+ Add Your News

New Zealand Travel News Index

Saturday, 17 March
4:31PM TRAVEL Impressive quality of stands made choosing Covi SuperShow stand winners for 2018 difficult 78

Wednesday, 14 March
1:37PM TRAVEL Unimogs developed as unique motorhomes to get off the grid 80

Friday, 9 March
11:07AM TRAVEL New Zealand's only wheelchair friendly motorhome will be a feature at Covi SuperShow 90

Thursday, 8 March
12:03PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Packages for 2019 Japan World Cup Open to the Public on the 1st of March 84

Tuesday, 6 March
5:05PM TRAVEL Biggest no reserve auction at a motorhome show in NZ ever 81

Wednesday, 28 February
6:49PM TRAVEL NZ & Australia Gateways to Antarctica With Viva Expeditions 76

Tuesday, 27 February
7:18PM TRAVEL Bluebridge on board for Stop N Stay zone at Covi SuperShow 117

Friday, 23 February
4:45PM TRAVEL Book Fiordland & West Coast Tours with Heli Tours, Queenstown 124

Thursday, 22 February
5:01PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Packages 2018 Now on Sale for Tokyo Bledisloe Cup 89

Tuesday, 20 February
8:05PM TRAVEL Finish Off Your Kiwi Summer Holiday in Rugged Catlins With Back to Nature Tours 106

Monday, 19 February
3:23PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Resort Nominated for Record Five Awards at Samoan National Tourism Awards 116

Thursday, 25 January
5:43PM TRAVEL Back to Nature Tours Takes Syrian Refugee Families on Special Dunedin Tour 124

Friday, 12 January
8:31PM TRAVEL 'Overlanding' With Viva Expeditions 104

Wednesday, 20 December
2:54PM TRAVEL Sample Wines and Enjoy Lunch at Mt Difficulty with Heli Wine Flight from Heli Tours 87

Thursday, 14 December
4:34PM TRAVEL Growth in motorhome lifestyle has industry excited 93

Thursday, 7 December
7:04PM TRAVEL Where to For 2018? Viva Expeditions Say South America! 120

Monday, 4 December
3:50PM TRAVEL Stevie Nicks Crew Enjoys Dunedin Wildlife with Back to Nature Tours 109

Monday, 27 November
9:20PM TRAVEL Dunedin Anticipating a Successful Cruise Ship Season in 2017 82

Friday, 24 November
3:01PM TRAVEL Fly Fishing Season Open, Get Booking with Queenstown's Heli Tours 272

Thursday, 16 November
12:53PM TRAVEL Visit Antarctica With Viva Expeditions 369

Wednesday, 25 October
3:15PM TRAVEL Queenstown's Heli Tours Gets Qualmark Recognition 99

Tuesday, 24 October
5:13PM TRAVEL Globus Tours For An Out-of-the-Box European Holiday 135

Monday, 23 October
7:15PM TRAVEL Water Safety This Summer With Watercraft World 76

Wednesday, 18 October
2:38PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo building for even bigger show 86

Friday, 13 October
8:37PM TRAVEL Kiwis Prefer Seeing Europe the Cosmos Way 76
7:21PM TRAVEL Stress Free Cruising in Europe for Kiwis With Avalon Waterways 112

Wednesday, 4 October
9:11PM TRAVEL Five Days in Galapagos on board the Isabela II - 5d Central With Viva Expeditions 82

Thursday, 28 September
7:37PM TRAVEL Colours of Peru With Viva Expeditions' Tours on Special 144
4:44PM TRAVEL Kiwis Can Bike, Hike & Canoe Their Way Through Europe With Avalon Waterways River Cruises 135
2:06PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Perfect For School Holidays 69

Wednesday, 27 September
9:24PM TRAVEL Travel Tips & Recommendations For Your European Trip From Cosmos Tours 96
7:05PM TRAVEL Why Kiwis Should Visit Europe With Globus Tours 93

Wednesday, 30 August
6:54PM TRAVEL Reasons Why You Have to Visit North America With Globus Tours 110
6:54PM TRAVEL Reasons Why You Have to Visit North America With Globus Tours 130

Friday, 25 August
1:09PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have an Exciting New Website 160

Wednesday, 16 August
6:18PM TRAVEL Ten Good Reasons To Take an Avalon Waterways River Cruise in Europe 140

Monday, 14 August
8:00PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 189

Thursday, 3 August
1:41PM TRAVEL European Tours With a Difference With Globus Tours 171
1:29PM TRAVEL European Tours For 40 Year Olds With Cosmos – From St Paul's to St Peter's 167

Monday, 24 July
6:49PM TRAVEL Multi-Country Tours Through Latin America With Viva Expeditions 105

Friday, 30 June
1:45PM TRAVEL Small Ship, Big Experiences With Avalon Waterways River Cruises in Myanmar 110

Thursday, 29 June
6:18PM TRAVEL See The Great Wall of China With Cosmos Tours 108

Wednesday, 28 June
7:21PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Unique Small Group Journeys 78

Tuesday, 20 June
9:14AM TRAVEL Exciting Developments to Escape Haven's Fitness Programme 76

Friday, 2 June
8:09PM TRAVEL Give Yourself A Break This Winter at Pacific Rendezvous Resort in the 'Winterless North' 290

Tuesday, 30 May
7:17PM TRAVEL Canals, Vineyards & Paris With Avalon Waterways 121
5:25PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort's GrabOne Promotions the Perfect Way to Unwind 92
2:22PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Help You to Uncover the REAL Latin America 101
2:17PM TRAVEL Globus Tours Give You More Variety in the Mediterranean 82
1:02PM TRAVEL Escape to Bali Escape Haven This Winter 68
11:54AM TRAVEL Let Cosmos Tours Take You to Mainland USA 131

Monday, 1 May
3:23PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 121

Friday, 28 April
11:29AM TRAVEL Heli Tours' Main Market is Overseas Visitors 61
11:06AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Launch a New Multi-million Dollar Cliff Side Retreat in Uluwatu 65

Wednesday, 26 April
5:22PM TRAVEL Avalon Waterways' Imagery II is One Year Old! 94

Monday, 24 April
7:22PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 167
6:50PM TRAVEL Escapes by Globus – The High Rewards of Low Season Travel! 223

Monday, 3 April
11:17AM TRAVEL Many Reasons to Hire a Luxury Rental Car From Luxury Rentals 99
10:34AM TRAVEL Good Reasons to Use Buy Right Cars 91

Tuesday, 28 March
12:27PM TRAVEL Cosmos Tours Are all About Great Value for Money 139

Tuesday, 14 March
9:01PM TRAVEL Religious Travel With Globus Tours 146

Wednesday, 22 February
3:52PM TRAVEL The Perfect Way to Enjoy North & South America with Globus Tours 93
2:33PM TRAVEL Great Savings & Great Value With Cosmos Tours 95

Friday, 17 February
7:25PM TRAVEL Awesome Antarctica Sale on At Viva Expeditions 111

Friday, 3 February
9:46AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer a Very Special Tour to Ecuador 131

Wednesday, 18 January
3:53PM TRAVEL Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 168

Thursday, 12 January
4:30PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 150

Tuesday, 10 January
8:20PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 167
9:22AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' Central America Discovery Tour 194

Monday, 9 January

Wednesday, 30 November
4:50PM TRAVEL Snap Rentals Wins at Business Awards 155

Monday, 28 November
10:00AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer South America's Big Five Explorer To 168
9:51AM TRAVEL Heli Tours Looking Forward to Another Busy Summer 173

Tuesday, 1 November
2:40PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow offers trip of a lifetime again 168

Friday, 21 October
10:28AM TRAVEL Special Spring Offer of a Daily Spa at Escape Haven 155

Monday, 17 October
11:52AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals' Customers Express Their Thanks 157
9:38AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Can Take You To Antarctica 107

Thursday, 22 September
12:50PM TRAVEL Call Bargain Rentals For A Special Rate When Your Car Is Off The Road 140

Tuesday, 6 September
2:24PM TRAVEL Buy Right Cars Offer A 36 Point Safety Check & Service 126
1:38PM TRAVEL Antarctica Special Deals Only Available in NZ from Viva Expeditions 129

Monday, 29 August
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 174
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 151

Monday, 22 August
4:11PM TRAVEL Luxury Surf Retreat Escape Haven Now Working Exclusively With Shiftdivision In Bali 141

Wednesday, 17 August
5:01PM TRAVEL Tourism Boost Expected As Unique Volcanic Phenomenon Begins in Hawai'i 159

Thursday, 11 August
5:16PM TRAVEL Experience South America With Viva Expeditions 185

Wednesday, 10 August
9:37AM TRAVEL Bargain Rental Cars Have Some Special Deals This Month 179

Wednesday, 3 August
1:50PM TRAVEL Walking the Walk 151

Monday, 25 July
2:50PM TRAVEL Beat The Winter Blues With A Trip 'Overseas' To Waiheke To Stay At Omahanui By Waiheke Unlimited 148

Wednesday, 20 July
2:20PM TRAVEL Escape To Escape Haven In Portugal 180

Tuesday, 12 July
3:31PM TRAVEL Hireace Rental Vehicles Have The Answer For Those Winter Blues 115
10:19AM TRAVEL Hire A Vehicle From Bargain Rentals To Chase Away Those Winter Blues 134

Monday, 11 July
2:57PM TRAVEL Heli Tours Rule The Skies In Queenstown's Winter Landscape 116

Friday, 8 July
12:25PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have Fantastic Offer For 2017 Tour Of South America 159

Tuesday, 21 June
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 264
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 120

Tuesday, 7 June
4:57PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' New Tour Of Northern Argentina And Uruguay 176

Wednesday, 25 May
12:05PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo announces 2017 show dates 128

Wednesday, 11 May
2:02PM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Have 'Super Happy' Customers 146
12:24PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Customised Tours To Suit All Travellers 136

Wednesday, 4 May
11:24AM TRAVEL Another 'Jewel In The Crown' For Escape Haven 134