infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Technology News Index


Wednesday, 2 October
2:39PM TECHNOLOGY Tier4 Introduces 3 Services & Support Packages Customised to Suit Business Needs 169

Monday, 30 September
4:33PM TECHNOLOGY New Zealand Companies Adroit and CSLi Partner to Enable Infrastructure for Visually Impaired 93

Wednesday, 18 September
8:18PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Workplace Security With CodeBlue 184

Tuesday, 3 September
7:20PM TECHNOLOGY Tier 4 Offering Leading Firewall and Cyber-Security Solutions for New Zealand Businesses 384

Wednesday, 28 August
8:28PM TECHNOLOGY Jenlogix provides NZ industry with New High Performance Stainless Steel Sealed Touch Panel Computers. 163
6:34PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern's Web Development Work for Coastguard NZ Boosts its Online Presence 163
5:12PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Explain Why it is Vital to Protect Your Data 151

Thursday, 1 August
1:46PM TECHNOLOGY Computer Lounge Now Stocks AMD's New Line of Ryzen 3000 Series Processors 247

Wednesday, 31 July
3:49PM TECHNOLOGY Adroit is Bringing the "Internet of Things" to Facilities Integrate Expo 2019 170

Monday, 29 July
1:53PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Helps Businesses with AI and Workplace Automation 175
1:05PM TECHNOLOGY Cyber Security in the NZ SBM Landscape 187

Thursday, 18 July
3:37PM TECHNOLOGY How to Earn or Get Free Bitcoins? 1223

Monday, 24 June
12:41PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Enhances SimTutor's New Scenario-based Planning Tool 172

Tuesday, 11 June
8:53PM TECHNOLOGY What is a VPN? 493

Thursday, 6 June
2:44PM TECHNOLOGY Pattern Supports Bay of Plenty Regional Council with Inventory App 463

Thursday, 30 May
3:55PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Say Maybe It's Time to Upgrade Your EFTPOS 185

Tuesday, 21 May
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Explain Why You Need an IT Partner 363

Monday, 29 April
7:55PM TECHNOLOGY Electronic Marketing Solutions from CyberCom 350

Thursday, 25 April
11:54PM TECHNOLOGY Web Development Company in India 815
12:35AM TECHNOLOGY Service Host SuperFetch: Does This Serve Any Purpose In Windows Or Should You Disable It? 293

Tuesday, 23 April
3:57PM TECHNOLOGY Maintain Your Business' Security With CodeBlue 317

Wednesday, 17 April
6:11PM TECHNOLOGY What Is Netflix and How Does It Work? 584

Monday, 15 April
6:08PM TECHNOLOGY A new era of home entertainment - Samsung announces New Zealand's first 8K screens 691

Wednesday, 27 March
6:18PM TECHNOLOGY Circle Net and Access4 225

Sunday, 24 March
1:04AM TECHNOLOGY Centralized Solutions to Maintain Anonymity: VPN, SSH, SOCKS 690

Thursday, 21 March
9:43PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Launch Their Updated Data Backup & Recovery Service 302

Thursday, 28 February
8:16PM TECHNOLOGY Circle Net Moving to Fortigate Virtual Firewall Appliances 200
1:18PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue's IT Strategic Planning Service is a Game-Changer 237

Tuesday, 26 February
9:40AM TECHNOLOGY New Zealand masterpieces to join the Samsung Frame TV collection - The second generation of the Frame TV has launched in New Zealand with broader functionality, refined design and stunning new additions from Te Papa to the Art Store. 1041

Tuesday, 19 February
4:12PM TECHNOLOGY FUJIFILM launches high performing all-rounders to wow photographers 622

Wednesday, 23 January
2:16PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Have Three Tips For Your IT Over the Holidays 204
2:14PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue's IT Strategic Planning Service is a Game-Changer 204

Thursday, 17 January
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY Freedom to roam: Fujifilm sets new benchmark for telephoto lens technology 627

Saturday, 22 December
1:04AM TECHNOLOGY Bring Magic into the Kitchen with NEFF Ovens & Cooktops from Whitfords 280

Tuesday, 18 December
10:27PM TECHNOLOGY Make Your Business Even Better With IT Support Services From CodeBlue 322

Tuesday, 20 November
5:11PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss the Importance of a Customer Roadmap in Their IT Service 262

Wednesday, 31 October
10:09PM TECHNOLOGY Secure Date Erasure Service Available from Divers 195

Friday, 28 September
6:38PM TECHNOLOGY Save Business Costs with EFTPOS Machines with POS Technology 254
6:19PM TECHNOLOGY FMC TV Now Offering QSR Menu Boards 234
1:39PM TECHNOLOGY Microsoft Announces the End of Device Limits and Increases License Numbers for Office 365 Consumer Subscriptions 224

Wednesday, 26 September
11:47AM TECHNOLOGY Panasonic Develops Two Models of Its First Full-frame Mirrorless Camera 628

Monday, 17 September
10:53PM TECHNOLOGY Macbook Pro Viruses Are Here to Stay 504

Thursday, 13 September
12:45PM TECHNOLOGY State-of-the-Art Cloud Services From CodeBlue 301

Tuesday, 11 September
9:15AM TECHNOLOGY Fujifilm announces a world first in camera technology 615

Friday, 31 August
11:55PM TECHNOLOGY CircleNet Explain How Unified Communications Improve Employee Productivity 183

Wednesday, 29 August
11:23AM TECHNOLOGY Boost rankings with our free SEO Audit App 713

Tuesday, 7 August
6:12PM TECHNOLOGY The Importance of IT Security With CodeBlue 462
11:11AM TECHNOLOGY Panasonic new 2018 OLED TV line up the apex of TV viewing 574

Tuesday, 31 July
1:01PM TECHNOLOGY Divers Group Offers Responsible E-Waste Mining 838

Tuesday, 24 July
2:43PM TECHNOLOGY Everything from wildlife to the stars covered with new lenses from FUJIFILM 997
2:39PM TECHNOLOGY Superior sync and square format shooting 983
12:58PM TECHNOLOGY Wireless lighting: the cornerstone of your smart building 483
12:53PM TECHNOLOGY What does the home office of the future look like? 231

Thursday, 19 July
6:56PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Provides CIO Services 149

Monday, 9 July
12:04PM TECHNOLOGY Google rolls out mobile first indexation to New Zealand 707

Wednesday, 20 June
2:29PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Recommend Every Business to Have a Continuity Plan 155

Wednesday, 30 May
2:31PM TECHNOLOGY New compact camera calls for smartphones to stick to phone calls 1019
1:16PM TECHNOLOGY ListWise Launches a New Website, Application and Pricing Schedule for its Email List Cleaning Service 152

Tuesday, 22 May
7:23PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Ask the Question, "Do You Need a New IT Strategy"? 172

Friday, 11 May
9:50AM TECHNOLOGY 10 Ways to Secure your WordPress Site from Hackers 459

Thursday, 3 May
5:28PM TECHNOLOGY Samsung announces 2018 TV and Home entertainment lineup 1087

Monday, 23 April
2:47PM TECHNOLOGY Comprehensive Security With CodeBlue 158

Wednesday, 28 March
9:17PM TECHNOLOGY POS Software From POS Technology 225
12:34PM TECHNOLOGY An 'It Just Works' Infrastructure From CodeBlue And a Very Happy Customer 149

Tuesday, 6 March
8:04PM TECHNOLOGY Google and WordPress are teaming up to improve CMS platform speed performance 262

Tuesday, 27 February
1:01PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss The Hidden Cost of not Being Proactive About IT 166

Monday, 19 February
3:08PM TECHNOLOGY Lights, camera, action! Fujifilm X beats its best with new top of the range, high-performance camera 253

Friday, 26 January
5:19PM TECHNOLOGY Developing the Next Generation of Smart Mobile Apps With Mobile Apps 256
5:11PM TECHNOLOGY Web Design & UX Trends to Boost Conversions With Fourth Media 236

Friday, 19 January
8:06PM TECHNOLOGY Align Your Business & IT Strategies With CodeBlue 189

Saturday, 30 December
10:45AM TECHNOLOGY NZ Businesses to Benefit from IoT Network, Chorus Underway With Proof of Concept 257

Wednesday, 20 December
5:21PM TECHNOLOGY CodeBlue Discuss the Importance of Business Continuity 194

Friday, 15 December
5:07PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps Case Study Improves Efficiency For Client 218
2:00PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Present an E-Commerce Masterpiece - Magento 180

Wednesday, 29 November
5:43PM TECHNOLOGY Firemane's 'Point of Difference' In Their Point of Sale Equipment 146
4:31PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Your 'One Stop Shop' For All Those POS Requirements 135
3:20PM TECHNOLOGY Chorus Changes Consents for Shared Driveways for Fibre Orders 266

Thursday, 23 November
7:32PM TECHNOLOGY Code Blue Helping to Manage Change with NZ GirlGuiding 162

Thursday, 16 November
5:56PM TECHNOLOGY Web Apps, Websites & SAAS At Mobile Apps 238
4:46PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media At the Apex of the E-learning Revolution 151

Friday, 3 November
12:56PM TECHNOLOGY Firemane Are Part of the Evolving Mobile Payment Systems 197

Friday, 27 October
10:15PM TECHNOLOGY Rapid Structural Health Diagnosis for Buildings From Jenlogix Early Earthquake Warnings 214
5:35PM TECHNOLOGY Rely on ITroom for a Cybersecurity Plan for Your Business 319
1:16PM TECHNOLOGY THEIA Design & Develop Websites 142

Thursday, 26 October
6:44PM TECHNOLOGY Blunder Stop Partner With Mobile Apps 157
4:29PM TECHNOLOGY Digital Strategy With Fourth Media 199

Thursday, 19 October
2:29PM TECHNOLOGY A Case Study From Code Blue 242

Wednesday, 18 October
8:52PM TECHNOLOGY Another Cloud Edge Case Study 395

Friday, 6 October
10:27AM TECHNOLOGY Curious About Home Automation? 523
10:21AM TECHNOLOGY Get a Free VoIP & Communications Assessment For Your Business! 275

Friday, 29 September
5:37PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps 'Go the Extra Mile' With Their Marketing Strategy 205
5:28PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Love Building Websites and Web Applications 170
4:08PM TECHNOLOGY POS Technology Launch New Casio Android Product 188
3:53PM TECHNOLOGY Home Tech Brighten Your World 176

Friday, 22 September
9:44AM TECHNOLOGY X-Series' most compact, comfortable and connected camera yet 1065

Thursday, 21 September
7:41PM TECHNOLOGY More Thoughts on The Value of an IT Roadmap From CodeBlue 168

Friday, 25 August
3:11PM TECHNOLOGY Another Case Study For Mobile Apps 267
1:29PM TECHNOLOGY Fourth Media Take on Challenging Projects 181

Monday, 31 July
5:18PM TECHNOLOGY Streamline and Automate Your Business Online Featuring A Case Study With Fourth Media 219
3:15PM TECHNOLOGY Mobile Apps' 'Pay My Tax' App Assists Businesses with Understanding and Managing Tax Obligations 213


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX