infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Electricity News Index


Monday, 31 May
12:33PM ELECTRICITY What Makes Ideal Electrical Suppliers Ideal? 264
12:18PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical For Your Home Theatre Installation 276

Friday, 28 May
3:33PM ELECTRICITY Customised Commercial Lighting From Eunice Taylor 235

Monday, 10 May
9:39AM ELECTRICITY A NEW WAY TO SPREAD THE COST OF COOLING THIS SUMMER 630

Wednesday, 28 April
7:15PM ELECTRICITY Why Choose Good Electrical for School Electrical Maintenance? 277

Monday, 21 December
8:48PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical For Spa & Swimming Pool Electrical Maintenance 790
8:41PM ELECTRICITY Stylish & Elegant: Case Studies From Eunice Taylor 817

Monday, 6 July
6:44PM ELECTRICITY North Shore Electrician Pros 1435

Friday, 26 June
10:29PM ELECTRICITY Visit Good Electrical's New Website Today! 437

Wednesday, 20 May
2:31AM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Available For All Your Data Wiring & Office Data Networking 371

Saturday, 25 April
11:26PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical's Clients Speak Very Highly of Their Service 370

Friday, 27 March
4:55AM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Advise What to do When Your Hot Water Cylinder Isn't Heating 301

Monday, 9 March
5:47PM ELECTRICITY Eunice Taylor Ltd Provide Decades of Experience 621

Tuesday, 25 February
8:36PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Suggest Additonal Features For Your Ceiling Fan this Summer 309

Friday, 17 January
8:52PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Advocate For a Fan This Summer 569

Thursday, 5 December
12:48PM ELECTRICITY Christmas Time is 'Thank You' Time at Good Electrical 657

Monday, 11 November
7:41PM ELECTRICITY Get Your Outdoor Lighting Installed For Summer With Good Electrical 399

Friday, 11 October
1:26PM ELECTRICITY TV Upgrade for Rugby World Cup Means Time to Call Good Electrical 539

Wednesday, 25 September
7:04PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Have Some Great Ideas For Your Spring Clean 337

Wednesday, 7 August
8:25PM ELECTRICITY Call Good Electrical For Those Winter Maintenance Chores 347

Monday, 29 July
1:46PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Service Areas Even Include the Hauraki Gulf Islands 350

Monday, 24 June
12:39PM ELECTRICITY Call Good Electrical For All Home Office Needs 322

Wednesday, 24 April
10:05PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Have Service Areas All Over the Auckland Area 433

Thursday, 21 March
10:02PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical See Huge Advantages in Having an Apprentice Electrician 651

Tuesday, 19 February
6:25PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Can Install Electric Ceiling Fans 507

Monday, 10 September
1:42PM ELECTRICITY Get Good Electrical To Provide That Spring Check on Pools & Spa Pools 412

Friday, 17 August
8:17PM ELECTRICITY Go to First Point Electrical For Fujitsu Heat Pumps 415

Tuesday, 7 August
6:39PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Have a Checklist For Your Spring Clean 398

Wednesday, 1 August
2:44AM ELECTRICITY For Reliability & Client Communication Go To First Point Electrical 381

Friday, 20 July
12:30PM ELECTRICITY Winter Warmers From Good Electrical 383

Monday, 2 July
12:39AM ELECTRICITY First Point Electrical Stock & Install CAVIUS Smoke Alarms 374

Friday, 1 June
12:02PM ELECTRICITY Some Tips on Energy Saving This Winter From Good Electrical 414

Wednesday, 30 May
8:06PM ELECTRICITY Install A Heat Pump This Winter From First Point Electrical 347

Thursday, 26 April
10:27PM ELECTRICITY Pre-Winter Maintenance With First Point Electrical 391

Monday, 9 April
3:42PM ELECTRICITY Master Electrician in Christchurch, Canterbury 482

Wednesday, 21 March
8:03PM ELECTRICITY Time To Order Your Heat Pump From First Point Electrical 356

Tuesday, 20 March
3:28PM ELECTRICITY For Those New Year Renovation Projects Go To Good Electrical for Lighting Ideas, Design & Planning 364

Monday, 12 March
1:42PM ELECTRICITY List of some of the Best Electricians in Auckland – March 6th 2018 590

Wednesday, 21 February
6:40PM ELECTRICITY First Point Electrical Offer Rental Property Contracts 348

Tuesday, 20 February
1:13PM ELECTRICITY Keep Cool With a Ceiling Fan This Summer Installed By Good Electictrical 404

Friday, 26 January
2:38PM ELECTRICITY TopMark Electrical Joins NZ Trade Group 1059

Monday, 15 January
3:53PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical's Clients Take Time Out to Say 'Thank You" 415

Friday, 22 December
11:41AM ELECTRICITY TopMark Electrical Thanks Staff and Clients for another Successful Year 336

Tuesday, 19 December
6:09PM ELECTRICITY Contact Ester Electrical For All Things Electrical 429

Tuesday, 7 November
7:58PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrial Provide a Diverse Range of Services 321

Wednesday, 25 October
3:37PM ELECTRICITY Auckland's TopMark Electrical Turns Five 351

Tuesday, 24 October
6:40PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Introduce Seasonal Newsletter 310

Friday, 29 September
4:07PM ELECTRICITY First Point Electrical Also Provide Residential Services 214

Saturday, 2 September
1:26AM ELECTRICITY Hire the Best Electrical Contractors in Auckland 495

Friday, 25 August
8:20PM ELECTRICITY First Point Electrical Provide Commercial Services 301
2:16PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Have a Spring Clean Electrical Check List For You 309

Friday, 11 August
9:16PM ELECTRICITY Northern Lights Lighting and Electrical Ltd 335

Thursday, 23 March
6:18PM ELECTRICITY Reliable Electrical Repair and Installations in Auckland 290

Thursday, 23 February
2:36PM ELECTRICITY Go To Good Electrical For All Residential Kitchen & Bathroom Renovations 309

Wednesday, 23 November
1:51PM ELECTRICITY Electrician in Auckland 876

Wednesday, 21 September
8:48PM ELECTRICITY Kiwis Could Have Saved Billions from Electric Bills, But... 366

Friday, 9 September
1:16PM ELECTRICITY Why You Should Choose EcoSmart Electrician 2263

Monday, 5 September
4:07PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical The Electricians To Call For Those Winter Maintenance Chores 321

Wednesday, 27 July
11:21AM ELECTRICITY Stay Home This Winter With Internet Based Tv Installed By Good Electrical 351

Wednesday, 13 July
8:27AM ELECTRICITY How to Find Affordable Electricians Service in Auckland 959

Friday, 17 June
7:13PM ELECTRICITY Wellington Electricians – Don't DIY: Leave Electrical Wirings to Experts 434

Wednesday, 15 June
12:25PM ELECTRICITY Health & Safety Paramount At Good Electrical 385

Friday, 29 April
3:33PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Have Some Great Tips For Those Winter Months 340

Thursday, 31 March
3:07PM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical Help With The Summer Heat 408

Monday, 29 February
10:23AM ELECTRICITY Good Electrical For Those Maintenance Jobs Around The Home And At School Before Work/School Year Starts 325

Wednesday, 3 February
1:19PM ELECTRICITY ACT Safety Ltd Supports The Burn Support Group Charitable Trust Inc 408

Friday, 29 January
10:47AM ELECTRICITY Get Those Spa And Pool Electrics Checked For The Summer With Good Electrical 329

Friday, 11 December
1:41PM ELECTRICITY Who Are Good Electrical? 393

Thursday, 5 November
3:55PM ELECTRICITY Powerswitch funding uncertainty a concern for competition, says new power company 722

Monday, 20 April
12:42PM ELECTRICITY Some Great Safety Tips From Comply Guy 363

Friday, 19 April
3:10PM ELECTRICITY Commission seeks public comment on Orion Customised Price-Quality Path Proposal 558

Tuesday, 16 April
12:17PM ELECTRICITY New Zealanders can save more on power bills 424

Wednesday, 27 February
2:00PM ELECTRICITY Comply Guy Guarantee Their Test And Tag Service For Appliances 100% 696
11:00AM ELECTRICITY Some New Zealand power companies need to be more "switched on" when responding to customers 513

Thursday, 10 January
10:13AM ELECTRICITY Last chance for your input into this major study to discover if New Zealand's power companies are "switched-on" to their customers 786

Saturday, 15 December
4:15PM ELECTRICITY Spotting Cowboys: How to Hire the Right Maintenance Company 550

Friday, 7 December
1:40PM ELECTRICITY Grid upgrade will keep upper North Island lit up 552

Friday, 30 November
12:59PM ELECTRICITY New pricing limits for 16 electricity distribution businesses 368

Thursday, 1 November
10:09AM ELECTRICITY PowerbyProxi Secures Exclusive Rights To the University of Auckland's Wireless Power Technologies Developed for Use In Consumer Electronics 647

Thursday, 25 October
2:44PM ELECTRICITY Power cut after digger hits line 12 noon, 25 October 2012 454
1:01PM ELECTRICITY Future eruptions could pose threat to power supply, says UC researcher 296

Thursday, 18 October
4:17PM ELECTRICITY Who owns the South Island power grid? Good question. Don't Assume It Is Transpower 439

Wednesday, 3 October
3:10PM ELECTRICITY Transpower must listen to its boss and not appeal 225

Tuesday, 2 October
6:13PM ELECTRICITY New tool helps SMEs to cut their power bills 323

Monday, 24 September
3:38PM ELECTRICITY Orion's network rebuild accelerates with the arrival of 16km of cable 342

Tuesday, 11 September
9:14PM ELECTRICITY NZ Transport Agency and Electricity Ashburton go underground for road safety 272

Friday, 7 September
3:15PM ELECTRICITY Electricity lines charge increases would hurt rural customers says Rural Women NZ 447

Wednesday, 5 September
6:07PM ELECTRICITY New Zealanders second in world for switching power companies 335

Tuesday, 21 August
11:29AM ELECTRICITY Commission issues draft decision on electricity distribution default price-quality path 251

Tuesday, 14 August
5:20PM ELECTRICITY People power beats Transpower 271

Tuesday, 24 July
12:51PM ELECTRICITY Talk to give tips on how to save on power bills 353

Friday, 6 July
11:58AM ELECTRICITY Transpower's planned Transmission Corridor in Whangarei 279

Tuesday, 26 June
12:46PM ELECTRICITY Higher fees another hidden cost of asset sales 208

Monday, 18 June
6:23PM ELECTRICITY Power switch competition working 333
12:50PM ELECTRICITY National's asset sales would mean higher power prices 265

Friday, 15 June
1:23PM ELECTRICITY King Country Energy announces annual result – profit up 20% 225
12:44PM ELECTRICITY Commerce Commission releases draft input methodologies 238

Friday, 8 June
8:09AM ELECTRICITY Power reconnection continues 250

Thursday, 7 June
9:00AM ELECTRICITY Snow continues to affect small parts of the Orion network 187

Wednesday, 6 June
4:07PM ELECTRICITY Orion network continues to hold up well in snow 178


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX