infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education News Index

7:10PM EDUCATION SharpDrive Say 'Bring Your Own Flavour, We Provide the Course 151

Monday, 20 May
12:58PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Turns Pink to Stand Up Against Bullying 239

Tuesday, 14 May
2:32PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai to Host Regional Anti-Bullying Events for Pink Shirt Day 660

Friday, 10 May
6:26PM EDUCATION How To Learn PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ? 214

Tuesday, 30 April
4:46PM EDUCATION Te Atatu South Childcare Centre Teaches Sustainability 134

Monday, 29 April
8:16PM EDUCATION Gems Kitchen a Point of Difference at Gems Educational Childcare 131

Monday, 1 April
3:35PM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare Lead the Way in Recruitment & Retention of Staff 208
1:53PM EDUCATION Crown Institute Partners with Four Points by Sheraton 1197

Friday, 29 March
2:52PM EDUCATION Te Atatu South Childcare Help With Transitioning to School 1067
2:22PM EDUCATION Get Staff Trained in Traffic Management with Evolve TrainingAcademy 950

Wednesday, 27 March
6:27PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Enriches its RWE by Partnering with Four Points by Sheraton Auckland 243
10:00AM EDUCATION Graduate Keeps Tauranga's Brows On Fleek 927

Monday, 25 March
10:32AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre Fosters Creativity and Collaboration 1094

Friday, 22 March
11:17AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Students to Dish It Out At Rescue Food Festival 1240

Thursday, 21 March
10:14PM EDUCATION SharpDrive is All About Making Our Roads Safer For Everyone Who Uses Them 365
3:06PM EDUCATION More Than 500 Students to Attend Toi Ohomai April Graduation 1142

Wednesday, 20 March
2:19PM EDUCATION Catherine Papesch: An Inspirational Culinary Success Story 1161

Tuesday, 12 March
2:40PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Celebrates High Performance Scholarship Recipients at Awards Luncheon 1249

Thursday, 7 March
7:37PM EDUCATION International Women's Day March 8: Which women do our young men and women admire the most? 253

Wednesday, 6 March
2:37PM EDUCATION $40,000 to be distributed to Rotorua community following Charity House Sale 1133

Tuesday, 5 March
4:08PM EDUCATION Food For Thought – Toi Ohomai Partners with Chefs and Local Charities in Rescued Food Cook-off 409

Thursday, 28 February
11:20PM EDUCATION Professional Development the Key at Gems Educational Childcare Centres 221
7:16PM EDUCATION Internship Experience from a Tourism Management Student at Crown 184

Thursday, 21 February
10:34AM EDUCATION Rotorua Educationalist Looking for Teaching Excellence 1119

Wednesday, 20 February
11:21AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Charity House Profits to Benefit Rotorua Charities 1104

Tuesday, 19 February
5:22PM EDUCATION Top Scholars From Rangi Ruru Girls' School Recipients of Scholarships 2202

Thursday, 14 February
12:46PM EDUCATION Living and Loving the Local Entrepreneur Life 1103

Monday, 11 February
3:22PM EDUCATION 2018 MikesBikes World Champs Competition Results | Smartsims Business Simulations 452
1:10PM EDUCATION Body, Mind and Soul: Toi Ohomai Spa Tutor Advocates Holistic Wellbeing 1139

Saturday, 9 February
10:54PM EDUCATION New Scholarships Help Meet the Needs of Students 252

Friday, 1 February
2:11AM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare A Great Place to Work 126

Wednesday, 30 January
8:37PM EDUCATION Evolve Training Academy Offers Comprehensive Traffic Management Courses 275
4:42PM EDUCATION Strong Start to the Year For Rangi Ruru Girls' School 2129

Tuesday, 29 January
10:02AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Welcomes New Council Member Liz Te Amo 1154

Monday, 28 January
2:38PM EDUCATION All About Te Atatu South Childcare 130

Wednesday, 23 January
2:51PM EDUCATION Trailblazing Tutor to Train Toi Ohomai's First Cohort of Barbering Students 1157

Wednesday, 16 January
1:28PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies are pleased to announce their NZQA-certified Diploma of Tourism and Travel, for 2019 304

Monday, 14 January
4:24PM EDUCATION Business Administration Building Future-Ready Skills 1141

Monday, 31 December
3:28AM EDUCATION Sharp Drive Discuss Driver Health 190

Friday, 21 December
2:51PM EDUCATION Crown Institute and Function Staff Brings Paid 'Internships' to Students 171
9:37AM EDUCATION Taste for Adventure Leads To Job With Canopy Tours 1061

Thursday, 20 December
11:31AM EDUCATION Get Ready for 2019 Traffic Controller's Course Prepared by Parallaxx 163

Tuesday, 18 December
4:38PM EDUCATION Tauranga Man's Toy Design Going Global 1116
9:33AM EDUCATION Students Celebrate Success During Regional Graduation Week 1077

Monday, 17 December
1:02PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Charity Golf Day Raises $20,000 for New Horizons for Women Trust 1084
12:41PM EDUCATION Keep Track Of Rugby Sevens Tournament With FREE App 1060

Friday, 14 December
8:02PM EDUCATION Happy Parents at Gems Educational Childcare 121

Monday, 10 December
7:46AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Students Bake A Batch Of Goodwill For Christmas 1068

Thursday, 6 December
5:10PM EDUCATION Excellence Rewarded at Toi Ohomai's Christmas Lunch 1160
9:27AM EDUCATION Tauranga Students First To Graduate From Bachelor Of Community Health 1043

Tuesday, 4 December
10:33AM EDUCATION Never Too Old to Follow Your Dreams: Adrianne Launches Her Dream Career at 51 1074

Monday, 3 December
10:12AM EDUCATION Engaging Communities and Celebrating Success 958

Friday, 30 November
7:07PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Proud to Announce Partnership with Upskill Study Programs and StudentsGoAbroad 129

Friday, 23 November
9:56PM EDUCATION Evolve Training Academy Provides TTM Specific Managed Career Pathway 128

Thursday, 22 November
11:31PM EDUCATION Gems: A Natural Place for Kids to Shine 143

Tuesday, 20 November
1:07PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai's New Course to Open Right Doors 621

Tuesday, 13 November
3:42PM EDUCATION EQC Claimant Reference Group Welcomes Commission of Inquiry Announcement 743

Wednesday, 31 October
11:37PM EDUCATION Essential Philosophy at Gems Educational Childcare 103

Monday, 29 October
1:32PM EDUCATION Evolve Training's TTM Training Keeps Roadworkers Safe 127

Tuesday, 23 October
1:14PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Course Partners With Forestry Industry Legacy Operation 318
11:09AM EDUCATION The Manikin Helping Nursing Students Save Real Lives 249

Friday, 19 October
7:33PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Closes Landmark Partnership with Ramada 162

Monday, 24 September
3:21PM EDUCATION Offering Distinctive ECE Employment Opportunities in Queenstown Through a Unique and Well-Cultivated Work Culture 109

Friday, 21 September
8:05PM EDUCATION Roadworkers Need WorkSafe Health and Safety At Work Training 124

Monday, 3 September
11:53AM EDUCATION Creative Thinking Focus of Toi Ohomai's Groundswell Week 136

Wednesday, 29 August
11:53AM EDUCATION Contact Evolve for Workplace First Aid Training 167

Tuesday, 28 August
6:25PM EDUCATION The Smartsims Support Center Goes Live! 151

Sunday, 19 August
8:24AM EDUCATION Top result for Bay's largest tertiary provider 142

Thursday, 16 August
12:36PM EDUCATION Chrysalis Group's four early learning centres Invites Colleague's Children to Spend the Day in Their Centres During Nationwide Primary Teacher's Strike 140
12:26PM EDUCATION Chrysalis Group Enrols 1000th Child Into Award-Winning Child Care Centres 131

Friday, 10 August
8:33AM EDUCATION Sustainable Transport Is A Priority For Toi Ohomai 124
8:31AM EDUCATION CANVAS Careers Expo 125

Tuesday, 31 July
10:35AM EDUCATION Bagpipes, Cake and the Strong Spirit of the Gibson Sisters at Rangi Ruru 193

Monday, 30 July
12:09PM EDUCATION Tier 1 ConstructSafe Test Available at Evolve Training Academy 162

Monday, 9 July
2:06PM EDUCATION New Library System for Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology 198

Wednesday, 27 June
4:12PM EDUCATION Tutors And Students In Limelight At Tauranga Art Awards 121

Tuesday, 26 June
1:51PM EDUCATION Finish a Level 1 Basic Traffic Controller Course with Evolve Training Academy 107

Monday, 18 June
12:36PM EDUCATION Curiosity Peaked At Mokoia Research Symposium 130
10:50AM EDUCATION New Adventure Tourism Course Starts In Tauranga And Taupō 644

Tuesday, 5 June
1:52PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Welcomes Culinary Arts Students From The Hawkes Bay 197
1:47PM EDUCATION Rotorua Charities Receive Money from Charity House Sale 174
1:07PM EDUCATION Student Speedster About To Take On World In Downhill MTB 106

Thursday, 31 May
10:03PM EDUCATION Take a Communication Course at IMNZ 115

Tuesday, 29 May
9:51AM EDUCATION List of Churches in Hamilton - [Updated May 2018] 516

Thursday, 10 May
9:49AM EDUCATION Bachelor Of Creative Industries Graduate Lands Job At Weta 267

Monday, 23 April
9:57AM EDUCATION Tauranga's Top Carpentry Apprentice Impresses At NZCB Challenge 122

Friday, 20 April
2:37PM EDUCATION Beekeeping Course To Bring A Buzz To The Bay 130

Thursday, 19 April
11:28AM EDUCATION Finalists Announced For Rotorua OneChance Youth Awards 116

Friday, 13 April
9:36AM EDUCATION Engineering Skills Put To Test In Summer Design Project 152

Thursday, 12 April
1:15PM EDUCATION Sharp Drive Talk About Tyres & Suspension 132

Monday, 9 April
10:32AM EDUCATION Local Industry Sees Apprenticeship Training as a Cut Above 114

Friday, 6 April
10:26AM EDUCATION IT Researchers Shine At Toi Ohomai Summer Showcase Event 166

Thursday, 5 April
10:33AM EDUCATION Northern Hemisphere Work Exchanges Planned For Forestry Students 171
10:27AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Student Builds Mobile App To Speed Emergency Response 173
10:22AM EDUCATION Aotearoa's Best Beauty Student Cleanses Body and Mind 118

Thursday, 29 March
1:23PM EDUCATION New Course Cohorts and 'First' for ECE Degree at Rotorua Graduation 187
1:20PM EDUCATION When Two Worlds Collide 127
1:14PM EDUCATION Conservation Top Of Judges' Agenda 187

Friday, 23 March
5:56PM EDUCATION William Pike – Sharing A Life Far Less Ordinary 243

Thursday, 22 March
8:52AM EDUCATION Stop Smoking Research To Assist Bay of Plenty Mental Health Provider 145


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX