New Zealand News

Friday, 1 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Fluoride Free New Zealand
Health 3:52AM
Government dictates to communities again

The Director-General of Health, Ashley Bloomfield, has advised all local councils with unfluoridated communities that he intends issuing an instruction to fluoridate their water.

By Fluoride Free New Zealand
200 views

Monday, 27 June 2022
News 8:55AM
Agsafe Weekly Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar was steady against the US dollar following the adjustments the previous week.    The world markets remain unsettled with the high inflation in most western countries.

By Media PA
375 views

Sunday, 26 June 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
News 9:45AM
Agsafe Weekly News

Finance:  The NZ dollar eased against the US dollar during the week but lifted again towards the end of the week as inflation figures start to really bite around the world.  The USA Federal Reserve lifted its OCR equivalent by 75 points mid-week.  The world markets remain unsettled with the high inflation in most western countries.

By Media PA
524 views

Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Monday, 13 June 2022
News 8:37PM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar eased against the US dollar and the Euro after a fall the previous week against the Australian dollar.  The world markets remain unsettled with the high inflation in most western countries.

By Media PA
300 views

Sunday, 12 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
News 2:12PM
Hybrid Driving Tips For The Best Fuel Economy

With the price of petrol only rising in NZ, and with more people starting to look at buying a hybrid vehicle the team at Dave Allen Motors has gathered a number of hybrid driving hints and tips that will help you to get the best from your car, improving fuel consumption and getting you further for less.

By Dave Allen Motors
348 views

Thursday, 9 June 2022
Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS