+ Add Your News

New Zealand Technology News Index

Tuesday, 6 March
8:04PM TECHNOLOGY Google and WordPress are teaming up to improve CMS platform speed performance 101

Tuesday, 27 February
1:01PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss The Hidden Cost of not Being Proactive About IT 85

Monday, 19 February
3:08PM TECHNOLOGY Lights, camera, action! Fujifilm X beats its best with new top of the range, high-performance camera 110

Friday, 26 January
5:19PM TECHNOLOGY Developing the Next Generation of Smart Mobile Apps With Mobile Apps 154
5:11PM TECHNOLOGY Web Design & UX Trends to Boost Conversions With Fourth Media 141

Friday, 19 January
8:06PM TECHNOLOGY Align Your Business & IT Strategies With CodeBlue 97

Saturday, 30 December
10:45AM TECHNOLOGY NZ Businesses to Benefit from IoT Network, Chorus Underway With Proof of Concept 165

Wednesday, 20 December
5:21PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss the Importance of Business Continuity 109

Friday, 15 December
5:07PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps Case Study Improves Efficiency For Client 138
2:00PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Present an E-Commerce Masterpiece - Magento 112

Wednesday, 29 November
5:43PM TECHNOLOGY Firemane's 'Point of Difference' In Their Point of Sale Equipment 69
4:31PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Your 'One Stop Shop' For All Those POS Requirements 78
3:20PM TECHNOLOGY Chorus Changes Consents for Shared Driveways for Fibre Orders 200

Thursday, 23 November
7:32PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Helping to Manage Change with NZ GirlGuiding 96

Thursday, 16 November
5:56PM TECHNOLOGY Web Apps, Websites & SAAS At Mobile Apps 136
4:46PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media At the Apex of the E-learning Revolution 62

Friday, 3 November
12:56PM TECHNOLOGY Firemane Are Part of the Evolving Mobile Payment Systems 128

Friday, 27 October
10:15PM TECHNOLOGY Rapid Structural Health Diagnosis for Buildings From Jenlogix Early Earthquake Warnings 128
5:35PM TECHNOLOGY Rely on ITroom for a Cybersecurity Plan for Your Business 199
1:16PM TECHNOLOGY THEIA Design & Develop Websites 84

Thursday, 26 October
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY Blunder Stop Partner With Mobile Apps 92
4:29PM TECHNOLOGY Digital Strategy With Fourth Media 109

Thursday, 19 October
2:29PM TECHNOLOGY A Case Study From Code Blue 155

Wednesday, 18 October
8:52PM TECHNOLOGY Another Cloud Edge Case Study 93

Friday, 6 October
10:27AM TECHNOLOGY Curious About Home Automation? 146
10:21AM TECHNOLOGY Get a Free VoIP & Communications Assessment For Your Business! 143

Friday, 29 September
5:37PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps 'Go the Extra Mile' With Their Marketing Strategy 119
5:28PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Love Building Websites and Web Applications 91
4:08PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Launch New Casio Android Product 110
3:53PM TECHNOLOGY Home Tech Brighten Your World 91

Friday, 22 September
9:44AM TECHNOLOGY X-Series' most compact, comfortable and connected camera yet 154

Thursday, 21 September
7:41PM TECHNOLOGY More Thoughts on The Value of an IT Roadmap From CodeBlue 128

Friday, 25 August
3:11PM TECHNOLOGY Another Case Study For Mobile Apps 185
1:29PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Take on Challenging Projects 122

Monday, 31 July
5:18PM TECHNOLOGY Streamline and Automate Your Business Online Featuring A Case Study With Fourth Media 159
3:15PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps' 'Pay My Tax' App Assists Businesses with Understanding and Managing Tax Obligations 151

Monday, 24 July
3:16PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue's IT Strategic Plan A Game Changer 108

Friday, 23 June
5:19PM TECHNOLOGY Reach Out to CodeBlue For your Cyber Security Needs 133

Wednesday, 21 June
11:07AM TECHNOLOGY Telechnics Promotes Vertex Handheld Portable Radios 141

Tuesday, 30 May
5:29PM TECHNOLOGY Reach Your Audience With a Mobile App From Mobile Apps 120

Wednesday, 24 May
7:15PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Provide Backup and Recovery Services To Protect Your Data 120

Thursday, 18 May
5:12PM TECHNOLOGY Celebratech 242

Wednesday, 3 May
1:57PM TECHNOLOGY Celebrating Tech In The Bay 167

Wednesday, 19 April
9:47AM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Host Business Continuity Thought Leadership Seminars Around NZ 186

Wednesday, 22 February
5:44PM TECHNOLOGY Lootlens Numero App Version 2.0 Now Available at Reduced Price 188

Wednesday, 15 February
4:40AM TECHNOLOGY Controversy of the Mac Ads Cleaner app 151

Monday, 12 December
4:42PM TECHNOLOGY Allied Launch New Fuel Stop Locator App 210

Friday, 9 December
7:55AM TECHNOLOGY Massive Global Potential For Kiwi Invention 264

Tuesday, 6 December
9:12AM TECHNOLOGY Hour of Code aims to get kids into computer science 224

Monday, 17 October
12:45PM TECHNOLOGY iPhone 7 Sales Are High, But Slower Than iPhone 6's 266

Thursday, 8 September
12:33AM TECHNOLOGY Zepto ransomware campaign continues with an installation tweak 195

Wednesday, 3 August
6:52PM TECHNOLOGY The Comeback of Old School Gaming Consoles 244

Monday, 25 July
5:06PM TECHNOLOGY Fusion5 To Sponsor Inaugural Live Chat Award At This Year's Crm Contact Centre Awards 198

Thursday, 14 July
2:16PM TECHNOLOGY Autonomous Driving on Any Terrain A Step Closer 173

Tuesday, 12 July
8:53PM TECHNOLOGY FUJIFILM announces the ultimate mirrorless digital camera, FUJIFILM X-T2 – a camera that delivers creative perfection 599

Monday, 27 June
2:58PM TECHNOLOGY Fusion5 Make Their Mark At 2016 Microsoft NZ Partner Awards 315
2:58PM TECHNOLOGY Fusion5 Make Their Mark At 2016 Microsoft NZ Partner Awards 205

Saturday, 4 June
12:45AM TECHNOLOGY Australians Are Hit with One More AGL Scam Delivering the Torrentlocker Virus 311

Monday, 30 May
5:25AM TECHNOLOGY Chinese smartphone brands to watch this winter 163

Thursday, 26 May
10:41AM TECHNOLOGY Exsalerate Is The Only CRM For Small To Medium Businesses 174

Sunday, 22 May
9:52PM TECHNOLOGY Popular toy maker's site involved in distributing .crypt ransomware 140

Wednesday, 11 May
9:41AM TECHNOLOGY New Car Tech Innovation will Prevent Forgotten Luggage 169
5:02AM TECHNOLOGY Locky malware holds files for ransom 222

Wednesday, 4 May
1:30PM TECHNOLOGY Prototype Invention Sees Cat's Miaow Turned into Speech 148

Wednesday, 27 April
3:18AM TECHNOLOGY RSA-4096 ransomware upswing 165

Thursday, 21 April
10:57AM TECHNOLOGY All About Entec Gas Detectors 233

Monday, 18 April
4:50PM TECHNOLOGY Recently Google Changed Adwords ads Placement 236

Friday, 8 April
1:35PM TECHNOLOGY New Wearable Tech Solves Age Old Problem of Where to Stow Car Keys 231

Friday, 1 April
4:13PM TECHNOLOGY Agile rebrands with new name: Pyrios 271

Thursday, 31 March
2:26PM TECHNOLOGY Exsalerate 'Accelerates' Off The Back Of Dissatisfaction In The UK With Act 224

Wednesday, 24 February
11:19AM TECHNOLOGY Smartphone App to Replace Car Keys for Major Carmaker 305

Thursday, 18 February
9:13AM TECHNOLOGY Exsalerate Users Can Now Integrate With Their Favourite Apps 310
9:10AM TECHNOLOGY Serving Customers For Over 10 Years 283

Saturday, 6 February
1:56AM TECHNOLOGY CryptoLocker encryption virus blocks access to data 349

Friday, 29 January
10:11AM TECHNOLOGY Exsalerate's Customers Take Time To Say 'Thank You' 287
10:06AM TECHNOLOGY Serving Customers For Over 10 Years 286

Thursday, 28 January
4:12PM TECHNOLOGY Tap-That – Great Devices At Affordable Prices 704

Tuesday, 26 January
6:47AM TECHNOLOGY How realistic is a foistware infection? 332

Wednesday, 6 January
3:45PM TECHNOLOGY Raspberry PI – A Small-Sized DIY with Gigantic Benefits 381

Tuesday, 5 January
2:00PM TECHNOLOGY Facebook Addiction Disorder - On the Rise in 2016? 302

Friday, 25 December
1:02AM TECHNOLOGY Remove Adamant crypto-ransomware. Recover .RDM files 485

Tuesday, 15 December
10:15AM TECHNOLOGY Great Devices At Great Prices This Christmas With Tap That 330

Saturday, 12 December
2:06AM TECHNOLOGY Apple Products Most Loved by Aucklanders 301

Friday, 11 December
11:21AM TECHNOLOGY Exsalerate 'Accelerates' Off The Back Of Dissatisfaction In The UK With Act 284
10:58AM TECHNOLOGY ELIVE.CO.NZ Ideal For Those Pre-Holiday Computer Supplies 236

Saturday, 5 December
4:53AM TECHNOLOGY TeslaCrypt ransomware variant assigns .vvv extension to encrypted files 432

Monday, 30 November
11:35AM TECHNOLOGY Kiwis not sleeping well puts anti-radiation chips in high demand 304

Friday, 27 November
2:36PM TECHNOLOGY Kiwi Tech Boom Changing Face of Commercial Property 290

Thursday, 26 November
11:28PM TECHNOLOGY 2015 - the year of ransomware 295

Tuesday, 24 November
9:26AM TECHNOLOGY Volvo Cars to Develop Next Generation Automotive Technologies with Microsoft 263

Tuesday, 17 November
1:18PM TECHNOLOGY Polycom Appoints Industry Leader Tony Simonsen As Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand (ANZ) 351

Friday, 6 November
12:34PM TECHNOLOGY Jablotron and Pacific GSM attracted interest at Facilities Integrate exhibition 326

Tuesday, 3 November
1:09PM TECHNOLOGY Kiwis urged to heed mobile phone manufacturers health warnings to keep device out of pants pockets and bras 439

Friday, 30 October
4:09PM TECHNOLOGY UXC Eclipse NZ Buys Microsoft Assets From Koorb 331

Friday, 25 September
12:55PM TECHNOLOGY Urgent Couriers Pivots Into Software With Exsalerate 302
12:51PM TECHNOLOGY ELIVE.CO.NZ's Customers Love Their New Website 250

Wednesday, 23 September
10:04AM TECHNOLOGY Envirochip offers innovative solution to electromagnetic radiation risks 348

Monday, 14 September
9:40AM TECHNOLOGY Kiwis Upgrading Home Tech for Resale - Survey 276

Thursday, 30 July
4:46PM TECHNOLOGY Better Prices From A Trusted Company With 370

Sunday, 26 July
11:51AM TECHNOLOGY Is your business mobile ready? 375