New Zealand Employment

Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Wednesday, 6 July 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Employment 9:27AM
Support workers all over NZ prepare to rally on Monday

Care and support workers, their employers, and the clients and residents they care for are rallying together for the first time to secure an urgent pay increase for workers in the sector before legislation that sets their pay and qualifications requirements expires in just over a month’s time.

By E tu
239 views

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Saturday, 7 May 2022
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Employment 12:16PM
Exodus of scientists in the wake of Omicron

Recently released statistics from the Medical Sciences Council shows fewer laboratory scientists working in medical laboratories today than we did over 5 years ago including a single loss of 5% of this critical workforce in 2021-2022 alone.

By APEX
168 views

Saturday, 30 April 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022
Employment 5:39PM
Regulation of Employment Advocates

The President-Elect of the New Zealand Bar Association | Ngā Ahorangi Motuhake o te Ture, Maria Dew QC, has released the following statement in respect of the Government’s recent confirmation that the “role of employment advocates is something that the Government intends to consider” as part of a review into the employment dispute resolution system (Newsroom, 12 April 2022).

By New Zealand Bar Association
263 views

Thursday, 31 March 2022
Monday, 25 October 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Saturday, 19 December 2020
Monday, 15 June 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020
Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS