infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Health News Index

2:53PM HEALTH Illusions Optometrists Part II 60

Wednesday, 18 October
9:02PM HEALTH Specialist Cancer Care in Auckland At Canopy Cancer Care 78
10:50AM HEALTH Honeybee Pollen, The Perfect Food From NatureBee 73

Thursday, 12 October
11:45AM HEALTH Personal Alarms NZ 77
11:39AM HEALTH Personal Alarms NZ 119

Wednesday, 11 October
10:39PM HEALTH Benefits of kelp in our health 71
2:25PM HEALTH 2 THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT YOUR TOOTHBRUSH 77

Monday, 9 October
10:11PM HEALTH Prostate cancer is the most common cancer in NZ men 91

Friday, 29 September
7:30PM HEALTH The Turning Point Turns People's Lives Around 72
6:04PM HEALTH Get an OSCAR Juicer To Fuel Your Healthy Lifestyle! 86
9:22AM HEALTH Kiwi Employees to benefit from World First Preventative Healthcare Initiative 71

Wednesday, 27 September
9:35PM HEALTH Unveil a New You With Ayurda's 21 Day Programme Sample Kits 67
8:09PM HEALTH All About Illusions Optometrists – Part 1 80
5:31PM HEALTH Claris Group Advise on Skin Care in Winter 70
5:20PM HEALTH Why You Should Choose Canopy Cancer Care 100

Monday, 18 September
3:27PM HEALTH The Vaping Kiwi Applauds Law Change to Legalise Vaping 89

Thursday, 14 September
4:34PM HEALTH What's in your toothpaste? 93
11:14AM HEALTH Nature Bee Explain Why Their Pollen is Better 85

Thursday, 31 August
5:26AM HEALTH Nearby Dental: A New Web Service That Enables to Compare Dentists and Find Affordable Dental Treatments in Dunedin and Auckland 99

Wednesday, 30 August
1:25PM HEALTH Why NatureBee Bee Pollen Is So Good For You 97

Tuesday, 29 August
11:28AM HEALTH AcuPhysioHealth Advise Acupuncture For Weight Loss 92

Thursday, 24 August
8:38PM HEALTH Why Ayurvedic Approach Works With Ayurvedic Skin Care 101
2:15PM HEALTH The Benefits of Exercise in Pregnancy With YummyMummy Fitness UK 105

Wednesday, 23 August
1:28PM HEALTH Following the Mediterranean Diet Much Easier With an OSCAR Juicer 115

Monday, 21 August
8:31PM HEALTH Should Younger Patients Undergo Total Hip Replacement? 114

Wednesday, 16 August
1:29PM HEALTH The Vaping Kiwi Says Extensive US Study Reveals Vaping Helping Smokers Quit 135

Tuesday, 15 August
3:22PM HEALTH Umbrella Report Rapid Change is Becoming the Norm for New Zealand Organisations 135
1:43PM HEALTH Physio Connect's 'Mission Statement' 119

Monday, 14 August
7:45PM HEALTH Taking Care of Your Wisdom Teeth With Milford Dentists 120

Wednesday, 26 July
5:10PM HEALTH MethSafe Describe the Meth Testing/Remediation Process – How it Should Work and Why It Has To Be Done 274

Tuesday, 25 July
4:04PM HEALTH Give Your Body A Boost with Retin-Oil - No Prescription Needed! 70
4:04PM HEALTH Beautifully Youthful Skin Is At Your Fingertips with Hand Chemistry 68
1:51PM HEALTH Detox At The Turning Point 76
12:55PM HEALTH How Acupuncture Can Help With Sciatica at AcuPhysioHealth 73
12:55PM HEALTH How Acupuncture Can Help With Sciatica at AcuPhysioHealth 72

Monday, 24 July
4:32PM HEALTH A Summer Detox One-Week Weight Loss Made Easy With YummyMummy Fitness 80
2:26PM HEALTH Eponymously Named 'Umbrella' Provides Online Training All Over New Zealand 103

Wednesday, 19 July
3:06PM HEALTH The Proper Handling of Knocked-Out Teeth in Sports Injuries 82
2:34PM HEALTH Physio Connect's Website a Valuable Education Tool 86

Tuesday, 11 July
11:58AM HEALTH New Zealand is closer to eradicating chickenpox - Expert 125
11:56AM HEALTH Beautifully Youthful Skin Is At Your Fingertips with Hand Chemistry 76
11:52AM HEALTH Give Your Body A Boost with Retin-Oil - No Prescription Needed! 77

Wednesday, 5 July
2:30PM HEALTH Are Your Children Getting Their Daily Recommended Servings of Fresh Fruit & Vegetables? 78

Monday, 3 July
10:26PM HEALTH Raspberry Ketone helps to reduce excess body weight 96

Friday, 30 June
3:19PM HEALTH Make Juicing Easy With OSCAR Juicers' Delicious Recipes 82

Wednesday, 28 June
7:37PM HEALTH Instant Results With Four Week Weight Loss Programme at YummyMummy Fitness 80

Friday, 16 June
3:46PM HEALTH Why become a Dentist? 83
3:41PM HEALTH Why become a Dentist? 89

Sunday, 4 June
10:07PM HEALTH Health Benefits of Gotu Kola 105

Thursday, 1 June
12:24PM HEALTH Almost Half of Tertiary Students have a Vision Condition - New Study 96

Tuesday, 30 May
7:25PM HEALTH All New Oatein Bars Have Just Arrived at Payless Supplements 82
7:10PM HEALTH MethSafe Advise When You Should Test for Methamphetamine 80
1:41PM HEALTH Physio Connect Podiatry Services 69

Monday, 29 May
3:49PM HEALTH Reduce Your Aging Symptoms With Massage Therapy at AcuPhysioHealth 75

Thursday, 25 May
6:05PM HEALTH Historic Win For Midwives 785
5:21PM HEALTH Kidney Transplant Treatment 119
8:46AM HEALTH International Public Health Scientist to Brief NZ Govt, CEOs on Resolving Social Issues 108

Thursday, 18 May
9:11PM HEALTH Knee Replacement India- Cost, Hospitals,Treatment 96

Tuesday, 16 May
7:56PM HEALTH Hip Replacement in India 176

Friday, 12 May
10:29AM HEALTH How do you become a Dental Hygienist? 84

Thursday, 11 May
11:32PM HEALTH The Amazing Health Benefits of Turmeric Curcurmin 107
8:22PM HEALTH Prostate Cancer Treatment 121

Thursday, 4 May
5:38PM HEALTH Tea on the Lawn at Parliament Tomorrow 299

Wednesday, 26 April
11:17AM HEALTH Sleepyhead's Chiropractic HD bed takes on back pain 93

Thursday, 20 April
9:17AM HEALTH The Vaping Kiwi Outline NZ Government Plan to Legalise the Sale of e-cigarettes 213

Friday, 7 April
11:49AM HEALTH Better Dental in Whangarei 116

Monday, 3 April
11:05AM HEALTH Payless Supplements Have Wide Range of Fat Burners 72
9:50AM HEALTH AcuPhysioHealth Offer Effective Infertility Treatment at Their Holistic Clinic 72

Wednesday, 15 March
11:15PM HEALTH Naturalstate - Helps you reach your optimal health 102

Tuesday, 14 March
11:30PM HEALTH Buy medical Devices Online 114

Thursday, 2 March
10:04AM HEALTH Nest Consulting & Organic Initiative Partnership Announcement: sexuality education and healthy products 251

Monday, 27 February
2:03PM HEALTH Nongfu Spring launched 17.5° Orange helping local agricultural industry 483

Wednesday, 22 February
4:57PM HEALTH Physio Connect Provide FREE ACC Consultations 102
4:10PM HEALTH Enter HealthBank's Competition For a Skincare Prize Pack 80
3:02PM HEALTH Escape Haven Launch New Luxury Pool Villas in Canggu 80
1:30PM HEALTH Nature's First Aid From Comvita 87

Tuesday, 21 February
7:40PM HEALTH Try ecostore Good Soap For Healthier Fundraising 97

Friday, 17 February
6:22PM HEALTH Milford Dentists Have a Fresh Breath Clinic 109

Wednesday, 15 February
4:18PM HEALTH Try A Luxurious Sleepyhead Sanctuary Bed In Store to Be In To Win a Trip For Two to Sydney 106
2:12PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Recommend White Fillings 91

Thursday, 9 February
3:05PM HEALTH Using nutrition to increase strength and build muscle 88
10:30AM HEALTH Energy Drinks Are Good for Your Image, but Terrible for Your Teeth 90

Wednesday, 8 February
11:03AM HEALTH FindYourMacros - Calculate your daily calorie requirements 93

Friday, 3 February
9:49AM HEALTH Sleepyhead Highlights the Benefits of Getting a Better Sleep 108

Tuesday, 31 January
9:41AM HEALTH Hit Snooze on The Visible Signs of Ageing with the Olay Regenerist Overnight Miracle Regime 73

Friday, 20 January
2:05PM HEALTH Healthbank Natural Health Providers Recommend Magnesium 131

Tuesday, 17 January
6:00PM HEALTH New Zealand College of Midwives and the Primary Health Alliance signal new era of inter-disciplinary collaboration 182

Wednesday, 4 January
5:43PM HEALTH International Confederation of Midwives (ICM) Appoints New Zealander as CEO 1286

Monday, 19 December
8:56AM HEALTH The Healthbank Launches a GrabOne Deal for December 112

Tuesday, 13 December
12:04PM HEALTH Kiwi Innovations Reflect Pharma Company's Global Index Win 162

Friday, 2 December
11:41AM HEALTH New Pharmac Funded Drug to Benefit Maori 185

Wednesday, 30 November
5:48PM HEALTH Expert expresses concern regarding lack of national conversation on the increasing number of HIV cases in NZ 165
5:06PM HEALTH Healthbank - The Popular Online Natural Health Store 197
4:37PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Discuss the 'Wisdom' of Having Wisdom Teeth Removed 131

Monday, 28 November
11:45AM HEALTH Comvita Develops a Sustainable Manuka Planting Programme 109

Thursday, 24 November
6:30PM HEALTH Kiwi pro cyclist backing Christchurch urology Movember campaign that highlights a world first 153

Friday, 18 November
2:43PM HEALTH Dental Health Guide on Dentures & False Teeth with Milford Dentists 139

Thursday, 17 November
5:41PM HEALTH How Dangerous Is Your Deodorant? 202

Monday, 31 October
9:01AM HEALTH YummyMummy Fitness Healing Detox Just Released 117

Thursday, 27 October
4:20PM HEALTH What Are the Most Common Sleep Problems? 149


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX