infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Politics News Index


Monday, 14 October
7:30PM POLITICS Response From Deon Swiggs To Media Release From 'Josh' 635

Saturday, 12 October
1:40PM POLITICS MEDIA STATEMENT FROM DEON SWIGGS 579

Tuesday, 8 October
2:41PM POLITICS Deon Swiggs' Campaign Releases Video To Thank Supporters 565

Tuesday, 27 August
12:12PM POLITICS Racing billionaire donation to National shows need for donation reform in New Zealand 280

Tuesday, 26 March
1:55AM POLITICS error: there is no article for this link 860

Tuesday, 15 January
1:46PM POLITICS Petition calls for councillor to resign over Maori comments 534

Friday, 11 November
4:26PM POLITICS NZ People's Party Candidate vows to clean up Mt Roskill 805

Tuesday, 8 November
12:48PM POLITICS MT ROSKILL CANDIDATE SAYS HIS EXCLUSION FROM DEBATE SHOWS A LACK OF RESPECT 748

Monday, 7 November
6:06PM POLITICS NZ People's Party President nomination approved 792

Saturday, 11 June
4:26PM POLITICS Duncan Webb Selected to Stand for Labour in Christchurch Central 840

Tuesday, 3 May
5:10PM POLITICS Duncan Webb Nominated for Christchurch Central 1334

Friday, 29 April
4:49PM POLITICS Ali Jones To Stand For Community Board Not Council 1178

Saturday, 21 November
4:55PM POLITICS Young Taranaki election candidate to go on nationwide tour 1529

Monday, 12 October
2:40PM POLITICS Council candidate calls Government 'a thorn in the backside' 1702

Friday, 2 October
11:14PM POLITICS Rainbow Warrior Bomber Breaks Silence 1547

Monday, 21 September
12:18PM POLITICS Airport development focus in youngsters campaign 1627

Sunday, 20 September
10:10AM POLITICS Taranaki election candidate makes history books 1758

Sunday, 17 May
1:07PM POLITICS MMP system 'flawed' - Maori Party MP 2256

Monday, 4 May
5:04PM POLITICS Muslims and Islam- Separating Myth from Reality 1861

Monday, 16 February
6:15PM POLITICS . 2236

Monday, 9 February
6:24PM POLITICS . 2272

Saturday, 24 January
9:25PM POLITICS The Future of Freedom: A Feature Interview with NSA Whistleblower William Binney 2285

Monday, 19 January
3:02PM POLITICS NZ politician asks for Snapchat to be banned 2259

Sunday, 18 January
3:34AM POLITICS Was the Paris terrorist attack the latest in a long line of false flag attacks? 2211

Sunday, 11 January
2:41PM POLITICS Former Mayor running for council - reports 1809

Saturday, 3 January
3:46PM POLITICS Insiders NZ: Michael Riley – the case for fluoride in New Plymouth 1862

Friday, 5 December
3:17PM POLITICS Goodin stands for council by-election 1662
11:50AM POLITICS Second Councillor resigns from New Plymouth Council 1579

Sunday, 30 November
10:53AM POLITICS Select Committee Not Interested In Hearing From A Muslim Woman 1361

Monday, 10 November
6:36PM POLITICS Mini Wind Wands may come to New Plymouth 953

Thursday, 6 November
1:26PM POLITICS LIVE UPDATES: Fireworks display begins 601

Wednesday, 5 November
3:17PM POLITICS Live updates for New Plymouth fireworks display 530

Wednesday, 22 October
3:30PM POLITICS Teens get regular spot on airwaves 512

Tuesday, 7 October
2:45PM POLITICS Encouraging politicians to speak with youth 315
2:31PM POLITICS Maori Wards gets the go-ahead 288

Sunday, 21 September
10:27AM POLITICS ACT Candidate: Support has dropped throughout the country 395

Saturday, 20 September
7:05AM POLITICS Youth In Politics: LIVE Coverage | 2014 ELECTION 351

Friday, 12 September
9:43PM POLITICS Politics classes required in high schools 257

Sunday, 29 June
1:06PM POLITICS Labour Party candidates to meet with Youth in Politics 459

Saturday, 28 June
5:12PM POLITICS Internet Party fans from Taranaki could be up for a treat 372

Thursday, 5 June
5:09PM POLITICS Youth in Politics June Political Poll: "will give a party in particular a massive wake up call" 501

Saturday, 17 May
11:18AM POLITICS New members for Youth in Politics bring big changes for 2014 ahead 455

Saturday, 10 May
6:57PM POLITICS New Plymouth in the eyes of youth: 'Boring' 469

Wednesday, 16 April
6:53PM POLITICS New Plymouth Mayor to be interviewed on radio by Youth In Politics 432

Wednesday, 2 April
10:35PM POLITICS Radio Interview On The Use of Weather Modification Technology To Win Support For Global Warming Agenda in NZ 786

Tuesday, 18 March
9:30AM POLITICS Crimea: Media War Games - feat. Abby Martin 359

Sunday, 9 February
3:24PM POLITICS Letter to Youth In Politics 284

Tuesday, 5 November
1:48PM POLITICS Taranaki Daily News losing jobs 382

Saturday, 26 October
2:06AM POLITICS Politics is important for youth in New Zealand 450

Friday, 25 October
2:35PM POLITICS NZ must front up on international spying 341

Tuesday, 8 October
10:30PM POLITICS Not just Business As Usual Politics 543

Friday, 27 September
11:24PM POLITICS Let's give local businesses a break 482

Wednesday, 18 September
9:57PM POLITICS Nick Begich : Technology to Control the Weather 409

Thursday, 12 September
6:16AM POLITICS New Plymouth teen taking to the airwaves about local politics 486

Monday, 9 September
5:39PM POLITICS Public urged to "Library Up" ahead of local elections 456

Monday, 2 September
2:04PM POLITICS Demonstration For Democracy In Whangarei Drew Diverse Crowd 864

Thursday, 29 August
9:27PM POLITICS Award Winning Businessman for Local Council 418
9:02PM POLITICS Meet the Candidates 553
8:00PM POLITICS Let's talk about Wellington, unplugged 356

Wednesday, 28 August
11:15PM POLITICS New Plymouth outer towns Community Board candidates 421

Tuesday, 27 August
11:07PM POLITICS 'Youth In Politics' Facebook page likes widen 337

Thursday, 22 August
2:57PM POLITICS Malcolm Aitken gives big tick for kids 420

Tuesday, 20 August
12:26PM POLITICS GCSB Public Meeting - Auckland Town Hall - August 19, 2013 261
12:26AM POLITICS New Plymouth Council elections begin to get heated 1698

Sunday, 4 August
9:25PM POLITICS Why bother with an election? 313

Sunday, 28 July
12:25AM POLITICS Council officials must not hem in future councillors over parking 475

Tuesday, 23 July
4:19PM POLITICS Protesting the GCSB + TICS Bills: Nationwide! 588

Monday, 15 July
11:43PM POLITICS Households struggling: WCC must review its rates policies 369

Friday, 5 July
12:53PM POLITICS "Women-only plan ignores diversity" 240

Tuesday, 25 June
11:22AM POLITICS Phillip Legg is gearing up for the Waikato Regional Council Elections. 286

Friday, 21 June
10:38AM POLITICS Hemp Awareness much needed 262

Thursday, 6 June
11:01AM POLITICS Government needs to address causes of prison riots 313

Monday, 29 April
1:45PM POLITICS Key committed to higher power prices for New Zealanders 293

Wednesday, 17 April
1:10PM POLITICS Serious consequences for New Zealand if war in Korea breaks out, UC expert says 302

Wednesday, 10 April
6:36PM POLITICS UK Man Wins Court Victory Over BBC for 9/11 Coverup Broadcast 234

Tuesday, 9 April
6:16PM POLITICS Who Are The Bloody Criminals Now? Scrap The GCSB & Close Waihopai Spybase 277
4:32PM POLITICS Labour alerts Justice Ministry to gaping security hole in its website 261

Monday, 8 April
9:03PM POLITICS Video: Lord Monckton's Presentation - "Global Warming: just the truth" 517

Tuesday, 19 March
5:50PM POLITICS Providence — a short film featuring Bradley Manning's voice 412
2:52PM POLITICS Government must back down on iPad tax too 219

Friday, 15 March
5:47PM POLITICS Phone book opt in change a good call 304

Wednesday, 13 March
2:42PM POLITICS Get real, not GE, about drought solutions 440

Tuesday, 5 March
12:33PM POLITICS Tax Reduction as a Moral Tool 196

Friday, 1 March
10:05PM POLITICS Bradley Manning admits to leaking 'the most significant documents of our time' 246
1:42PM POLITICS Icelandic activist Hordur Torfason visiting New Zealand to inspire greater democracy 256

Thursday, 14 February
3:01PM POLITICS Dunne must take leadership on overseas tax 244
2:59PM POLITICS Govt must intervene to bring down exchange rate 240

Monday, 11 February
4:39PM POLITICS Greens back smart green economic direction 258

Saturday, 9 February
2:32PM POLITICS Opposition cries crocodile tears for investment 438

Friday, 8 February
6:22PM POLITICS Adams' dodgy deals cost Kiwis $400 236
6:21PM POLITICS Law change needed on airport pricing 223
6:20PM POLITICS Please hold, your call is unimportant to us... 242
6:19PM POLITICS Go figure – jobless 'stats' hide real story 223
6:18PM POLITICS Fed-up Defence staff join Aussie exodus - 8 February 2013 221
5:59PM POLITICS Information law too precious to be sold 337
1:54PM POLITICS Emperor Joyce has no clothes 236
1:34PM POLITICS Labour wrong on youth education & training 184

Thursday, 7 February
4:02PM POLITICS Where are the jobs, Prime Minister? 307
4:01PM POLITICS Cycling black spots need priority action from Govt 218
4:00PM POLITICS Govt shouldn't be making it any easier to withhold info 210


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX