infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

3:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Upcoming Event at Ellerslie Event Centre 52

Tuesday, 25 April
6:49PM HOUSE Kitchen Mania Talk About Kitchen Cabinets 71

Friday, 21 April
2:13PM HOUSE How NuStyle Aluminium Joinery Can Enhance Your Home 79

Thursday, 20 April
12:57PM HOUSE Kelray Heating introduce energy efficient outdoor heating products 88

Friday, 7 April
11:53AM FASHION Environmentally Friendly Products Made Using Nature's Finest Raw Materials From Pure New Zealand 100

Wednesday, 5 April
8:07PM ART The mere passage of time makes us all exiles 86

Monday, 3 April
10:59AM HOUSE Designer Wardrobe Perfect for Designer Clothes Loving Teenagers 67

Tuesday, 21 March
4:05PM HOUSE Design Concepts Deliver Uncompromised Quality Outdoor Furniture 162

Thursday, 16 March
2:19AM FASHION Top 15 Accessories in Your Budget Price 95

Tuesday, 14 March
2:54PM HOUSE – Why We Should Choose Aluminium Windows from NuStyle Aluminium Joinery 201

Monday, 13 March
2:12PM ENTERTAINMENT Stories to Heal Violence show this week 76

Friday, 10 March
6:00PM HOUSE The Benefits of Having a Secure Home with Automated Driveway Gates From Fence World 90
5:33AM COMEDY Rhys Darby Announces extra shows in 2017 National Tour 155

Tuesday, 7 March
4:06PM GARDENING Garden Skips Auckland – Preparing Your Garden for the Winter 583

Monday, 27 February
2:24PM HOUSE G-Force We Install – Every Property Owner's Best Friend 299

Thursday, 23 February
2:16PM HOUSE Fabulous German Wardrobes from Palazzo Kitchens 106
1:42PM ENTERTAINMENT Take The NZ Hen & Stag Bus For a Great Night Out 91
1:02PM FASHION Babu Stays With You 80

Wednesday, 22 February
4:23PM THEATRE Stories to Heal Violence press release - Fringe Festival 79
3:28PM HOUSE Top Secret is No Longer a Secret 78
2:52PM HOUSE Order a Flatpack Kitset Kitchen From UDUIT 87
2:43PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Welcome Their Fall 2017 Collection 86
1:00PM HOUSE Why Choose Auckland House Buyers To Sell Your House 72

Wednesday, 15 February
5:10PM ART New Zealand artist Lisa Chandler develops stronger ties in Asia with new exhibition 117

Wednesday, 8 February
10:31AM ENTERTAINMENT Spend Valentine's Night Under the Stars at Stardome Observatory & Planetarium 87

Sunday, 5 February
1:35PM ENTERTAINMENT 300,000 Return To Central Christchurch For Buskers Festival 269

Wednesday, 1 February
12:18PM ART Limited edition sparkling wine celebrates Art Deco capital of New Zealand 104

Friday, 27 January
3:27PM HOUSE Interior Painters Wellington – How to Use The Colour Wheel In Interior Design 165

Wednesday, 25 January
6:38PM FESTIVAL The Cubans are coming to Rotoura 123

Tuesday, 24 January
2:53PM HOUSE Humorous Home Décor That Puts A Smile On Your Face 166

Thursday, 19 January
2:03PM HOUSE Roofing Specialist in Hamilton 132

Monday, 16 January
11:54AM ENTERTAINMENT 'Perfect Little Planet' and 'Wildest Weather in the Solar System At Stardome's School Holiday Programme 111

Monday, 19 December
3:12PM ENTERTAINMENT Beautify and Brighten Your Summer Skin with Olay Total Effects Touch of Foundation BB Creme 92
3:10PM ENTERTAINMENT Don't Wait for Wrinkles - Fight the Seven Signs of Ageing Before They Start 90
3:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Fight The Seven Signs of Ageing Day in and Night Out With Olay Total Effects 88

Tuesday, 6 December
9:31AM ART A study of identity 131

Thursday, 1 December
5:58PM ENTERTAINMENT Rhys Darby announces full New Zealand Tour 211

Wednesday, 30 November
3:15PM HOUSE 2016 Living Trends 136

Tuesday, 29 November
11:05AM MUSIC Recognition for Exceptional Rangi Ruru Musicians 156

Monday, 28 November
11:36PM FASHION 20 Tips to Wear Printed Leggings for Women 132

Wednesday, 23 November
5:11PM ENTERTAINMENT Glen Eden Extreme Edge a Great Place for Kids This School Holidays 139
10:54AM FASHION Be Beautiful Around The Clock This Party Season with La Mav Organic BB Crème! 511
10:45AM FASHION Give Your Skin The Kiss Of Summer with La Mav Sunkissed Bronzer 104

Monday, 21 November
10:36PM FASHION How to Select Perfect Wedding Gown Online 121

Saturday, 19 November
2:52PM ENTERTAINMENT NZWF at Media Design School. · The Candle Wasters. 206

Thursday, 17 November
11:29AM FASHION More Exciting Innovations From Designer Wardrobe 122

Tuesday, 15 November
5:25PM ENTERTAINMENT What Makes a Supermoon Super at Stardome? 111
12:10PM FASHION Deadly Ponies' Resort 16: Papa Don't Bleach 95
10:21AM GARDENING Landscape Design from Shape Landscaping 82

Monday, 14 November
3:30PM GARDENING Karcher Launches New 36V Cordless Water Blaster 106
3:23PM GARDENING Pre Christmas Clean Up with Bookabin 91
12:44PM MUSIC Making music dreams a reality 105
12:38PM MUSIC Students get advice from the stars 90

Thursday, 10 November
4:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Auckward Love is a finalist for Best Web Series at the #NZWF16 122
2:41PM ENTERTAINMENT Team #NZWF16 101
12:25PM ENTERTAINMENT Alice in Wonderland on Stage at Rangi Ruru 157

Monday, 7 November
5:45AM ENTERTAINMENT The #NZWF16 programme is out. 78

Saturday, 5 November
1:17PM ENTERTAINMENT #NZWF16 Awards Finalists 121

Friday, 4 November
4:20PM HOUSE Roofing Hamilton 160
3:01PM HOUSE Why Floors Should Be One Of The Most Important Investments When Buying A Property 108

Monday, 31 October
4:25PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Say Plant Now! 138
1:13PM ENTERTAINMENT Working Dogs' Day Out Delivers on Entertainment 127

Saturday, 29 October
5:07PM COMEDY AWARD WINNING COMEDY READY TO ROCK THE DARK ROOM 119

Friday, 28 October
7:54PM HIP HOP Reggae meets Hip Hop with themes of injustice, corruption and corporate greed. 116

Thursday, 20 October
2:13PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Spring Tips 103

Wednesday, 19 October
4:30PM MUSIC Talented Rangi Ruru Singer Hits the Right Note 288

Tuesday, 18 October
1:05PM HOUSE Spring Cleaning With Karcher 110
9:22AM FESTIVAL The Eukanuba Shepherds' Shemozzle at Hunterville Huntaway Festival - Working Dogs' Day Out 117

Monday, 17 October
1:04PM HOUSE Deep, Retro Colours Trending in New Zealand Homes 124

Thursday, 6 October
11:43AM HOUSE Living psychology: I feel really comfortable here! 151

Wednesday, 5 October
10:01AM ENTERTAINMENT Glen Eden Extreme Edge Hosts Final Round of Inter-School Climbing Competition 136

Tuesday, 4 October
12:24PM FUNDRAISER Christchurch Woman to be Dropped off Christchurch Building for Charity 400

Saturday, 1 October
12:33AM GARDENING Shadowspec presents their premium flagship range of SU6 & SU7 Cantilever Umbrellas – now offered in 12 Exotic colors 265
12:31AM GARDENING Shadowspec's premium range of Wall Mounted Umbrella models delivered New Zealand wide 140

Wednesday, 28 September
5:29PM GARDENING Kings Garden Centre Stock Zesty Yuzu 120
10:52AM FASHION Cotton On launches first ever urban streetwear range, with NZ Creative Consultant, Daniel Tupara 321

Monday, 26 September
10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Elf on the Shelf Fun 94

Monday, 19 September
3:22PM HOUSE Jenco Electrical Guarantee 4563
1:16PM ART New Zealand Commercial Photographer of the Year, Amber Griffin, releases Gold award-winning art print, Alayna Rosé, on a global scale. 531

Thursday, 15 September
5:07PM FAMILY Air Conditioning Auckland 118

Monday, 12 September
5:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Casino Hire Entertainment Auckland 152

Thursday, 8 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVAL OPERA ATTRACTS STELLER CAST OF INTERNATIONAL AND NEW ZEALAND OPERA STARS FOR ITS 2017 PERFORMANCE OF CAMEN 131

Tuesday, 30 August
12:07PM FASHION NZL Store Becomes Faraway NZ 148

Monday, 29 August
7:56AM HOUSE Trends In Kitchen Appliances At The Kitchen Design Company 127

Thursday, 25 August
1:58PM ENTERTAINMENT The Wharf Wedding Venue Is Holding A Wedding Showcase 117
11:19AM MUSIC Music students set to rock local high schools 122

Wednesday, 24 August
9:19AM TV TOP SPEED LOGO ANNOUNCED 100
9:16AM TV TOP SPEED PRESENTER REPLACED 102

Monday, 22 August
2:50PM ART Art Exhibition & Sculpture Garden at St Margaret's College 131
2:48PM ART Award-winning Curator to give Public Talk about Investing in Art 139
9:11AM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Sci-Fi Event At Stardome 89

Friday, 19 August
4:28PM FASHION Trendy Tunics – Ideal For All Occasions 266
1:30PM MUSIC New Music Programme Launched At The Piano 238

Thursday, 18 August
10:37AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Great Ideas For August 116

Wednesday, 17 August
11:51AM FASHION Buy Glasses Online At Discount Prices With EzyGlasses 146

Tuesday, 16 August
4:23PM FASHION Drive Away Those Winter Blues With A Free $10 Gift Card From Your Favourite Café From Ezyvision Contact Lens 153
1:09PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Involving Kids In Gardening With Their Little Growers' School Holiday Activity 104

Monday, 15 August
1:41PM GARDENING Karcher Explain How Steam Cleaners Work 111

Wednesday, 10 August
9:48PM GARDENING Shadowspec's Expertise in Delivering Best Outdoor Umbrella models throughout NZ 137
9:46PM GARDENING The Shadowspec SU6 Duo - A Versatile Alternative to Retractable Awnings 134


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX