infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Travel News Index


Thursday, 14 December
4:34PM TRAVEL Growth in motorhome lifestyle has industry excited 80

Thursday, 7 December
7:04PM TRAVEL Where to For 2018? Viva Expeditions Say South America! 103

Monday, 4 December
3:50PM TRAVEL Stevie Nicks Crew Enjoys Dunedin Wildlife with Back to Nature Tours 86

Monday, 27 November
9:20PM TRAVEL Dunedin Anticipating a Successful Cruise Ship Season in 2017 72

Friday, 24 November
3:01PM TRAVEL Fly Fishing Season Open, Get Booking with Queenstown's Heli Tours 263

Thursday, 16 November
12:53PM TRAVEL Visit Antarctica With Viva Expeditions 365

Wednesday, 25 October
3:15PM TRAVEL Queenstown's Heli Tours Gets Qualmark Recognition 90

Tuesday, 24 October
5:13PM TRAVEL Globus Tours For An Out-of-the-Box European Holiday 110

Monday, 23 October
7:15PM TRAVEL Water Safety This Summer With Watercraft World 72

Wednesday, 18 October
2:38PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo building for even bigger show 76

Friday, 13 October
8:37PM TRAVEL Kiwis Prefer Seeing Europe the Cosmos Way 75
7:21PM TRAVEL Stress Free Cruising in Europe for Kiwis With Avalon Waterways 107

Wednesday, 4 October
9:11PM TRAVEL Five Days in Galapagos on board the Isabela II - 5d Central With Viva Expeditions 81

Thursday, 28 September
7:37PM TRAVEL Colours of Peru With Viva Expeditions' Tours on Special 116
4:44PM TRAVEL Kiwis Can Bike, Hike & Canoe Their Way Through Europe With Avalon Waterways River Cruises 132
2:06PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Perfect For School Holidays 67

Wednesday, 27 September
9:24PM TRAVEL Travel Tips & Recommendations For Your European Trip From Cosmos Tours 88
7:05PM TRAVEL Why Kiwis Should Visit Europe With Globus Tours 88

Wednesday, 30 August
6:54PM TRAVEL Reasons Why You Have to Visit North America With Globus Tours 100
6:54PM TRAVEL Reasons Why You Have to Visit North America With Globus Tours 119

Friday, 25 August
1:09PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have an Exciting New Website 129

Wednesday, 16 August
6:18PM TRAVEL Ten Good Reasons To Take an Avalon Waterways River Cruise in Europe 139

Monday, 14 August
8:00PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 154

Thursday, 3 August
1:41PM TRAVEL European Tours With a Difference With Globus Tours 167
1:29PM TRAVEL European Tours For 40 Year Olds With Cosmos – From St Paul's to St Peter's 166

Monday, 24 July
6:49PM TRAVEL Multi-Country Tours Through Latin America With Viva Expeditions 103

Friday, 30 June
1:45PM TRAVEL Small Ship, Big Experiences With Avalon Waterways River Cruises in Myanmar 108

Thursday, 29 June
6:18PM TRAVEL See The Great Wall of China With Cosmos Tours 102

Wednesday, 28 June
7:21PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Unique Small Group Journeys 77

Tuesday, 20 June
9:14AM TRAVEL Exciting Developments to Escape Haven's Fitness Programme 75

Friday, 2 June
8:09PM TRAVEL Give Yourself A Break This Winter at Pacific Rendezvous Resort in the 'Winterless North' 226

Tuesday, 30 May
7:17PM TRAVEL Canals, Vineyards & Paris With Avalon Waterways 113
5:25PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort's GrabOne Promotions the Perfect Way to Unwind 88
2:22PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Help You to Uncover the REAL Latin America 93
2:17PM TRAVEL Globus Tours Give You More Variety in the Mediterranean 78
1:02PM TRAVEL Escape to Bali Escape Haven This Winter 65
11:54AM TRAVEL Let Cosmos Tours Take You to Mainland USA 127

Monday, 1 May
3:23PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 106

Friday, 28 April
11:29AM TRAVEL Heli Tours' Main Market is Overseas Visitors 61
11:06AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Launch a New Multi-million Dollar Cliff Side Retreat in Uluwatu 64

Wednesday, 26 April
5:22PM TRAVEL Avalon Waterways' Imagery II is One Year Old! 88

Monday, 24 April
7:22PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 139
6:50PM TRAVEL Escapes by Globus – The High Rewards of Low Season Travel! 174

Monday, 3 April
11:17AM TRAVEL Many Reasons to Hire a Luxury Rental Car From Luxury Rentals 93
10:34AM TRAVEL Good Reasons to Use Buy Right Cars 91

Tuesday, 28 March
12:27PM TRAVEL Cosmos Tours Are all About Great Value for Money 99

Tuesday, 14 March
9:01PM TRAVEL Religious Travel With Globus Tours 132

Wednesday, 22 February
3:52PM TRAVEL The Perfect Way to Enjoy North & South America with Globus Tours 92
2:33PM TRAVEL Great Savings & Great Value With Cosmos Tours 93

Friday, 17 February
7:25PM TRAVEL Awesome Antarctica Sale on At Viva Expeditions 103

Friday, 3 February
9:46AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer a Very Special Tour to Ecuador 121

Wednesday, 18 January
3:53PM TRAVEL Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 159

Thursday, 12 January
4:30PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 139

Tuesday, 10 January
8:20PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 158
9:22AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' Central America Discovery Tour 183

Monday, 9 January
5:25PM TRAVEL WOMEN'S RETREAT AT ESCAPE HAVEN IN BALI 151

Wednesday, 30 November
4:50PM TRAVEL Snap Rentals Wins at Business Awards 146

Monday, 28 November
10:00AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer South America's Big Five Explorer To 159
9:51AM TRAVEL Heli Tours Looking Forward to Another Busy Summer 152

Tuesday, 1 November
2:40PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow offers trip of a lifetime again 159

Friday, 21 October
10:28AM TRAVEL Special Spring Offer of a Daily Spa at Escape Haven 143

Monday, 17 October
11:52AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals' Customers Express Their Thanks 146
9:38AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Can Take You To Antarctica 102

Thursday, 22 September
12:50PM TRAVEL Call Bargain Rentals For A Special Rate When Your Car Is Off The Road 129

Tuesday, 6 September
2:24PM TRAVEL Buy Right Cars Offer A 36 Point Safety Check & Service 117
1:38PM TRAVEL Antarctica Special Deals Only Available in NZ from Viva Expeditions 121

Monday, 29 August
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 171
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 149

Monday, 22 August
4:11PM TRAVEL Luxury Surf Retreat Escape Haven Now Working Exclusively With Shiftdivision In Bali 134

Wednesday, 17 August
5:01PM TRAVEL Tourism Boost Expected As Unique Volcanic Phenomenon Begins in Hawai'i 149

Thursday, 11 August
5:16PM TRAVEL Experience South America With Viva Expeditions 175

Wednesday, 10 August
9:37AM TRAVEL Bargain Rental Cars Have Some Special Deals This Month 164

Wednesday, 3 August
1:50PM TRAVEL Walking the Walk 138

Monday, 25 July
2:50PM TRAVEL Beat The Winter Blues With A Trip 'Overseas' To Waiheke To Stay At Omahanui By Waiheke Unlimited 134

Wednesday, 20 July
2:20PM TRAVEL Escape To Escape Haven In Portugal 164

Tuesday, 12 July
3:31PM TRAVEL Hireace Rental Vehicles Have The Answer For Those Winter Blues 106
10:19AM TRAVEL Hire A Vehicle From Bargain Rentals To Chase Away Those Winter Blues 121

Monday, 11 July
2:57PM TRAVEL Heli Tours Rule The Skies In Queenstown's Winter Landscape 105

Friday, 8 July
12:25PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have Fantastic Offer For 2017 Tour Of South America 143

Tuesday, 21 June
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 260
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 117

Tuesday, 7 June
4:57PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' New Tour Of Northern Argentina And Uruguay 161

Wednesday, 25 May
12:05PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo announces 2017 show dates 120

Wednesday, 11 May
2:02PM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Have 'Super Happy' Customers 139
12:24PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Customised Tours To Suit All Travellers 128

Wednesday, 4 May
11:24AM TRAVEL Another 'Jewel In The Crown' For Escape Haven 122

Friday, 22 April
7:25PM TRAVEL 33 Reasons That Would Make You Visit Auckland Right Now 136

Monday, 11 April
2:55PM TRAVEL Hire A Minibus For Anzac Weekend From Bargain Rentals 144

Thursday, 31 March
3:26PM TRAVEL Take A Mid-Week Break At Tutukaka's Beautiful Pacific Rendezvous 149

Thursday, 10 March
3:16PM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxurious Bali Yoga Retreat Programme 151

Tuesday, 8 March
1:23PM TRAVEL Hire a Mini-Bus From Bargain Rentals This Autumn 112

Monday, 29 February
10:27AM TRAVEL Really Special Mid-Week Deals At Pacific Rendezvous Resort This Summer 111

Monday, 22 February
4:21PM TRAVEL The Importance Of Insuring Your Mobile Phones And Tablets 188

Tuesday, 9 February
3:58PM TRAVEL Renew With Escape Haven's Bali Fitness Package 130

Thursday, 4 February
11:10AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Launch Their 'New Look, User Friendly' Website 115

Friday, 29 January
11:52AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Celebrates Air NZ's Inaugural Flight To Buenos Aires 143
11:45AM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous – The Summer Holiday Destination 465

Thursday, 28 January
4:26PM TRAVEL test 120

Tuesday, 19 January
10:01AM TRAVEL Good Advice From Hireace On Driving In NZ This Summer 114

Thursday, 14 January
9:37AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Provides The Most Luxurious Yoga Retreats In Bali 142


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX