August
6:14PM BUILDING Penalty Against Brilliance Steel Today 1562

Thursday, 9 August
6:14PM BUILDING MYONE WORKS Recommended for Sliding Doors in Harsh Conditions 230

Friday, 27 July
5:43PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Steel Prefabrication Service – The Complete Service Package 359

Friday, 29 June
8:27PM BUILDING Smartway Builders' Advice for Homeowners as Wellington Property Values Increase 305

Tuesday, 26 June
2:00PM BUILDING Seismic Strengthening Services From Gaze Commercial 150

Thursday, 21 June
8:41PM BUILDING Stremaform Construction Joints: Serving Wellington's NZ Memorial Park Underpass 160

Wednesday, 30 May
7:15PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing: New Zealand's Leading Reinforcing Mesh Provider 139

Monday, 7 May
5:02PM BUILDING Gaze Commercial Look At Office Design Trends and Employee Happiness 176

Tuesday, 1 May
2:14PM BUILDING Building Supplies Co-op Triples Member Numbers Since Launching 7 Days Ago 309

Wednesday, 25 April
2:35PM BUILDING Reinforcing Bar: The Core of Fletcher Reinforcing's Business 164

Tuesday, 24 April
8:14PM BUILDING New Zealand's First building Supplies Co-operative Launches in Christchurch 5660

Friday, 16 March
10:20PM BUILDING Pecafil: Bespoke Panels and Foundation Forms for Any Application 238

Tuesday, 27 February
1:37PM BUILDING Year Round Ventilation From Comfort Solutions 197

Tuesday, 20 February
12:35PM BUILDING Speed Up Concrete Filling with On-Site Stremaform Placing Services from Fletcher Reinforcing 194

Thursday, 15 February
2:54PM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes offer house and land packages across NZ 371
10:30AM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes Process 275
10:18AM BUILDING Get the ball rolling with a mortgage pre-approval 290

Wednesday, 24 January
9:10PM BUILDING Strengthen Concrete Durability with Concrete Spacers from Fletcher Reinforcing 190

Friday, 22 December
11:20PM BUILDING Protecting Your Family Home With Edgesmith 149

Thursday, 21 December
9:53PM BUILDING The Importance of Philanthropy At DW Homes 198
8:04PM BUILDING Kohler Introduces Slim Version of Iconic Stance Tapware 175

Wednesday, 13 December
8:18PM BUILDING Choosing The Best Gutter Guard For Your Home From Three65 Spouting 216

Wednesday, 6 December
8:48PM BUILDING Fulsome Testimonials For Craft Construction 156

Wednesday, 29 November
2:09PM BUILDING Infared Heating at Hometech 153

Tuesday, 28 November
12:25PM BUILDING Get Your PrimaPlus Fibre Cement Board Products at IBS 643

Friday, 24 November
1:52PM BUILDING Gate Automation With Edgesmith 168
1:20PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes? Happy Customers Tell Why 161
12:59PM BUILDING Quality New Builds With Craft Construction 175

Monday, 20 November
7:03PM BUILDING Max Frank Pecafil Steel Formwork Is More Efficient Than Traditional Formwork 208

Friday, 27 October
9:39PM BUILDING NL Contractors Explain Fencing Compliance 167

Wednesday, 25 October
9:28PM BUILDING Planning For Your Summer Home Project – Landscape & Pool Fencing With Edgesmith 550
9:13PM BUILDING Get Your Kitchen Renovations Done With Craft Construction 182

Wednesday, 18 October
12:18PM BUILDING Builder Ltd - Build Your Dream Home 177

Friday, 29 September
3:39PM BUILDING Stress Free Building With Craft Construction 132

Thursday, 28 September
2:57PM BUILDING Go To Edgesmith To See Their Full Suite of Architectural Fencing 152

Wednesday, 27 September
8:43PM BUILDING Three65 Spouting Always on the Lookout For New Technologies 154
6:59PM BUILDING Why Choose DW Homes From Other Building Companies 159

Tuesday, 26 September
5:24PM BUILDING Resurface your concrete driveway or patio, don't rip it up! 207


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX