infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Health News Index


Wednesday, 20 March
5:10PM HEALTH The Turning Point Rehabilitation Centre Can Save Your Life 150

Monday, 18 March
4:53PM HEALTH Ongoing Help & Support From Canopy Cancer Care's Under the Canopy 174

Thursday, 14 March
9:57AM HEALTH NZ College of Midwives Statement Regarding The Measles Outbreak in Canterbury 336

Tuesday, 12 March
2:41PM HEALTH Re:Vision Explain Age-related Macular Degeneration 273

Monday, 11 March
10:42PM HEALTH You Too Can Have a Great Smile at Real Dentistry 189

Friday, 8 March
5:16PM HEALTH "Midwives are Awesome" Says The NZ College of Midwives on Int Women's Day 162

Thursday, 28 February
9:14PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Discuss How to Maintain Good Oral Health 139
7:56PM HEALTH Chapel Park Dental Talk About Teeth Whitening Myths You Should Stop Believing 148
6:55PM HEALTH Free Invisalign Consultations at Primecare Dental 147
3:38PM HEALTH We Must Better Protect Our Elderly in Rest Homes 199

Wednesday, 27 February
9:58AM HEALTH New Christchurch CBD Dental Practice 162

Friday, 22 February
6:49PM HEALTH Victoria St. Dental For Dental Braces & Retainers 197

Wednesday, 20 February
9:28AM HEALTH Latest Dementia Wandering Prevention Device Arrives in NZ 153

Tuesday, 19 February
2:15PM HEALTH Build New & Better Habits With Zen Detox 115

Friday, 15 February
5:31PM HEALTH A Week of Strikes - Midwives Rally Around The Country 182

Wednesday, 13 February
11:07AM HEALTH Midwives Withdraw Nelson-Marlborough Strike 194

Tuesday, 12 February
5:52PM HEALTH The New Year A Good Time to Detoxify at The Turning Point 102

Saturday, 9 February
4:46PM HEALTH Midwives Plan Symbolic Hikoi to Parliament to Support Their Pay Claims 130

Thursday, 7 February
7:53PM HEALTH Introducing Canopy Cancer Care's Online News Channel For the Cancer Community 122

Monday, 4 February
7:51PM HEALTH Re:Vision Urge You to be Sun Smart This Summer 141

Friday, 1 February
5:15PM HEALTH Get Natural Looking Lips with JUVÉDERM Dermal Fillers at Palm Clinic 265
5:13PM HEALTH January A Great Time to See Palm Clinic For Treating Vein Conditions 126
4:50PM HEALTH Union Feeling Positive After Facilitation Today 183
1:09PM HEALTH True Radiance Supplement Helps Fight the Signs of Anti-Aging and Wrinkles 101
2:13AM HEALTH O2B Healthy Celebrate World Braille Day to Support Eye Health 88
2:09AM HEALTH Holistic Medical Centre Can Help With Exhaustion & Fatigue in 2019 77

Thursday, 31 January
9:29PM HEALTH Chapel Park Dental Talk About The Importance of Regular Dental Visits 137

Wednesday, 30 January
5:32PM HEALTH Molemap Advocate Workplace Wellness With Their On-the-Spot Skin Checks & Skin Cancer Education 91
4:05PM HEALTH DHB-employed Midwives to Strike Again 114
3:22PM HEALTH What is Herbal Ignite for Men? 99
3:02PM HEALTH Zen Detox Say Willpower Alone Doesn't Work For Addiction 79

Tuesday, 29 January
6:45PM HEALTH Turn to The Turning Point When You Need Help With Detoxing 92

Monday, 28 January
2:47PM HEALTH Victoria Street Dental Can Treat Brusixm 130

Friday, 25 January
9:34PM HEALTH The Smile You've Always Wanted With a Dental Implant From Naenae Dental Clinic 208

Thursday, 24 January
11:44AM HEALTH New Chief Executive at the New Zealand College of Midwives 124

Tuesday, 22 January
6:24PM HEALTH ARCH (Auckland Regional Charity Hospital)Provides Free Elective Cataract Surgery 102

Thursday, 17 January
6:01PM HEALTH Some Information on Gum Disease From Primecare Dental 214
3:34PM HEALTH Why Radius Care? 114

Monday, 14 January
7:32PM HEALTH Local Private Cancer Clinic Open in Whangarei – Canopy Cancer Care 258
4:06PM HEALTH Maca – the Incan superfood for managing stress 227
9:37AM HEALTH Caloburb Encourage Healthy Eating in 2019 96

Saturday, 29 December
4:27AM HEALTH Interactive session by C Com Digital in partnership with Blue Cross at GNIMS, Mumbai, to clear the air around how period pain is NOT normal 137

Friday, 28 December
9:48AM HEALTH Excessive refined carbohydrate associated with maternal and infant complications in pregnancy 126

Saturday, 22 December
12:52AM HEALTH AstaSupreme Introduces Ground Breaking New Skincare Range 140

Friday, 21 December
2:10PM HEALTH Urgencies & Emergencies There For You Over the Holiday Season 139
1:15PM HEALTH Quality Services & Educated Staff at Radius Care 94
1:04PM HEALTH Heal & Protect Your Skin with Products from Palm Clinic Aesthetic 94
12:50PM HEALTH Orange Clinic of Natural Medicine Can Help with Insomnia 85
12:48PM HEALTH Speed Your Recovery with These Key Natural Supplements From NZ Health Online 70
11:32AM HEALTH Recognising the Importance of an Ultrasound Scan in Pregnancy at Eastmed Radiology 63

Thursday, 20 December
4:15PM HEALTH Chapel Park Dental Provide Free Dental Treatments for Kids & Teens 197

Wednesday, 19 December
1:52PM HEALTH Victoria St. Dental 'Fill You In' on Implants 197
1:07PM HEALTH MoleMap Explain How To Identify Melanoma 161

Tuesday, 18 December
10:13PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Take the Pain Out of Root Canal Treatment 169
3:02PM HEALTH Primecare Dental Advocate for Preventative Dental Care 146
2:07PM HEALTH Brighten Up Your 'Tired Face' at Palm Clinic 82

Monday, 17 December
12:33PM HEALTH Heartfelt Thanks to The Turning Point 105

Friday, 14 December
8:22PM HEALTH O2B Healthy Help With Weight Management and Stress During the Festive Season 108
6:14PM HEALTH Holistic Medical Centre Have Some Tips for a Happy Healthy Festive Season 124

Wednesday, 12 December
2:31PM HEALTH Happy Healthy Holidays With Spa Ayurda 108

Monday, 10 December
4:59PM HEALTH Juicing With An OSCAR Juicer Makes for Healthy Summer Living 125
2:45PM HEALTH Help Manage Your Appetite and Cravings With Calocurb 124

Friday, 7 December
12:55PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Complementary Therapies 120

Thursday, 6 December
2:30PM HEALTH Study: Higher magnesium intake associated with protection against cardiovascular risk factors 108
8:55AM HEALTH Gaps showing in NZ dental care so Whangarei couple get to the root of the problem. 231

Monday, 3 December
6:51PM HEALTH Palm Clinic Offer a Modern Solution for Excessive Sweating 125
2:48PM HEALTH Family Inclusive Therapy at Zen Detox 112

Friday, 30 November
10:33PM HEALTH Holistic Medical Centre Introduce Their Incredible New Doctors 142
9:18PM HEALTH Remove Moles with Surgitron at Palm Clinic 94
8:38PM HEALTH Milford Family Dental on the Importance of Paying Attention to Gum Disease Symptoms 144
8:31PM HEALTH Drury Dental Reveals the Warning Signs of Gum Disease 143
2:46PM HEALTH DHB Strangling Midwives' Right to Strike 141
12:22PM HEALTH Victoria Street Dental Offer CADCAM Technology For Crowns 171

Thursday, 29 November
11:10PM HEALTH High Quality Orthodontic Treatment at Naenae Dental Clinic 95
10:32AM HEALTH Start Your Journey to Summer Wellness Today With Calocurb 107

Tuesday, 27 November
11:00PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care's 'Wellness Toolkit' 117

Monday, 26 November
4:41PM HEALTH Little known antioxidant protects from mitochondrial damage 140

Sunday, 25 November
7:05PM HEALTH Striking Midwives To Picket In Christchurch Tomorrow 176

Friday, 23 November
8:02AM HEALTH Pay Less at the Dentist 127

Thursday, 22 November
3:23PM HEALTH CBD Oil - What you should know. 246

Wednesday, 21 November
7:33PM HEALTH MERAS Union Midwives Kick Off Two Weeks of Strike Action 154

Tuesday, 20 November
7:17PM HEALTH Midwives Join Call For Better Postnatal Resourcing 172

Friday, 16 November
6:38PM HEALTH The Importance of Rehabilitation For Drug & Alcohol Addicts 103

Tuesday, 6 November
6:58PM HEALTH More Happy Customers Write to Oscar Juicers About Their Purchase 94
1:02PM HEALTH DHB Employed Midwives Reject DHBs' Pay Offer – Strike Looms 188

Wednesday, 31 October
10:00PM HEALTH Signs Pointing to Wisdom Teeth Removal Are Easy to Spot – Here's How 169

Tuesday, 30 October
5:46PM HEALTH Looking After Your Mental and Physical Wellbeing Should Be Expected and 'Normal' 186
1:21PM HEALTH Natural Astaxanthin Promotes Regrowth and Health Recovery 100
10:15AM HEALTH 100% Plant-Based, World-First Weight Management Product calocurb Launches In U.S. Market 157
9:42AM HEALTH Does Sleep affect your Memory? 83

Friday, 19 October
7:15PM HEALTH Be SunSmart with Regular Checks from Upper Hutt Skin Clinic 127
6:18PM HEALTH Treat Spider Veins with Microsclerotherapy at Palm Clinic 91
6:11PM HEALTH Put your best face forward with Orange Health 86
6:07PM HEALTH Preventative Dentistry At Naenae Dental Clinic 162
5:37PM HEALTH Holistic Medical Centre Have Practical Tips For Managing Sciatica 77
2:57PM HEALTH Children's Online Clinic Pose The Question "Why Pay For An Online Service?" 65
2:53PM HEALTH More Treatment From Under the Canopy (Canopy Cancer Care) 74

Tuesday, 16 October
2:50PM HEALTH More Aged Care Facilities From Radius Care 94
1:59PM HEALTH Get Your Hoops Out - NZ Record on the Horizon 326

Monday, 15 October
3:07PM HEALTH Are Kiwis Engaged in Hazardous Drinking? 92


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX