infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand House News Index


Wednesday, 31 March
6:54PM HOUSE Choosing the Best Heating Source with the Warmer Kiwi Homes Program 393
6:53PM HOUSE The New Trend of Organisation 381
4:18PM HOUSE Hiring In-home Plumbing Services During the Pandemic 428

Thursday, 25 March
5:39AM HOUSE Keeping Your Storage Unit Clean and Organized 462

Tuesday, 9 March
2:01PM HOUSE Latest Kitchen Trends 600

Wednesday, 3 March
8:43PM HOUSE Productive Tasks for your Work-from-Home Breaks 692

Tuesday, 25 August
12:55PM HOUSE How to Get Rid of Bed Bugs 2589

Tuesday, 28 July
6:49PM HOUSE Craft Homes Talk About Building Above Code Minimums 2716

Monday, 15 June
9:37AM HOUSE How To Get Rid Of Cockroaches 3078

Wednesday, 27 May
7:23PM HOUSE The Vines at Bethlehem Lifestyle Retirement Village Responds to Current Restrictions 2923
6:53PM HOUSE You can Now Download Craft Homes' Booklet 8 Tips for Building a Sustainable Home 2726

Monday, 4 May
4:36PM HOUSE Solution Street Offers KiwiSaver Top-Up to First Home Buyers Affected By Covid-19 3054

Friday, 1 May
12:06AM HOUSE Newtech Bathrooms' Autumn Showroom Features the Latest Bathroom Products on the Market 2701

Tuesday, 28 April
9:31PM HOUSE Buying a home during a pandemic is possible (and a good idea) 2568

Thursday, 23 April
9:31AM HOUSE Distraction Control Important For Your Home Office 2267

Monday, 20 April
5:33PM HOUSE Now is the Time For Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 1517

Thursday, 16 April
11:01AM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Offer Some Tips on Starting Your Bathroom Renovation 1558

Monday, 23 March
4:28PM HOUSE Beautiful Functional Outdoor Spaces With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 1628
3:58PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Say Bathrooms an Important Selling Point When Preparing Your Home For Sale 1580

Sunday, 1 March
1:43AM HOUSE Stylecraft Stairways Works With Kalmar Construction on Anzac Ave Student Accommodation Project 1505

Wednesday, 26 February
2:35PM HOUSE Newtech's Latest Bathroom Catalogue Now Available in Print 1094

Monday, 27 January
2:05PM HOUSE Install a Retractable Roof System This Summer From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 1233

Thursday, 19 December
12:51PM HOUSE Newtech Bathroomware Launches New Catalogue for Design Inspiration 1260
12:48PM HOUSE Newtech Bathroomware's Successful Project Completion for Stonefields 1319

Friday, 13 December
11:11PM HOUSE Reinvent Your Outdoor Area With a Canopy From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 1155
10:44PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask "Which is Better, Powdered Grout or Epoxy Grout? 1157

Monday, 9 December
5:01PM HOUSE DC Builders Explain the Difference Between a Fixed Price Quote & a Cost Plus Quote 1067

Thursday, 28 November
7:50PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors New Sale Items Up On Site! 805
2:36PM HOUSE Stylish All Year Round Protection With DynaView From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 803
2:33PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Discuss the Pros & Cons of Larger Tiles 777

Thursday, 31 October
3:04PM HOUSE The Vintage Shop Has Relocated from Mt Eden to Morningside 817

Wednesday, 30 October
2:54PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Brings Out New Furniture Deals 774

Monday, 30 September
8:33PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Offering New Specials 346

Friday, 20 September
11:47AM HOUSE Anthem Homes Offer a FULL Home Package 295

Wednesday, 18 September
12:27PM HOUSE Is Your Renovation Budget Realistic? 361

Monday, 9 September
9:20AM HOUSE Stop By The Wardrobe Company's Stand This Year at The Auckland Home Show! 413

Monday, 2 September
11:59AM HOUSE Special Deals to Complete Your Home's Timeless Interiors 296

Thursday, 22 August
7:03PM HOUSE Outdoor Living; No Matter the Weather With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 356
12:51PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Have Advice on Steam & Condensation in Bathrooms 357

Wednesday, 31 July
3:31PM HOUSE Stylecraft Stairways Recent Floating Stair Installation in Auckland 265
3:27PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Special Online Sale on Beautiful Accent Chairs 232

Tuesday, 30 July
6:33PM HOUSE Visit Newtech Bathrooms Concept Showroom in Penrose 313

Monday, 22 July
5:41PM HOUSE Custom Fabricated Gates From Prestige Doors & Gates Well Worth the Extra Cost 380

Friday, 28 June
11:59PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Posts New Furniture Deals 535

Wednesday, 29 May
5:58PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Classic Quality Sofa Collection at Affordable Prices 335
5:52PM HOUSE Artisan and High Quality Pieces at Urbano Interiors On Sale! 282

Friday, 24 May
12:50PM HOUSE Rise in cockroaches: Understanding the insect 748

Thursday, 23 May
5:25PM HOUSE Creating a Usable Space For Winter With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 353
5:17PM HOUSE Home Designs, New Builds, Renovations & Recladding With DC Builders 335
5:02PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Talk About the Benefits of Acrylic Shower Trays 298

Tuesday, 21 May
1:36PM HOUSE Re Roofing vs. Re Coating/Restoration With Roofing & Coatings 330

Tuesday, 14 May
12:48PM HOUSE THREE65's Happy Customers Say It All 930

Friday, 26 April
2:43PM HOUSE Sun protection & Superior Insulation With Ziptrak Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 351

Wednesday, 24 April
5:18PM HOUSE Roofing & Coatings Advise on Replacing the Roof of a Commercial Building 290

Wednesday, 17 April
7:27PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Explain the Benefits of Enclosed Showers 673

Tuesday, 16 April
6:15PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Recommend a Bit of Forward Planning When Installing a New Wardrobe 714
1:32PM HOUSE THREE 65 Answer 5 Common Questions About Spouting 718

Thursday, 28 March
3:38PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Quality Furniture on Sale Once More 612

Wednesday, 27 March
7:13PM HOUSE Transform Your Outdoor Living With a Roof From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 431
5:31PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask the Question "To Tile or Not to Tile a Bathroom Floor? 310

Monday, 18 March
4:00PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Can Help You to Create a Home Office 567

Friday, 15 March
2:06PM HOUSE THREE65 Spouting For Gutter Guards 703

Friday, 22 February
7:09PM HOUSE Let Alex Cleaning Solutions Get Rid of Pests This Summer 322
7:07PM HOUSE For Those New Year Renovations Go to Eco Doors & Windows 352
7:03PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland Provide a Five-Year Workmanship Warranty 378

Monday, 11 February
2:53PM HOUSE 'Spark Joy' With The Wardrobe Company's Bespoke Designs For Bedrooms 460

Friday, 8 February
2:13PM HOUSE Choosing The Right Spouting System With Three65 Spouting 317

Wednesday, 23 January
3:37PM HOUSE Re-vamp Your Roof With Aluminium Gutters From Three65 Spouting 362

Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 365
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 366

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 448

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 617

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 321
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 371

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 401
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 366
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 360

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 537
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 300

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 658

Tuesday, 2 October
12:26PM HOUSE For Glazing & Renovation Projects Contact Eco Door & Windows 317

Friday, 28 September
2:22PM HOUSE Customers of Select Cleaning Give Great Feedback 328
1:33PM HOUSE Protect Your Commercial Property with FenceLab Gates 306

Thursday, 27 September
11:21AM HOUSE From Mundane to Luxurious – Contact Bathrooms In Auckland for Renovations 466

Monday, 3 September
8:46AM HOUSE Cockroaches In Your Home Or Business 708

Friday, 31 August
5:13PM HOUSE Why a Solatube Daylighting System From Hometech is More Advanced Than a Skylight 359

Wednesday, 29 August
11:47AM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Provide Cladding 443
10:54AM HOUSE Spider Issues? You're Not Alone 511

Tuesday, 28 August
7:20PM HOUSE Choose the Renovation Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 249

Monday, 30 July
7:00PM HOUSE Choose The Deluxe Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 236
11:55AM HOUSE The Advantages of Lead Lighting From Eco Doors & Windows 263
9:33AM HOUSE Worried You Have Bed Bugs? Here's What You Need To Do 625

Tuesday, 26 June
1:45PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Do Renovations 345
1:19PM HOUSE Happy Customers at Bathrooms in Auckland 232

Monday, 25 June
8:16PM HOUSE Bonham Interior's Jason Bonham: From Interior Specialist to Celebrity 426

Tuesday, 19 June
3:09PM HOUSE The power of environment: health and your home 756
12:11PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions offers high-quality carpet cleaning to local businesses 267

Thursday, 31 May
9:56PM HOUSE For Quality, Affordable Staging in Wellington, Call HomeStaged 370
9:15PM HOUSE Craft Construction's Client Guarantee 294
9:09PM HOUSE Maintain Your Drain This Winter with the Big Dipper Grease Trap 244


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX