infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Friday, 28 June
11:59PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Posts New Furniture Deals 284

Thursday, 20 June
5:12PM MUSIC Former Rangi Ruru Student Hitting All The Right Notes On the International Classical Stage 290

Monday, 3 June
11:30PM ENTERTAINMENT The collection of Maarten and Reina van Bommel van Dam 308
10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT the The collection of Maarten and Reina van Bommel van Dam 380
5:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Spotlight: Nardus Van de Ven 282

Wednesday, 29 May
5:58PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Classic Quality Sofa Collection at Affordable Prices 142
5:58PM FASHION Girl Next Door Host Fashion Show at Hilton Pink Ribbon Breakfast 144
5:52PM HOUSE Artisan and High Quality Pieces at Urbano Interiors On Sale! 93

Friday, 24 May
12:50PM HOUSE Rise in cockroaches: Understanding the insect 422

Thursday, 23 May
5:25PM HOUSE Creating a Usable Space For Winter With Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 148
5:17PM HOUSE Home Designs, New Builds, Renovations & Recladding With DC Builders 128
5:02PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Talk About the Benefits of Acrylic Shower Trays 120

Tuesday, 21 May
1:36PM HOUSE Re Roofing vs. Re Coating/Restoration With Roofing & Coatings 161

Friday, 17 May
5:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Employment Opportunities with Elite Auckland Escort Agency 579

Tuesday, 14 May
12:48PM HOUSE THREE65's Happy Customers Say It All 747

Thursday, 9 May
9:27PM FASHION Should Age Be A Factor In Fashion Choices? 283

Tuesday, 7 May
2:36PM THEATRE NZ Play To Open At Rangi Ruru's Merivale Lane Theatre Next Week 1083

Thursday, 2 May
11:59AM FASHION Meg's Tailoring Sees Winter Weddings as Becoming More Popular 397

Sunday, 28 April
11:26PM FASHION Want To Learn From The Top Fashion Icons of 2018? 200

Friday, 26 April
2:43PM HOUSE Sun protection & Superior Insulation With Ziptrak Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 216

Wednesday, 24 April
5:18PM HOUSE Roofing & Coatings Advise on Replacing the Roof of a Commercial Building 169

Wednesday, 17 April
7:27PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Explain the Benefits of Enclosed Showers 560
6:35PM ENTERTAINMENT High-Class Auckland Escort Service Breaks onto City Scene 564

Tuesday, 16 April
6:15PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Recommend a Bit of Forward Planning When Installing a New Wardrobe 590
1:32PM HOUSE THREE 65 Answer 5 Common Questions About Spouting 595

Wednesday, 3 April
12:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Boho Boutique Mexican Party Supplies 529

Friday, 29 March
5:16PM FASHION Autumn 2019 Available Now at Wendy's Boutique 1316

Thursday, 28 March
7:36PM GARDENING A Plethora of Edible Gardens in The Annual Waipapa / Papanui - Innes Edible Garden Awards 299
3:38PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Quality Furniture on Sale Once More 491

Wednesday, 27 March
8:10PM FASHION Girl Next Door Collection Features Essential Items for an Autumn Wardrobe Refresh 283
7:13PM HOUSE Transform Your Outdoor Living With a Roof From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 282
5:31PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask the Question "To Tile or Not to Tile a Bathroom Floor? 197

Tuesday, 26 March
1:12PM ENTERTAINMENT The Financial Year is Ending, and Paul Money Hi-Fi is Celebrating 223

Monday, 18 March
4:00PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Can Help You to Create a Home Office 437

Friday, 15 March
2:06PM HOUSE THREE65 Spouting For Gutter Guards 520

Monday, 11 March
2:49PM ART Autumn at The Enchanted Garden Exhibition in the Christchurch Botanic Gardens 2330

Thursday, 7 March
7:13PM ENTERTAINMENT Music Back On The North Shore Again 1718
1:49PM ENTERTAINMENT International Womens Day #balanceforbetter 239

Thursday, 28 February
11:35PM FASHION Huge New Brands Now Available at MYM Cosmetics 258
9:49PM FASHION Safe and Stylish Stokke® Steps™ High Chairs Available at Dimples 804
7:39PM ENTERTAINMENT Paul Money Appointed as Authorised Reseller of AVID HiFi and Nordost 163

Friday, 22 February
7:09PM HOUSE Let Alex Cleaning Solutions Get Rid of Pests This Summer 210
7:07PM HOUSE For Those New Year Renovations Go to Eco Doors & Windows 212
7:03PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland Provide a Five-Year Workmanship Warranty 213

Thursday, 21 February
8:04AM ART Enchanted Garden Exhibition "Blooming" in New Botanic Gardens Location 2283

Tuesday, 19 February
1:59AM FASHION Top Tips For Gown Shopping Like A Pro 241

Monday, 11 February
2:53PM HOUSE 'Spark Joy' With The Wardrobe Company's Bespoke Designs For Bedrooms 270
10:54AM FASHION What's trending for winter? 260

Sunday, 10 February
3:39PM ART A Busy Weekend at The Transitional Cathedral in Christchurch 2410

Saturday, 9 February
10:56PM FAMILY New Entrant and More Competition in the Pet Insurance Market 482

Friday, 8 February
2:13PM HOUSE Choosing The Right Spouting System With Three65 Spouting 197

Thursday, 7 February
12:12PM THEATRE Earthquakes and Butterflies – A Theatrical Journey of Resilience 596

Thursday, 31 January
11:05AM FASHION Keratin Treatments at Ministry of Hair Restores and Nourishes all Hair Types 525

Thursday, 24 January
10:50AM GARDENING Change Your Game in the Greenhouse With Pulse From Bluelab 204

Wednesday, 23 January
3:37PM HOUSE Re-vamp Your Roof With Aluminium Gutters From Three65 Spouting 199

Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 215
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 229

Thursday, 20 December
2:06PM ART Art Bureau Feature Artist Anna Leyland 235

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 234

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 290

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 223
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 210

Monday, 19 November
6:54PM ENTERTAINMENT Christchurch Performer Takes Top Award in New York 1028

Monday, 12 November
3:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Do you have a bucket list? 183

Friday, 9 November
4:19PM ENTERTAINMENT Anonymous Donors Get Christchurch Performer to New York 348

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 266
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 229
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 205

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 207
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 195

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 458

Monday, 8 October
4:27PM ENTERTAINMENT City to Come Alive With the Festival of the (Un) Dead 26-28 October 232

Tuesday, 2 October
8:18PM ENTERTAINMENT NZ's First Vape Store Celebrates 5 Years Of Helping Kiwis Quit Smoking 541
12:26PM HOUSE For Glazing & Renovation Projects Contact Eco Door & Windows 195

Sunday, 30 September
5:32PM FASHION Girl Next Door Hosts Summer Fashion Show "Fashion Parade" 250

Friday, 28 September
2:22PM HOUSE Customers of Select Cleaning Give Great Feedback 179
1:33PM HOUSE Protect Your Commercial Property with FenceLab Gates 173
11:10AM FAMILY Managing Mummy Guilt 216

Thursday, 27 September
11:21AM HOUSE From Mundane to Luxurious – Contact Bathrooms In Auckland for Renovations 345

Wednesday, 12 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Shimmer and Shine Party 176

Saturday, 8 September
7:23AM ENTERTAINMENT pest control auckland wasps 151

Monday, 3 September
8:46AM HOUSE Cockroaches In Your Home Or Business 485

Friday, 31 August
5:13PM HOUSE Why a Solatube Daylighting System From Hometech is More Advanced Than a Skylight 175

Wednesday, 29 August
11:47AM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Provide Cladding 249
10:54AM HOUSE Spider Issues? You're Not Alone 211

Tuesday, 28 August
7:20PM HOUSE Choose the Renovation Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 140

Tuesday, 7 August
11:35AM MUSIC Winning Notes Yet Again From Rangi Ruru Musicians 373

Monday, 30 July
7:00PM HOUSE Choose The Deluxe Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 136
11:55AM HOUSE The Advantages of Lead Lighting From Eco Doors & Windows 151
9:33AM HOUSE Worried You Have Bed Bugs? Here's What You Need To Do 259

Monday, 2 July
9:30PM THEATRE Double Bill Snip and Bonking James Bond by April Phillips 214

Friday, 29 June
9:44PM FASHION Winter Means Warm & Cosy Knits From Wendy's Boutique 249
8:52PM ART Art Hire is Smart Business at Art Bureau 224
11:34AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Student Heading To Asia on Tour 1777

Thursday, 28 June
5:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Successful Paint & Wine business rebrands to expand globally. 130

Tuesday, 26 June
1:45PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Do Renovations 178
1:19PM HOUSE Happy Customers at Bathrooms in Auckland 114
9:55AM ENTERTAINMENT New Theatre Company Catering for Babies 243

Monday, 25 June
8:16PM HOUSE Bonham Interior's Jason Bonham: From Interior Specialist to Celebrity 237

Thursday, 21 June
3:02PM FAMILY Hanging Party Decorations 482


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX