infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Wednesday, 15 February
5:10PM ART New Zealand artist Lisa Chandler develops stronger ties in Asia with new exhibition 85

Wednesday, 8 February
10:31AM ENTERTAINMENT Spend Valentine's Night Under the Stars at Stardome Observatory & Planetarium 71

Sunday, 5 February
1:35PM ENTERTAINMENT 300,000 Return To Central Christchurch For Buskers Festival 250

Wednesday, 1 February
12:18PM ART Limited edition sparkling wine celebrates Art Deco capital of New Zealand 87

Friday, 27 January
3:27PM HOUSE Interior Painters Wellington – How to Use The Colour Wheel In Interior Design 146

Wednesday, 25 January
6:38PM FESTIVAL The Cubans are coming to Rotoura 102

Tuesday, 24 January
2:53PM HOUSE Humorous Home Décor That Puts A Smile On Your Face 150

Thursday, 19 January
2:03PM HOUSE Roofing Specialist in Hamilton 111

Monday, 16 January
11:54AM ENTERTAINMENT 'Perfect Little Planet' and 'Wildest Weather in the Solar System At Stardome's School Holiday Programme 100

Monday, 19 December
3:12PM ENTERTAINMENT Beautify and Brighten Your Summer Skin with Olay Total Effects Touch of Foundation BB Creme 83
3:10PM ENTERTAINMENT Don't Wait for Wrinkles - Fight the Seven Signs of Ageing Before They Start 81
3:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Fight The Seven Signs of Ageing Day in and Night Out With Olay Total Effects 78

Tuesday, 6 December
9:31AM ART A study of identity 118

Thursday, 1 December
5:58PM ENTERTAINMENT Rhys Darby announces full New Zealand Tour 203

Wednesday, 30 November
3:15PM HOUSE 2016 Living Trends 128

Tuesday, 29 November
11:05AM MUSIC Recognition for Exceptional Rangi Ruru Musicians 140

Monday, 28 November
11:36PM FASHION 20 Tips to Wear Printed Leggings for Women 114

Wednesday, 23 November
5:11PM ENTERTAINMENT Glen Eden Extreme Edge a Great Place for Kids This School Holidays 128
10:54AM FASHION Be Beautiful Around The Clock This Party Season with La Mav Organic BB Crème! 498
10:45AM FASHION Give Your Skin The Kiss Of Summer with La Mav Sunkissed Bronzer 91

Monday, 21 November
10:36PM FASHION How to Select Perfect Wedding Gown Online 109

Saturday, 19 November
2:52PM ENTERTAINMENT NZWF at Media Design School. · The Candle Wasters. 203

Thursday, 17 November
11:29AM FASHION More Exciting Innovations From Designer Wardrobe 112

Tuesday, 15 November
5:25PM ENTERTAINMENT What Makes a Supermoon Super at Stardome? 108
12:10PM FASHION Deadly Ponies' Resort 16: Papa Don't Bleach 84
10:21AM GARDENING Landscape Design from Shape Landscaping 73

Monday, 14 November
3:30PM GARDENING Karcher Launches New 36V Cordless Water Blaster 91
3:23PM GARDENING Pre Christmas Clean Up with Bookabin 81
12:44PM MUSIC Making music dreams a reality 90
12:38PM MUSIC Students get advice from the stars 82

Thursday, 10 November
4:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Auckward Love is a finalist for Best Web Series at the #NZWF16 115
2:41PM ENTERTAINMENT Team #NZWF16 100
12:25PM ENTERTAINMENT Alice in Wonderland on Stage at Rangi Ruru 152

Monday, 7 November
5:45AM ENTERTAINMENT The #NZWF16 programme is out. 74

Saturday, 5 November
1:17PM ENTERTAINMENT #NZWF16 Awards Finalists 114

Friday, 4 November
4:20PM HOUSE Roofing Hamilton 136
3:01PM HOUSE Why Floors Should Be One Of The Most Important Investments When Buying A Property 102

Monday, 31 October
4:25PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Say Plant Now! 129
1:13PM ENTERTAINMENT Working Dogs' Day Out Delivers on Entertainment 118

Saturday, 29 October
5:07PM COMEDY AWARD WINNING COMEDY READY TO ROCK THE DARK ROOM 107

Friday, 28 October
7:54PM HIP HOP Reggae meets Hip Hop with themes of injustice, corruption and corporate greed. 107

Thursday, 20 October
2:13PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Spring Tips 92

Wednesday, 19 October
4:30PM MUSIC Talented Rangi Ruru Singer Hits the Right Note 277

Tuesday, 18 October
1:05PM HOUSE Spring Cleaning With Karcher 96
9:22AM FESTIVAL The Eukanuba Shepherds' Shemozzle at Hunterville Huntaway Festival - Working Dogs' Day Out 108

Monday, 17 October
1:04PM HOUSE Deep, Retro Colours Trending in New Zealand Homes 113

Thursday, 6 October
11:43AM HOUSE Living psychology: I feel really comfortable here! 134

Wednesday, 5 October
10:01AM ENTERTAINMENT Glen Eden Extreme Edge Hosts Final Round of Inter-School Climbing Competition 127

Tuesday, 4 October
12:24PM FUNDRAISER Christchurch Woman to be Dropped off Christchurch Building for Charity 391

Saturday, 1 October
12:33AM GARDENING Shadowspec presents their premium flagship range of SU6 & SU7 Cantilever Umbrellas – now offered in 12 Exotic colors 257
12:31AM GARDENING Shadowspec's premium range of Wall Mounted Umbrella models delivered New Zealand wide 128

Wednesday, 28 September
5:29PM GARDENING Kings Garden Centre Stock Zesty Yuzu 111
10:52AM FASHION Cotton On launches first ever urban streetwear range, with NZ Creative Consultant, Daniel Tupara 313

Monday, 26 September
10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Elf on the Shelf Fun 87

Monday, 19 September
3:22PM HOUSE Jenco Electrical Guarantee 3132
1:16PM ART New Zealand Commercial Photographer of the Year, Amber Griffin, releases Gold award-winning art print, Alayna Rosé, on a global scale. 512

Thursday, 15 September
5:07PM FAMILY Air Conditioning Auckland 106

Monday, 12 September
5:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Casino Hire Entertainment Auckland 148

Thursday, 8 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVAL OPERA ATTRACTS STELLER CAST OF INTERNATIONAL AND NEW ZEALAND OPERA STARS FOR ITS 2017 PERFORMANCE OF CAMEN 123

Tuesday, 30 August
12:07PM FASHION NZL Store Becomes Faraway NZ 138

Monday, 29 August
7:56AM HOUSE Trends In Kitchen Appliances At The Kitchen Design Company 115

Thursday, 25 August
1:58PM ENTERTAINMENT The Wharf Wedding Venue Is Holding A Wedding Showcase 111
11:19AM MUSIC Music students set to rock local high schools 114

Wednesday, 24 August
9:19AM TV TOP SPEED LOGO ANNOUNCED 92
9:16AM TV TOP SPEED PRESENTER REPLACED 87

Monday, 22 August
2:50PM ART Art Exhibition & Sculpture Garden at St Margaret's College 114
2:48PM ART Award-winning Curator to give Public Talk about Investing in Art 124
9:11AM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Sci-Fi Event At Stardome 84

Friday, 19 August
4:28PM FASHION Trendy Tunics – Ideal For All Occasions 245
1:30PM MUSIC New Music Programme Launched At The Piano 228

Thursday, 18 August
10:37AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Great Ideas For August 106

Wednesday, 17 August
11:51AM FASHION Buy Glasses Online At Discount Prices With EzyGlasses 126

Tuesday, 16 August
4:23PM FASHION Drive Away Those Winter Blues With A Free $10 Gift Card From Your Favourite Café From Ezyvision Contact Lens 142
1:09PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Involving Kids In Gardening With Their Little Growers' School Holiday Activity 98

Monday, 15 August
1:41PM GARDENING Karcher Explain How Steam Cleaners Work 97

Wednesday, 10 August
9:48PM GARDENING Shadowspec's Expertise in Delivering Best Outdoor Umbrella models throughout NZ 119
9:46PM GARDENING The Shadowspec SU6 Duo - A Versatile Alternative to Retractable Awnings 117

Monday, 1 August
8:04PM HOUSE Versatile Glass Creations Made Sustainable 137

Wednesday, 27 July
8:10PM HOUSE Poor Home Insulation Leaves Residents Suffering in the Bitter Cold 130
7:19PM HOUSE Why are Engineered Stone Bench Tops Popular? 132

Tuesday, 26 July
4:19PM FASHION Make Cufflinks To Compliment Your Looks 135
3:48PM HOUSE Store Wide Sale On At Ultimate Living 114

Monday, 25 July
10:14AM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Can Cope With Volume & Deadlines When Remediating Houses 119

Thursday, 21 July
2:15PM FASHION Faraway NZ – The Place For Unique Tees 197

Monday, 18 July
1:58PM FASHION Head For That Winter Holiday In The Sun With Ezyglasses 'Buy One, Get One Free' Offer 119
11:48AM FASHION Ezyvision Have The Best Deals On Contact Lens 137

Friday, 15 July
10:23AM GARDENING Plant Of The Month At Kings Is Deciduous Fruit Trees 103

Thursday, 14 July
5:18PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Man 2016 131

Wednesday, 13 July
2:50PM HOUSE Karcher At The Forefront Of High Cleaning Performance 134
11:04AM FASHION Tauranga designer makes it onto the big stage 442
8:43AM HOUSE How To Find Credible Plumbers Service In Auckland 90
8:31AM FAMILY Next Generation Eldery Personal Alarms 124

Friday, 8 July
3:07PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 114
3:06PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 79
11:59AM FASHION Possum Fur Is All The Rage At Ecowool 98
10:25AM FASHION Brides Should Prepare Now For That Summer Wedding And Meg's Tailoring Are There To Take Their Orders 101

Tuesday, 5 July
1:33PM MUSIC Exceptional Success is Music to Their Ears 169

Friday, 1 July
4:26PM FASHION Hawaiian Airlines Partners with Sig Zane Kaiao and Japanese Fashion Icons for New Uniform Designs 168

Wednesday, 29 June
2:50PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Has Some Tips For Winter Gardening 121
2:40PM FASHION NZL Store/Merino 113


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX