infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Travel News Index


Monday, 1 May
3:23PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 86

Friday, 28 April
11:29AM TRAVEL Heli Tours' Main Market is Overseas Visitors 47
11:06AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Launch a New Multi-million Dollar Cliff Side Retreat in Uluwatu 54

Wednesday, 26 April
5:22PM TRAVEL Avalon Waterways' Imagery II is One Year Old! 76

Monday, 24 April
7:22PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 122
6:50PM TRAVEL Escapes by Globus – The High Rewards of Low Season Travel! 141

Monday, 3 April
11:17AM TRAVEL Many Reasons to Hire a Luxury Rental Car From Luxury Rentals 79
10:34AM TRAVEL Good Reasons to Use Buy Right Cars 79

Tuesday, 28 March
12:27PM TRAVEL Cosmos Tours Are all About Great Value for Money 85

Tuesday, 14 March
9:01PM TRAVEL Religious Travel With Globus Tours 113

Wednesday, 22 February
3:52PM TRAVEL The Perfect Way to Enjoy North & South America with Globus Tours 85
2:33PM TRAVEL Great Savings & Great Value With Cosmos Tours 85

Friday, 17 February
7:25PM TRAVEL Awesome Antarctica Sale on At Viva Expeditions 90

Friday, 3 February
9:46AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer a Very Special Tour to Ecuador 107

Wednesday, 18 January
3:53PM TRAVEL Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 142

Thursday, 12 January
4:30PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 121

Tuesday, 10 January
8:20PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 135
9:22AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' Central America Discovery Tour 158

Monday, 9 January
5:25PM TRAVEL WOMEN'S RETREAT AT ESCAPE HAVEN IN BALI 132

Wednesday, 30 November
4:50PM TRAVEL Snap Rentals Wins at Business Awards 125

Monday, 28 November
10:00AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer South America's Big Five Explorer To 140
9:51AM TRAVEL Heli Tours Looking Forward to Another Busy Summer 111

Tuesday, 1 November
2:40PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow offers trip of a lifetime again 147

Friday, 21 October
10:28AM TRAVEL Special Spring Offer of a Daily Spa at Escape Haven 129

Monday, 17 October
11:52AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals' Customers Express Their Thanks 122
9:38AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Can Take You To Antarctica 87

Thursday, 22 September
12:50PM TRAVEL Call Bargain Rentals For A Special Rate When Your Car Is Off The Road 113

Tuesday, 6 September
2:24PM TRAVEL Buy Right Cars Offer A 36 Point Safety Check & Service 96
1:38PM TRAVEL Antarctica Special Deals Only Available in NZ from Viva Expeditions 101

Monday, 29 August
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 152
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 131

Monday, 22 August
4:11PM TRAVEL Luxury Surf Retreat Escape Haven Now Working Exclusively With Shiftdivision In Bali 111

Wednesday, 17 August
5:01PM TRAVEL Tourism Boost Expected As Unique Volcanic Phenomenon Begins in Hawai'i 139

Thursday, 11 August
5:16PM TRAVEL Experience South America With Viva Expeditions 154

Wednesday, 10 August
9:37AM TRAVEL Bargain Rental Cars Have Some Special Deals This Month 150

Wednesday, 3 August
1:50PM TRAVEL Walking the Walk 127

Monday, 25 July
2:50PM TRAVEL Beat The Winter Blues With A Trip 'Overseas' To Waiheke To Stay At Omahanui By Waiheke Unlimited 105

Wednesday, 20 July
2:20PM TRAVEL Escape To Escape Haven In Portugal 138

Tuesday, 12 July
3:31PM TRAVEL Hireace Rental Vehicles Have The Answer For Those Winter Blues 91
10:19AM TRAVEL Hire A Vehicle From Bargain Rentals To Chase Away Those Winter Blues 108

Monday, 11 July
2:57PM TRAVEL Heli Tours Rule The Skies In Queenstown's Winter Landscape 89

Friday, 8 July
12:25PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have Fantastic Offer For 2017 Tour Of South America 120

Tuesday, 21 June
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 234
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 100

Tuesday, 7 June
4:57PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' New Tour Of Northern Argentina And Uruguay 147

Wednesday, 25 May
12:05PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo announces 2017 show dates 106

Wednesday, 11 May
2:02PM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Have 'Super Happy' Customers 122
12:24PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Customised Tours To Suit All Travellers 114

Wednesday, 4 May
11:24AM TRAVEL Another 'Jewel In The Crown' For Escape Haven 106

Friday, 22 April
7:25PM TRAVEL 33 Reasons That Would Make You Visit Auckland Right Now 126

Monday, 11 April
2:55PM TRAVEL Hire A Minibus For Anzac Weekend From Bargain Rentals 130

Thursday, 31 March
3:26PM TRAVEL Take A Mid-Week Break At Tutukaka's Beautiful Pacific Rendezvous 139

Thursday, 10 March
3:16PM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxurious Bali Yoga Retreat Programme 137

Tuesday, 8 March
1:23PM TRAVEL Hire a Mini-Bus From Bargain Rentals This Autumn 105

Monday, 29 February
10:27AM TRAVEL Really Special Mid-Week Deals At Pacific Rendezvous Resort This Summer 103

Monday, 22 February
4:21PM TRAVEL The Importance Of Insuring Your Mobile Phones And Tablets 182

Tuesday, 9 February
3:58PM TRAVEL Renew With Escape Haven's Bali Fitness Package 119

Thursday, 4 February
11:10AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Launch Their 'New Look, User Friendly' Website 107

Friday, 29 January
11:52AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Celebrates Air NZ's Inaugural Flight To Buenos Aires 135
11:45AM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous – The Summer Holiday Destination 460

Thursday, 28 January
4:26PM TRAVEL test 113

Tuesday, 19 January
10:01AM TRAVEL Good Advice From Hireace On Driving In NZ This Summer 110

Thursday, 14 January
9:37AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Provides The Most Luxurious Yoga Retreats In Bali 129

Tuesday, 12 January
9:20AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Make Summer In NZ Just That Much Better 145

Sunday, 13 December
7:29PM TRAVEL 5 Hidden Gem NZ Beaches for Summer 94

Friday, 11 December
9:26AM TRAVEL Women's Retreat At Escape Haven In Bali 73

Thursday, 10 December
12:40PM TRAVEL Cheapflights.co.nz Research Reveals a Quarter of Kiwis Wish for a White Christmas 93

Friday, 4 December
1:34PM TRAVEL Hireace Customers Say Thank You For Great Service 206
11:11AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Provide Tips For Travelling Around NZ This Summer 131

Wednesday, 18 November
2:46PM TRAVEL Top Ways for Kiwis to Explore the Powder Perfect Slopes of Japan 222

Friday, 30 October
3:29PM TRAVEL Campus Summer Stays The Ideal Answer For Budget Conscious Visitors To NZ 148

Thursday, 29 October
3:56PM TRAVEL The Antarctic Adventure Of A Lifetime With Viva Expeditions 115

Friday, 23 October
2:54PM TRAVEL Summer Means Travelling Adventures With Bargain Rentals 183

Sunday, 18 October
3:53PM TRAVEL Airfare wars: No signs of slowing down 414
12:16PM TRAVEL New airlines for Taranaki region 'exciting' 396

Tuesday, 6 October
12:33PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow winners off to the UK and Europe 117

Wednesday, 30 September
5:12PM TRAVEL Sail The Turkish Coastline With Medsailors 180

Wednesday, 2 September
9:27AM TRAVEL . 150
9:22AM TRAVEL Christchurch Travel Agency Wins Top Industry Award 136
9:21AM TRAVEL Waikato Travel Agent Wins National Award 163
9:09AM TRAVEL Newmarket Travel Retailer Wins Top Industry Award Two Years Running 216

Monday, 31 August
1:11PM TRAVEL Tour Patagonia With Viva Expeditions 132

Friday, 28 August
11:18AM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo confirms dates 118

Friday, 21 August
9:51AM TRAVEL Northland Leading NZ Cruise Statistics 135

Thursday, 20 August
10:09AM TRAVEL Increasing Numbers of Kiwis Travelling First Class - Expert 115

Friday, 31 July
11:28AM TRAVEL What Makes Natadola Fiji's Best Beach Resort 130
11:19AM TRAVEL Book Now For Yacht Getaways' Croatia Sailing Holidays 132
11:14AM TRAVEL Worldcare Travel Insurance Recommend Travellers Read The Government's Safe Travel Website 158
10:42AM TRAVEL Well Known Bloggers Love MedSailors 108
9:59AM TRAVEL Get In Early For Helitours' Spring/Summer Flights 99

Thursday, 30 July
5:02PM TRAVEL Great Winter Deals At Pacific Rendezvous Resort 130

Wednesday, 29 July
4:21PM TRAVEL Winter Time Is Snow Time At Hireace 113
3:38PM TRAVEL Go To The Snow With Bargain Rental Cars 82

Tuesday, 28 July
9:52AM TRAVEL Tick South America off Your Bucket List 149

Thursday, 9 July
7:31PM TRAVEL Money in Rubbish: Scrap Metals Earn Cash 138

Tuesday, 7 July
3:24PM TRAVEL Villa Getaways adds New Executive Holiday House in Auckland 358

Monday, 29 June
9:58AM TRAVEL Colder Weather Drives Cantabrians to Tropical Destinations 104

Tuesday, 23 June
4:08PM TRAVEL Worldcare Travel Insurance Explains Repatriation Procedure 179

Monday, 22 June
12:05PM TRAVEL Heletranz Offer Winter Escapes To Waiheke Island 141
10:18AM TRAVEL To 'The Ends of the Earth' With Viva Expeditions 114


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX