infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Media News Index


Monday, 30 October
11:10AM MEDIA Sisters are doing for themselves! Girls Taking Control of How They Are Framed in The Media 221

Monday, 3 April
11:09AM MEDIA Fourth Media Ask "Is Too Much Content Making People Bounce From Your Website?" 99

Thursday, 4 February
10:07AM MEDIA Online reputation management comes to New Zealand 227

Friday, 10 July
2:24PM MEDIA Unimax –Ensure Labelling Quality with A4 Laser Labels 575

Friday, 19 December
4:28PM MEDIA TIME Picks the Best Photobooks of 2014 283

Wednesday, 25 June
3:36PM MEDIA The winds of change in Kiwi business 414

Thursday, 20 February
11:36AM MEDIA HOST OF CHRISTCHURCH'S NUMBER ONE MORNING RADIO GETS OWN TV SHOW 494

Friday, 9 August
1:58PM MEDIA Readers deeply engaged with newspaper brands 387

Wednesday, 31 July
2:42PM MEDIA Journalists' union condemns release of phone records 367

Thursday, 4 July
5:04PM MEDIA The New Normal for News in New Zealand 456

Thursday, 20 June
4:47PM MEDIA Healthy eating magazine celebrates century 601

Wednesday, 12 June
5:59PM MEDIA Lakes Weekly Bulletin gets 'Onit' in Dunedin with new magazine 599

Monday, 10 June
10:19AM MEDIA Snapshot of heartland New Zealand on Papers Past 459

Saturday, 8 June
9:36AM MEDIA Criticism of sensible sentencing trust deleted from Wikipedia 340

Saturday, 4 May
8:52PM MEDIA Boston Bombing - What You Aren't Told 577

Tuesday, 9 April
7:42PM MEDIA Gossip Page Saga: Admin fronts up on bullying 458
6:45PM MEDIA Gossip page isn't stepping down 314

Monday, 8 April
10:27PM MEDIA Admin fronts up on bullying gossip Facebook page 702

Tuesday, 26 March
6:31PM MEDIA InternetNZ welcomes proposed News Media regulator 220
2:04PM MEDIA Collins tables report on regulation of news media 211

Wednesday, 13 March
6:04PM MEDIA Drought imagery on the New Zealand Herald front page and at page five 259
5:16PM MEDIA Media issues raised in Australian court action 157

Tuesday, 5 March
2:56PM MEDIA NZTA publishing media OIA responses on-line 211

Friday, 1 March
1:54PM MEDIA MiNDFOOD reaches milestone 357

Tuesday, 5 February
3:54PM MEDIA Vodafone Warriors media opportunities 319

Tuesday, 18 December
3:53PM MEDIA Poster: Injury Information Matters 341
3:01PM MEDIA Massive Month for Media Website: Middle-earth content highly sought after 165

Monday, 17 December
2:14PM MEDIA WikiLeaks declares war on banking blockade 191

Friday, 14 December
1:39PM MEDIA NZ On Air greenlights new digital media projects - Get Your Brown, Down and The Factory 352

Thursday, 6 December
5:49PM MEDIA Email And So Much More From LiveLink Connect 399

Monday, 26 November
5:12PM MEDIA New evidence of newspaper bias in election coverage 180

Friday, 19 October
10:48AM MEDIA NZ On Air Ignites Digital Media Fund 131

Friday, 5 October
8:35AM MEDIA The media still in bed with Sensible Sentencing Trust 731

Tuesday, 2 October
4:21PM MEDIA UC magazine Canta wins 11 national press awards 313

Monday, 1 October
5:43PM MEDIA Facebook shows private messages on Timeline: it's now happening in New Zealand 455

Tuesday, 25 September
4:28PM MEDIA Media Advisory and Photo Opportunity 114

Thursday, 20 September
11:49AM MEDIA Media Advisory and Photo Opportunity 179

Thursday, 13 September
4:06PM MEDIA Training shows power of Social and Traditional Media uniting as one 199

Wednesday, 5 September
3:17PM MEDIA Documentary photography in focus 199

Friday, 24 August
4:28PM MEDIA InternetNZ to convene free public workshops on New Media Bill 109

Tuesday, 21 August
11:28AM MEDIA Social media took on similar traditional role of the church in quakes 281

Saturday, 18 August
3:17AM MEDIA NZ On Air: New Digital Media Fund 114

Wednesday, 15 August
4:14PM MEDIA Deconstructing The New York Times #TrapWire WhiteWash 336
3:51PM MEDIA Australian Trapwire Articles Removed 499
11:57AM MEDIA Cyber-bullying must stop, says Collins 79

Saturday, 11 August
7:33PM MEDIA TANGIBLE MEDIA DELIVERS MASSIVE GROWTH IN PORTFOLIO REACH WITH 183,000 NEW READERS 183

Thursday, 9 August
4:38PM MEDIA Indigenous Media, Empowering Indigenous Voices 86

Tuesday, 7 August
11:38AM MEDIA Lucire débuts on French newsstand Scopalto 303

Monday, 9 July
1:43PM MEDIA Men Alone-Men Together 101

Monday, 2 July
3:31PM MEDIA CPI critique published in top journal 161

Thursday, 28 June
6:07PM MEDIA Sodastream virtually defies Coke's demands 150
3:09PM MEDIA Reserve Bank Bulletin released 91

Wednesday, 27 June
4:47PM MEDIA Canon Oceania appeals for applicants to its annual environmental grants program 97

Thursday, 21 June
3:04PM MEDIA Digital journalism flourishing despite global economic uncertainty 202

Wednesday, 20 June
1:50PM MEDIA Massey engineer edits Olympic ICT publication 79

Monday, 18 June
12:44PM MEDIA Rare and Historic papers available online 111
9:37AM MEDIA New Zealand Press Council Public Member Appointments 121

Friday, 15 June
2:02PM MEDIA PHDiQ wins Yahoo! Award for Lipton Ice Tea campaign 269

Thursday, 7 June
10:21AM MEDIA New zealanders too tired for sex 97
9:58AM MEDIA Kiwi women are living in fear 131
9:57AM MEDIA How drugs have moved from the back streets to the boardroom 150
9:54AM MEDIA NZ comes up low in gender equality - report 206

Wednesday, 23 May
6:12PM MEDIA White Fungus to be in Publication Show at Family Business in New York 330

Friday, 11 May
12:41PM MEDIA Photographer's search for action shot highlights family violence 219
12:32PM MEDIA New website entices online bids at Hawke's Bay Charity Wine Auction 140

Thursday, 10 May
4:50PM MEDIA New website packed with safety tips for adventure tourism operators 104
3:21PM MEDIA Luxury New Zealand travel website launched for Indonesia 179
12:01PM MEDIA Let's Go Website Wins ALGIM Award 88

Wednesday, 9 May
7:04PM MEDIA Auckland's Ethnic Media's Contribution to Settlement and Integration 109
3:57PM MEDIA UNICEF NZ Begins Search for Aspiring Young Reporters 265
2:25PM MEDIA Covergirl gets a makeover – Meet the first ever Coverguy 566

Tuesday, 8 May
12:41PM MEDIA IRD website issue not a problem with system 129
8:47AM MEDIA Grieving family ask media to show compassion over corporate concerns 104

Wednesday, 2 May
2:54PM MEDIA New photography guidelines 87
11:17AM MEDIA New Zealand Geographic Photographer of the Year 2012—Open for Entries 255

Tuesday, 1 May
2:09PM MEDIA Computer tool helps writers be creative 124

Monday, 30 April
4:42PM MEDIA Canon's EYEcon competition draws New Zealand's top photographers as mentors for another year 271
12:40PM MEDIA Sony World Photography Awards 2012 L'Iris d'Or and winners announced 587

Thursday, 26 April
2:04PM MEDIA Visa and the Avengers: Saving the Day 174

Tuesday, 24 April
2:46PM MEDIA The much anticipated Sky TV Android App launches today 1531
8:23AM MEDIA Georgina te Heuheu appointed to Mĝori Television 109

Thursday, 5 April
9:21AM MEDIA 2012 Canon Media Awards finalists announced 100

Wednesday, 4 April
11:55AM MEDIA New Zealand Cricket and Pitch sign 8 Year Media Rights Agreement 146

Monday, 2 April
8:32PM MEDIA Goody bag bonus for shoppers 123

Monday, 26 March
12:49PM MEDIA Voting opens for Metro / Audi Restaurant Personality of the Year award 171

Wednesday, 21 March
8:16AM MEDIA Auckland writer and Timaru photographer scoop the top prizes at the Cathay Pacific Travel Media Awards 298

Friday, 16 March
1:33PM MEDIA Award-winning child poverty documentary shows the way 132

Tuesday, 6 March
6:22PM MEDIA Bill strengthens journalists' ability to protect sources 121

Friday, 24 February
6:14PM MEDIA Weekend Gardener joins Mainland Press 156

Thursday, 16 February
4:11PM MEDIA Hachette New Zealand and the New Zealand Police announce the release of Christchurch 22.2: Beyond the Cordon Commemorative Edition 190

Tuesday, 14 February
2:48PM MEDIA Magic Memories establishes partnership for expansion into China 219

Monday, 13 February
11:19AM MEDIA The Naked Truth about NZ women's bodies 1850
8:33AM MEDIA Disney, Pixar, Nickelodeon, Oktobor Animation, Clubhouse 274! 206

Friday, 10 February
2:54PM MEDIA Fairfax remains a crucial cog in New Zealand communities, connecting with 84.3 % of New Zealanders every day 324

Thursday, 9 February
4:27PM MEDIA Advisory - media conference on CTV building collapse 123
8:28AM MEDIA Working groups long-standing practice for broadcasters and NZ On Air 83

Tuesday, 7 February
3:04PM MEDIA Celebrating Charles Dickens the parliamentary reporter 145

Friday, 3 February
8:38PM MEDIA Cleo Cruiser Bachelor Of The Year Fine-Alists Revealed! 196

Thursday, 2 February
8:34AM MEDIA Small New Zealand company competes with Disney 171

Tuesday, 24 January
1:02PM MEDIA Media conference - Rotorua homicide investigation 87


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX