infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Health News Index


Friday, 17 February
6:22PM HEALTH Milford Dentists Have a Fresh Breath Clinic 81

Wednesday, 15 February
4:18PM HEALTH Try A Luxurious Sleepyhead Sanctuary Bed In Store to Be In To Win a Trip For Two to Sydney 86
2:12PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Recommend White Fillings 72

Thursday, 9 February
3:05PM HEALTH Using nutrition to increase strength and build muscle 72
10:30AM HEALTH Energy Drinks Are Good for Your Image, but Terrible for Your Teeth 71

Wednesday, 8 February
11:03AM HEALTH FindYourMacros - Calculate your daily calorie requirements 71

Friday, 3 February
9:49AM HEALTH Sleepyhead Highlights the Benefits of Getting a Better Sleep 84

Tuesday, 31 January
9:41AM HEALTH Hit Snooze on The Visible Signs of Ageing with the Olay Regenerist Overnight Miracle Regime 57

Friday, 20 January
2:05PM HEALTH Healthbank Natural Health Providers Recommend Magnesium 111

Tuesday, 17 January
6:00PM HEALTH New Zealand College of Midwives and the Primary Health Alliance signal new era of inter-disciplinary collaboration 146

Wednesday, 4 January
5:43PM HEALTH International Confederation of Midwives (ICM) Appoints New Zealander as CEO 1217

Monday, 19 December
8:56AM HEALTH The Healthbank Launches a GrabOne Deal for December 82

Tuesday, 13 December
12:04PM HEALTH Kiwi Innovations Reflect Pharma Company's Global Index Win 131

Friday, 2 December
11:41AM HEALTH New Pharmac Funded Drug to Benefit Maori 151

Wednesday, 30 November
5:48PM HEALTH Expert expresses concern regarding lack of national conversation on the increasing number of HIV cases in NZ 136
5:06PM HEALTH Healthbank - The Popular Online Natural Health Store 168
4:37PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Discuss the 'Wisdom' of Having Wisdom Teeth Removed 115

Monday, 28 November
11:45AM HEALTH Comvita Develops a Sustainable Manuka Planting Programme 94

Thursday, 24 November
6:30PM HEALTH Kiwi pro cyclist backing Christchurch urology Movember campaign that highlights a world first 125

Friday, 18 November
2:43PM HEALTH Dental Health Guide on Dentures & False Teeth with Milford Dentists 120

Thursday, 17 November
5:41PM HEALTH How Dangerous Is Your Deodorant? 156

Monday, 31 October
9:01AM HEALTH YummyMummy Fitness Healing Detox Just Released 103

Thursday, 27 October
4:20PM HEALTH What Are the Most Common Sleep Problems? 135

Friday, 21 October
10:36AM HEALTH Milford Dentists Talk About Tooth Decay in Children 139

Thursday, 20 October
6:41AM HEALTH Ministry of Health Confirms Doubts about Lawton Study Results 3052

Monday, 17 October
9:56AM HEALTH Winter Is The Time To Go To Healthbank 82

Friday, 14 October
8:35PM HEALTH Top Joint Replacement Surgeon in India: Synonymous to quality healthcare solutions 123
8:31PM HEALTH Get in touch with top Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India without any wait list promising quality solutions 109
8:26PM HEALTH Plan your surgeries like Knee Replacement in Delhi Gurgaon Hospitals to get 100% positive results 112
8:22PM HEALTH Consult Joint Replacement Surgery Hospital India for affordable price Arthroscopy Surgery 111
8:17PM HEALTH Success Rate Affordable Hip Resurfacing Surgery Hospital India 110
8:12PM HEALTH Make a Difference with Treatment at Low Cost Total Knee Replacement Surgery Hospital in India 108
8:07PM HEALTH Travel to India to get Best Price Partial Knee Replacement Surgery Hospital in India 114
7:59PM HEALTH Affordable Price Benefits Of Total Hip Replacement Surgery in India with Joint Replacement Consultants 95

Thursday, 6 October
1:01PM HEALTH Flossing, next to useless? 122

Tuesday, 4 October
9:53PM HEALTH BAT claims Ecig emissions 92-99% safer than cigarettes 265

Thursday, 29 September
5:06PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Offer Emergency Dentistry 117
3:28PM HEALTH At Milford Dentists Healthy Teeth Begin With Healthy Gums 118
8:51AM HEALTH Leap Into YummyMummy Fitness' Spring Detox 110
8:46AM HEALTH Oscar Juicers' Recommended Reading 109

Wednesday, 28 September
6:50PM HEALTH Positive Response From Ministry Good News for Midwives, Mums and Babies 5502
11:26AM HEALTH Study Supports Midwives' Claims of Maternity Service Under Resourcing 163

Tuesday, 6 September
2:55PM HEALTH Pharmaceutical Compounding Expound The Benefits Of Krill Oil 111

Monday, 5 September
5:31PM HEALTH Kiwi Business Launches First Invisible Hearing Aid 86
11:20AM HEALTH Magnesium From Health2000 Relaxes Mind And Body 59

Wednesday, 31 August
9:28AM HEALTH Keep Winter Ills At Bay With My Natural Health's 'Buy 2 Get 1 Free Promotion With Thompsons And Kiwiherb 148

Friday, 26 August
11:52AM HEALTH Advances in Telehealth Technology Help Join the DOTs for Tuberculosis Patient Care 238

Thursday, 25 August
3:23PM HEALTH Leading Midwifery Expert to Address NZ Midwives at Biennial Conference 173

Friday, 19 August
1:03AM HEALTH The Best Hip Surgeons of India are pioneer in giving high quality orthopedic solutions 117
1:00AM HEALTH Avail the top Hip Surgeon Chennai to fix your hip pain with quality and affordability 98
12:51AM HEALTH Knee Surgeons in Delhi Gurgaon with high expertise and exposure attracts global patients all across the globe 131

Wednesday, 17 August
2:08PM HEALTH All About Andrea Clarke At Milford Dentists 124

Tuesday, 16 August
4:40PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Are Passionate About Cosmetic Dentistry 113
12:17PM HEALTH Just Water Acknowledges Fantastic Results For Auckland School With Substantial Donation 91
9:24AM HEALTH Winter Is Time To Detox With Yummymummy Fitness 99

Thursday, 11 August
6:30PM HEALTH Himalayan Salt Lamps: Healthy or Hype? 145
2:51PM HEALTH Health Coach Karen Mc Cullum Loves Oscar Juicers 116

Tuesday, 9 August
2:43PM HEALTH Liquid Gold Feeds Comvita's Success NZME News 108

Wednesday, 27 July
4:51PM HEALTH Hobsonville Point Dental Provide Wide Range Of Dental Services 110
2:36PM HEALTH Kiwis Need to Exercise Harder for Less Time - Visiting Expert 108

Monday, 25 July
4:19PM HEALTH Join Yummymummy Fitness' Winter Big Shape Up And Receive A Free Detox 119
10:07AM HEALTH Give your brain a boost with Swisse Stress Support, Inner Balance and Mood Ultiboost 94

Tuesday, 19 July
9:51AM HEALTH This Month Pharmaceutical Compounding NZ Focus On Thyroid 101

Thursday, 14 July
3:04PM HEALTH Start Juicing This Winter With An Oscar Juicer 90
12:50PM HEALTH Milford Dentists Host The NZ Fresh Breath Clinic 82

Tuesday, 28 June
8:00PM HEALTH Affordable Weight Loss Treatment in India With Forerunners Healthcare Consultants 119

Thursday, 16 June
3:56PM HEALTH Pharmaceutical Compounding Hires Only The Best 180

Tuesday, 14 June
11:00AM HEALTH Yummymummy Fitness And Weight Loss Works For Mums All Over The Globe 91

Friday, 10 June
3:05PM HEALTH Sober Check Also Do Breathalyser Calibration 105

Saturday, 28 May
7:22PM HEALTH Top 10 Health Benefits of Dates (Khajoor) 116
7:17PM HEALTH Liquid Gold: 10 Health Benefits Of Honey That Could Heal Your Whole Body 110
7:05PM HEALTH Amazing health benefits of Kalonji seeds and Kalonji Oil (Nigella Sativa) 123
7:02PM HEALTH Health Benefits of Pearl Millet / Bajra 112
6:59PM HEALTH New Health Website Launched 112

Thursday, 26 May
4:45PM HEALTH AcuPhysioHealth Recommend Phyisio And Acupuncture For Back Pain 147

Thursday, 19 May
2:32PM HEALTH Pharmaceutical Compounding Recommend Salvestrol As A Natural Rescue System For The Body 121

Tuesday, 17 May
11:03AM HEALTH Health Chemist's Tips For Healthy Ageing 73
10:57AM HEALTH Oscar Juicers Provide All The Best Juice Recipes 67
10:44AM HEALTH PACIFIC EDGE PRESENTS POSITIVE CXBLADDER MONITOR™ RESULTS 271
10:24AM HEALTH Smiles Abound as Lumino Network Hits 100 Practices 122
10:13AM HEALTH Patient Community Site Connects Those with Bladder Cancer 162

Thursday, 12 May
5:25PM HEALTH Lose Weight And Keep It Off With YummyMummy Fitness 140

Wednesday, 11 May
9:47AM HEALTH Say Goodnight To Restless Sleep, Aching Backs, Neck And Joint Pain With A Slumbertop Mattress Or Mattress Topper 125

Tuesday, 10 May
3:30PM HEALTH Milford Dentists Advocate White Or Coloured Fillings 94

Monday, 9 May
11:38AM HEALTH My Natural Health Have 'Buy Two, Get One Free' On Nutralife This Month 72

Wednesday, 4 May
4:25PM HEALTH NZ Midwife Video Vignettes Launched to Celebrate International Day of the Midwife 256

Tuesday, 3 May
3:54PM HEALTH European agency endorses antiseptic gel, developed through GSK and Save the Children partnership, for newborn umbilical cord infections in developing countries 145

Friday, 29 April
3:37PM HEALTH Get Magnesium Supplements From Health Chemist 83

Thursday, 28 April
3:32PM HEALTH Some Information On Dentures From Milford Dentists 77

Tuesday, 26 April
5:47PM HEALTH My Natural Health FAQ's On Vivomixx Probiotics 498
10:57AM HEALTH Healthcare Service for Vulnerable Kiwi Youth set to Close 75

Friday, 22 April
9:38AM HEALTH Midwives Around The World Leading The Move To Close The Pay Equity Gap 172

Thursday, 21 April
10:35AM HEALTH Pharmaceutical Compounding Now Stock Amazing Health Product – Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar 231

Thursday, 14 April
4:36PM HEALTH Warning to check immunisations - after NZ whooping cough cases double 163
2:42PM HEALTH Oscar Juicers Advocate Healthy Living For Kids 159

Wednesday, 13 April
1:12PM HEALTH Help Mum care for herself this Mother's Day with the La Mav Ultra Hydration Pack 127

Tuesday, 12 April
12:20PM HEALTH Polytechnic gets gold for wellness 322

Monday, 11 April
4:52PM HEALTH test 145

Thursday, 7 April
2:54PM HEALTH Midwives "Very Pleased" Burwood Birthing Unit Re-opening 482

Thursday, 31 March
4:01PM HEALTH Milford Dentists Can Cover Up Discoloured Teeth 131


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX