infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand House News Index


Thursday, 19 December
12:51PM HOUSE Newtech Bathroomware Launches New Catalogue for Design Inspiration 280
12:48PM HOUSE Newtech Bathroomware's Successful Project Completion for Stonefields 335

Friday, 13 December
11:11PM HOUSE Reinvent Your Outdoor Area With a Canopy From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 381
10:44PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask "Which is Better, Powdered Grout or Epoxy Grout? 358

Monday, 9 December
5:01PM HOUSE DC Builders Explain the Difference Between a Fixed Price Quote & a Cost Plus Quote 328

Thursday, 28 November
7:50PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors New Sale Items Up On Site! 300
2:36PM HOUSE Stylish All Year Round Protection With DynaView From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 284
2:33PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Discuss the Pros & Cons of Larger Tiles 279

Thursday, 31 October
3:04PM HOUSE The Vintage Shop Has Relocated from Mt Eden to Morningside 318

Wednesday, 30 October
2:54PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Brings Out New Furniture Deals 333

Monday, 30 September
8:33PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Offering New Specials 185

Friday, 20 September
11:47AM HOUSE Anthem Homes Offer a FULL Home Package 180

Wednesday, 18 September
12:27PM HOUSE Is Your Renovation Budget Realistic? 184

Monday, 9 September
9:20AM HOUSE Stop By The Wardrobe Company's Stand This Year at The Auckland Home Show! 299

Monday, 2 September
11:59AM HOUSE Special Deals to Complete Your Home's Timeless Interiors 203

Thursday, 22 August
7:03PM HOUSE Outdoor Living; No Matter the Weather With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 234
12:51PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Have Advice on Steam & Condensation in Bathrooms 221

Wednesday, 31 July
3:31PM HOUSE Stylecraft Stairways Recent Floating Stair Installation in Auckland 156
3:27PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Special Online Sale on Beautiful Accent Chairs 140

Tuesday, 30 July
6:33PM HOUSE Visit Newtech Bathrooms Concept Showroom in Penrose 172

Monday, 22 July
5:41PM HOUSE Custom Fabricated Gates From Prestige Doors & Gates Well Worth the Extra Cost 248

Friday, 28 June
11:59PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Posts New Furniture Deals 400

Wednesday, 29 May
5:58PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Classic Quality Sofa Collection at Affordable Prices 243
5:52PM HOUSE Artisan and High Quality Pieces at Urbano Interiors On Sale! 185

Friday, 24 May
12:50PM HOUSE Rise in cockroaches: Understanding the insect 522

Thursday, 23 May
5:25PM HOUSE Creating a Usable Space For Winter With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 246
5:17PM HOUSE Home Designs, New Builds, Renovations & Recladding With DC Builders 223
5:02PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Talk About the Benefits of Acrylic Shower Trays 199

Tuesday, 21 May
1:36PM HOUSE Re Roofing vs. Re Coating/Restoration With Roofing & Coatings 233

Tuesday, 14 May
12:48PM HOUSE THREE65's Happy Customers Say It All 825

Friday, 26 April
2:43PM HOUSE Sun protection & Superior Insulation With Ziptrak Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 267

Wednesday, 24 April
5:18PM HOUSE Roofing & Coatings Advise on Replacing the Roof of a Commercial Building 217

Wednesday, 17 April
7:27PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Explain the Benefits of Enclosed Showers 605

Tuesday, 16 April
6:15PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Recommend a Bit of Forward Planning When Installing a New Wardrobe 640
1:32PM HOUSE THREE 65 Answer 5 Common Questions About Spouting 645

Thursday, 28 March
3:38PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Quality Furniture on Sale Once More 539

Wednesday, 27 March
7:13PM HOUSE Transform Your Outdoor Living With a Roof From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 345
5:31PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask the Question "To Tile or Not to Tile a Bathroom Floor? 241

Monday, 18 March
4:00PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Can Help You to Create a Home Office 488

Friday, 15 March
2:06PM HOUSE THREE65 Spouting For Gutter Guards 591

Friday, 22 February
7:09PM HOUSE Let Alex Cleaning Solutions Get Rid of Pests This Summer 252
7:07PM HOUSE For Those New Year Renovations Go to Eco Doors & Windows 267
7:03PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland Provide a Five-Year Workmanship Warranty 267

Monday, 11 February
2:53PM HOUSE 'Spark Joy' With The Wardrobe Company's Bespoke Designs For Bedrooms 364

Friday, 8 February
2:13PM HOUSE Choosing The Right Spouting System With Three65 Spouting 244

Wednesday, 23 January
3:37PM HOUSE Re-vamp Your Roof With Aluminium Gutters From Three65 Spouting 277

Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 292
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 296

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 290

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 405

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 263
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 279

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 325
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 288
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 273

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 387
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 245

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 502

Tuesday, 2 October
12:26PM HOUSE For Glazing & Renovation Projects Contact Eco Door & Windows 243

Friday, 28 September
2:22PM HOUSE Customers of Select Cleaning Give Great Feedback 250
1:33PM HOUSE Protect Your Commercial Property with FenceLab Gates 241

Thursday, 27 September
11:21AM HOUSE From Mundane to Luxurious – Contact Bathrooms In Auckland for Renovations 399

Monday, 3 September
8:46AM HOUSE Cockroaches In Your Home Or Business 540

Friday, 31 August
5:13PM HOUSE Why a Solatube Daylighting System From Hometech is More Advanced Than a Skylight 242

Wednesday, 29 August
11:47AM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Provide Cladding 332
10:54AM HOUSE Spider Issues? You're Not Alone 288

Tuesday, 28 August
7:20PM HOUSE Choose the Renovation Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 177

Monday, 30 July
7:00PM HOUSE Choose The Deluxe Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 170
11:55AM HOUSE The Advantages of Lead Lighting From Eco Doors & Windows 191
9:33AM HOUSE Worried You Have Bed Bugs? Here's What You Need To Do 353

Tuesday, 26 June
1:45PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Do Renovations 254
1:19PM HOUSE Happy Customers at Bathrooms in Auckland 154

Monday, 25 June
8:16PM HOUSE Bonham Interior's Jason Bonham: From Interior Specialist to Celebrity 316

Tuesday, 19 June
3:09PM HOUSE The power of environment: health and your home 556
12:11PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions offers high-quality carpet cleaning to local businesses 182

Thursday, 31 May
9:56PM HOUSE For Quality, Affordable Staging in Wellington, Call HomeStaged 270
9:15PM HOUSE Craft Construction's Client Guarantee 202
9:09PM HOUSE Maintain Your Drain This Winter with the Big Dipper Grease Trap 184
9:04PM HOUSE Check Home Discuss What A Building Inspector Looks For 160
7:54PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 230

Wednesday, 30 May
11:58AM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 150

Monday, 28 May
7:32PM HOUSE For a Quality Finish on High-end Building Contact The Building Co. 215
12:24PM HOUSE Bonham Interior For Luxury Design in Auckland and Queenstown 166
12:09PM HOUSE Contact Bathrooms In Auckland For an Accessibility Package 138

Tuesday, 8 May
2:56PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Talk About 'The PVC Advantage' 226

Monday, 30 April
12:40PM HOUSE Get The Ultimate Mattress From Comfort Direct With Their 120 Night Guarantee 246

Friday, 27 April
4:29PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland For True Bathroom Transformations 163

Thursday, 26 April
7:22PM HOUSE Style Plus Provide Interior Decorating Advice 160

Wednesday, 25 April
8:48PM HOUSE The Advantages of Aluminium Windows From NuStyle 228

Tuesday, 24 April
1:38PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Visits World's Largest Trade Fair For Doors & Windows 235

Monday, 23 April
8:58PM HOUSE Great Customer Service From Comfort Solutions 184

Wednesday, 28 March
2:23PM HOUSE The Advantages of Employing a Project Manager From Style Plus For Your Project 168
1:35PM HOUSE Time to Think About A Nu Style Conservatory Before Winter Sets In 173
12:53PM HOUSE Superb Service From Comfort Solutions 211

Wednesday, 28 February
6:34PM HOUSE Anyone Can Build a New Kitchen With UDUIT 192
4:30PM HOUSE A New Year = A New Kitchen With Style Plus Renovations 156

Tuesday, 27 February
5:10PM HOUSE Increase the Re-sale Value of Your Home With NuStyle Aluminium Joinery 187

Thursday, 22 February
4:28PM HOUSE DW Homes Talk About 'Apples For Apples' 235

Tuesday, 13 February
8:54AM HOUSE The Use of Meth Regionally. 586

Tuesday, 23 January
8:14PM HOUSE Floor Sanding Your Floors With Nufloors 224


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX