infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Travel News Index


Thursday, 16 January
3:31PM TRAVEL The New Year is All About Special Events at the Malamala Beach Club 263

Thursday, 19 December
3:02PM TRAVEL Are you going on a road trip these holidays? 243

Monday, 16 December
11:05PM TRAVEL Bring on the Christmas Parties at Malamala Beach Club 194

Friday, 13 December
11:28PM TRAVEL Visit Tantalus Vineyard Restaurant With INFLITE Experiences 223

Wednesday, 11 December
4:08PM TRAVEL Tips for Visitors to New Zealand 246

Monday, 9 December
3:10PM TRAVEL BookMe Connects Application Programming Interface with RTBS for Streamlined Booking Processes 148

Tuesday, 3 December
6:42PM TRAVEL Xmas Greetings From Pacific Rendezvous Resort 184

Friday, 29 November
2:43PM TRAVEL Groups and Events at Malamala Beach Club 172

Thursday, 28 November
3:03PM TRAVEL INFLITE Charters Can Take You to Stonyridge on Waiheke Island 209

Wednesday, 13 November
6:32PM TRAVEL Endless Metals Reminds Kiwis of the Cash to Be Earned Recycling Scrap Metal During Spring Cleaning 226
6:26PM TRAVEL Bookme Proud to Join Distinguished New Zealand Businesses on Deloitte Master of Growth List 2019 226

Thursday, 31 October
10:20PM TRAVEL Dream Au Pair Connecting World Travellers to New Zealand Water Activities Through Au Pairing 289
12:36PM TRAVEL Bartercard Tourism - Unwind & Relax in South Australia 278

Monday, 7 October
4:47PM TRAVEL Take Advantage of Tutukaka's Pacific Rendezvous Resort's Grabone Promotion Now! 234

Friday, 20 September
12:13PM TRAVEL Last Chance, Special Offer From Pacific Rendezvous Resort 183
9:39AM TRAVEL 5 of the Top Things to Do in Abel Tasman National Park 247

Tuesday, 3 September
5:09PM TRAVEL Reviewer Reports Malamala Beach Club is 'Classy & Relaxing' 254
1:45PM TRAVEL Hollywood Actress Roberta Haynes Buried at Return to Paradise Resort 382

Thursday, 22 August
8:36PM TRAVEL INFLITE Expands – Acquires Skydive & Scenic Flight Operators 623

Wednesday, 31 July
4:19PM TRAVEL Hollywood Actress Roberta Haynes to be Buried at Return to Paradise Resort 187
4:14PM TRAVEL Skydiving With INFLITE Charters 179

Sunday, 30 June
11:43PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Offering Popular Tour Packages for Dual Australia Fixtures in August 278

Friday, 28 June
8:38PM TRAVEL Hollywood Actress Roberta Haynes to be Buried at Return to Paradise Resort 608

Tuesday, 25 June
8:13PM TRAVEL Set Foot on NZ's Highest Mountain With INFLITE Charters 400

Friday, 21 June
1:44PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort For the July School Holidays 155

Friday, 31 May
7:33PM TRAVEL Malamala Beach Club Fiji Launches Half Day Pass 419

Thursday, 23 May
7:18PM TRAVEL Take a Scenic Flight Over Taupo With INFLITE Charters' Totally Taupo Combo 310

Monday, 29 April
9:17PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Resort For That Romantic Honeymoon in Samoa 249
8:25PM TRAVEL Combine an Awesome Adventure in Fiji with a Day at Malamala Beach Club 269

Thursday, 25 April
4:44PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Still Has Accommodation Available for April School Holidays 233

Thursday, 28 March
3:16PM TRAVEL Waiheke Overnight Escapes With INFLITE Charters 608

Tuesday, 26 March
6:30PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Collaborate with Tourism WA for Bledisloe Cup 338

Monday, 11 March
9:47PM TRAVEL Malamala Beach Club Fiji Can Make Planning Your Destination Wedding Easier 422
9:15PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Resort Launches Cabana Café 724

Friday, 1 March
10:22PM TRAVEL 'Pop the Question' at Beautiful Malamala Beach Club 302
9:42PM TRAVEL Return To Paradise Wins Samoa's Top Tourism Award 316

Wednesday, 27 February
6:43PM TRAVEL Fly to Waiheke Island This Summer With INFLITE Charters 354

Saturday, 9 February
10:58PM TRAVEL MoneyHub welcomes inquiry into currency conversion fees 569

Thursday, 7 February
12:10PM TRAVEL Mid-summer The Best Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 270

Tuesday, 5 February
2:24PM TRAVEL Take a 'Moment at Malamala' With Blue Lagoon Cruises 301

Friday, 1 February
7:09PM TRAVEL Live For the Journey Not Just the Destination With INFLITE Charters 352
1:40PM TRAVEL Things To Do When You Stay At Pacific Rendezvous Resort 242
2:20AM TRAVEL Conservation Brings Results at Return to Paradise Resort 249

Thursday, 31 January
10:18AM TRAVEL Auckland Airport Car Parking is Stress-Free With Flyaway 772

Tuesday, 29 January
6:14PM TRAVEL Experience Luxury Milford Sound Cruises with Queenstown's Heli Tours 306

Tuesday, 18 December
7:05PM TRAVEL Gear Up for 2019 Home Fixtures Before the All Blacks' Head to The World Cup 279

Monday, 17 December
9:18PM TRAVEL The Ultimate Staff Christmas Treat From INFLITE Charters 352

Monday, 10 December
3:33PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort the Summer Holiday Destination 241

Tuesday, 4 December
8:20PM TRAVEL All You Need To Know About INFLITE Charters 250

Thursday, 29 November
1:55PM TRAVEL Experience the Magic with Heli Tours Extended Milford Sound Tour 270

Thursday, 8 November
3:18PM TRAVEL November a Big Month for All Blacks Tours as Northern Tour Kicks Off 213

Tuesday, 6 November
6:06PM TRAVEL November A Good Time to Book That Summer Holiday at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 217

Wednesday, 31 October
10:11PM TRAVEL Soak Up the Views - Glacier Flights & Snow Landings Available from Heli Tours 211

Monday, 15 October
7:31PM TRAVEL Applying for RWC 2019 General Ticket Ballots? All Blacks Tours is Offering Free Reserves on RWC Packages as a Back-Up Plan 182

Wednesday, 10 October
9:40PM TRAVEL Things to Do At Pacific Rendezvous Resort 191

Tuesday, 9 October
9:44PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Maeva Band Wins Second National Title 165

Friday, 21 September
7:07PM TRAVEL Take a Spring Break at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 219

Saturday, 1 September
12:23AM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Resort To Open New Chapel 266

Thursday, 23 August
6:56PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort at Tutukaka For Your Winter Getaway 160

Wednesday, 1 August
8:48PM TRAVEL New Villas at Return to Paradise Resort Are Great for Families or Travelling with Friends 202
8:45PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Supporting Spinal Injury in Samoa 238
7:38PM TRAVEL Plan Your Own Bespoke Tour to South America With Viva Expeditions 253

Sunday, 29 July
4:09PM TRAVEL High Demand for Japan 2019 Rugby Tickets and Tour Packages A Year Out of World Cup 202

Wednesday, 11 July
2:36PM TRAVEL Experience the Solar Eclipse in Chile 1140

Tuesday, 10 July
5:24PM TRAVEL School Holiday Fun at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 168

Sunday, 1 July
5:36AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Ask the Question "Should Tourists Still Be Visiting Antarctica?" 211
4:42AM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort's Winter Escape Specials Run From June Through to August 169

Thursday, 28 June
3:06PM TRAVEL New Villas at Return to Paradise Resort Are Designed to Suit Your Needs 181

Wednesday, 27 June
10:13PM TRAVEL Steinlager Series: Don't Miss the All Blacks Season Kick-Off This June 235

Monday, 25 June
11:38AM TRAVEL South Island 2018 Ski Season Officially Opens 151

Wednesday, 30 May
12:43PM TRAVEL Dunedin Is Out to Save New Zealand's Yellow-Eyed Penguins 155

Monday, 28 May
8:44PM TRAVEL The Fabulous Culture of Return to Paradise Resort 169

Thursday, 24 May
7:40PM TRAVEL Great Winter Getaway Offer from Pacific Rendezvous Resort 187
4:10PM TRAVEL On Special Now With Viva Expeditions: Falklands, South Georgia & Antarctic Islands 241

Saturday, 5 May
6:54AM TRAVEL Insuring Overseas Travel: Report into Travel Insurance highlights a range of options 3592

Monday, 30 April
11:26PM TRAVEL Sa'Moana Beach Bungalows Have Exclusive Package Deals 216

Friday, 27 April
1:28PM TRAVEL See the Rio Carnival With Viva Expeditions 182

Thursday, 26 April
5:56PM TRAVEL Get In Now For the School Holidays at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 143
1:28PM TRAVEL Support the All Blacks for Bledisloe Cup 2018 with All Blacks Tours Packages 141

Wednesday, 25 April
7:52PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Maeva Band Returns from NZ Tour 232
7:39PM TRAVEL Dunedin-Based Tour Company 'Back to Nature Tours' Turns 20, Completes 20th Season 153

Thursday, 5 April
3:27PM TRAVEL RV lifestyle booming in New Zealand; Record sales at Covi Supershow 305

Wednesday, 28 March
3:38PM TRAVEL Travel Insurance: Why Bother? 3981
3:10PM TRAVEL Around Cape Horn With Viva Expeditions 233
1:19PM TRAVEL PhD Student from Back to Natures Tours on a Mission to Save Endangered Yellow Eyed Penguins 156

Friday, 23 March
7:07PM TRAVEL Book Now For the School Holidays at Pacific Rendezvous 213

Saturday, 17 March
4:31PM TRAVEL Impressive quality of stands made choosing Covi SuperShow stand winners for 2018 difficult 223

Wednesday, 14 March
1:37PM TRAVEL Unimogs developed as unique motorhomes to get off the grid 391

Friday, 9 March
11:07AM TRAVEL New Zealand's only wheelchair friendly motorhome will be a feature at Covi SuperShow 330

Thursday, 8 March
12:03PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Packages for 2019 Japan World Cup Open to the Public on the 1st of March 231

Tuesday, 6 March
5:05PM TRAVEL Biggest no reserve auction at a motorhome show in NZ ever 259

Wednesday, 28 February
6:49PM TRAVEL NZ & Australia Gateways to Antarctica With Viva Expeditions 199

Tuesday, 27 February
7:18PM TRAVEL Bluebridge on board for Stop N Stay zone at Covi SuperShow 290

Friday, 23 February
4:45PM TRAVEL Book Fiordland & West Coast Tours with Heli Tours, Queenstown 251

Thursday, 22 February
5:01PM TRAVEL All Blacks Tours Packages 2018 Now on Sale for Tokyo Bledisloe Cup 201

Tuesday, 20 February
8:05PM TRAVEL Finish Off Your Kiwi Summer Holiday in Rugged Catlins With Back to Nature Tours 221

Monday, 19 February
3:23PM TRAVEL Return to Paradise Resort Nominated for Record Five Awards at Samoan National Tourism Awards 264

Thursday, 25 January
5:43PM TRAVEL Back to Nature Tours Takes Syrian Refugee Families on Special Dunedin Tour 268

Friday, 12 January
8:31PM TRAVEL 'Overlanding' With Viva Expeditions 222

Wednesday, 20 December
2:54PM TRAVEL Sample Wines and Enjoy Lunch at Mt Difficulty with Heli Wine Flight from Heli Tours 152


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX