infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  
New Zealand Sport


Monday, 30 September 2019
CYCLING 5:19PM
Get the Whole Family in Shape This Summer Summer is the perfect season to get active, especially with one’s family on any of our kid’s bikes for sale. By Beckie Wright
87 views


CYCLING 5:19PM
Get the Whole Family in Shape This Summer Summer is the perfect season to get active, especially with one’s family on any of our kid’s bikes for sale. By Beckie Wright
83 views


CYCLING 5:15PM
Bike Barn and AA Partner to Bring Customers Better Deals Across the Board Bike Barn has partnered with AA to bring Kiwi customers discounts across their entire range of products, simply by being a registered member with AA. By Beckie Wright
92 views


MOUNTAIN BIKING 12:18PM
Bike Barn and AA Partner to Bring Customers Better Deals Across the Board Bike Barn has partnered with AA to bring Kiwi customers discounts across their entire range of products, simply by being a registered member with AA. By Beckie Wright
129 views


SPORT 6:20AM
ARMSTRONG FINISHES F3 CHAMPIONSHIP WITH TOP RESULTS With a win and a second place, Kiwi race driver Marcus Armstrong has vaulted past two key rivals and finished the inaugural FIA Formula 3 Championship second overall. By Mark Baker
132 views


Sunday, 29 September 2019
SPORT 9:28AM
ARMSTRONG WINS F3 FEATURE RACE AT SOCHI Kiwi race driver Marcus Armstrong has swept to a convincing win in the penultimate race of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship on the Russian F1 Grand Prix race circuit at Sochi. By Mark Baker
159 views


Saturday, 28 September 2019
CYCLING 8:41PM
Duyvesteyn claims three jerseys and McIlroy and Hollamby ride away from field in Calder Stewart Series Dunedin cyclist Kees Duyvesteyn had an impressive elite men’s win to move into the series lead while Kate McIlroy and Amy Hollamby combined to ride away from the women’s field as Calder Stewart Cycling Series got underway again in Nelson today. By enthuse
217 views


SPORT 12:38AM
ARMSTRONG FASTEST IN FREE PRACTICE - LET THE REDWASH BEGIN! Fastest in free practice, Marcus Armstrong has begun the last round of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship as he means to continue. By Mark Baker
162 views


Thursday, 26 September 2019
SPORT 4:28PM
Armstrong looks for strong finish in FIA Formula 3 Championship Marcus Armstrong heads confidently for the Russian ski resort town of Sochi this weekend for the final round of the FIA Formula 3 Championship. By Mark Baker
194 views


CYCLING 2:54PM
Cyclocross national champions hoping form crosses over to road Newly crowned cyclocross national champions Kate McIlroy and Campbell Pithie will be hoping that recent form crosses over to the road when the Calder Stewart Cycling Series get underway again in Nelson on Saturday for round four. By enthuse
190 views


Monday, 23 September 2019
RUGBY 9:28PM
All Blacks Tours' Remaining Rugby World Cup 2019 Tour Packages Are Going Fast With the Rugby World Cup 2019 kicking off this month, All Blacks Tours have nearly sold out of their remaining tour packages for the final and semi-final matches. By Beckie Wright
140 views


Monday, 2 September 2019
SPORT 7:10AM
ARMSTRONG WINS AGAIN, DEDICATES VICTORY TO FALLEN RACER Marcus Armstrong made no mistake of the second race at Spa-Francorchamps yesterday, surging from pole to win and maintain contact with the points leaders. By Mark Baker
152 views


Sunday, 1 September 2019
SPORT 10:46AM
ARMSTRONG ON POLE FOR SECOND FORMULA 3 RACE AT SPA CIRCUIT In a weekend already darkened by a fatal crash in Formula Two, balked by slower cars and drivers waiting for a clear space to set a fast lap, Marcus Armstrong had no chance to set a competitive time for race one of the FIA Formula 3 Championship weekend at Spa-Francorchamps in Belgium. By Mark Baker
159 views


SPORT 10:14AM
ARMSTRONG ON POLE FOR SECOND FORMULA 3 RACE AT SPA CIRCUIT In a weekend already darkened by a fatal crash in Formula Two, balked by slower cars and drivers waiting for a clear space to set a fast lap, Marcus Armstrong had no chance to set a competitive time for race one of the FIA Formula 3 Championship weekend at Spa-Francorchamps in Belgium. By Mark Baker
134 views


Monday, 26 August 2019
SPORT 7:34AM
CHANG FATHER AND SON SCORE HISTORIC OFFROAD RACING WINS   Owen Chang takes unlimited race car title Bryan Chang wins 4WD Bits truck classes Pair go head to head in final title sprint Christchurch father-son pairing Bryan and Owen Chang have dominated the unlimited classes and finished 1-2 overall at the 2019 New Zealand Offroad Racing National Short Course Championship. By Mark Baker
184 views


Sunday, 25 August 2019
CYCLING 6:47AM
Wānaka cycle lanes proposed WANAKA — Queenstown Lakes District Council is looking for community feedback on a proposal to improve the cycle network on Anderson Road and Aubrey Road in Wānaka. By Queenstown Lakes District Council
357 views


Sunday, 4 August 2019
SPORT 11:25PM
ARMSTRONG TAKES MAIDEN 2019 F3 WIN AT HUNGARORING Marcus Armstrong has closed the points gap on his team-mates by scoring his maiden win in the FIA Formula 3 Championship at fifth round, held this weekend at the Hungaroring. By Mark Baker
190 views


Friday, 2 August 2019
SPORT 8:51AM
Armstrong ready to take the fight to rivals at Hungaroring Marcus Armstrong is once more ready to do battle for dominance in the inaugural 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship. By Mark Baker
200 views


Thursday, 1 August 2019
CYCLING 1:53PM
Bike Barn Delivers Expert Bike Buying Tips to Parents Purchasing Bicycles for Their Children Bike Barn is New Zealand’s one-stop shop for everything to do with cycling, and they have enjoyed years of experience in delivering the very best advice and expertise to Kiwi cyclists. By Beckie Wright
227 views


Wednesday, 31 July 2019
RUGBY 8:34PM
All Blacks & Black Ferns Double Header in Auckland a Must-See for Rugby Fans By Beckie Wright
210 views


FENCING 3:47PM
Kinks Panels, Gates from FenceLab are Ideal for Parks, Schools & Pools Long lasting, versatile and economic, The Kinks panels and gates have hot dip galvanised wire folded top panels that are ideal for long runs of fencing where a visibly unobtrusive barrier is needed along roadways or around services. By Beckie Wright
89 views


Thursday, 18 July 2019
SPORT 7:52AM
Armstrong stays strong in Formula 3 at Silverstone Marcus Armstrong has taken a third and a fourth in the latest round of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone in the UK. By Mark Baker
390 views




Email:
Password:
Forgotten your login?      



PHOTOS








PROFILES


Name Website Region Town/City Topic
Andrew Metge z z SPORT
Barrie Herlihy Bay of Plenty Tokoroa SPORT
Claire McKenna Manawatu-Whanganui Dannevirke SPORT
Dave Worsley z z SPORT
Gavin Harriss www.topomap.co.nz z z SPORT
Matt Dodds Southland z SPORT
Sarah Murphy murphy-biathlon.blogspot.com Otago Wanaka SPORT
Beehive: Sport and Recreation www.beehive.govt.nz/portfolio/sport+and+recreation z z SPORT
bioSPORT www.biosport.co.nz Auckland Auckland City SPORT
Blind Sport New Zealand Inc. www.blindsport.org.nz z z SPORT
Boccia New Zealand www.boccia.org.nz z z SPORT
Bootcamp Auckland www.fitnessevolved.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Clubs New Zealand www.clubsnz.com Wellington z SPORT
College Sport collegesport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Drug Free Sport NZ www.drugfreesport.org.nz z z SPORT
endurancesport.co.nz endurancesport.co.nz Otago Wanaka SPORT
Fiji Live Sports www.fijilive.com/sports/ z z SPORT
Fish & Game NZ fishandgame.org.nz z z SPORT
Gisborne Herald: Sport www.gisborneherald.co.nz/Articles/?tg=Sport Gisborne z SPORT
GODZone Adventure Race www.godzoneadventure.com z z SPORT
Harbour Sports www.harboursport.co.nz Auckland North Shore City SPORT
Hot Yoga Nelson Ltd. Nelson z SPORT
Indoor Sports Incorporated www.nzindoorsports.org.nz z z SPORT
Leppin Sport www.leppinsport.com z z SPORT
LiveSPORT www.radiolivesport.co.nz z z SPORT
Massey: Academy of Sport www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm Manawatu-Whanganui Palmerston North SPORT
Massey: Sport & Recreation www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm z z SPORT
MJ Media Otago Wanaka SPORT
New Zealand Greenroom Productions Ltd www.nzgreen.tv Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Nordic Walking www.nordicwalking.net.nz Auckland z SPORT
North Harbour Table Tennis Association www.nhtta.info Auckland Auckland City SPORT
NZ Fight & Fitness Academy www.nzfightandfitness.com Otago Dunedin SPORT
NZ Herald: Sport www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/headlines.cfm?c_id=4 z z SPORT
Krys Beardman www.inlinehockeynz.org.nz z z SPORT
Otago Daily Times: Sport News www.odt.co.nz/sport/sport Otago z SPORT
Paralympics New Zealand www.paralympics.org.nz z z SPORT
Photosport New Zealand www.photosport.co.nz z z SPORT
PlaySport www.playsport.co.nz z z SPORT
R&R Sport www.rrsport.co.nz z z SPORT
Radio NZ: Sport www.radionz.co.nz/news/sport z z SPORT
Radio Sport www.radiosport.co.nz z z SPORT
Scoop.co.nz: Sport www.scoop.co.nz/news/regional.html z z SPORT
SPARC www.sparc.org.nz z z SPORT
Sport Bay of Plenty www.sportbop.co.nz Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Sport Canterbury www.sportcanterbury.org.nz Canterbury z SPORT
Sport Counties Manukau www.cmsport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Sport Gisborne www.sportgisborne.org.nz Gisborne z SPORT
Sport Hawke's Bay www.sporthb.net.nz Hawke's Bay z SPORT
Sport Horowhenua www.sporthorowhenua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui Levin SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.co.nz Northland z SPORT
Sport Otago www.sportotago.co.nz Otago z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Taranaki www.sporttaranaki.org.nz Taranaki z SPORT
Sport Tararua www.sporttararua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Waikato www.sportwaikato.org.nz Waikato z SPORT
Sport Waitakere www.sportwaitakere.co.nz Auckland Waitakere City SPORT
Sport Wanganui www.sportwanganui.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Wellington www.sportwellington.org.nz Wellington z SPORT
Sportal NZ sportal.co.nz z z SPORT
Sports After Dark sportsafterdark.net z z SPORT
Sports Tasman www.tasmanregionalsports.org.nz Tasman z SPORT
Stuff.co.nz: Sport www.stuff.co.nz/sport.html z z SPORT
The Sports Disputes Tribunal of New Zealand www.sportstribunal.org.nz z z SPORT
Thundercat Racing Association of New Zealand www.thundercatracing.co.nz z z SPORT
TV3: Sport www.3news.co.nz/3Sport/tabid/185/Default.aspx z z SPORT
TVNZ: Inside sport commentary tvnz.co.nz/commentary-sport z z SPORT
TVNZ: Sport tvnz.co.nz/sport-news z z SPORT
University Sport New Zealand www.universitysport.org.nz z z SPORT
Voxy.co.nz: Sport www.voxy.co.nz/sport z z SPORT
Wanaka Taekwondo club www.facebook.com/wanakataekwondoclub Otago Wanaka SPORT

PROFILES INDEX >>





LOCATIONS


NEW ZEALAND

REGIONS
Auckland
Bay of Plenty
Canterbury
Central Plateau
Coromandel
Gisborne
Hawke's Bay
Manawatu-Whanganui
Marlborough
Nelson
Northland
Otago
Southland
Taranaki
Tasman
Waikato
Wairarapa
Wellington
West Coast
CITIES/TOWNS
Auckland City
Blenheim
Christchurch
Dunedin
Gisborne
Hamilton
Hastings
Invercargill
Manukau City
Masterton
Napier
Nelson
New Plymouth
North Shore City
Palmerston North
Queenstown
Rotorua
Taupo
Tauranga
Timaru
Wanaka
Waitakere City
Wanganui
Wellington City
Whangarei


 

TOPICS


Accommodation
Adventure Racing
Advertising
Aerobics
Agriculture
Aid
Alcohol
Alternative
American Football
Archery
Architecture
Art
Athletics
Aussie Rules
Aviation
Badminton
Ballet
Banks
Basketball
Births
BMX
Books
Bowls
Boxing
Building
Cannabis
Canoeing
Cinema
Classical
Comedy
Community
Conservation
Corrections
Council
Court
Cricket
Crime
Croquet
Cross Country
Culture
Curling
Cycling
Dance
Deaths
Defence
Diplomacy
Disability
Dragon Boating
Drum n Bass
Earthquakes
Economy
Education
Electricity
Employment
Energy
Environment
Equestrian
Export
Family
Fashion
Fencing
Festival
Film
Finance
Fire
Fishing
Flooding
Flowers
Food
Football
Forestry
Fundraiser
Gambling
Gaming
Gardening
Gas
Golf
Government
Greyhounds
Guns
Gymnastics
Hangliding
Harness Racing
Health
Hip Hop
Hockey
Horoscopes
Horse Racing
House
Ice Hockey
infonews
Internet
Jazz/Blues
Judo
Kayaking
Kitesurfing
Lacrosse
League
Legal
Manufacturing
Maori
Marine
Martial Arts
Media
Migration
Motorcross
Motoring
Motorsport
Mountain Biking
Mountain Running
Multisport
Music
Netball
Night life
Olympics
Opinion
Orienteering
Party Pills
Pets
Pharmacy
Police
Politics
Polo
Pop
Powerboat Racing
Public Relations
Punk
Radio
Real Estate
Reggae
Religion
Rock
Rodeo
Rogaining
Rowing
Rugby
Rugby Sevens
Running
Rural
School
Science
Search and Rescue
Shooting
Skateboarding
Skiing
Snooker
Snowboarding
Softball
Speedway
Squash
Surf Lifesaving
Surfing
Swimming
Synchronised Swimming
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Taxis
Technology
Tennis
Theatre
Touch
Tourism
Track Cycling
Trade
Traffic
Tramping
Transport
Travel
Triathlon
Trucking
TV
Underwater Hockey
Volleyball
Waste
Water
Water Polo
Weather
Weddings
Weightlifting
Windsurfing
Wine
Wrestling
Yachting


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX