infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Health News Index


Thursday, 25 March
5:11AM HEALTH How Cosmetic Dentistry Can Help Boost One's Self Esteem 324

Monday, 22 March
1:46PM HEALTH Your shoulder evolution and why you may be hurting it more! 347

Friday, 26 February
11:32AM HEALTH How Saunas Can Increase Your Home's Appeal 310

Thursday, 25 February
12:03PM HEALTH How Gut Health Affects Your Entire Body 249

Thursday, 18 February
10:52AM HEALTH Midwives Union Challenges Those Who Can Bring About Change To Step Up 199

Wednesday, 17 February
3:27PM HEALTH Midwifery staffing at the Capital and Coast DHB 193
10:45AM HEALTH Push Ups Are Awesome! 157

Wednesday, 10 February
10:17PM HEALTH Boost Immune System Functions 189

Monday, 21 December
9:27PM HEALTH Primecare Dental For Implants & Orthodontics 589

Saturday, 19 December
7:33PM HEALTH Your Carpet is Making You Sick According to Auckland-based Cleaning Services 619

Wednesday, 9 December
11:38AM HEALTH BREATHING! feat. Dan "Hangman" Hooker 631

Tuesday, 1 December
11:47AM HEALTH Hips and High-kicks 545

Tuesday, 24 November
10:30AM HEALTH Flexibility Vs Mobility And How It Relates To Injury 446

Wednesday, 18 November
11:49AM HEALTH Private Home Care & Support New Zealand 497

Tuesday, 17 November
5:10PM HEALTH Knee injuries, and how you are going to prevent it 596

Thursday, 3 September
12:23PM HEALTH What does a physiotherapist do? and other questions 692

Thursday, 30 July
9:12PM HEALTH Get Green Group Collective's Full Range Bundles for Babies 536

Tuesday, 30 June
9:55PM HEALTH Get Green Group Collective's Full Range Bundles for Babies 568
9:21PM HEALTH Get Your Face Masks from DE Healthcare for All Air Travel 639
5:33PM HEALTH Event Entries Opening Up so Get Online Today at FuelMe for All Your Running Requirements 463

Friday, 26 June
8:49PM HEALTH Winchester Counselling's Andrew Winchester Continues With 8 Reasons Why Emotionally Focused Therapy Works 422
4:52PM HEALTH Why Use Canopy Cancer Care? 424

Wednesday, 24 June
5:52PM HEALTH Primecare Dental Talk About the Importance of Six Monthly Dental Check-ups & Cleans 393
10:49AM HEALTH Physio Logic - The Physiotherapist Near You In Auckland 597

Tuesday, 23 June
3:14PM HEALTH Re:Vision Explain Keratoconus 401

Sunday, 14 June
4:28PM HEALTH Reimbursement For Specific Covid-19 Costs Incurred By Midwives 771

Monday, 1 June
4:56AM HEALTH DE Healthcare For All PPE Requirements During Level 2 Lockdown 711

Sunday, 31 May
9:31AM HEALTH Green Group Collective's Hand Sanitisers Ideal for Work or School in Level 2 644

Friday, 29 May
10:59AM HEALTH Spa Ayurda Talk About Improving Your Sleep Quality During The COVID-19 Pandemic 582

Wednesday, 27 May
9:20PM HEALTH New Vaping Regulations Inadequate - Industry Expert 591
8:22PM HEALTH Winchester Counselling's Andrew Winchester Gives 8 Reasons Why Emotionally Focused Therapy Works 474
7:32PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Encourage People to Utilise their Under the Canopy Services 440

Friday, 22 May
9:09PM HEALTH Primecare Dental are Auckland's Leading Invisalign Provider 515
4:09PM HEALTH Radius Hampton Court in Napier 412

Monday, 18 May
11:53AM HEALTH Re:Vision Have Reopened To Serve You Again & Following Government Guidelines re COVID-19 Pandemic 502

Thursday, 14 May
4:56PM HEALTH College Perplexed by Delay in Budget Announcement For Maternity Services 482

Wednesday, 13 May
2:10PM HEALTH Disinfect and Sanitize Your Home and Business for Covid-19 706

Tuesday, 12 May
5:56PM HEALTH Midwives' Union Praises Budget Announcement But Says More Is Needed 537

Wednesday, 6 May
8:27AM HEALTH Harnessing the Power of ACT and Mindfulness in Dealing with Anxiety and PTSD 596

Tuesday, 5 May
10:49AM HEALTH College of Midwives Praises "vital workforce" 705

Monday, 4 May
2:11PM HEALTH Kea Health Explains Why You Shouldn't Be Smoking During The Coronavirus Outbreak 492
1:35PM HEALTH Use Green Group Collective's Everything Spray on EVERYTHING During the COVID-19 Emergency 508

Wednesday, 29 April
6:07PM HEALTH Winchester Counselling Talk About the Strain of Living in the COVID-19 World of Lockdown 454
2:26PM HEALTH Ease Desk Tension with a Spa Ayurda Massage 350

Thursday, 23 April
5:16PM HEALTH Another Inviting Radius Care Facility at Waipuna Auckland 431
1:49PM HEALTH Re:Vision Can Give Longsighted People Back their 20/20 Vision 334

Tuesday, 21 April
6:56PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Will Give You a Great Smile 403
3:17PM HEALTH DE Healthcare Selling a Wide Range of Products Needed During the COVID-19 Emergency 460

Monday, 20 April
6:02PM HEALTH Primecare Dental Advocate Looking After Your Teeth During the COVID-19 Crisis 447
5:45PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Support Crew There For You During the COVID-19 Crisis 347

Monday, 30 March
9:27PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Explain the Signs of Certain Dental Conditions 458
5:55PM HEALTH Take the Time For an Autumn Massage at Spa Ayurda 391

Sunday, 29 March
5:00PM HEALTH Hospital Midwives Unconvinced About Risk From Asymptomatic Transmission 550
4:57PM HEALTH Hospital Midwives Unconvinced About Risk From Asymptomatic Transmission 487
4:53PM HEALTH PPE Measures and Advice For Midwives Needs Urgent Review and Action 609

Wednesday, 25 March
6:21PM HEALTH Andrew of Winchester Counselling Talks About Relationship Intensive 430
1:27PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care's Under the Canopy Stress the Importance of Fitness & Exercise 369

Monday, 23 March
5:57PM HEALTH Re:Vision Discuss Myopia & the Role of Glasses & Contact Lenses versus Permanent Correction with Laser Vision 501
4:52PM HEALTH College of Midwives - Covid-19 Update 442
4:34PM HEALTH Primecare Dental Advise Why You May Need a Root Canal 400

Tuesday, 17 March
6:04PM HEALTH Get Your Infection Control Products from DE Healthcare 462

Thursday, 5 March
3:47PM HEALTH NZ Institute for Economic Research Report Backs Midwives Call For Pay Equity 781

Thursday, 27 February
6:55PM HEALTH Skin Care For Men at Zorilla the New Brand on the Web! 542
5:07PM HEALTH Winchester Counselling Offers Emotionally Focused Therapy for Couples 499
4:50PM HEALTH Skin Treatments at Vivo Skin Clinic 432
1:15PM HEALTH Spa Ayurda Recommend Herbal Teas to Soothe Your Dosha 383

Wednesday, 26 February
5:10PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Discuss Dental Care in Relation to the Whole Body 520
2:51PM HEALTH What is an Enzyme Spa? 310
2:21PM HEALTH Call Re:Vision For Itching, Burning Eyes 272
11:45AM HEALTH The Government Should Take Heed Of Landmark Canadian Midwives Pay Equity Decision 1033

Tuesday, 25 February
5:24PM HEALTH The Skin Department Recommend A Face Peel At the Change of Season 327
3:27PM HEALTH DE Healthcare Cut Out Unnecessary Overheads in Purchasing Dental & Medical Grade Products 387
1:57PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Talk About How to Involve Your Children in Your Cancer Journey 293

Monday, 24 February
3:33PM HEALTH Primecare Dental For E4D Same Day Dentistry 344

Saturday, 8 February
12:02AM HEALTH Beclomethasone (Beconase 50) nasal spray 516

Friday, 31 January
5:04PM HEALTH Self-care Rituals for the Summer Heat With Spa Ayurda 415

Thursday, 30 January
10:50PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Use All the Modern Techniques 473
10:39PM HEALTH Treat Yourself in 2020 With a Treatment From Ikoi Spa 402
5:35PM HEALTH All New Summer Flavours at FuelMe 322
4:27PM HEALTH 2020 - A Key Year For Midwives and Midwifery in New Zealand 451

Wednesday, 29 January
11:56AM HEALTH Beating Seasonal Depression through Acceptance & Commitment Therapy 300
11:53AM HEALTH Overcoming Alcohol Dependency with Brief Intervention Counselling 319
11:27AM HEALTH Re:Vision Only Vision Correction Centre With Z-LASIK Procedure 301

Tuesday, 28 January
7:37PM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Talk About Living Beyond Cancer Treatment 308
6:07PM HEALTH Check Out Radius Heatherlea in New Plymouth 341

Monday, 27 January
6:05PM HEALTH Real Dentistry Say the New Year is A Good Time to Attend to Regular Teeth Maintenance 389
5:52PM HEALTH Orthodontic Work From Primecare Dental the Leading Oral Health Experts in Auckland 329

Thursday, 16 January
9:10PM HEALTH The Skin Department Promises a Great Outcome For Every Patient Who Comes Through the Doors 413

Wednesday, 15 January
3:25PM HEALTH Green Group Collective's Travel Hand Sanitiser a Hit! 483

Tuesday, 14 January
12:34PM HEALTH Shop Wellness in Auckland Physiotherapy Online Store 479

Tuesday, 24 December
10:07AM HEALTH Merry Christmas From The College of Midwives - A Sneak Peek Of The New #BackMidwives Video 1078

Wednesday, 18 December
8:15PM HEALTH Naenae Dental Clinic Provide Greater Accuracy With Dental Lasers 324
7:45PM HEALTH Ikoi Spa For Back Purifying Treatments 326

Monday, 16 December
10:44PM HEALTH Safer Sanitisers for a Greener Clean From Green Group Collective 273
7:47PM HEALTH Spa Ayurda: The Benefits of Massage 277

Friday, 13 December
11:52PM HEALTH Real Dentistry For Those Dental Emergencies 434
11:48PM HEALTH Primecare Dental Explain Dental Implants 504
11:45PM HEALTH Dermaceutic Products Available Exclusively at Palm Clinic Now 509

Wednesday, 11 December
11:37AM HEALTH Canopy Cancer Care Talk About The Challenges of Fertility With Cancer 349

Friday, 6 December
1:09PM HEALTH Take Care Partners with Tairāwhiti Menzshed 735


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX