infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Accommodation News Index


Thursday, 25 June
8:50PM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green's Sustainability Commitment 228

Wednesday, 24 June
7:33PM ACCOMMODATION Things to Do in Tutukaka When Staying at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 236

Thursday, 28 May
5:39PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Will Welcome Kiwis on Their Enforced 'Staycation' in New Zealand 591
1:04AM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green in Te Atatu For Your Next Business Conference 416

Tuesday, 28 April
8:15PM ACCOMMODATION Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Open for Essential Workers 239

Thursday, 23 April
5:56PM ACCOMMODATION Hotel Grand Windsor Joins NZ-wide Teddy Bear Hunt 319

Monday, 30 March
9:25PM ACCOMMODATION Make Your Next Conference a Huge Success at Lincoln Green 376

Friday, 27 March
10:15AM ACCOMMODATION Self-Isolation Accommodation 233

Sunday, 1 March
2:03PM ACCOMMODATION Airport Hotel Awards Winners 2020 530

Thursday, 30 January
10:47PM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green's Daily Delegate Package 469

Wednesday, 18 December
7:55PM ACCOMMODATION Christmas Time is 'Thank You' Time at Lincoln Green 259

Friday, 29 November
2:28PM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green Close to Auckland's Wild West Coast Attractions 274

Tuesday, 24 September
4:51PM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green Wins Hospitality Venue of the Year for 2019 at The Trusts Excellence awards. 305

Wednesday, 28 August
5:00PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2019 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 259

Tuesday, 27 August
10:20PM ACCOMMODATION Lincoln Green in Te Atatu For Your Next Business Conference 256

Thursday, 30 May
1:52PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort's Low Season Rates Start 1st May 335

Friday, 30 November
8:33PM ACCOMMODATION Hold Your 'Offiste' Strategy Meetings at The Common Eventspace 298
8:17PM ACCOMMODATION Hold Your 'Offiste' Strategy Meetings at The Common Eventspace 310
7:44PM ACCOMMODATION The Common - Eventspace Is 'The Space' For Your Events 358

Tuesday, 20 November
1:31PM ACCOMMODATION Hotels marker of 'Southern hospitality' Eichardt's Private Hotel and The Spire Hotel take out top gongs during international awards season 361

Monday, 19 March
3:42PM ACCOMMODATION Return to Paradise Maeva Band Invited to NZ 469

Friday, 12 January
5:43PM ACCOMMODATION Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 420

Wednesday, 20 December
7:44PM ACCOMMODATION Kerikeri Park Lodge Amongst New Zealand's Best Hotels 494

Thursday, 7 December
5:04PM ACCOMMODATION A HUGE Thank You From Pacific Rendezvous Resort To All Their Guests 346

Friday, 10 November
6:44PM ACCOMMODATION November A Good Time to Book That Summer Holiday at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 393

Thursday, 26 October
1:40PM ACCOMMODATION Give Yourself A Spring Break at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 391

Wednesday, 27 September
4:40PM ACCOMMODATION Return to Paradise Resort & Spa – Fire Dancers Scoop National Awards 760

Tuesday, 4 July
6:46PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Still Has Apartments Available for July School Holidays 282

Wednesday, 22 February
5:25PM ACCOMMODATION Go For the Fantastic GrabOne Promotions at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 294

Thursday, 29 September
8:42AM ACCOMMODATION Book Now At Pacific Rendezvous Resort For This Summer – Don't Be Disappointed 781

Monday, 26 September
9:28AM ACCOMMODATION Book Now At Waiheke Unlimited For Your Summer Holiday On New Zealand's Most Famous Island 366

Monday, 8 August
3:10PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Grabone Promotion For School Holidays 331

Friday, 8 July
10:58AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2016 Tripadvisor Certificate Of Excellence 295

Friday, 1 July
12:25PM ACCOMMODATION Apartment Living Driving Auckland Storage Demand 432

Monday, 20 June
12:09PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Work With Groupon To Plan A Fantastic Waiheke Break 427

Friday, 10 June
3:47PM ACCOMMODATION Choice Hotels extends its upscale offering to New Zealand 325

Wednesday, 25 May
4:52PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited's Church Bay Estate Has Unsurpassed Views From Sunrise To Sunset 300

Tuesday, 10 May
4:31PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous A Friendly And Welcoming Place For Families 287

Friday, 29 April
4:17PM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Add Another 'Jewel' To Their 'Crown' Of Waiheke Island Luxury Holiday Houses 317
4:04PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort The Perfect Spot For Families In The April School Holidays 295

Wednesday, 30 March
11:00AM ACCOMMODATION Waiheke Unlimited Is An Integral Part Of 100% Pure Paradise – Waiheke Island 740

Thursday, 25 February
6:08PM ACCOMMODATION Whangaparaoa Lodge Named A Winner in 2016 TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice Awards for Hotels 341

Saturday, 19 December
6:01PM ACCOMMODATION Whangaparaoa Lodge Amongst New Zealand's Best Hotels 376

Friday, 11 December
4:08PM ACCOMMODATION It's Not Too Late To Book A Summer Holiday At Pacific Rendezvous Resort 251
11:18AM ACCOMMODATION Great Acommodation Option This Summer With Campus Summer Stays 289

Friday, 20 November
2:52PM ACCOMMODATION Cheap accommodation, Auckland, Palmerston North, Wellington, Christchurch 356

Tuesday, 27 October
1:58PM ACCOMMODATION Golf Aficionados Love Natadola Beach Resort 263

Thursday, 9 July
6:53PM ACCOMMODATION Buildcorp: You're Home, Your Home 329

Monday, 22 June
10:06AM ACCOMMODATION Grab One for a Fabulous Mid-Winter Break At Pacific Rendezvous 305

Monday, 25 May
9:33AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort the 'Paradise of the North' Is Offering 4 Great Getaways 329

Wednesday, 29 April
4:23PM ACCOMMODATION Dive the Poor Knights Islands and Stay at Pacific Rendezvous 219

Wednesday, 18 March
2:46PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort, a Destination in Itself 245

Wednesday, 25 February
10:44AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Wins 6th Placing in Top Ten Hotels in NZ 448

Thursday, 19 February
3:14PM ACCOMMODATION FAQ's Regarding Campus Summer Stays 275

Friday, 30 January
1:15PM ACCOMMODATION Friendly Pacific Rendezvous Resort Welcomes Sports Clubs And Social Groups 191

Saturday, 1 November
12:11AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous + Christmas Holiday Destination 330

Friday, 31 October
11:25PM ACCOMMODATION Aspen Manor Motel in Hamilton is an ideal place to stay for corporate travellers. 373

Friday, 10 October
6:01PM ACCOMMODATION Plan your Waikato day trips this summer with Hamilton-based accommodation provider Aspen Manor Motel 416

Monday, 22 September
9:42AM ACCOMMODATION Argent Motor Lodge Renews Sponsorship Of Top Athlete Camille Buscomb 434

Friday, 22 August
1:36PM ACCOMMODATION Great Spring Getaways at Pacific Rendezvous 399

Wednesday, 23 July
9:57AM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Resort Motel Receives Certificate Of Excellence Award 424

Wednesday, 9 July
4:00AM ACCOMMODATION Bella Vista Becomes New Zealand's First Motel Group to Attain the 4-Star 'Qualmark' Accreditation and Enviro Award for Every Location 626

Monday, 23 June
10:44AM ACCOMMODATION Nelson, NZ, Motel Recognised by TripAdvisor as One of the Best in the City 1006

Friday, 16 May
12:31PM ACCOMMODATION Motel wins 4th consecutive TripAdvisor Award 468

Wednesday, 26 March
9:13AM ACCOMMODATION 'Weekenditis' epidemic takes hold of the nation 497

Tuesday, 11 February
5:26PM ACCOMMODATION Rotorua Lodge wins accolades 573

Friday, 10 January
3:43PM ACCOMMODATION International supermodel Kylie Bax praises Hamilton's Argent Motor Lodge 494

Tuesday, 5 November
2:24PM ACCOMMODATION Argent Motor Lodge and Keystone team up for awesome night out in Hamilton. 294

Monday, 4 November
10:40AM ACCOMMODATION Union Victoria Motel is your first choice of accommodation for Rotorua Events in November. 403

Friday, 25 October
4:16PM ACCOMMODATION Christchurch Airport Parking - Affordable with Airpark Canterbury 554
11:49AM ACCOMMODATION Accorhotels.com ranked the top hotel website in New Zealand 717

Wednesday, 23 October
10:06AM ACCOMMODATION 5 Star Budget Auckland Hotel for Backpackers 399

Wednesday, 11 September
2:22PM ACCOMMODATION Princes Gate Hotel Joins Distinction Hotels Group 313

Tuesday, 10 September
4:05PM ACCOMMODATION Ribbon cutting marks first new homes at Rangers Park 272

Monday, 9 September
1:30PM ACCOMMODATION Blanket Bay Lodge ranked one of world's best 367

Monday, 12 August
4:01PM ACCOMMODATION It's all on in Queenstown 533

Wednesday, 26 June
11:42AM ACCOMMODATION Sails Motor Inn in Hamilton is a haven for sports fans and luxury weekenders a like. 309

Friday, 24 May
12:19PM ACCOMMODATION Pacific Rendezvous Unique Wedding and Honeymoon Destination 272

Thursday, 23 May
10:17AM ACCOMMODATION Gables Lakefront Motel And Taupo i-SITE Plays Vital Role In The Taupo Event Industry 437

Tuesday, 21 May
6:45PM ACCOMMODATION Customers rewarded with Argent Motor Lodge Hamilton new Loyalty Card 216
2:09PM ACCOMMODATION Award-winning celebrity chef Simon Gault cooks up a storm for Cure Kids 328

Friday, 17 May
7:26PM ACCOMMODATION New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty launches luxury rental homes division 546

Thursday, 16 May
1:39PM ACCOMMODATION Steady trading enjoyed by Queenstown hoteliers 277

Wednesday, 15 May
9:31AM ACCOMMODATION Sails Motor Inn Provides Top Accommodation For Sporting And Horse Racing Visitors To Hamilton 398

Friday, 10 May
12:04PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights surge in March 398

Wednesday, 24 April
4:56PM ACCOMMODATION Cold Snap In New Zealand Drives Kiwis to Fiji's Natadola Beach Resort 285

Tuesday, 23 April
12:07PM ACCOMMODATION The Gables Lakefront Motel is the place to be in Taupo 378

Thursday, 11 April
2:37PM ACCOMMODATION South Island leads guest nights increase 529

Tuesday, 26 March
2:08PM ACCOMMODATION Steady trading enjoyed by Auckland hoteliers 327

Friday, 15 March
4:25PM ACCOMMODATION Passion for Dunedin to help deliver 'best hotel in the country' 697

Tuesday, 12 March
2:23PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights down in January 495

Friday, 1 March
2:09PM ACCOMMODATION New Qualmark accommodation categories 243

Thursday, 17 January
3:55PM ACCOMMODATION South Island guest nights drop in November 409

Wednesday, 12 December
2:37PM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights up in October 293
11:49AM ACCOMMODATION Guest nights up in October 414

Friday, 7 December
3:54PM ACCOMMODATION Housing New Zealand suspends 75 former tenants 278

Tuesday, 4 December
3:25PM ACCOMMODATION Qualmark confirms new quality assurance categories for accommodation providers 287

Tuesday, 20 November
3:10PM ACCOMMODATION Bella Vista first to achieve Qualmark Enviro Award across entire network 222

Monday, 12 November
8:23PM ACCOMMODATION International guest nights decline in September 231

Monday, 29 October
1:18PM ACCOMMODATION Premium spring packages on offer from Luxury Lodges of New Zealand 271


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX