infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Water News Index


Monday, 9 December
9:50PM WATER Taking Care of Your Health With Water From Just Water Coolers 217

Monday, 11 November
7:44PM WATER Summer a Great Time to Start Drinking More Water With Just Water Water Coolers 206

Friday, 11 October
1:33PM WATER Just Water Lead the Way With Their Water Coolers 369

Thursday, 26 September
8:23PM WATER Healthy Lifestyle Choices With Just Water 257

Wednesday, 28 August
5:18PM WATER One Less Plastic Bottle With Just Water's My Wally Water Bottle 198

Monday, 29 July
1:50PM WATER Just Water Sign Up With n3 To Supply Filtered & Chilled Water Solutions 167

Tuesday, 21 May
7:03PM WATER Just Water, Just Life Migrates to Main Board 410

Wednesday, 24 April
10:06PM WATER Just Water Moves to NZX Main Board 308

Thursday, 21 March
10:06PM WATER Just Water International Changes Their Name on the NZ Stock Exchange 523

Tuesday, 19 February
6:31PM WATER Just Water Discuss the Possibility of a Sugar Tax 476

Wednesday, 30 January
8:21PM WATER Just Water On a Journey to Reduce the Plastic in Their Business 304

Friday, 21 September
8:10PM WATER Just Water Stop Their Use of Plastic Cups 284

Monday, 30 July
12:20PM WATER Just Water Aghast At NZ Obesity Stats 340

Tuesday, 26 June
2:09PM WATER Just Water Deliver Quality Water To Your Doorstep 260

Tuesday, 15 May
8:07PM WATER Drink Your Way to Good Health By Drinking Plenty of Water from Just Water 260

Wednesday, 25 April
8:32PM WATER Just Water Acquire Dolphin Water Coolers 318

Tuesday, 20 March
3:51PM WATER Just Water Say "Keep On Drinking Water" 261

Tuesday, 27 February
4:48PM WATER Just Water Very Pleased With 2018 Half Year Result 266

Friday, 12 January
7:02PM WATER Just Water International Ltd takes 51% Stake in Hometech 469

Monday, 11 December
8:55PM WATER Just Water A Finalist in the IBM Best Workplaces Programme 264

Monday, 6 November
8:58PM WATER Get Your Water Delivered with Just Water 272

Tuesday, 24 October
5:48PM WATER Just Water International Expanding Into Regional Markets 273

Wednesday, 28 June
6:05PM WATER Just Water Will Pay $5 a Kilo For Weight Lost 179

Tuesday, 30 May
3:16PM WATER Just Water Is Committed to Health & Safety In The Workplace 337

Friday, 3 March
3:50PM WATER Just Water International Increase Profit, And Dividend is Likely 220
3:48PM WATER Just Water International Increase Profit, And Dividend is Likely 213

Wednesday, 22 February
4:50PM WATER Once Again Just Water Comes Up With a Winner 257

Thursday, 21 April
5:15PM WATER Just Water Supporting 'Water Only' Schools 334

Tuesday, 29 March
4:06PM WATER New leader at the helm 404

Thursday, 24 March
3:00PM WATER Just Water International Lead The Way In Environmental Awareness 271

Thursday, 28 January
3:45PM WATER Just Water Keeping Kiwis Happy On These Hot Summer Days 213

Tuesday, 15 December
11:55AM WATER Just Water Lead The Way With Their Water Coolers 290

Friday, 30 October
3:26PM WATER Just Water Delivers Quality Water To Your Doorstep 241

Monday, 31 August
12:38PM WATER Just Water Introduces Natura Water System 265

Monday, 27 July
2:19PM WATER Just Water Helps With Hydration 247

Thursday, 16 April
9:07PM WATER North Shore Emergency Plumber Offers 24 Hour Service 645

Thursday, 9 April
12:27PM WATER Just Water NZ Now Has Sparkling Water on Tap 249

Wednesday, 25 February
10:50AM WATER Just Water NZ Keeping Staff Happy On These Hot Summer Days 397

Friday, 1 February
3:56PM WATER Residents asked to watch water use 642

Tuesday, 29 January
4:55PM WATER Water supply restored to Sumner/Redcliffs 507

Monday, 28 January
3:54PM WATER Richmond Boil Water Notice Lifted 630

Friday, 25 January
2:55PM WATER Water shortages, restrictions possible, NRC warns 472

Thursday, 24 January
5:58PM WATER Boil Water Notice For Richmond - Immediate Effect 619
2:09PM WATER Time nearly up to submit on proposed plan changes 361

Wednesday, 23 January
2:10PM WATER Government earmarks $80m for irrigation investment 420

Thursday, 17 January
4:20PM WATER Renwick Water Restrictions Lifted 434

Wednesday, 16 January
4:42PM WATER Regional Standard for Water Services released 491

Tuesday, 15 January
8:14PM WATER Water Treatment Plan Lagoon De-silting 407
3:03PM WATER Report highlights progress on better water use data 308

Monday, 14 January
4:15PM WATER Renwick Water Restrictions Lifted 381

Friday, 11 January
4:01PM WATER Hamilton and Waikato reach water alert level 2 495
2:44PM WATER Water Shutdown in Waitara 193
2:12PM WATER Boil Water Notice 219

Wednesday, 9 January
5:54PM WATER Report highlights progress on better water use data 313
5:49PM WATER Temporary Shutdown of Oakura Water Supply 202

Monday, 7 January
3:05PM WATER Save water now to reduce the chance of tough water restrictions 365

Tuesday, 1 January
4:21PM WATER Tasman Dry Weather Task Force Update: Water Restrictions Lifted 371

Friday, 21 December
1:54PM WATER Third level of water restrictions in place for residents in the Esk/Whirinaki area 383

Thursday, 20 December
3:11PM WATER Renwick Water Restrictions 176

Monday, 17 December
3:17PM WATER Good response to water measuring compliance action 326

Friday, 14 December
2:13PM WATER Lake Hayes water conservation 185

Thursday, 13 December
4:37PM WATER Have your say on urban water management issues 153
3:05PM WATER Land purchase to allow water storage expansion 179
3:05PM WATER Regional council to look into emergency reservoir 160
3:03PM WATER Funding for Wairarapa water project study 142

Monday, 10 December
3:27PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown - Devon and York Streets, Picton 146

Friday, 7 December
4:43PM WATER Managing Hamilton's future water demand 120

Wednesday, 5 December
1:49PM WATER Holidaymakers urged to save water in Akaroa 257

Tuesday, 4 December
4:09PM WATER Water conservation measures in force for all Hastings District Council supplies (except Waimarama) 304

Thursday, 29 November
2:46PM WATER Level One water restrictions to start this weekend 522

Tuesday, 27 November
5:02PM WATER Whitby water main ruptured: locals urged to save water 265

Monday, 26 November
3:28PM WATER Study highlights pressures on Kakanui catchment water quality 168

Friday, 23 November
4:33PM WATER Waimarama residents reminded to conserve water 254

Tuesday, 20 November
6:25AM WATER Beach water quality testing underway for summer 247

Friday, 16 November
2:08PM WATER City prepares for water shortages 298

Monday, 12 November
7:22PM WATER Low rainfall reinforces "dry summer" concern 164

Friday, 9 November
3:11PM WATER Water measuring to allow more efficient management 112

Tuesday, 6 November
2:17PM WATER ORC to consult on Tarras Water Ltd investment request 156

Monday, 5 November
2:29PM WATER Taupō Water Treatment Plant temporary closure 196
1:18PM WATER Water Supply Shutdowns 78

Friday, 2 November
10:24PM WATER Kaikoura water management recommendations endorsed 269

Thursday, 1 November
11:48PM WATER Ashburton Zone Committee invites locals to discuss water management and limits 234
10:07AM WATER Upgrade serves up better drinking water for Ngaruawahia 304

Wednesday, 31 October
6:11PM WATER Funding approved for Lake Terrace to Titoki Reservoir watermain 297

Monday, 29 October
1:25PM WATER Taupō residents asked to conserve water on Thursday 160

Friday, 26 October
4:42PM WATER The massive cost of water 136
3:39PM WATER Newer, stronger pipeline for Lower Hutt's eastern bays 135

Tuesday, 23 October
6:42PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown Liverpool Street 122

Wednesday, 17 October
2:38PM WATER Cultural concerns behind decline of water application 167

Monday, 15 October
5:16PM WATER Civic Square water taps off 128

Wednesday, 10 October
5:37PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown Middle Renwick Road 134

Monday, 8 October
6:31PM WATER Have your say on local water management 184

Friday, 5 October
4:10PM WATER Get Acquainted With Your Toby 128

Thursday, 4 October
3:33PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown Redwood Street 132

Saturday, 29 September
11:26AM WATER The tap's back on for water storage lake 165

Friday, 21 September
2:07PM WATER Revitalised Water Network to Benefit Richmond 432

Wednesday, 19 September
2:00PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown - Hospital Road 25 September 136

Friday, 14 September
4:23PM WATER ORC concerned about lack of water metering compliance 160
3:15PM WATER Water Supply Shutdown - Hospital Road 19 September 137
2:22PM WATER Water supply improvement for Wellington's western suburbs 110


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX