infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Technology News Index


Saturday, 31 October
1:41AM TECHNOLOGY What Is Search Marquis Redirect Virus and How to Remove It 3732

Friday, 9 October
6:08PM TECHNOLOGY Motorised Blinds Can Now Be Voice Controlled With Home Automation 4149

Monday, 21 September
10:12AM TECHNOLOGY Countdown unveils contactless shopping and artificial intelligence with new Scan&Go tech 3737

Tuesday, 30 June
9:49PM TECHNOLOGY Tier 4 Explain Business Continuity 3649

Friday, 26 June
10:47PM TECHNOLOGY TIMG Announces Relaunch of Third-Party Logistics 3072
10:40PM TECHNOLOGY Reach Out to CodeBlue for your Cyber Security Needs 3153

Thursday, 18 June
11:55AM TECHNOLOGY Covid-19 Alert Level 1 Announcement from Chubb Security 3365

Friday, 29 May
2:26PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 For All Your Small Business IT Services 3664

Thursday, 28 May
6:58PM TECHNOLOGY The Sheer Speed of ListWise Makes Them the Leading Email List Cleaner 3479

Wednesday, 27 May
5:49PM TECHNOLOGY TIMG Ready as Continuity Concerns Loom Over New Zealand's Return to the Office 3094
5:46PM TECHNOLOGY TIMG's Scan on Demand and Digital Mailroom Expected to be Valuable Tools Post Lockdown 3097

Sunday, 24 May
4:01AM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Talk About Digital Transformation 3269

Saturday, 2 May
6:30AM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 For Cyber Security Services 3257

Monday, 27 April
12:23PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Advocate a BCP (Business Continuity Plan) During the COVID-19 Crisis 3046

Monday, 20 April
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY NZ Laptops Essential For all Those School Device Essentials 2659

Monday, 6 April
4:59PM TECHNOLOGY Hamilton's home automation experts, ARC, install the largest home theatre in NZ 2867

Wednesday, 25 March
3:58PM TECHNOLOGY Contact NZ Laptops When Your Laptop Lets You Down 3293
3:44AM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Moves Across 'The Ditch' 3318

Monday, 23 March
6:14PM TECHNOLOGY Tier-4 For All Your Cloud Computing Needs 3346
5:13PM TECHNOLOGY CyberCom Pay From Listwise 3227

Monday, 16 March
12:04PM TECHNOLOGY The subtle ways Spotify tells us what to listen to 3404

Thursday, 12 March
1:48PM TECHNOLOGY Latest MSI Gaming Laptops Coming to Computer Lounge in the Future 3391

Monday, 9 March
8:30PM TECHNOLOGY Computer Lounge Champions Intel NUC Mini PC in All of Its Forms 3197

Wednesday, 26 February
11:27AM TECHNOLOGY Ultimate Ears HYPERBOOM brings massive sound and extreme bass to any party 2618

Tuesday, 25 February
10:30PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 Offer Three 'Tiers' of IT Support/Services 2697
9:20AM TECHNOLOGY Cackle is Back with Many Changes Coming in 2020 2601

Friday, 17 January
8:31PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Look at the IT Challenges for Small/Medium Size Businesses 545

Tuesday, 14 January
1:03PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 Collaborates with Charity Foundation Fred Hollows NZ to Achieve Payment Card Compliance 320

Monday, 6 January
4:51PM TECHNOLOGY Suunto 7 Smartwatch Delivers Leading Sports Expertise For Everyday Life with Wear OS by Google™ 1036

Friday, 13 December
4:12PM TECHNOLOGY ListWise For Accurate Email List Cleaning 375

Monday, 9 December
4:34PM TECHNOLOGY Paul Money HiFi Offering In-Store Bonus for Epson EHTW7100 Home Cinema Projection 346
4:19PM TECHNOLOGY CyberCom Connect Service Significantly Different From Other Corporate Giant Telcos 281
12:48PM TECHNOLOGY Cost-Effective Backup Solutions for Microsoft Office 365 408

Friday, 29 November
1:38PM TECHNOLOGY CyberCom Connect Service Significantly Different From Other Corporate Giant Telcos 265

Thursday, 21 November
12:39AM TECHNOLOGY Top 3 Most Dangerous Adware for Mac 494

Wednesday, 13 November
8:18PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 Setting the Standard for Corporate & Enterprise Information Security Solutions 415

Monday, 11 November
7:08PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue the Leader in the Field of Information Management 385

Wednesday, 23 October
3:26PM TECHNOLOGY Identify & Get Rid of Spam Traps With ListWise 353

Wednesday, 2 October
2:39PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 Introduces 3 Services & Support Packages Customised to Suit Business Needs 342

Monday, 30 September
4:33PM TECHNOLOGY New Zealand Companies Adroit and CSLi Partner to Enable Infrastructure for Visually Impaired 216

Wednesday, 18 September
8:18PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Workplace Security With CodeBlue 341

Tuesday, 3 September
7:20PM TECHNOLOGY Tier 4 Offering Leading Firewall and Cyber-Security Solutions for New Zealand Businesses 522

Wednesday, 28 August
8:28PM TECHNOLOGY Jenlogix provides NZ industry with New High Performance Stainless Steel Sealed Touch Panel Computers. 277
6:34PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern's Web Development Work for Coastguard NZ Boosts its Online Presence 299
5:12PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Explain Why it is Vital to Protect Your Data 307

Thursday, 1 August
1:46PM TECHNOLOGY Computer Lounge Now Stocks AMD's New Line of Ryzen 3000 Series Processors 362

Wednesday, 31 July
3:49PM TECHNOLOGY Adroit is Bringing the "Internet of Things" to Facilities Integrate Expo 2019 279

Monday, 29 July
1:53PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Helps Businesses with AI and Workplace Automation 297
1:05PM TECHNOLOGY Cyber Security in the NZ SBM Landscape 336

Thursday, 18 July
3:37PM TECHNOLOGY How to Earn or Get Free Bitcoins? 1785

Monday, 24 June
12:41PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Enhances SimTutor's New Scenario-based Planning Tool 277

Tuesday, 11 June
8:53PM TECHNOLOGY What is a VPN? 717

Thursday, 6 June
2:44PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Supports Bay of Plenty Regional Council with Inventory App 588

Thursday, 30 May
3:55PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Say Maybe It's Time to Upgrade Your EFTPOS 276

Tuesday, 21 May
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Explain Why You Need an IT Partner 462

Monday, 29 April
7:55PM TECHNOLOGY Electronic Marketing Solutions from CyberCom 437

Thursday, 25 April
11:54PM TECHNOLOGY Web Development Company in India 956
12:35AM TECHNOLOGY Service Host SuperFetch: Does This Serve Any Purpose In Windows Or Should You Disable It? 453

Tuesday, 23 April
3:57PM TECHNOLOGY Maintain Your Business' Security With CodeBlue 425

Wednesday, 17 April
6:11PM TECHNOLOGY What Is Netflix and How Does It Work? 845

Monday, 15 April
6:08PM TECHNOLOGY A new era of home entertainment - Samsung announces New Zealand's first 8K screens 776

Wednesday, 27 March
6:18PM TECHNOLOGY Circle Net and Access4 298

Sunday, 24 March
1:04AM TECHNOLOGY Centralized Solutions to Maintain Anonymity: VPN, SSH, SOCKS 841

Thursday, 21 March
9:43PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Launch Their Updated Data Backup & Recovery Service 422

Thursday, 28 February
8:16PM TECHNOLOGY Circle Net Moving to Fortigate Virtual Firewall Appliances 280
1:18PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue's IT Strategic Planning Service is a Game-Changer 347

Tuesday, 26 February
9:40AM TECHNOLOGY New Zealand masterpieces to join the Samsung Frame TV collection - The second generation of the Frame TV has launched in New Zealand with broader functionality, refined design and stunning new additions from Te Papa to the Art Store. 1157

Tuesday, 19 February
4:12PM TECHNOLOGY FUJIFILM launches high performing all-rounders to wow photographers 746

Wednesday, 23 January
2:16PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Have Three Tips For Your IT Over the Holidays 302
2:14PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue's IT Strategic Planning Service is a Game-Changer 301

Thursday, 17 January
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY Freedom to roam: Fujifilm sets new benchmark for telephoto lens technology 734

Saturday, 22 December
1:04AM TECHNOLOGY Bring Magic into the Kitchen with NEFF Ovens & Cooktops from Whitfords 380

Tuesday, 18 December
10:27PM TECHNOLOGY Make Your Business Even Better With IT Support Services From CodeBlue 430

Tuesday, 20 November
5:11PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss the Importance of a Customer Roadmap in Their IT Service 370

Wednesday, 31 October
10:09PM TECHNOLOGY Secure Date Erasure Service Available from Divers 279

Friday, 28 September
6:38PM TECHNOLOGY Save Business Costs with EFTPOS Machines with POS Technology 325
6:19PM TECHNOLOGY FMC TV Now Offering QSR Menu Boards 337
1:39PM TECHNOLOGY Microsoft Announces the End of Device Limits and Increases License Numbers for Office 365 Consumer Subscriptions 307

Wednesday, 26 September
11:47AM TECHNOLOGY Panasonic Develops Two Models of Its First Full-frame Mirrorless Camera 706

Monday, 17 September
10:53PM TECHNOLOGY Macbook Pro Viruses Are Here to Stay 575

Thursday, 13 September
12:45PM TECHNOLOGY State-of-the-Art Cloud Services From CodeBlue 420

Tuesday, 11 September
9:15AM TECHNOLOGY Fujifilm announces a world first in camera technology 705

Friday, 31 August
11:55PM TECHNOLOGY CircleNet Explain How Unified Communications Improve Employee Productivity 272

Wednesday, 29 August
11:23AM TECHNOLOGY Boost rankings with our free SEO Audit App 834

Tuesday, 7 August
6:12PM TECHNOLOGY The Importance of IT Security With CodeBlue 554
11:11AM TECHNOLOGY Panasonic new 2018 OLED TV line up the apex of TV viewing 652

Tuesday, 31 July
1:01PM TECHNOLOGY Divers Group Offers Responsible E-Waste Mining 924

Tuesday, 24 July
2:43PM TECHNOLOGY Everything from wildlife to the stars covered with new lenses from FUJIFILM 1102
2:39PM TECHNOLOGY Superior sync and square format shooting 1076
12:58PM TECHNOLOGY Wireless lighting: the cornerstone of your smart building 709
12:53PM TECHNOLOGY What does the home office of the future look like? 398

Thursday, 19 July
6:56PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Provides CIO Services 247

Monday, 9 July
12:04PM TECHNOLOGY Google rolls out mobile first indexation to New Zealand 814

Wednesday, 20 June
2:29PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Recommend Every Business to Have a Continuity Plan 248

Wednesday, 30 May
2:31PM TECHNOLOGY New compact camera calls for smartphones to stick to phone calls 1096
1:16PM TECHNOLOGY ListWise Launches a New Website, Application and Pricing Schedule for its Email List Cleaning Service 257

Tuesday, 22 May
7:23PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Ask the Question, "Do You Need a New IT Strategy"? 296

Friday, 11 May
9:50AM TECHNOLOGY 10 Ways to Secure your WordPress Site from Hackers 607

Thursday, 3 May
5:28PM TECHNOLOGY Samsung announces 2018 TV and Home entertainment lineup 1177

Monday, 23 April
2:47PM TECHNOLOGY Comprehensive Security With CodeBlue 277


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX