infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Travel News Index


Wednesday, 16 August
6:18PM TRAVEL Ten Good Reasons To Take an Avalon Waterways River Cruise in Europe 74

Monday, 14 August
8:00PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort Earns 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 98

Thursday, 3 August
1:41PM TRAVEL European Tours With a Difference With Globus Tours 121
1:29PM TRAVEL European Tours For 40 Year Olds With Cosmos – From St Paul's to St Peter's 122

Monday, 24 July
6:49PM TRAVEL Multi-Country Tours Through Latin America With Viva Expeditions 94

Friday, 30 June
1:45PM TRAVEL Small Ship, Big Experiences With Avalon Waterways River Cruises in Myanmar 103

Thursday, 29 June
6:18PM TRAVEL See The Great Wall of China With Cosmos Tours 92

Wednesday, 28 June
7:21PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Unique Small Group Journeys 73

Tuesday, 20 June
9:14AM TRAVEL Exciting Developments to Escape Haven's Fitness Programme 70

Friday, 2 June
8:09PM TRAVEL Give Yourself A Break This Winter at Pacific Rendezvous Resort in the 'Winterless North' 217

Tuesday, 30 May
7:17PM TRAVEL Canals, Vineyards & Paris With Avalon Waterways 108
5:25PM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous Resort's GrabOne Promotions the Perfect Way to Unwind 80
2:22PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Help You to Uncover the REAL Latin America 87
2:17PM TRAVEL Globus Tours Give You More Variety in the Mediterranean 74
1:02PM TRAVEL Escape to Bali Escape Haven This Winter 61
11:54AM TRAVEL Let Cosmos Tours Take You to Mainland USA 124

Monday, 1 May
3:23PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 99

Friday, 28 April
11:29AM TRAVEL Heli Tours' Main Market is Overseas Visitors 54
11:06AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Launch a New Multi-million Dollar Cliff Side Retreat in Uluwatu 60

Wednesday, 26 April
5:22PM TRAVEL Avalon Waterways' Imagery II is One Year Old! 83

Monday, 24 April
7:22PM TRAVEL Cosmos Turns Your Asian Travel Dreams Into Reality 131
6:50PM TRAVEL Escapes by Globus – The High Rewards of Low Season Travel! 165

Monday, 3 April
11:17AM TRAVEL Many Reasons to Hire a Luxury Rental Car From Luxury Rentals 89
10:34AM TRAVEL Good Reasons to Use Buy Right Cars 88

Tuesday, 28 March
12:27PM TRAVEL Cosmos Tours Are all About Great Value for Money 93

Tuesday, 14 March
9:01PM TRAVEL Religious Travel With Globus Tours 125

Wednesday, 22 February
3:52PM TRAVEL The Perfect Way to Enjoy North & South America with Globus Tours 89
2:33PM TRAVEL Great Savings & Great Value With Cosmos Tours 92

Friday, 17 February
7:25PM TRAVEL Awesome Antarctica Sale on At Viva Expeditions 99

Friday, 3 February
9:46AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer a Very Special Tour to Ecuador 117

Wednesday, 18 January
3:53PM TRAVEL Summer The Premium Time To Stay at Pacific Rendezvous Resort 151

Thursday, 12 January
4:30PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 130

Tuesday, 10 January
8:20PM TRAVEL The 2017 Fijian Cup the next big event for an incredible touch tournament event 146
9:22AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' Central America Discovery Tour 171

Monday, 9 January
5:25PM TRAVEL WOMEN'S RETREAT AT ESCAPE HAVEN IN BALI 143

Wednesday, 30 November
4:50PM TRAVEL Snap Rentals Wins at Business Awards 135

Monday, 28 November
10:00AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer South America's Big Five Explorer To 149
9:51AM TRAVEL Heli Tours Looking Forward to Another Busy Summer 135

Tuesday, 1 November
2:40PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow offers trip of a lifetime again 155

Friday, 21 October
10:28AM TRAVEL Special Spring Offer of a Daily Spa at Escape Haven 136

Monday, 17 October
11:52AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals' Customers Express Their Thanks 132
9:38AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Can Take You To Antarctica 94

Thursday, 22 September
12:50PM TRAVEL Call Bargain Rentals For A Special Rate When Your Car Is Off The Road 119

Tuesday, 6 September
2:24PM TRAVEL Buy Right Cars Offer A 36 Point Safety Check & Service 106
1:38PM TRAVEL Antarctica Special Deals Only Available in NZ from Viva Expeditions 111

Monday, 29 August
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 160
2:56PM TRAVEL Beat The Kiwi Winter Blues In OZ With Waiheke Unlimited 139

Monday, 22 August
4:11PM TRAVEL Luxury Surf Retreat Escape Haven Now Working Exclusively With Shiftdivision In Bali 126

Wednesday, 17 August
5:01PM TRAVEL Tourism Boost Expected As Unique Volcanic Phenomenon Begins in Hawai'i 145

Thursday, 11 August
5:16PM TRAVEL Experience South America With Viva Expeditions 164

Wednesday, 10 August
9:37AM TRAVEL Bargain Rental Cars Have Some Special Deals This Month 156

Wednesday, 3 August
1:50PM TRAVEL Walking the Walk 134

Monday, 25 July
2:50PM TRAVEL Beat The Winter Blues With A Trip 'Overseas' To Waiheke To Stay At Omahanui By Waiheke Unlimited 124

Wednesday, 20 July
2:20PM TRAVEL Escape To Escape Haven In Portugal 154

Tuesday, 12 July
3:31PM TRAVEL Hireace Rental Vehicles Have The Answer For Those Winter Blues 98
10:19AM TRAVEL Hire A Vehicle From Bargain Rentals To Chase Away Those Winter Blues 114

Monday, 11 July
2:57PM TRAVEL Heli Tours Rule The Skies In Queenstown's Winter Landscape 96

Friday, 8 July
12:25PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Have Fantastic Offer For 2017 Tour Of South America 129

Tuesday, 21 June
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 249
11:12AM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxury Refresh Package Is Just That – Refreshing! 109

Tuesday, 7 June
4:57PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions' New Tour Of Northern Argentina And Uruguay 152

Wednesday, 25 May
12:05PM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo announces 2017 show dates 114

Wednesday, 11 May
2:02PM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Have 'Super Happy' Customers 132
12:24PM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Offer Customised Tours To Suit All Travellers 121

Wednesday, 4 May
11:24AM TRAVEL Another 'Jewel In The Crown' For Escape Haven 117

Friday, 22 April
7:25PM TRAVEL 33 Reasons That Would Make You Visit Auckland Right Now 133

Monday, 11 April
2:55PM TRAVEL Hire A Minibus For Anzac Weekend From Bargain Rentals 136

Thursday, 31 March
3:26PM TRAVEL Take A Mid-Week Break At Tutukaka's Beautiful Pacific Rendezvous 144

Thursday, 10 March
3:16PM TRAVEL Escape Haven's Luxurious Bali Yoga Retreat Programme 144

Tuesday, 8 March
1:23PM TRAVEL Hire a Mini-Bus From Bargain Rentals This Autumn 109

Monday, 29 February
10:27AM TRAVEL Really Special Mid-Week Deals At Pacific Rendezvous Resort This Summer 108

Monday, 22 February
4:21PM TRAVEL The Importance Of Insuring Your Mobile Phones And Tablets 185

Tuesday, 9 February
3:58PM TRAVEL Renew With Escape Haven's Bali Fitness Package 127

Thursday, 4 February
11:10AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Launch Their 'New Look, User Friendly' Website 112

Friday, 29 January
11:52AM TRAVEL Viva Expeditions Celebrates Air NZ's Inaugural Flight To Buenos Aires 140
11:45AM TRAVEL Pacific Rendezvous – The Summer Holiday Destination 463

Thursday, 28 January
4:26PM TRAVEL test 117

Tuesday, 19 January
10:01AM TRAVEL Good Advice From Hireace On Driving In NZ This Summer 113

Thursday, 14 January
9:37AM TRAVEL Escape Haven Provides The Most Luxurious Yoga Retreats In Bali 138

Tuesday, 12 January
9:20AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Make Summer In NZ Just That Much Better 149

Sunday, 13 December
7:29PM TRAVEL 5 Hidden Gem NZ Beaches for Summer 98

Friday, 11 December
9:26AM TRAVEL Women's Retreat At Escape Haven In Bali 82

Thursday, 10 December
12:40PM TRAVEL Cheapflights.co.nz Research Reveals a Quarter of Kiwis Wish for a White Christmas 99

Friday, 4 December
1:34PM TRAVEL Hireace Customers Say Thank You For Great Service 210
11:11AM TRAVEL Bargain Rentals Provide Tips For Travelling Around NZ This Summer 135

Wednesday, 18 November
2:46PM TRAVEL Top Ways for Kiwis to Explore the Powder Perfect Slopes of Japan 227

Friday, 30 October
3:29PM TRAVEL Campus Summer Stays The Ideal Answer For Budget Conscious Visitors To NZ 152

Thursday, 29 October
3:56PM TRAVEL The Antarctic Adventure Of A Lifetime With Viva Expeditions 120

Friday, 23 October
2:54PM TRAVEL Summer Means Travelling Adventures With Bargain Rentals 187

Sunday, 18 October
3:53PM TRAVEL Airfare wars: No signs of slowing down 419
12:16PM TRAVEL New airlines for Taranaki region 'exciting' 403

Tuesday, 6 October
12:33PM TRAVEL Covi SuperShow winners off to the UK and Europe 121

Wednesday, 30 September
5:12PM TRAVEL Sail The Turkish Coastline With Medsailors 184

Wednesday, 2 September
9:27AM TRAVEL . 154
9:22AM TRAVEL Christchurch Travel Agency Wins Top Industry Award 140
9:21AM TRAVEL Waikato Travel Agent Wins National Award 168
9:09AM TRAVEL Newmarket Travel Retailer Wins Top Industry Award Two Years Running 219

Monday, 31 August
1:11PM TRAVEL Tour Patagonia With Viva Expeditions 138

Friday, 28 August
11:18AM TRAVEL Country's largest annual motorhome, caravan and outdoor expo confirms dates 122

Friday, 21 August
9:51AM TRAVEL Northland Leading NZ Cruise Statistics 141


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX