infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Architecture News Index


Wednesday, 24 October
8:53AM ARCHITECTURE Hartmann & Forbes Handwoven Shades in New Zealand 107

Friday, 19 October
5:01PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural and Design Services From Gaze Commercial 83

Friday, 21 September
8:08PM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial's Project & Cost Management Service 81

Tuesday, 7 August
6:32PM ARCHITECTURE Unique Living Environment From Gaze Commercial 106

Monday, 23 July
11:46AM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial Win Silver Award at NZ Commercial Project Awards 111

Wednesday, 25 April
8:21PM ARCHITECTURE Gaze Commercial Provide Spatial Planning & Space Utilitsation Services 74

Tuesday, 29 August
8:59PM ARCHITECTURE Professional team available for attending 24by7 property maintenanc 134

Friday, 25 August
4:26PM ARCHITECTURE Reasons To Hire A Professional Landscaper From Shape Landscaping 125

Thursday, 23 February
6:33PM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Design Cool Houses For the Summer 126

Tuesday, 20 December
10:16AM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Says New Auckland Unitary Plan Exciting for Homeowners 140

Wednesday, 7 September
4:36PM ARCHITECTURE Design Radiators - Alluring and Beautiful Warmth 160

Wednesday, 31 August
10:14AM ARCHITECTURE The future of architecture has already arrived 188

Thursday, 19 November
2:15PM ARCHITECTURE Comfy Kiwi Homes introduces new service: Air Conditioning Services 238

Wednesday, 28 October
3:05PM ARCHITECTURE Four Walls Architecture Provides The Full Service When Building A House 193

Thursday, 24 September
2:01PM ARCHITECTURE Plants In The Office Are A Great Idea From Gaze Office Designers 193
2:01PM ARCHITECTURE Plants In The Office Are A Great Idea From Gaze Office Designers 169

Saturday, 13 June
3:57PM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch's Isaac Theatre Royal Wins Prestigious Heritage Property Award 821

Friday, 12 June
10:23PM ARCHITECTURE Rangi Ruru Girls' School Wins Gold in Auckland 394

Tuesday, 24 February
8:09AM ARCHITECTURE Sacred Geometry 225

Monday, 17 March
10:52AM ARCHITECTURE What is Bioarchitecture? 758

Tuesday, 9 April
4:18PM ARCHITECTURE Queenstown company wins national landscape architecture award for new school 527

Tuesday, 5 February
4:15PM ARCHITECTURE University celebrates leading architect 385

Thursday, 31 January
2:51PM ARCHITECTURE Prestigious Bendemeer development launches new concept show home 1055

Tuesday, 29 January
5:13PM ARCHITECTURE Wide international interest in Breathe- new urban village design competition 383

Tuesday, 18 December
5:42PM ARCHITECTURE Puzzling World's latest $2.5 million puzzle in place 559

Tuesday, 20 November
2:59PM ARCHITECTURE Cuba Street Earthquake Strengthening 360

Thursday, 1 November
10:04AM ARCHITECTURE Kevin McCloud's own UK eco-village project 570

Tuesday, 30 October
1:22PM ARCHITECTURE Kiwi designer in Australasian wins 358

Monday, 29 October
1:45PM ARCHITECTURE Tauranga's 'Green' Architecture Proves A Commercial Hit 615

Saturday, 13 October
3:08PM ARCHITECTURE City of light shines in red zone 346

Thursday, 11 October
1:55PM ARCHITECTURE Creative arts building wins timber design award 260

Wednesday, 10 October
1:42PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural vision on display 159

Thursday, 27 September
12:23PM ARCHITECTURE Award-winning designer joins Warren and Mahoney 445

Thursday, 20 September
7:28AM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch earthquake engineers benchmark themselves against the world; five head from one office to Portugal; Stephen Hogg leaves Thursday 20th 239

Thursday, 13 September
1:15PM ARCHITECTURE headland Sculpture on the Gulf 2013 1310

Friday, 24 August
5:20PM ARCHITECTURE Colourful New Townhouses Win Top Paint Award 207

Thursday, 26 July
4:22PM ARCHITECTURE Creative arts building shortlisted for awards 153

Friday, 20 July
6:12PM ARCHITECTURE Creative Concepts for a Stronger Cuba Street 226

Monday, 9 July
5:27PM ARCHITECTURE Complementing landscapes with lifestyle 'key to success' for Queenstown company 209

Wednesday, 27 June
1:49PM ARCHITECTURE Roxy shortlisted for top Restaurant and Bar Design Awards 624

Tuesday, 26 June
1:11PM ARCHITECTURE Minister congratulates Auckland Art Gallery 246

Thursday, 21 June
6:29PM ARCHITECTURE Boulevard exhibition considers Christchurch's rich architectural past 192

Tuesday, 19 June
3:54PM ARCHITECTURE North Shore Hospital Lakeview Extension Wins Excellence Award 259

Thursday, 14 June
2:02PM ARCHITECTURE Iconic architect profiled 147

Wednesday, 30 May
3:36PM ARCHITECTURE It's a date: world-first building to open in June 246

Wednesday, 23 May
5:18PM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch design scholarships to be judged by top Canterbury design trio 162

Wednesday, 4 April
2:18PM ARCHITECTURE Public Views Invited On Design For 2 High Street 152

Monday, 2 April
5:16PM ARCHITECTURE Heavenly Colour Scheme Wins Commendation For Auckland Designer In 2012 Dulux Colour Awards 373

Monday, 19 March
6:34PM ARCHITECTURE Architectural and planning issues to the fore 186

Wednesday, 22 February
1:46PM ARCHITECTURE Submissions Open For Christchurh's Urban Design Scholarships 211

Wednesday, 15 February
5:57PM ARCHITECTURE GLASS ETCH STUDIO 162

Wednesday, 4 January
1:11PM ARCHITECTURE International workshop to help Christchurch rebuild lightly on the land 250

Friday, 30 December
2:28PM ARCHITECTURE Beehive takes off 410

Thursday, 22 December
12:24PM ARCHITECTURE Civic Square design competition gathers interest from around the world 139

Friday, 9 December
8:23AM ARCHITECTURE Strong support for harbour bridge pathway design 163

Friday, 2 December
5:52PM ARCHITECTURE Chinese memories inspire award winner 218

Friday, 25 November
3:10PM ARCHITECTURE Victoria student proposes theatre transformation for damaged Christchurch heritage building 297

Thursday, 24 November
6:29PM ARCHITECTURE Making the most of our reduced lamb crop 115

Thursday, 17 November
12:50PM ARCHITECTURE Competition to generate ideas for Civic Square redevelopment 164

Tuesday, 15 November
6:07PM ARCHITECTURE Urban design guru reviews new city centre plan 154

Saturday, 5 November
7:56PM ARCHITECTURE Hundertwasser model at Town Basin 142

Thursday, 3 November
8:43AM ARCHITECTURE Camper and Shigeru Ban join forces to create unique paper structure in Alicante 115

Monday, 31 October
8:22PM ARCHITECTURE Winners Announced In Inaugural Design Competition 329

Friday, 28 October
3:11PM ARCHITECTURE Claudelands scoops two architecture awards 149

Tuesday, 25 October
8:26AM ARCHITECTURE Local artist to feature in mini exhibition at Hastings i-Site 155

Wednesday, 5 October
12:26PM ARCHITECTURE Oamaru – the most wonderfully anachronistic centre in New Zealand 149

Saturday, 24 September
1:18PM ARCHITECTURE Work On Target For The HBMAG Upgrade 109

Wednesday, 21 September
1:12PM ARCHITECTURE Big Day Off is on again 170

Friday, 9 September
3:25PM ARCHITECTURE Central city development gets the green light as 100 percent sales approaches 281

Wednesday, 7 September
5:09PM ARCHITECTURE Local Board urban design champions put to work 181

Friday, 2 September
12:56PM ARCHITECTURE Brand New! Introducing 'Interior Branding' By Waking Giants & Four Walls Architecture 250

Tuesday, 30 August
5:47PM ARCHITECTURE Upgrade Plans for the Top of the Cable Car 132

Wednesday, 20 July
3:49PM ARCHITECTURE Architecture for Humanity founder delivers public lecture at University of Auckland 106

Thursday, 14 July
3:31PM ARCHITECTURE Linda Christensen wins Designer of the Year Award 705
10:20AM ARCHITECTURE Celia Visser Wins NKBA Bathroom of the Year Award Sponsored by spazioCasa 205

Monday, 11 July
2:35PM ARCHITECTURE Appointments at Peddle Thorp 312
10:25AM ARCHITECTURE Art Centre Gets A Revamp 92

Tuesday, 5 July
4:12PM ARCHITECTURE A peek into the future 174

Friday, 1 July
3:17PM ARCHITECTURE Developers planning new lease of life for Spanish Mission landmark 177

Wednesday, 29 June
1:17PM ARCHITECTURE International interest in City design challenge 128

Tuesday, 24 May
10:48AM ARCHITECTURE Architect: "Commercial & sustainable can go hand in hand" 101

Friday, 13 May
2:54PM ARCHITECTURE Strong staff and student presence at Prague festival 356

Monday, 14 March
9:55AM ARCHITECTURE Formica Unveils Design Competition 751

Tuesday, 14 December
4:56PM ARCHITECTURE Canterbury quake rebuild offers great scope for sustainable design 240

Wednesday, 8 December
10:11AM ARCHITECTURE Opus Announces Appointment of Two New Directors 206

Friday, 3 December
6:19PM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch Interior Architecture Company Takes on the World 783

Wednesday, 10 November
2:13PM ARCHITECTURE Heritage Award Nominations Open 197

Monday, 8 November
7:33PM ARCHITECTURE Holmes Consulting Group wins prestigious international 2010 Structural Award 216

Friday, 5 November
4:51PM ARCHITECTURE Architects Awards Underline City Commitment - Mayor 186

Monday, 1 November
10:58AM ARCHITECTURE Coast Papamoa Beach on Winning Streak 374

Friday, 22 October
10:02AM ARCHITECTURE Alan MacDiarmid Building up for Engineering Excellence Award 394

Friday, 15 October
4:14PM ARCHITECTURE Designs celebrated in the 2010 Auckland Architecture Awards. 1115
1:50PM ARCHITECTURE Venerable buildings win awards for Auckland architects 107

Saturday, 2 October
9:18AM ARCHITECTURE Christchurch lighting designer recognised for Airport Tower 263

Tuesday, 14 September
2:19PM ARCHITECTURE Managing Earthquake Risk To Dunedin's Heritage Buildings 315

Wednesday, 4 August
4:51PM ARCHITECTURE Events Centre shortlisted for global award 111
8:14AM ARCHITECTURE Exclusive JASMAX architectural tour with Vinnies lunch 215

Friday, 16 July
4:42PM ARCHITECTURE Prevent leaky homes 161

Thursday, 8 July
11:18AM ARCHITECTURE Comment: Queen's Wharf sheds 234

Thursday, 10 June
8:12AM ARCHITECTURE Show designed to elevate students' best work 182


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX