infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 65
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 78

Thursday, 20 December
2:06PM ART Art Bureau Feature Artist Anna Leyland 83

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 112

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 104

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 105
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 85

Monday, 19 November
6:54PM ENTERTAINMENT Christchurch Performer Takes Top Award in New York 407

Monday, 12 November
3:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Do you have a bucket list? 109

Friday, 9 November
4:19PM ENTERTAINMENT Anonymous Donors Get Christchurch Performer to New York 230

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 148
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 116
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 105

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 105
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 106

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 109

Monday, 8 October
4:27PM ENTERTAINMENT City to Come Alive With the Festival of the (Un) Dead 26-28 October 191

Tuesday, 2 October
8:18PM ENTERTAINMENT NZ's First Vape Store Celebrates 5 Years Of Helping Kiwis Quit Smoking 182
12:26PM HOUSE For Glazing & Renovation Projects Contact Eco Door & Windows 112

Sunday, 30 September
5:32PM FASHION Girl Next Door Hosts Summer Fashion Show "Fashion Parade" 110

Friday, 28 September
2:22PM HOUSE Customers of Select Cleaning Give Great Feedback 98
1:33PM HOUSE Protect Your Commercial Property with FenceLab Gates 98
11:10AM FAMILY Managing Mummy Guilt 83

Thursday, 27 September
11:21AM HOUSE From Mundane to Luxurious – Contact Bathrooms In Auckland for Renovations 305

Wednesday, 12 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Shimmer and Shine Party 101

Saturday, 8 September
7:23AM ENTERTAINMENT pest control auckland wasps 108

Monday, 3 September
8:46AM HOUSE Cockroaches In Your Home Or Business 119

Friday, 31 August
5:13PM HOUSE Why a Solatube Daylighting System From Hometech is More Advanced Than a Skylight 111

Wednesday, 29 August
11:47AM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Provide Cladding 145
10:54AM HOUSE Spider Issues? You're Not Alone 96

Tuesday, 28 August
7:20PM HOUSE Choose the Renovation Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 108

Tuesday, 7 August
11:35AM MUSIC Winning Notes Yet Again From Rangi Ruru Musicians 174

Monday, 30 July
7:00PM HOUSE Choose The Deluxe Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 99
11:55AM HOUSE The Advantages of Lead Lighting From Eco Doors & Windows 105
9:33AM HOUSE Worried You Have Bed Bugs? Here's What You Need To Do 118

Monday, 2 July
9:30PM THEATRE Double Bill Snip and Bonking James Bond by April Phillips 114

Friday, 29 June
9:44PM FASHION Winter Means Warm & Cosy Knits From Wendy's Boutique 131
8:52PM ART Art Hire is Smart Business at Art Bureau 93
11:34AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Student Heading To Asia on Tour 1403

Thursday, 28 June
5:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Successful Paint & Wine business rebrands to expand globally. 87

Tuesday, 26 June
1:45PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Do Renovations 97
1:19PM HOUSE Happy Customers at Bathrooms in Auckland 79
9:55AM ENTERTAINMENT New Theatre Company Catering for Babies 212

Monday, 25 June
8:16PM HOUSE Bonham Interior's Jason Bonham: From Interior Specialist to Celebrity 161

Thursday, 21 June
3:02PM FAMILY Hanging Party Decorations 86

Tuesday, 19 June
3:09PM HOUSE The power of environment: health and your home 121
12:11PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions offers high-quality carpet cleaning to local businesses 92

Thursday, 31 May
9:56PM HOUSE For Quality, Affordable Staging in Wellington, Call HomeStaged 148
9:15PM HOUSE Craft Construction's Client Guarantee 107
9:09PM HOUSE Maintain Your Drain This Winter with the Big Dipper Grease Trap 88
9:04PM HOUSE Check Home Discuss What A Building Inspector Looks For 80
7:54PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 89
10:28AM DANCE Neverland Studios' Hip-Hop Crews to Compete at Project NZ 2018 116

Wednesday, 30 May
11:06PM FASHION Shop At Wendy's Boutique For That Mother's Day Gift 98
10:56PM FASHION Great Winter Styling Ideas From VERGE 94
11:58AM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 71

Monday, 28 May
7:32PM HOUSE For a Quality Finish on High-end Building Contact The Building Co. 100
12:24PM HOUSE Bonham Interior For Luxury Design in Auckland and Queenstown 87
12:09PM HOUSE Contact Bathrooms In Auckland For an Accessibility Package 70

Thursday, 24 May
8:29PM FAMILY Income Protection Insurance 176
8:12PM FAMILY Quick Online Funeral Insurance Comparison 141
7:28PM FAMILY Quick Online Funeral Insurance Comparison 257

Tuesday, 22 May
5:12PM THEATRE Rangi Ruru's and Christ's College Westside Story A Massive Hit 127

Thursday, 17 May
4:18PM ENTERTAINMENT Enabling Love Movie Night Poster Update 63

Tuesday, 8 May
2:56PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Talk About 'The PVC Advantage' 105

Monday, 7 May
2:21PM ENTERTAINMENT Westside Story On Stage With Rangi Ruru and Christ's College 175

Thursday, 3 May
7:35AM FAMILY Magical Unicorn Parties 88

Monday, 30 April
10:26PM FASHION Autumn Wardrobe Changeover at Wendy's Boutique 101
12:40PM HOUSE Get The Ultimate Mattress From Comfort Direct With Their 120 Night Guarantee 118

Friday, 27 April
4:29PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland For True Bathroom Transformations 74

Thursday, 26 April
7:22PM HOUSE Style Plus Provide Interior Decorating Advice 67

Wednesday, 25 April
8:48PM HOUSE The Advantages of Aluminium Windows From NuStyle 73
2:25PM FASHION Verge Delivers Autumn Fashion in Style 92

Tuesday, 24 April
1:38PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Visits World's Largest Trade Fair For Doors & Windows 98

Monday, 23 April
8:58PM HOUSE Great Customer Service From Comfort Solutions 66

Monday, 16 April
7:41AM ENTERTAINMENT CALLING ALL SUPERHEROES 79

Friday, 13 April
11:35AM FASHION HANNAHS INTRODUCES NEW KEDS® STUDIO COLLECTION 549

Wednesday, 28 March
2:23PM HOUSE The Advantages of Employing a Project Manager From Style Plus For Your Project 83
1:35PM HOUSE Time to Think About A Nu Style Conservatory Before Winter Sets In 66
1:23PM FASHION Members and 'Soon to be Members' of Designer Wardrobe Love the New Look 75
12:53PM HOUSE Superb Service From Comfort Solutions 70

Sunday, 4 March
12:13PM ART New Zealand artist Lisa Chandler traces Nelson's history in new exhibition 109

Friday, 2 March
3:42PM FASHION Indie Alice Launches First Brand Ambassador Search for 2018 179

Wednesday, 28 February
6:36PM FASHION Trans Seasonal Clothing Ideas From Verge 91
6:34PM HOUSE Anyone Can Build a New Kitchen With UDUIT 63
4:30PM HOUSE A New Year = A New Kitchen With Style Plus Renovations 66
3:27PM ENTERTAINMENT It's Always Party Time at Just Party! 55

Tuesday, 27 February
5:10PM HOUSE Increase the Re-sale Value of Your Home With NuStyle Aluminium Joinery 83
2:28PM FASHION Check Designer Wardrobe's Support Page To Answer All Your Questions 87

Thursday, 22 February
7:20PM DANCE Neverland Studios' Dance Crews Smash the Stage at HHI NZ Auckland Regionals 127
4:28PM HOUSE DW Homes Talk About 'Apples For Apples' 102

Friday, 16 February
4:52PM FASHION New Arrivals at Indie Alice: Soft Leather Rose Sandals Perfect for Hot Summer Days 134

Wednesday, 14 February
9:21PM FASHION Meg's Tailoring Are There For All Those Wedding Crises 106

Tuesday, 13 February
8:54AM HOUSE The Use of Meth Regionally. 265

Sunday, 11 February
8:15PM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Musicians Start the Year On The Right Note 110

Friday, 26 January
3:00PM FASHION Welcome to The New Designer Wardrobe 132

Thursday, 25 January
3:59PM FASHION Final Stock: Swimsuits from NZ Baby Brand Indie Alice Quickly Selling Out 105

Wednesday, 24 January
12:32PM FASHION Summer Beach Fashion at Malletts 99

Tuesday, 23 January
8:14PM HOUSE Floor Sanding Your Floors With Nufloors 93
8:01PM ENTERTAINMENT Summer Time is Party Time At Just Party 96


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX