infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Monday, 14 October
10:59PM ENTERTAINMENT Android App Review: Status Saver for Whatsapp 125
10:59PM ENTERTAINMENT Android App Review: Status Saver for Whatsapp 119

Friday, 11 October
10:02PM GAMING Call of Duty:Modern Warfare 3 for PC 159
10:02PM GAMING Call of Duty:Modern Warfare 3 for PC 146
10:02PM GAMING Call of Duty:Modern Warfare 3 for PC 140

Thursday, 10 October
3:47PM GARDENING Auckland Landscape Designer 139

Monday, 30 September
8:33PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Offering New Specials 114
7:02PM FASHION Dimples Moves to Bigger Store in Newmarket 140
6:47PM FAMILY For Exceptional Service Choose Home Care Packages from Accent Home Care 164
5:50PM FASHION Girl Next Door Fashion Releases New Summer Staples 110

Thursday, 26 September
1:15PM FASHION Wendy's Boutique Celebrated Fashion Week in August 164
12:55PM TV Frank – Changing South: Back With Second Series 261

Friday, 20 September
11:47AM HOUSE Anthem Homes Offer a FULL Home Package 125

Wednesday, 18 September
12:27PM HOUSE Is Your Renovation Budget Realistic? 119

Monday, 9 September
9:20AM HOUSE Stop By The Wardrobe Company's Stand This Year at The Auckland Home Show! 237

Monday, 2 September
11:59AM HOUSE Special Deals to Complete Your Home's Timeless Interiors 151

Thursday, 29 August
11:59AM FASHION Pre-Spring Time is Twinset Time at Wendy's Boutique 206

Thursday, 22 August
7:36PM ART Social Media Marketing Advice From Graphic Detail 223
7:03PM HOUSE Outdoor Living; No Matter the Weather With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 168
12:51PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Have Advice on Steam & Condensation in Bathrooms 160
11:26AM GAMING The Digital Revolution 158

Wednesday, 7 August
5:26PM ENTERTAINMENT He Says She Says – World Class Talent on Stage in Christchurch For Fundraiser 624

Wednesday, 31 July
3:36PM FASHION Go Online at Tilda of Wendys & Tilda 127
3:31PM HOUSE Stylecraft Stairways Recent Floating Stair Installation in Auckland 111
3:27PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Special Online Sale on Beautiful Accent Chairs 115

Tuesday, 30 July
7:32PM FASHION Out with the Old, In with the New as Girl Next Door Fashion Holds Winter Sale 137
6:33PM HOUSE Visit Newtech Bathrooms Concept Showroom in Penrose 132

Monday, 22 July
5:41PM HOUSE Custom Fabricated Gates From Prestige Doors & Gates Well Worth the Extra Cost 187

Friday, 28 June
11:59PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Posts New Furniture Deals 342

Thursday, 20 June
5:12PM MUSIC Former Rangi Ruru Student Hitting All The Right Notes On the International Classical Stage 404

Monday, 3 June
11:30PM ENTERTAINMENT The collection of Maarten and Reina van Bommel van Dam 364
10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT the The collection of Maarten and Reina van Bommel van Dam 613
5:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Spotlight: Nardus Van de Ven 323

Wednesday, 29 May
5:58PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Classic Quality Sofa Collection at Affordable Prices 201
5:58PM FASHION Girl Next Door Host Fashion Show at Hilton Pink Ribbon Breakfast 192
5:52PM HOUSE Artisan and High Quality Pieces at Urbano Interiors On Sale! 134

Friday, 24 May
12:50PM HOUSE Rise in cockroaches: Understanding the insect 474

Thursday, 23 May
5:25PM HOUSE Creating a Usable Space For Winter With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 194
5:17PM HOUSE Home Designs, New Builds, Renovations & Recladding With DC Builders 174
5:02PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Talk About the Benefits of Acrylic Shower Trays 159

Tuesday, 21 May
1:36PM HOUSE Re Roofing vs. Re Coating/Restoration With Roofing & Coatings 195

Friday, 17 May
5:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Employment Opportunities with Elite Auckland Escort Agency 617

Tuesday, 14 May
12:48PM HOUSE THREE65's Happy Customers Say It All 793

Thursday, 9 May
9:27PM FASHION Should Age Be A Factor In Fashion Choices? 312

Tuesday, 7 May
2:36PM THEATRE NZ Play To Open At Rangi Ruru's Merivale Lane Theatre Next Week 1129

Thursday, 2 May
11:59AM FASHION Meg's Tailoring Sees Winter Weddings as Becoming More Popular 422

Sunday, 28 April
11:26PM FASHION Want To Learn From The Top Fashion Icons of 2018? 228

Friday, 26 April
2:43PM HOUSE Sun protection & Superior Insulation With Ziptrak Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 244

Wednesday, 24 April
5:18PM HOUSE Roofing & Coatings Advise on Replacing the Roof of a Commercial Building 196

Wednesday, 17 April
7:27PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Explain the Benefits of Enclosed Showers 584
6:35PM ENTERTAINMENT High-Class Auckland Escort Service Breaks onto City Scene 600

Tuesday, 16 April
6:15PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Recommend a Bit of Forward Planning When Installing a New Wardrobe 615
1:32PM HOUSE THREE 65 Answer 5 Common Questions About Spouting 619

Wednesday, 3 April
12:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Boho Boutique Mexican Party Supplies 569

Friday, 29 March
5:16PM FASHION Autumn 2019 Available Now at Wendy's Boutique 1338

Thursday, 28 March
7:36PM GARDENING A Plethora of Edible Gardens in The Annual Waipapa / Papanui - Innes Edible Garden Awards 324
3:38PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Quality Furniture on Sale Once More 514

Wednesday, 27 March
8:10PM FASHION Girl Next Door Collection Features Essential Items for an Autumn Wardrobe Refresh 305
7:13PM HOUSE Transform Your Outdoor Living With a Roof From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 312
5:31PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask the Question "To Tile or Not to Tile a Bathroom Floor? 218

Tuesday, 26 March
1:12PM ENTERTAINMENT The Financial Year is Ending, and Paul Money Hi-Fi is Celebrating 243

Monday, 18 March
4:00PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Can Help You to Create a Home Office 461

Friday, 15 March
2:06PM HOUSE THREE65 Spouting For Gutter Guards 552

Monday, 11 March
2:49PM ART Autumn at The Enchanted Garden Exhibition in the Christchurch Botanic Gardens 2399

Thursday, 7 March
7:13PM ENTERTAINMENT Music Back On The North Shore Again 1742
1:49PM ENTERTAINMENT International Womens Day #balanceforbetter 264

Thursday, 28 February
11:35PM FASHION Huge New Brands Now Available at MYM Cosmetics 290
9:49PM FASHION Safe and Stylish Stokke® Steps™ High Chairs Available at Dimples 833
7:39PM ENTERTAINMENT Paul Money Appointed as Authorised Reseller of AVID HiFi and Nordost 192

Friday, 22 February
7:09PM HOUSE Let Alex Cleaning Solutions Get Rid of Pests This Summer 231
7:07PM HOUSE For Those New Year Renovations Go to Eco Doors & Windows 235
7:03PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland Provide a Five-Year Workmanship Warranty 238

Thursday, 21 February
8:04AM ART Enchanted Garden Exhibition "Blooming" in New Botanic Gardens Location 2316

Tuesday, 19 February
1:59AM FASHION Top Tips For Gown Shopping Like A Pro 275

Monday, 11 February
2:53PM HOUSE 'Spark Joy' With The Wardrobe Company's Bespoke Designs For Bedrooms 316
10:54AM FASHION What's trending for winter? 301

Sunday, 10 February
3:39PM ART A Busy Weekend at The Transitional Cathedral in Christchurch 2467

Saturday, 9 February
10:56PM FAMILY New Entrant and More Competition in the Pet Insurance Market 509

Friday, 8 February
2:13PM HOUSE Choosing The Right Spouting System With Three65 Spouting 220

Thursday, 7 February
12:12PM THEATRE Earthquakes and Butterflies – A Theatrical Journey of Resilience 630

Thursday, 31 January
11:05AM FASHION Keratin Treatments at Ministry of Hair Restores and Nourishes all Hair Types 556

Thursday, 24 January
10:50AM GARDENING Change Your Game in the Greenhouse With Pulse From Bluelab 238

Wednesday, 23 January
3:37PM HOUSE Re-vamp Your Roof With Aluminium Gutters From Three65 Spouting 238

Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 253
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 256

Thursday, 20 December
2:06PM ART Art Bureau Feature Artist Anna Leyland 270

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 258

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 349

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 243
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 247

Monday, 19 November
6:54PM ENTERTAINMENT Christchurch Performer Takes Top Award in New York 1063

Monday, 12 November
3:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Do you have a bucket list? 223

Friday, 9 November
4:19PM ENTERTAINMENT Anonymous Donors Get Christchurch Performer to New York 385

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 300
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 261
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 241

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 358
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 216

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 480

Monday, 8 October
4:27PM ENTERTAINMENT City to Come Alive With the Festival of the (Un) Dead 26-28 October 251


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX