infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building News Index


Thursday, 8 April
11:10AM BUILDING Double Glazing Vs Retrofitting Double Glazing Vs Secondary Glazing - In depth Analysis in terms of Cost, Benefits, Efficiency and more 467

Friday, 26 February
10:29PM BUILDING Craft Homes Support the Superhome Movement 781

Wednesday, 3 February
10:45AM BUILDING How Much Should You Spend On A Renovation? 649

Tuesday, 26 January
2:36PM BUILDING How Much Does It Cost To Renovate In Auckland? 648

Monday, 25 January
12:34PM BUILDING Superior Renovation releases a comprehensive guide on Elements that are essential in design Classic, Traditional, Modern, Contemporary, Cottage and Industrial Kitchens 587

Friday, 15 January
12:17AM BUILDING Craft Homes Talk About Teamwork & How It is Key in Building a Sustainable Home 591

Monday, 21 December
4:59PM BUILDING Q Mastercard® (18 Months Interest Free)^ Option for renovations 767

Wednesday, 16 December
12:06PM BUILDING Kitchen Layout planning essential for a Functional and Practical Kitchen design 776

Monday, 16 November
11:57AM BUILDING Superior Renovation announces partnership with Kitchen Hub bringing the best statement taps to their clients 1313

Monday, 2 November
2:25PM BUILDING 15 BATHROOM IDEAS FOR SMALL BATHROOM DESIGNS IN AUCKLAND – 2021 EDITION 1255

Friday, 30 October
4:03PM BUILDING Brent Pullar Building award-winning builders 836

Tuesday, 20 October
3:43PM BUILDING TOP 15 BATHROOM DESIGN TRENDS IN NZ FOR 2021 BY DESIGNERS IN AUCKLAND 829

Wednesday, 7 October
4:59PM BUILDING Superior Renovations showcase their Kitchen renovation photos for their Top 16 Projects in Auckland 1242

Tuesday, 29 September
5:44PM BUILDING Bathroom renovation photos from Top 10 renovated homes 1113

Friday, 25 September
1:24PM BUILDING Historic Bungalow renovation in Epsom 1201

Tuesday, 22 September
2:22PM BUILDING Interior Construction Auckland 1184

Wednesday, 16 September
8:06PM BUILDING Roof Painting Cost Calculator (NZ) Updated 2020 By Superior Painters ® 1393

Thursday, 10 September
3:45PM BUILDING Comparison between Container homes and Regular granny flats/sleepouts in Auckland 1086

Tuesday, 1 September
1:38PM BUILDING Importance of Space Planning in Home Renovation + Interior Design with Orly Baliti 963

Monday, 31 August
12:06PM BUILDING Cost to Build a Garage Calculator NZ for 2020 by Superior Renovations ® 1523

Friday, 26 June
9:52PM BUILDING ReidBar™ 500E From Fletcher Reinforcing 739

Thursday, 18 June
2:23PM BUILDING Sustainable Homes Make Economic & Environmental Sense 502

Tuesday, 9 June
3:19PM BUILDING Interior House Painting Cost Calculator (NZ) Developed by Superior Painters® 1276

Friday, 29 May
10:15AM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes Transportable Finance 705

Monday, 25 May
12:43PM BUILDING Adding A Sleepout To Your Property 433

Sunday, 24 May
1:47PM BUILDING Average Cost of a New Garage in Auckland 372

Wednesday, 20 May
2:26AM BUILDING On-Site Placing Service From Fletcher Reinforcing 330

Thursday, 14 May
10:15PM BUILDING Who is Craft Construction Group? 469
5:26PM BUILDING Increase Demand in Renovations for Investment Property Owners 467

Saturday, 25 April
11:23PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Stremaform Performs Well for the Memorial Park Alliance 493

Saturday, 18 April
3:35PM BUILDING Popular requests recently for converting garages to a granny flat 803

Thursday, 16 April
1:43PM BUILDING Wood Solutions' Philosophy 387

Tuesday, 7 April
5:03PM BUILDING Covid-19 Announcement from Urban Homes, Hamilton's leading master builders 849
12:03PM BUILDING Full House Renovation for a Growing Family in West Auckland 591

Monday, 6 April
2:14PM BUILDING The kitchen is the heart of our home - Renovated Kitchen for a Auckland Family 635

Sunday, 5 April
8:19PM BUILDING Entertainers Dream Renovation, Auckland Case Study 624

Friday, 27 March
11:00PM BUILDING House Extensions Cost Calculator (NZ) developed by Superior Renovations 406

Monday, 23 March
4:54PM BUILDING Wood Solutions Proud of Their New Eco-friendly Factory 341
1:54PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Say Max Frank Pecafil Speeds Up Construction 372

Wednesday, 18 March
4:11PM BUILDING Experts reveal the Top 15 Kitchen Design trends for 2020 506

Monday, 16 March
12:42PM BUILDING Improve Weather Tightness with Renovation Builders 461

Monday, 24 February
3:26PM BUILDING Go For A New Look At a Great Price in 2020 With Bathroom Direct 303
3:16PM BUILDING Dynamic Outdoor Solutions' Case Study in Silverdale 291

Tuesday, 28 January
4:31PM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes 390

Monday, 27 January
1:53PM BUILDING Start the New Year With a Shower Replacement From Bathroom Direct 288

Thursday, 23 January
6:28PM BUILDING Renovation Builders Sees Growth In Renovation And New Build Work 548

Friday, 17 January
9:01PM BUILDING Nikau Group Case Study A Perfect Example of Deconstruction & Remediation Working in Tandem to Achieve Projecct Success 737
8:47PM BUILDING The Features & Benefits of Max Frank Stremaform 519

Tuesday, 14 January
2:45PM BUILDING Pre-Fabricated Homes Now More Convenient than Ever 346

Sunday, 29 December
5:12PM BUILDING Cost of Building a Deck in New Zealand for 2020 by Superior Renovations 1095

Thursday, 19 December
3:26PM BUILDING KITCHEN DESIGN PAINT COLOUR TRENDS FOR 2020 348
12:41PM BUILDING Gubb Design Joins New Zealand Green Building Council 291

Wednesday, 11 December
12:43PM BUILDING Bathroom Renovations on the rise in Auckland for 2020 526

Monday, 9 December
9:34PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Deliver Reinforcing Mesh Specifications to Your Smartphone via an App 455

Wednesday, 4 December
5:10PM BUILDING Before & After Renovation Photos / Amazing transformations by Superior Renovations (Auckland Based Renovation Business) 547

Monday, 25 November
4:50PM BUILDING 16 Top Trends In Bathroom Tile Design For 2019 - NZ Edition 379

Tuesday, 12 November
11:42AM BUILDING New tech builds homes in under a week 403

Monday, 11 November
7:32PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Max Frank Stremaform Used Throughout New Zealand 365

Wednesday, 30 October
1:37PM BUILDING Bathroom Direct Discuss The Pros & Cons of Tile Patterns & Shapes For Your Bathroom 268

Friday, 25 October
1:41PM BUILDING A Growing demand for Rustic Style Kitchens in Auckland 469

Wednesday, 23 October
6:19PM BUILDING Dexters' Range of Pallet Trucks Cover a Wide Range of Applicatons 387

Tuesday, 15 October
2:09PM BUILDING Real Estate agents list Renovations that don't add Resale Value 508

Friday, 11 October
1:23PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Role in the Kaikoura Rebuild 414

Tuesday, 8 October
12:52PM BUILDING Roofing Painting Costs in Auckland for 2019, by House Painting Experts 375

Friday, 4 October
10:41AM BUILDING Plumbing Renovation In Remuera 426

Wednesday, 18 September
8:27PM BUILDING Case Study on Fletcher Reinforcing's Stremaform®:Memorial Park Alliance in Wellington 481

Saturday, 14 September
12:46PM BUILDING Success in the scaffolding game. 552

Thursday, 29 August
1:20PM BUILDING With rising costs, is it possible to renovate a bathroom for under $10,000 in NZ?? 348

Wednesday, 28 August
5:26PM BUILDING Design Made Simple - Milazzo Modular Bathroom Vanity System from Newtech 352
5:10PM BUILDING Auckland Commercial Roofing For Rubber Roofing 252

Tuesday, 27 August
8:12PM BUILDING TH Construction stresses calculated small business expansion in the building sector 406

Sunday, 25 August
6:03PM BUILDING Painting Your House Before The Holidays, Hiring Professionals Vs Doing It Yourself (DIY) 389
5:47PM BUILDING Superior Renovations Advice on Choosing Between Epoxy Grout or Concrete Grout for Tiling 439

Thursday, 22 August
1:30PM BUILDING DC Builders Design and Construct 276

Friday, 16 August
2:07PM BUILDING Keith Hay Homes 382

Wednesday, 7 August
8:21PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing Product Certification 312
3:11PM BUILDING 6 Reasons to NOT paint your own house in Auckland unless you know what you're doing 302

Tuesday, 6 August
4:35PM BUILDING 10 Inspirational Renovation Ideas for Modern Bathrooms in Auckland 267

Tuesday, 30 July
7:09PM BUILDING LD Construction on Why Winter Is the Perfect Time for Home Renovations 302

Monday, 29 July
7:00PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing For Max Frank & Steel Reinforcement 336
2:06PM BUILDING Your local Plumber 258
1:02PM BUILDING Auckland Commercial Roofing For the Best Roofing Solution 271

Monday, 24 June
12:25PM BUILDING Pecafil From Fletcher Reinforcing Chosen for Time Efficiency in Pacific Coast Village Project 257

Friday, 21 June
6:55PM BUILDING DC Builders Offer a Fixed Price Quote 257

Tuesday, 11 June
9:47PM BUILDING How Much Does it Cost to Renovate in Auckland in 2019 450

Sunday, 9 June
2:16PM BUILDING A Complete Auckland Home Renovation Guide 2019 486

Tuesday, 21 May
6:59PM BUILDING Central Auckland Another Good Electrical Service Area 494
6:52PM BUILDING Fletcher Reinforcing's Stremaform Performs Well For the Memorial Park Alliance 538

Thursday, 2 May
2:01PM BUILDING The Design Construct Process When Designing & Building Your Home 379

Monday, 29 April
7:02PM BUILDING Stage 2B Brookside Development Now Released From Classic Builders 586

Wednesday, 24 April
8:39PM BUILDING Max Frank Products From Fletcher Reinforcing 393

Wednesday, 27 March
6:31PM BUILDING All About DC Builders 339
6:21PM BUILDING Classic Builders' New Waterside Development at Hobsonville 515

Tuesday, 26 March
1:15PM BUILDING Get Fast Reaction Time From Collins Civil & Drainage 326
12:38PM BUILDING Commercial & Industrial Roofing From Auckland Commercial Roofing 327

Thursday, 21 March
9:56PM BUILDING Reinforcing Mesh From Fletcher Reinforcing 603

Friday, 25 January
7:15PM BUILDING Reinforcing Accessories At Te Mihi From Fletcher Reinforcing 512

Friday, 28 December
9:17PM BUILDING How Much Does it Cost to Renovate in Auckland in 2019 502

Tuesday, 18 December
2:18PM BUILDING Christmas A Good Time For Thanks From DC Builders' Happy Customers 310
2:01PM BUILDING Have Your BBQ Checked Before Summer With Collins Plumbing, Gas & Heating 306


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX