infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Accommodation News Index


Thursday, 30 May
1:52PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort's Low Season Rates Start 1st May 160

Friday, 30 November
8:33PM ACCOMMODATION Hold Your 'Offiste' Strategy Meetings at The Common Eventspace 171
8:17PM ACCOMMODATION Hold Your 'Offiste' Strategy Meetings at The Common Eventspace 174
7:44PM ACCOMMODATION The Common - Eventspace Is 'The Space' For Your Events 203

Tuesday, 20 November
1:31PM ACCOMMODATION Hotels marker of 'Southern hospitality' Eichardt's Private Hotel and The Spire Hotel take out top gongs during international awards season 196

Monday, 19 March
3:42PM ACCOMMODATION Return to Paradise Maeva Band Invited to NZ 255

Friday, 12 January
5:43PM ACCOMMODATION Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 242

Wednesday, 20 December
7:44PM ACCOMMODATION Kerikeri Park Lodge Amongst New Zealand's Best Hotels 365

Thursday, 7 December
5:04PM ACCOMMODATION A HUGE Thank You From Pacific Rendezvous Resort To All Their Guests 205

Friday, 10 November
6:44PM ACCOMMODATION November A Good Time to Book That Summer Holiday at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 254

Thursday, 26 October
1:40PM ACCOMMODATION Give Yourself A Spring Break at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 237

Wednesday, 27 September
4:40PM ACCOMMODATION Return to Paradise Resort & Spa – Fire Dancers Scoop National Awards 509

Tuesday, 4 July
6:46PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Still Has Apartments Available for July School Holidays 164

Wednesday, 22 February
5:25PM ACCOMMODATION Go For the Fantastic GrabOne Promotions at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 168

Thursday, 29 September
8:42AM ACCOMMODATION Book Now At Pacific Rendezvous Resort For This Summer – Don't Be Disappointed 675

Monday, 26 September
9:28AM ACCOMMODATION Book Now At Waiheke Unlimited For Your Summer Holiday On New Zealand's Most Famous Island 253

Monday, 8 August
3:10PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Grabone Promotion For School Holidays 230

Friday, 8 July
10:58AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2016 Tripadvisor Certificate Of Excellence 199

Friday, 1 July
12:25PM ACCOMMODATION Apartment Living Driving Auckland Storage Demand 276

Monday, 20 June
12:09PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Work With Groupon To Plan A Fantastic Waiheke Break 330

Friday, 10 June
3:47PM ACCOMMODATION Choice Hotels extends its upscale offering to New Zealand 249

Wednesday, 25 May
4:52PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited's Church Bay Estate Has Unsurpassed Views From Sunrise To Sunset 232

Tuesday, 10 May
4:31PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous A Friendly And Welcoming Place For Families 207

Friday, 29 April
4:17PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Add Another 'Jewel' To Their 'Crown' Of Waiheke Island Luxury Holiday Houses 231
4:04PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort The Perfect Spot For Families In The April School Holidays 205

Wednesday, 30 March
11:00AM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Is An Integral Part Of 100% Pure Paradise – Waiheke Island 663

Thursday, 25 February
6:08PM ACCOMMODATION Whangaparaoa Lodge Named A Winner in 2016 TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice Awards for Hotels 269

Saturday, 19 December
6:01PM ACCOMMODATION Whangaparaoa Lodge Amongst New Zealand's Best Hotels 301

Friday, 11 December
4:08PM ACCOMMODATION It's Not Too Late To Book A Summer Holiday At Pacific Rendezvous Resort 184
11:18AM ACCOMMODATION Great Acommodation Option This Summer With Campus Summer Stays 211

Friday, 20 November
2:52PM ACCOMMODATION Cheap accommodation, Auckland, Palmerston North, Wellington, Christchurch 250

Tuesday, 27 October
1:58PM ACCOMMODATION Golf Aficionados Love Natadola Beach Resort 201

Thursday, 9 July
6:53PM ACCOMMODATION Buildcorp: You're Home, Your Home 221

Monday, 22 June
10:06AM ACCOMMODATION Grab One for a Fabulous Mid-Winter Break At Pacific Rendezvous 231

Monday, 25 May
9:33AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort the 'Paradise of the North' Is Offering 4 Great Getaways 249

Wednesday, 29 April
4:23PM ACCOMMODATION Dive the Poor Knights Islands and Stay at Pacific Rendezvous 148

Wednesday, 18 March
2:46PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort, a Destination in Itself 185

Wednesday, 25 February
10:44AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Wins 6th Placing in Top Ten Hotels in NZ 330

Thursday, 19 February
3:14PM ACCOMMODATION FAQ's Regarding Campus Summer Stays 196

Friday, 30 January
1:15PM ACCOMMODATION Friendly Pacific Rendezvous Resort Welcomes Sports Clubs And Social Groups 134

Saturday, 1 November
12:11AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous + Christmas Holiday Destination 249

Friday, 31 October
11:25PM ACCOMMODATION Aspen Manor Motel in Hamilton is an ideal place to stay for corporate travellers. 307

Friday, 10 October
6:01PM ACCOMMODATION Plan your Waikato day trips this summer with Hamilton-based accommodation provider Aspen Manor Motel 365

Monday, 22 September
9:42AM ACCOMMODATION Argent Motor Lodge Renews Sponsorship Of Top Athlete Camille Buscomb 325

Friday, 22 August
1:36PM ACCOMMODATION Great Spring Getaways at Pacific Rendezvous 333

Wednesday, 23 July
9:57AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Motel Receives Certificate Of Excellence Award 367

Wednesday, 9 July
4:00AM ACCOMMODATION Bella Vista Becomes New Zealand's First Motel Group to Attain the 4-Star 'Qualmark' Accreditation and Enviro Award for Every Location 547

Monday, 23 June
10:44AM ACCOMMODATION Nelson, NZ, Motel Recognised by TripAdvisor as One of the Best in the City 817

Friday, 16 May
12:31PM ACCOMMODATION Motel wins 4th consecutive TripAdvisor Award 384

Wednesday, 26 March
9:13AM ACCOMMODATION 'Weekenditis' epidemic takes hold of the nation 403

Tuesday, 11 February
5:26PM ACCOMMODATION Rotorua Lodge wins accolades 438

Friday, 10 January
3:43PM ACCOMMODATION International supermodel Kylie Bax praises Hamilton's Argent Motor Lodge 415

Tuesday, 5 November
2:24PM ACCOMMODATION Argent Motor Lodge and Keystone team up for awesome night out in Hamilton. 252

Monday, 4 November
10:40AM ACCOMMODATION Union Victoria Motel is your first choice of accommodation for Rotorua Events in November. 337

Friday, 25 October
4:16PM ACCOMMODATION Christchurch Airport Parking - Affordable with Airpark Canterbury 419
11:49AM ACCOMMODATION Accorhotels.com ranked the top hotel website in New Zealand 594

Wednesday, 23 October
10:06AM ACCOMMODATION 5 Star Budget Auckland Hotel for Backpackers 293

Wednesday, 11 September
2:22PM ACCOMMODATION Princes Gate Hotel Joins Distinction Hotels Group 251

Tuesday, 10 September
4:05PM ACCOMMODATION Ribbon cutting marks first new homes at Rangers Park 218

Monday, 9 September
1:30PM ACCOMMODATION Blanket Bay Lodge ranked one of world's best 265

Monday, 12 August
4:01PM ACCOMMODATION It's all on in Queenstown 399

Wednesday, 26 June
11:42AM ACCOMMODATION Sails Motor Inn in Hamilton is a haven for sports fans and luxury weekenders a like. 262

Friday, 24 May
12:19PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Unique Wedding and Honeymoon Destination 203

Thursday, 23 May
10:17AM ACCOMMODATION Gables Lakefront Motel And Taupo i-SITE Plays Vital Role In The Taupo Event Industry 297

Tuesday, 21 May
6:45PM ACCOMMODATION Customers rewarded with Argent Motor Lodge Hamilton new Loyalty Card 169
2:09PM ACCOMMODATION Award-winning celebrity chef Simon Gault cooks up a storm for Cure Kids 265

Friday, 17 May
7:26PM ACCOMMODATION New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty launches luxury rental homes division 429

Thursday, 16 May
1:39PM ACCOMMODATION Steady trading enjoyed by Queenstown hoteliers 191

Wednesday, 15 May
9:31AM ACCOMMODATION Sails Motor Inn Provides Top Accommodation For Sporting And Horse Racing Visitors To Hamilton 350

Friday, 10 May
12:04PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights surge in March 304

Wednesday, 24 April
4:56PM ACCOMMODATION Cold Snap In New Zealand Drives Kiwis to Fiji's Natadola Beach Resort 214

Tuesday, 23 April
12:07PM ACCOMMODATION The Gables Lakefront Motel is the place to be in Taupo 260

Thursday, 11 April
2:37PM ACCOMMODATION South Island leads guest nights increase 385

Tuesday, 26 March
2:08PM ACCOMMODATION Steady trading enjoyed by Auckland hoteliers 250

Friday, 15 March
4:25PM ACCOMMODATION Passion for Dunedin to help deliver 'best hotel in the country' 493

Tuesday, 12 March
2:23PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights down in January 395

Friday, 1 March
2:09PM ACCOMMODATION New Qualmark accommodation categories 169

Thursday, 17 January
3:55PM ACCOMMODATION South Island guest nights drop in November 307

Wednesday, 12 December
2:37PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights up in October 217
11:49AM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights up in October 368

Friday, 7 December
3:54PM ACCOMMODATION Housing New Zealand suspends 75 former tenants 182

Tuesday, 4 December
3:25PM ACCOMMODATION Qualmark confirms new quality assurance categories for accommodation providers 209

Tuesday, 20 November
3:10PM ACCOMMODATION Bella Vista first to achieve Qualmark Enviro Award across entire network 155

Monday, 12 November
8:23PM ACCOMMODATION International guest nights decline in September 182

Monday, 29 October
1:18PM ACCOMMODATION Premium spring packages on offer from Luxury Lodges of New Zealand 200

Wednesday, 17 October
1:19PM ACCOMMODATION Back to normal for hotels in September 199

Wednesday, 10 October
1:47PM ACCOMMODATION Hotel guest nights up in August 196

Friday, 28 September
5:19PM ACCOMMODATION Rydges Wellington named Supreme Champion at NZ Hospitality Awards 193
5:13PM ACCOMMODATION Council accepts offers for three pensioner housing units 157

Thursday, 27 September
1:36PM ACCOMMODATION Temporary Accommodation Allowance extended 153
1:16PM ACCOMMODATION House For Rent 131

Wednesday, 26 September
12:29PM ACCOMMODATION More beds for workers made easier 127

Thursday, 13 September
2:48PM ACCOMMODATION Villages milestone 'just the beginning' 129
1:08PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights fall in July 169

Monday, 10 September
7:36PM ACCOMMODATION New luxury hotel owners celebrate successful year 176

Friday, 7 September
6:51PM ACCOMMODATION Eichardt's artist in The Residence 173

Thursday, 6 September
2:33PM ACCOMMODATION New luxury room type offering at Tiritiri Lodge 194

Wednesday, 5 September
5:42PM ACCOMMODATION Flatting expo for students 121

Thursday, 30 August
2:07PM ACCOMMODATION Global Asset Solution Hotel Portfolio listed for NZ Awards 133
1:13PM ACCOMMODATION Traveling to Northland? Book Your Stay at Waipoua Luxury Lodge 111


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX