infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Architecture News Index


Friday, 26 June
4:30PM ARCHITECTURE Anthem Homes Explain Design & Build (D-B) 224

Wednesday, 27 May
6:25PM ARCHITECTURE Anthem Homes Offer Tips to Avoid Unnecessary Costs Along Your New Build Journey 189

Wednesday, 20 May
2:14AM ARCHITECTURE Gubb Design can now perform Site Visits for their Clients with Social Distancing Practices in place 271

Sunday, 3 May
12:02AM ARCHITECTURE Gubb Design Stress the Importance of Design Efficiency For Smarter Homes 433
12:02AM ARCHITECTURE Gubb Design Stress the Importance of Design Efficiency For Smarter Homes 358

Friday, 1 May
12:01AM ARCHITECTURE The Importance of Location for Efficient Land Development 351

Monday, 20 April
5:19PM ARCHITECTURE Anthem Homes Have Some Tips on Autumn Maintenance of Your Home 229

Tuesday, 31 March
7:01PM ARCHITECTURE Peter Swan Limited Provide Innovative Design Solutions 511

Friday, 27 March
12:47PM ARCHITECTURE The Importance of Design Efficiency For Smarter Homes & Comfortable Living 282
12:44PM ARCHITECTURE The Importance of Terraced Housing in a Growing Metropolitan Landscape 283

Friday, 28 February
1:03PM ARCHITECTURE Peter Swan Limited Are Specialists in Multi-Unit Residential Projects 476

Monday, 3 February
12:12PM ARCHITECTURE How Bulk & Location Study Helps to Determine the Material Selection for Builds 679

Tuesday, 28 January
6:44PM ARCHITECTURE New Year - an Ideal Time to Celebrate the Team of Women at Anthem Homes 274

Thursday, 19 December
12:43PM ARCHITECTURE Understanding the Developmental Potential of a Site with Bulk & Location Study 308

Friday, 29 November
2:34PM ARCHITECTURE Luijten Landscaping Wins at The Landscapes of Distinction Awards 335

Thursday, 31 October
2:59PM ARCHITECTURE Gubb Design Attends Flagship ADNZ Conference in Queenstown 374

Tuesday, 29 October
6:56PM ARCHITECTURE Shand's Re-opening To The Public For The First Time In Nine Years 308

Wednesday, 21 August
2:19PM ARCHITECTURE Anthem Homes' New Show Home Opening in River Terraces Ngaruawahia 364

Thursday, 21 March
9:58PM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Provide 'End to End' Process in Seismic Strengthening 596

Tuesday, 19 February
6:14PM ARCHITECTURE Why Gaze Commercial Are The Best At What They Do 416

Wednesday, 30 January
8:14PM ARCHITECTURE Space Utilitsation Services at Gaze Commercial 382

Wednesday, 24 October
8:53AM ARCHITECTURE Hartmann & Forbes Handwoven Shades in New Zealand 459

Friday, 19 October
5:01PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural and Design Services From Gaze Commercial 315

Friday, 21 September
8:08PM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial's Project & Cost Management Service 319

Tuesday, 7 August
6:32PM ARCHITECTURE Unique Living Environment From Gaze Commercial 353

Monday, 23 July
11:46AM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial Win Silver Award at NZ Commercial Project Awards 409

Wednesday, 25 April
8:21PM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial Provide Spatial Planning & Space Utilitsation Services 336

Tuesday, 29 August
8:59PM ARCHITECTURE Professional team available for attending 24by7 property maintenanc 463

Friday, 25 August
4:26PM ARCHITECTURE Reasons To Hire A Professional Landscaper From Shape Landscaping 359

Thursday, 23 February
6:33PM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Design Cool Houses For the Summer 355

Tuesday, 20 December
10:16AM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Says New Auckland Unitary Plan Exciting for Homeowners 319

Wednesday, 7 September
4:36PM ARCHITECTURE Design Radiators - Alluring and Beautiful Warmth 489

Wednesday, 31 August
10:14AM ARCHITECTURE The future of architecture has already arrived 381

Wednesday, 28 October
3:05PM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Provides The Full Service When Building A House 357

Thursday, 24 September
2:01PM ARCHITECTURE Plants In The Office Are A Great Idea From Gaze Office Designers 403
2:01PM ARCHITECTURE Plants In The Office Are A Great Idea From Gaze Office Designers 325

Saturday, 13 June
3:57PM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch's Isaac Theatre Royal Wins Prestigious Heritage Property Award 1100

Friday, 12 June
10:23PM ARCHITECTURE Rangi Ruru Girls' School Wins Gold in Auckland 531

Tuesday, 24 February
8:09AM ARCHITECTURE Sacred Geometry 383

Monday, 17 March
10:52AM ARCHITECTURE What is Bioarchitecture? 1154

Tuesday, 9 April
4:18PM ARCHITECTURE Queenstown company wins national landscape architecture award for new school 705

Tuesday, 5 February
4:15PM ARCHITECTURE University celebrates leading architect 526

Thursday, 31 January
2:51PM ARCHITECTURE Prestigious Bendemeer development launches new concept show home 1302

Tuesday, 29 January
5:13PM ARCHITECTURE Wide international interest in Breathe- new urban village design competition 523

Tuesday, 18 December
5:42PM ARCHITECTURE Puzzling World's latest $2.5 million puzzle in place 714

Tuesday, 20 November
2:59PM ARCHITECTURE Cuba Street Earthquake Strengthening 448

Thursday, 1 November
10:04AM ARCHITECTURE Kevin McCloud's own UK eco-village project 654

Tuesday, 30 October
1:22PM ARCHITECTURE Kiwi designer in Australasian wins 452

Monday, 29 October
1:45PM ARCHITECTURE Tauranga's 'Green' Architecture Proves A Commercial Hit 752

Saturday, 13 October
3:08PM ARCHITECTURE City of light shines in red zone 458

Thursday, 11 October
1:55PM ARCHITECTURE Creative arts building wins timber design award 333

Wednesday, 10 October
1:42PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural vision on display 227

Thursday, 27 September
12:23PM ARCHITECTURE Award-winning designer joins Warren and Mahoney 532

Thursday, 20 September
7:28AM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch earthquake engineers benchmark themselves against the world; five head from one office to Portugal; Stephen Hogg leaves Thursday 20th 319

Thursday, 13 September
1:15PM ARCHITECTURE headland Sculpture on the Gulf 2013 1525

Friday, 24 August
5:20PM ARCHITECTURE Colourful New Townhouses Win Top Paint Award 321

Thursday, 26 July
4:22PM ARCHITECTURE Creative arts building shortlisted for awards 242

Friday, 20 July
6:12PM ARCHITECTURE Creative Concepts for a Stronger Cuba Street 295

Monday, 9 July
5:27PM ARCHITECTURE Complementing landscapes with lifestyle 'key to success' for Queenstown company 414

Wednesday, 27 June
1:49PM ARCHITECTURE Roxy shortlisted for top Restaurant and Bar Design Awards 802

Tuesday, 26 June
1:11PM ARCHITECTURE Minister congratulates Auckland Art Gallery 316

Thursday, 21 June
6:29PM ARCHITECTURE Boulevard exhibition considers Christchurch's rich architectural past 313

Tuesday, 19 June
3:54PM ARCHITECTURE North Shore Hospital Lakeview Extension Wins Excellence Award 378

Thursday, 14 June
2:02PM ARCHITECTURE Iconic architect profiled 238

Wednesday, 30 May
3:36PM ARCHITECTURE It's a date: world-first building to open in June 354

Wednesday, 23 May
5:18PM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch design scholarships to be judged by top Canterbury design trio 288

Wednesday, 4 April
2:18PM ARCHITECTURE Public Views Invited On Design For 2 High Street 235

Monday, 2 April
5:16PM ARCHITECTURE Heavenly Colour Scheme Wins Commendation For Auckland Designer In 2012 Dulux Colour Awards 955

Monday, 19 March
6:34PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural and planning issues to the fore 292

Wednesday, 22 February
1:46PM ARCHITECTURE Submissions Open For Christchurh's Urban Design Scholarships 318

Wednesday, 15 February
5:57PM ARCHITECTURE GLASS ETCH STUDIO 256

Wednesday, 4 January
1:11PM ARCHITECTURE International workshop to help Christchurch rebuild lightly on the land 331

Friday, 30 December
2:28PM ARCHITECTURE Beehive takes off 592

Thursday, 22 December
12:24PM ARCHITECTURE Civic Square design competition gathers interest from around the world 216

Friday, 9 December
8:23AM ARCHITECTURE Strong support for harbour bridge pathway design 225

Friday, 2 December
5:52PM ARCHITECTURE Chinese memories inspire award winner 318

Friday, 25 November
3:10PM ARCHITECTURE Victoria student proposes theatre transformation for damaged Christchurch heritage building 434

Thursday, 24 November
6:29PM ARCHITECTURE Making the most of our reduced lamb crop 179

Thursday, 17 November
12:50PM ARCHITECTURE Competition to generate ideas for Civic Square redevelopment 225

Tuesday, 15 November
6:07PM ARCHITECTURE Urban design guru reviews new city centre plan 224

Saturday, 5 November
7:56PM ARCHITECTURE Hundertwasser model at Town Basin 213

Thursday, 3 November
8:43AM ARCHITECTURE Camper and Shigeru Ban join forces to create unique paper structure in Alicante 171

Monday, 31 October
8:22PM ARCHITECTURE Winners Announced In Inaugural Design Competition 437

Friday, 28 October
3:11PM ARCHITECTURE Claudelands scoops two architecture awards 216

Tuesday, 25 October
8:26AM ARCHITECTURE Local artist to feature in mini exhibition at Hastings i-Site 224

Wednesday, 5 October
12:26PM ARCHITECTURE Oamaru – the most wonderfully anachronistic centre in New Zealand 269

Saturday, 24 September
1:18PM ARCHITECTURE Work On Target For The HBMAG Upgrade 202

Wednesday, 21 September
1:12PM ARCHITECTURE Big Day Off is on again 238

Friday, 9 September
3:25PM ARCHITECTURE Central city development gets the green light as 100 percent sales approaches 487

Wednesday, 7 September
5:09PM ARCHITECTURE Local Board urban design champions put to work 251

Friday, 2 September
12:56PM ARCHITECTURE Brand New! Introducing 'Interior Branding' By Waking Giants & Four Walls Architecture 426

Tuesday, 30 August
5:47PM ARCHITECTURE Upgrade Plans for the Top of the Cable Car 239

Wednesday, 20 July
3:49PM ARCHITECTURE Architecture for Humanity founder delivers public lecture at University of Auckland 179

Thursday, 14 July
3:31PM ARCHITECTURE Linda Christensen wins Designer of the Year Award 1014
10:20AM ARCHITECTURE Celia Visser Wins NKBA Bathroom of the Year Award Sponsored by spazioCasa 277

Monday, 11 July
2:35PM ARCHITECTURE Appointments at Peddle Thorp 386
10:25AM ARCHITECTURE Art Centre Gets A Revamp 149

Tuesday, 5 July
4:12PM ARCHITECTURE A peek into the future 255

Friday, 1 July
3:17PM ARCHITECTURE Developers planning new lease of life for Spanish Mission landmark 244

Wednesday, 29 June
1:17PM ARCHITECTURE International interest in City design challenge 200


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX