infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Deaths News Index

8:33PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Talk About Memorials 76

Thursday, 5 December
12:29PM DEATHS Dil's Bereavement Support Service Helps You Cope At Christmas 194

Monday, 11 November
7:13PM DEATHS Some Facts About Dil's 164

Friday, 11 October
1:15PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Help With Writing a Eulogy 223

Wednesday, 18 September
8:20PM DEATHS Dils Clarify the Role of a Funeral Director 167

Wednesday, 7 August
8:09PM DEATHS Preplanning & Prepaying Your Funeral With Dil's Funerals 185

Monday, 29 July
1:35PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals There For You When Planning a Funeral Service 150

Monday, 24 June
12:18PM DEATHS Dil's Funeral Services Are Their For When You Don't Know Where to Go 136

Tuesday, 14 May
11:39AM DEATHS Flowers & Caskets at the Heart of the Service at Dil's Funeral Services 292

Wednesday, 24 April
9:57PM DEATHS Dil's Funeral Services Help With Decisions on Ashes & Memorials 252

Monday, 25 March
10:24PM DEATHS The Team at Dil's Funeral Services Care About You 310

Wednesday, 23 January
2:21PM DEATHS Dil's Advocate Preplanning & Prepaying For Your Funeral 221

Tuesday, 18 December
7:31PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Offer Bereavement Support 261

Tuesday, 20 November
6:50PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Explain Why You Should Have a Funerals 264

Friday, 26 October
9:02PM DEATHS Safe Embalming Available from Dil's Funeral Services 250

Thursday, 20 September
7:15PM DEATHS Thinking Ahead – Pre-Paid Funerals from Dils Make Bereavement Simpler 635

Wednesday, 29 August
11:19AM DEATHS Dil's Funeral Services Offer Printing, Multimedia & Web Streaming 236

Thursday, 19 July
7:06PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Offer Printing & Multimedia Services 249

Tuesday, 19 June
5:37PM DEATHS Dil's Offer A 'One Room' Service 253

Tuesday, 22 May
6:21PM DEATHS Dil's Discuss Planning Your Funeral in Advance 241

Friday, 13 April
9:49PM DEATHS Bespoke Funeral Services From Dil's Funeral Services 296

Wednesday, 14 March
8:20PM DEATHS Dil's Give You Options When Planning a Funeral 287

Tuesday, 13 February
2:06PM DEATHS With Dil's Funerals, It's All About the People 300

Friday, 19 January
7:01PM DEATHS New Year Is The Perfect Time to Pre-plan Your Funeral 290

Tuesday, 19 December
8:10PM DEATHS It's All About The People at Dil's Funerals 292

Wednesday, 22 November
6:34PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Provide Lasting Memorials & Headstones 279

Tuesday, 17 October
8:27PM DEATHS Dil's Funeral Services Offer A Wide Range of Caskets 285

Wednesday, 20 September
2:53PM DEATHS Dil's Funeral's Services Are Many & Varied 295

Thursday, 17 August
7:15PM DEATHS Dil's Funeral Services Advise People Who Don't Want A Funeral 292

Friday, 21 July
6:12PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Help You Through That Difficult Time 221

Monday, 22 May
6:51PM DEATHS Monumental Headstones & Plaques Custom Make Their Headstones 240

Friday, 19 May
7:35PM DEATHS Pre-Paid Funerals With Dil's Funeral Services 223

Monday, 20 March
8:20PM DEATHS At Monumental Headstones & Plaques Their Clients Come First 233

Thursday, 16 March
9:29PM DEATHS Dil's Funerals Offer Pre-Paid Funeral Services 1472

Friday, 4 July
10:19PM DEATHS Student critical after central city accident 1054

Friday, 25 October
2:36PM DEATHS Man Who Died In Crash Named 744

Sunday, 25 August
5:35PM DEATHS 45yo man dead after car crash collision with power pole 454

Wednesday, 26 June
3:46PM DEATHS Body found yesterday in New Plymouth missing teenager Nikolao Meafua 903
11:54AM DEATHS Body found in New Plymouth, unidentified 723

Tuesday, 25 June
4:33PM DEATHS Man's body found on rocks near New Plymouths Coastal Walkway 743

Saturday, 8 June
7:04PM DEATHS NZ Race Walker Passes Away 736

Monday, 11 February
3:40PM DEATHS NZ Police mourn the loss of Maori leader Sergeant Paddy Whiu 611

Friday, 8 February
1:21PM DEATHS Waikato Police working to identify body recovered off Whiritoa coast 549

Wednesday, 6 February
6:18PM DEATHS Waikato Police say fleeing driver fatality result of youth's poor decision making 557

Tuesday, 5 February
6:34PM DEATHS Child hit by vehicle in driveway 569

Friday, 1 February
3:10PM DEATHS Green Party expresses sadness at death of Sir Paul Holmes 473
2:47PM DEATHS Farewell Sir Paul, you will be missed 497

Tuesday, 29 January
4:00PM DEATHS Rongotea unexplained death not suspicious 361

Monday, 28 January
3:11PM DEATHS Police investigating Manawatu unexplained death 290

Friday, 25 January
3:09PM DEATHS Family statement - Steve Andrews 324

Wednesday, 23 January
6:29PM DEATHS Fatality in Opotiki 683

Monday, 21 January
2:37PM DEATHS Balclutha River - identity confirmed 350

Saturday, 19 January
5:09PM DEATHS Fatal Car Crash 945

Thursday, 17 January
3:57PM DEATHS Minister extends her condolences to school community 311
3:50PM DEATHS Minister extends condolences to families 202

Wednesday, 16 January
3:55PM DEATHS Death Reclassified as Non-Suspicious 254

Tuesday, 15 January
3:18PM DEATHS Unidentified body recovered from harbour 465

Monday, 14 January
3:43PM DEATHS Police name two men who died in Bay of Plenty 255
3:36PM DEATHS Police investigating Picton death 200

Sunday, 13 January
6:35PM DEATHS Police investigate shooting death 236

Saturday, 12 January
6:37PM DEATHS Police Investigate Death 459

Friday, 11 January
2:24PM DEATHS Fatal crash 207

Thursday, 10 January
3:38PM DEATHS Body of missing swimmer found 176
1:19PM DEATHS Motorcyclist killed in Rai Valley crash named 130

Wednesday, 9 January
1:58PM DEATHS Fatal crash 265

Monday, 7 January
2:57PM DEATHS Te Anau-Milford Sound Highway, Fiordland - Updated Media Release 206

Thursday, 3 January
1:28PM DEATHS Holiday road toll sets another record low 144
1:25PM DEATHS 2012 road toll now 307 110

Tuesday, 1 January
4:14PM DEATHS Fatal Incident 417

Friday, 28 December
2:37PM DEATHS Recreational quad bike death 261

Thursday, 27 December
2:27PM DEATHS Fatal Motorcycle crash on farm 341
1:16PM DEATHS Name release Hamilton Christmas Day fatality 278

Tuesday, 25 December
2:42PM DEATHS Fatal crash 257

Monday, 24 December
1:38PM DEATHS Waikato Police say rural roads deadly and demand respect 254

Thursday, 20 December
3:37PM DEATHS Pathologist results for Sofia Athanassiou 231

Wednesday, 19 December
1:48PM DEATHS Father and son killed in SH1 crash 865
1:41PM DEATHS Police name family of five killed in crash 160

Tuesday, 18 December
5:38PM DEATHS Body Located In Lake Wainamu 127
3:44PM DEATHS Seven dead following separate road crashes 150
3:20PM DEATHS Death of David Cunningham 272
2:08PM DEATHS Waihi refuse centre fatality a road death 399

Thursday, 13 December
3:48PM DEATHS Whanganui house fire victim named 492
3:44PM DEATHS Double tragedy hits Police family 266
3:28PM DEATHS Police confirm female found dead in Papakura as Alicia McClallion 379

Wednesday, 12 December
2:53PM DEATHS Female found dead at her Papakura home 266

Tuesday, 11 December
7:32PM DEATHS Plane crash victim is named 177

Friday, 7 December
5:04PM DEATHS Man found dead in car is identified 209
4:46PM DEATHS Hamilton police interviewing driver in pedestrian fatality 168
4:44PM DEATHS Police investigating unexplained death of nine year-old boy 94
1:37PM DEATHS PM expresses sorrow over tornado deaths 158
1:36PM DEATHS Labour's thoughts with tornado victims 106
1:22PM DEATHS Tornado Victims named 138

Wednesday, 5 December
3:10PM DEATHS Two dead after Pelorus crash 290

Monday, 3 December
3:02PM DEATHS Christchurch Police investigating after body found in burnt-out vehicle 346
2:45PM DEATHS Waikato Police say each of the weekend's fatalities are a tragedy 170

Tuesday, 27 November
3:46PM DEATHS Forestry accident victim named 132
1:37PM DEATHS Forestry accident - one dead 221
1:36PM DEATHS Names released re fatal crash - Lindis Pass 293

Friday, 16 November
4:54PM DEATHS All Black Bob Scott dies 158

Thursday, 15 November
5:25PM DEATHS Featherston sudden death update 479


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX