infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education News Index

4:26PM EDUCATION Celebrating Family, Love and Light with Diwali in the Bay of Plenty 136

Wednesday, 16 October
12:41PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Joins Rotorua Community to Celebrate Business Excellence 192

Thursday, 10 October
9:42AM EDUCATION Employer Connect Gives Students Opportunity to Connect with Industry 181

Monday, 30 September
7:18PM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare A Great Place to Work 128
8:13AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Tourism Student Conducts Research Into New Zealand's Chinese Tourism Market 211

Tuesday, 24 September
12:19PM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare A Great Place to Work 123
12:16PM EDUCATION Pre-school Services at Future Kids Childcare 167

Wednesday, 18 September
6:28PM EDUCATION Te Atatu South Childcare Talk About Self Compassion 154
3:27PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Sustainability Market Returns 160

Monday, 16 September
11:11AM EDUCATION Where's Your Head At? Supporting Mental Health on Campus 230
11:11AM EDUCATION Where's Your Head At? Supporting Mental Health on Campus 157

Thursday, 5 September
2:36PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai 2020 Scholarship Applications Now Open 217

Monday, 2 September
9:08PM EDUCATION Gems Celebrate Good News Regarding the Influence Early Childhood Teachers Are Having on Child Obesity at Daycare 227
10:38AM EDUCATION From Farm to Fashion at Fashion Feasting Event 166

Friday, 30 August
5:14PM EDUCATION Talent to Professional – Auckland Rugby's High Performance Academy Trains Stars 236

Wednesday, 28 August
6:40PM EDUCATION SharpDrive Say 'Fatigue Never Sleeps' 139
5:15PM EDUCATION Future Kids Preschool Advocate Sustainable Practices 167

Thursday, 22 August
12:37PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Sends Off Latest Graduates with Ceremony at Four Points by Sheraton 204

Tuesday, 6 August
11:46AM EDUCATION Farming Students Partner with Council and Farmer to Plant Native Trees 214

Thursday, 1 August
3:20PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Launches New Student App 234

Wednesday, 31 July
4:28PM EDUCATION Gems Childcare Celebrating Matariki With a Night Farm School Evening 111
12:35PM EDUCATION Exciting Life Experience with Auckland Rugby with the Novice Programme 111

Tuesday, 30 July
11:09PM EDUCATION Crown Institute a Proud Official Test Centre for TOEIC 147
6:37PM EDUCATION Future Kids Childcare Enjoying Matariki Festival 130

Thursday, 25 July
8:17AM EDUCATION NZIF a Valuable Opportunity for Toi Ohomai Forestry Students 210

Friday, 5 July
11:24AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Hosts Charity House Roof Shout for Industry Partners 554

Sunday, 30 June
2:37PM EDUCATION Advance Your Game with Auckland Rugby, Special Coaching Sessions Available for High Schoolers 226

Friday, 28 June
11:21PM EDUCATION Fostering Positive Relations & Building Community with Crown's Student Ambassador Program 349
8:05PM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare Provides the Best Environment For Their Tamariki 314

Monday, 24 June
12:36PM EDUCATION Future Kids Preschool Offer Two Year Olds Free Childcare 118

Tuesday, 11 June
11:44AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Gets Rid of Single Use Coffee Cups for World Environment Day 246

Friday, 31 May
7:29PM EDUCATION Children Learn Practical Skills in the Outdoors at Gem's Forest School 371

Wednesday, 29 May
5:56PM EDUCATION SCRATCHPAD Opens Fourth Learning Centre in Northcote 153
4:57PM EDUCATION Future Kids Preschools Follow Sustainable Practices 153
3:33PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Graduates Ready for Job Boom 167

Monday, 27 May
4:25PM EDUCATION Christchurch's Rangi Ruru Girls' School And The Biodigester: Dr Jane Goodall Will Hear All About It On Wednesday 404

Sunday, 26 May
2:13PM EDUCATION Upcoming teachers strike: Tips for parents and workplaces 443

Tuesday, 21 May
7:10PM EDUCATION SharpDrive Say 'Bring Your Own Flavour, We Provide the Course 346

Monday, 20 May
12:58PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Turns Pink to Stand Up Against Bullying 377

Tuesday, 14 May
2:32PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai to Host Regional Anti-Bullying Events for Pink Shirt Day 810

Friday, 10 May
6:26PM EDUCATION How To Learn PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ? 299

Tuesday, 30 April
4:46PM EDUCATION Te Atatu South Childcare Centre Teaches Sustainability 190

Monday, 29 April
8:16PM EDUCATION Gems Kitchen a Point of Difference at Gems Educational Childcare 177

Monday, 1 April
3:35PM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare Lead the Way in Recruitment & Retention of Staff 253
1:53PM EDUCATION Crown Institute Partners with Four Points by Sheraton 1263

Friday, 29 March
2:52PM EDUCATION Te Atatu South Childcare Help With Transitioning to School 1127
2:22PM EDUCATION Get Staff Trained in Traffic Management with Evolve TrainingAcademy 1000

Wednesday, 27 March
6:27PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Enriches its RWE by Partnering with Four Points by Sheraton Auckland 299
10:00AM EDUCATION Graduate Keeps Tauranga's Brows On Fleek 1062

Monday, 25 March
10:32AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre Fosters Creativity and Collaboration 1279

Friday, 22 March
11:17AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Students to Dish It Out At Rescue Food Festival 1394

Thursday, 21 March
10:14PM EDUCATION SharpDrive is All About Making Our Roads Safer For Everyone Who Uses Them 414
3:06PM EDUCATION More Than 500 Students to Attend Toi Ohomai April Graduation 1271

Wednesday, 20 March
2:19PM EDUCATION Catherine Papesch: An Inspirational Culinary Success Story 1283

Tuesday, 12 March
2:40PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Celebrates High Performance Scholarship Recipients at Awards Luncheon 1382

Thursday, 7 March
7:37PM EDUCATION International Women's Day March 8: Which women do our young men and women admire the most? 313

Wednesday, 6 March
2:37PM EDUCATION $40,000 to be distributed to Rotorua community following Charity House Sale 1263

Tuesday, 5 March
4:08PM EDUCATION Food For Thought – Toi Ohomai Partners with Chefs and Local Charities in Rescued Food Cook-off 481

Thursday, 28 February
11:20PM EDUCATION Professional Development the Key at Gems Educational Childcare Centres 266
7:16PM EDUCATION Internship Experience from a Tourism Management Student at Crown 223

Thursday, 21 February
10:34AM EDUCATION Rotorua Educationalist Looking for Teaching Excellence 1243

Wednesday, 20 February
11:21AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Charity House Profits to Benefit Rotorua Charities 1232

Tuesday, 19 February
5:22PM EDUCATION Top Scholars From Rangi Ruru Girls' School Recipients of Scholarships 2393

Thursday, 14 February
12:46PM EDUCATION Living and Loving the Local Entrepreneur Life 1228

Monday, 11 February
3:22PM EDUCATION 2018 MikesBikes World Champs Competition Results | Smartsims Business Simulations 500
1:10PM EDUCATION Body, Mind and Soul: Toi Ohomai Spa Tutor Advocates Holistic Wellbeing 1298

Saturday, 9 February
10:54PM EDUCATION New Scholarships Help Meet the Needs of Students 503

Friday, 1 February
2:11AM EDUCATION Gems Educational Childcare A Great Place to Work 164

Wednesday, 30 January
8:37PM EDUCATION Evolve Training Academy Offers Comprehensive Traffic Management Courses 444
4:42PM EDUCATION Strong Start to the Year For Rangi Ruru Girls' School 2245

Tuesday, 29 January
10:02AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Welcomes New Council Member Liz Te Amo 1303

Monday, 28 January
2:38PM EDUCATION All About Te Atatu South Childcare 176

Wednesday, 23 January
2:51PM EDUCATION Trailblazing Tutor to Train Toi Ohomai's First Cohort of Barbering Students 1337

Wednesday, 16 January
1:28PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies are pleased to announce their NZQA-certified Diploma of Tourism and Travel, for 2019 450

Monday, 14 January
4:24PM EDUCATION Business Administration Building Future-Ready Skills 1259

Monday, 31 December
3:28AM EDUCATION Sharp Drive Discuss Driver Health 240

Friday, 21 December
2:51PM EDUCATION Crown Institute and Function Staff Brings Paid 'Internships' to Students 230
9:37AM EDUCATION Taste for Adventure Leads To Job With Canopy Tours 1178

Thursday, 20 December
11:31AM EDUCATION Get Ready for 2019 Traffic Controller's Course Prepared by Parallaxx 208

Tuesday, 18 December
4:38PM EDUCATION Tauranga Man's Toy Design Going Global 1252
9:33AM EDUCATION Students Celebrate Success During Regional Graduation Week 1216

Monday, 17 December
1:02PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Charity Golf Day Raises $20,000 for New Horizons for Women Trust 1197
12:41PM EDUCATION Keep Track Of Rugby Sevens Tournament With FREE App 1171

Friday, 14 December
8:02PM EDUCATION Happy Parents at Gems Educational Childcare 175

Monday, 10 December
7:46AM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Students Bake A Batch Of Goodwill For Christmas 1185

Thursday, 6 December
5:10PM EDUCATION Excellence Rewarded at Toi Ohomai's Christmas Lunch 1349
9:27AM EDUCATION Tauranga Students First To Graduate From Bachelor Of Community Health 1147

Tuesday, 4 December
10:33AM EDUCATION Never Too Old to Follow Your Dreams: Adrianne Launches Her Dream Career at 51 1192

Monday, 3 December
10:12AM EDUCATION Engaging Communities and Celebrating Success 1003

Friday, 30 November
7:07PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Proud to Announce Partnership with Upskill Study Programs and StudentsGoAbroad 189

Friday, 23 November
9:56PM EDUCATION Evolve Training Academy Provides TTM Specific Managed Career Pathway 168

Thursday, 22 November
11:31PM EDUCATION Gems: A Natural Place for Kids to Shine 202

Tuesday, 20 November
1:07PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai's New Course to Open Right Doors 660

Tuesday, 13 November
3:42PM EDUCATION EQC Claimant Reference Group Welcomes Commission of Inquiry Announcement 832

Wednesday, 31 October
11:37PM EDUCATION Essential Philosophy at Gems Educational Childcare 140

Monday, 29 October
1:32PM EDUCATION Evolve Training's TTM Training Keeps Roadworkers Safe 173

Tuesday, 23 October
1:14PM EDUCATION Toi Ohomai Course Partners With Forestry Industry Legacy Operation 366
11:09AM EDUCATION The Manikin Helping Nursing Students Save Real Lives 294

Friday, 19 October
7:33PM EDUCATION Crown Institute of Studies Closes Landmark Partnership with Ramada 236

Monday, 24 September
3:21PM EDUCATION Offering Distinctive ECE Employment Opportunities in Queenstown Through a Unique and Well-Cultivated Work Culture 139


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX