infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

1:36PM HOUSE Re Roofing vs. Re Coating/Restoration With Roofing & Coatings 74

Friday, 17 May
5:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Employment Opportunities with Elite Auckland Escort Agency 436

Tuesday, 14 May
12:48PM HOUSE THREE65's Happy Customers Say It All 611

Thursday, 9 May
9:27PM FASHION Should Age Be A Factor In Fashion Choices? 245

Tuesday, 7 May
2:36PM THEATRE NZ Play To Open At Rangi Ruru's Merivale Lane Theatre Next Week 904

Thursday, 2 May
11:59AM FASHION Meg's Tailoring Sees Winter Weddings as Becoming More Popular 367

Sunday, 28 April
11:26PM FASHION Want To Learn From The Top Fashion Icons of 2018? 168

Friday, 26 April
2:43PM HOUSE Sun protection & Superior Insulation With Ziptrak Outdoor Blinds From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 183

Wednesday, 24 April
5:18PM HOUSE Roofing & Coatings Advise on Replacing the Roof of a Commercial Building 143

Wednesday, 17 April
7:27PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Explain the Benefits of Enclosed Showers 531
6:35PM ENTERTAINMENT High-Class Auckland Escort Service Breaks onto City Scene 535

Tuesday, 16 April
6:15PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Recommend a Bit of Forward Planning When Installing a New Wardrobe 563
1:32PM HOUSE THREE 65 Answer 5 Common Questions About Spouting 572

Wednesday, 3 April
12:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Boho Boutique Mexican Party Supplies 501

Friday, 29 March
5:16PM FASHION Autumn 2019 Available Now at Wendy's Boutique 1291

Thursday, 28 March
7:36PM GARDENING A Plethora of Edible Gardens in The Annual Waipapa / Papanui - Innes Edible Garden Awards 268
3:38PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors' Quality Furniture on Sale Once More 462

Wednesday, 27 March
8:10PM FASHION Girl Next Door Collection Features Essential Items for an Autumn Wardrobe Refresh 256
7:13PM HOUSE Transform Your Outdoor Living With a Roof From Dynamic Outdoor Solutions 251
5:31PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Ask the Question "To Tile or Not to Tile a Bathroom Floor? 165

Tuesday, 26 March
1:12PM ENTERTAINMENT The Financial Year is Ending, and Paul Money Hi-Fi is Celebrating 204

Monday, 18 March
4:00PM HOUSE The Wardrobe Company Can Help You to Create a Home Office 410

Friday, 15 March
2:06PM HOUSE THREE65 Spouting For Gutter Guards 492

Monday, 11 March
2:49PM ART Autumn at The Enchanted Garden Exhibition in the Christchurch Botanic Gardens 2184

Thursday, 7 March
7:13PM ENTERTAINMENT Music Back On The North Shore Again 1588
1:49PM ENTERTAINMENT International Womens Day #balanceforbetter 223

Thursday, 28 February
11:35PM FASHION Huge New Brands Now Available at MYM Cosmetics 235
9:49PM FASHION Safe and Stylish Stokke® Steps™ High Chairs Available at Dimples 773
7:39PM ENTERTAINMENT Paul Money Appointed as Authorised Reseller of AVID HiFi and Nordost 143

Friday, 22 February
7:09PM HOUSE Let Alex Cleaning Solutions Get Rid of Pests This Summer 186
7:07PM HOUSE For Those New Year Renovations Go to Eco Doors & Windows 189
7:03PM HOUSE Bathrooms in Auckland Provide a Five-Year Workmanship Warranty 186

Thursday, 21 February
8:04AM ART Enchanted Garden Exhibition "Blooming" in New Botanic Gardens Location 2153

Tuesday, 19 February
1:59AM FASHION Top Tips For Gown Shopping Like A Pro 206

Monday, 11 February
2:53PM HOUSE 'Spark Joy' With The Wardrobe Company's Bespoke Designs For Bedrooms 235
10:54AM FASHION What's trending for winter? 221

Sunday, 10 February
3:39PM ART A Busy Weekend at The Transitional Cathedral in Christchurch 2252

Saturday, 9 February
10:56PM FAMILY New Entrant and More Competition in the Pet Insurance Market 257

Friday, 8 February
2:13PM HOUSE Choosing The Right Spouting System With Three65 Spouting 171

Thursday, 7 February
12:12PM THEATRE Earthquakes and Butterflies – A Theatrical Journey of Resilience 559

Thursday, 31 January
11:05AM FASHION Keratin Treatments at Ministry of Hair Restores and Nourishes all Hair Types 497

Thursday, 24 January
10:50AM GARDENING Change Your Game in the Greenhouse With Pulse From Bluelab 179

Wednesday, 23 January
3:37PM HOUSE Re-vamp Your Roof With Aluminium Gutters From Three65 Spouting 173

Wednesday, 16 January
6:58PM HOUSE Great Recommendation From DC Builders' Clients 191
3:30PM HOUSE Bathroom Direct Reflect on The Advantages of Wall Hung Vanities 207

Thursday, 20 December
2:06PM ART Art Bureau Feature Artist Anna Leyland 200

Friday, 14 December
1:47PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Tips 214

Friday, 7 December
10:19AM HOUSE Bed Bugs In Auckland 247

Friday, 30 November
9:26PM HOUSE Another Round of Furniture Sales for the Holidays from Urbano Interiors 205
7:26PM HOUSE Classic Black & White Bathrooms From Bathroom Direct 189

Monday, 19 November
6:54PM ENTERTAINMENT Christchurch Performer Takes Top Award in New York 974

Monday, 12 November
3:09PM ENTERTAINMENT Do you have a bucket list? 160

Friday, 9 November
4:19PM ENTERTAINMENT Anonymous Donors Get Christchurch Performer to New York 328

Thursday, 1 November
4:02PM HOUSE Contact Collins Plumbing for Plumbing Jobs 237
3:47PM HOUSE Collins Civil & Drainage Maintain Stormwater Drains 205
3:37PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Holds Big Sale on Side Tables Auckland-wide 184

Wednesday, 31 October
10:23PM HOUSE Urbano Interiors Presents Chesterfield Sofa-styled Natuzzi Collections 185
9:19PM HOUSE Heat Pump Guys Offering Free Appraisals to Upgrade Heating/Cooling Units 186

Wednesday, 10 October
9:21AM HOUSE Mice and Rats in New Zealand: Threats and Tips 184

Monday, 8 October
4:27PM ENTERTAINMENT City to Come Alive With the Festival of the (Un) Dead 26-28 October 220

Tuesday, 2 October
8:18PM ENTERTAINMENT NZ's First Vape Store Celebrates 5 Years Of Helping Kiwis Quit Smoking 440
12:26PM HOUSE For Glazing & Renovation Projects Contact Eco Door & Windows 177

Sunday, 30 September
5:32PM FASHION Girl Next Door Hosts Summer Fashion Show "Fashion Parade" 225

Friday, 28 September
2:22PM HOUSE Customers of Select Cleaning Give Great Feedback 153
1:33PM HOUSE Protect Your Commercial Property with FenceLab Gates 148
11:10AM FAMILY Managing Mummy Guilt 181

Thursday, 27 September
11:21AM HOUSE From Mundane to Luxurious – Contact Bathrooms In Auckland for Renovations 329

Wednesday, 12 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Shimmer and Shine Party 154

Saturday, 8 September
7:23AM ENTERTAINMENT pest control auckland wasps 131

Monday, 3 September
8:46AM HOUSE Cockroaches In Your Home Or Business 212

Friday, 31 August
5:13PM HOUSE Why a Solatube Daylighting System From Hometech is More Advanced Than a Skylight 148

Wednesday, 29 August
11:47AM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Provide Cladding 206
10:54AM HOUSE Spider Issues? You're Not Alone 185

Tuesday, 28 August
7:20PM HOUSE Choose the Renovation Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 130

Tuesday, 7 August
11:35AM MUSIC Winning Notes Yet Again From Rangi Ruru Musicians 285

Monday, 30 July
7:00PM HOUSE Choose The Deluxe Package From Bathrooms in Auckland 123
11:55AM HOUSE The Advantages of Lead Lighting From Eco Doors & Windows 137
9:33AM HOUSE Worried You Have Bed Bugs? Here's What You Need To Do 229

Monday, 2 July
9:30PM THEATRE Double Bill Snip and Bonking James Bond by April Phillips 196

Friday, 29 June
9:44PM FASHION Winter Means Warm & Cosy Knits From Wendy's Boutique 226
8:52PM ART Art Hire is Smart Business at Art Bureau 200
11:34AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Student Heading To Asia on Tour 1693

Thursday, 28 June
5:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Successful Paint & Wine business rebrands to expand globally. 116

Tuesday, 26 June
1:45PM HOUSE Eco Doors & Windows Also Do Renovations 146
1:19PM HOUSE Happy Customers at Bathrooms in Auckland 103
9:55AM ENTERTAINMENT New Theatre Company Catering for Babies 230

Monday, 25 June
8:16PM HOUSE Bonham Interior's Jason Bonham: From Interior Specialist to Celebrity 192

Thursday, 21 June
3:02PM FAMILY Hanging Party Decorations 456

Tuesday, 19 June
3:09PM HOUSE The power of environment: health and your home 221
12:11PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions offers high-quality carpet cleaning to local businesses 127

Thursday, 31 May
9:56PM HOUSE For Quality, Affordable Staging in Wellington, Call HomeStaged 188
9:15PM HOUSE Craft Construction's Client Guarantee 137
9:09PM HOUSE Maintain Your Drain This Winter with the Big Dipper Grease Trap 120
9:04PM HOUSE Check Home Discuss What A Building Inspector Looks For 104
7:54PM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 124
10:28AM DANCE Neverland Studios' Hip-Hop Crews to Compete at Project NZ 2018 209

Wednesday, 30 May
11:06PM FASHION Shop At Wendy's Boutique For That Mother's Day Gift 196
10:56PM FASHION Great Winter Styling Ideas From VERGE 191
11:58AM HOUSE Alex Cleaning Solutions Provides Residential Cleaning Services throughout Auckland 101

Monday, 28 May
7:32PM HOUSE For a Quality Finish on High-end Building Contact The Building Co. 138


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX